East Midlands Premier Yew Lodge Reviews

33 Packington Hill Kegworth Derby Derbyshire DE74 2DF

Book The Premier Yew Lodge

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 390 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:

(4 star hotel)
 
£89.00*
room-only
2 miles
from the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

92% of customers who left a review for the would book again
390 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Very good nice hotel and exerlant bus service to airport

Mr Moore, 06 Jun 2013

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

The hotel's staff were helpful and friendly, dinner was excellent and the transfers were excellent.

Mr Morris, 29 May 2013

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Staff were all wonderful. The transfers to and from the airport worked really well. The mini bus driver loaded all cases - he even put them into our car boot for the journey home which was very helpful especially as we are elderly.

Mrs Cooling, 24 May 2013

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Yes a ll was as describedp

Mrs Hunter, 20 May 2013

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
4 out of 5

Hotel and facilities where much more than expected. The staff were all so lovely and transfers to and from the airport where exceptional. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Miss Taylor, 15 May 2013

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Everything was as advertised hotel parking and food very good service

Mr Richards, 19 Apr 2013

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Everything was better than we expected. Thank you!!

Mr Bibby, 15 Apr 2013

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

excellent service holiday transfers great super staff see you in september

Mr Coles, 16 Mar 2013

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Excellent. Couldn't have asked for anything better

Mrs Dickinson, 16 Mar 2013

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Riley, 23 Jan 2013

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent. The meal we had was first class and the transfers to and from the airport were quick and effeicient. Great value for money

Mr Greatorex, 20 Jan 2013

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

hassle free everything as discribed

Mrs Price, 16 Jan 2013

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Hotel was great we have stayed there before and everything went smoothly. Would greatly recommend

Mrs Beesley, 08 Jan 2013

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Yew lodge is one of the best. Hotel I have ever stayed in, the staff are so friendly and helpful

Mr Davis, 05 Jan 2013

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

restaurant quite dear slight misinformation on where to pick up the minibus on return

Mr Brindley, 05 Jan 2013

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
4 out of 5

The Yew Lodge Hotel at Kegworth was excellent/ Very good value for money and an exceellent way to begin your holiday

Girtchen, 12 Dec 2012

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

could not fault any thing apart from the kegworth hotel failed to give us a early morning call but had set alarm on mobile too.

Mrs Bennett, 17 Oct 2012

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Had a very enjoyable overnight stay at Yew Lodge Hotel East Mids from the reception staff to the meal in the restaurant to the transfer to and from the airport . Well done all.

Mr Simpson, 11 Oct 2012

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

All Good but more noise than last time with lots of reps in hotel

Mr Lester, 07 Oct 2012

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mrs Rose, 04 Oct 2012

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

EVERY THING WAS GREAT, ALL WENT VERY SMOOTHLY. I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.GREAT SERVICE

Mrs Brooker, 01 Oct 2012

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

As we booked into the hotel late in the day the taxi to the airport had been nearly booked up so was left with little chice on time which meant going very early which was the point of staying in hotel so we would not need to get up so early but then we had to, too get the taxi

Ms Thompson, 25 Sep 2012

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
4 out of 5

Hotel just as described. Brilliant start to our holiday. Transfers excellent.

Mr Darragh, 23 Sep 2012

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

best westerm yew lodge will definately book again brilliant sbetter than described excellent staff transfers superb

Mr Coles, 15 Sep 2012

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Excellent couldn't fault a thing!

Mr Woodall, 06 Sep 2012

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Meal at hotel was very good value.

Mrs Gibson, 03 Sep 2012

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Everything booked through you was excellent. Great service..thanks

Mrs Campbell, 27 Aug 2012

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

The hotel was lovely, food fabulous and parking easy. We were quickly collected from airport and car was exactly where we'd left it.
All staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Smith, 18 Aug 2012

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Great shuttle service to and from airport and great hotel.
Thanks.

Mr Seamer, 18 Aug 2012

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Seamless...facilities better than decsribed and the staff were outstanding

Mr Ratcliffe, 17 Aug 2012

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Easy to book and super value for money. Brilliant hotel and food. Will deffinatly book again!!

Mrs Dicken, 16 Aug 2012

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Great hotel and better service!!

Mr Hayward, 14 Aug 2012

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

everything was a described and the staff ware very helpful

Mrs Horsewood, 13 Aug 2012

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

fair price, easy to book and all went well

Mr Doutch, 06 Aug 2012

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

The facilities were better than expected we would use you again and recommend you to all our friends

Mr Clough, 05 Aug 2012

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

yes

Mr Dale, 02 Aug 2012

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

All good except room - far, far too hot (not a hot day). Window open all night

Mr Thorp, 24 Jul 2012

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
4 out of 5

It was a lovely hotel, better than we imagined and a 10 minute taxi from the airport, a great way to start our holiday.

Mrs Saunt, 24 Jul 2012

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Even though full directions to the hotel were given they were not presice and the premises were hard to find.

Mr Farnsworth, 02 Jul 2012

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

yes they were, excellent all round

Mr Banks, 30 Jun 2012

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

every thing run smoothly

Mr Williams, 27 Jun 2012

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

great start to the holiday, staying at the Best Western Yew Tree, East Midlands. Very smooth transfers and pick up. Hotel great with great facilities. Excellent meal included in the offer. Highly recommended.

Mrs Daniels, 25 Jun 2012

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful hotel lovely and I felt safe on my own.

Mrs Anderson, 22 Jun 2012

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Excellent service from hotel. Excellent transfers to and from airport. Will definately use again.

Mrs Parle, 20 Jun 2012

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

.Facilities good yes. Staff very helpful!

Mr Waldis, 18 Jun 2012

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

everything was spot on staff very helpfull

Mr Arnold, 18 Jun 2012

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

only stayed one night before holiday but room was clean and comfortable

Mr Liversidge, 14 Jun 2012

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Rodger, 14 Jun 2012

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect and your reminder e-mails before I left giving information of possible road delays were excellent. Thank you very much and I have already recommended you to family and friends.

Mrs Prior, 22 May 2012

Best Western Premier Yew Lodge
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-11-2016, valid as of 28-09-2016