East Midlands Premier Yew Lodge Reviews

Eastmidlands Premier Yew Lodge Customer Reviews
  • 387 Best Western Premier Yew Lodge ratings have an average of 92%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Best Western Premier Yew Lodge would book again
  • 387 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Yew Lodge Staff were all wonderful. The transfers to and from the airport worked really well. The mini bus driver loaded all cases - he even put them into our car boot for the journey home which was very helpful especially as we are elderly.

    Mrs Cooling 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge Yes a ll was as describedp

    Mrs Hunter 20 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge Hotel and facilities where much more than expected. The staff were all so lovely and transfers to and from the airport where exceptional. Would not hesitate to recommend.

    Miss Taylor 15 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge Everything was as advertised hotel parking and food very good service

    Mr Richards 19 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge Everything was better than we expected. Thank you!!

    Mr Bibby 15 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge excellent service holiday transfers great super staff see you in september

    Mr Coles 16 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge Excellent. Couldn't have asked for anything better

    Mrs Dickinson 16 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge Excellent

    Mrs Riley 23 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge The hotel was excellent. The meal we had was first class and the transfers to and from the airport were quick and effeicient. Great value for money

    Mr Greatorex 20 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge hassle free everything as discribed

    Mrs Price 16 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge Hotel was great we have stayed there before and everything went smoothly. Would greatly recommend

    Mrs Beesley 08 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge Yew lodge is one of the best. Hotel I have ever stayed in, the staff are so friendly and helpful

    Mr Davis 05 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge restaurant quite dear slight misinformation on where to pick up the minibus on return

    Mr Brindley 05 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge The Yew Lodge Hotel at Kegworth was excellent/ Very good value for money and an exceellent way to begin your holiday

    Girtchen 12 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge could not fault any thing apart from the kegworth hotel failed to give us a early morning call but had set alarm on mobile too.

    Mrs Bennett 17 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge Had a very enjoyable overnight stay at Yew Lodge Hotel East Mids from the reception staff to the meal in the restaurant to the transfer to and from the airport . Well done all.

    Mr Simpson 11 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge All Good but more noise than last time with lots of reps in hotel

    Mr Lester 07 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge Everything was perfect.

    Mrs Rose 04 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge EVERY THING WAS GREAT, ALL WENT VERY SMOOTHLY. I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.GREAT SERVICE

    Mrs Brooker 01 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge As we booked into the hotel late in the day the taxi to the airport had been nearly booked up so was left with little chice on time which meant going very early which was the point of staying in hotel so we would not need to get up so early but then we had to, too get the taxi

    Ms Thompson 25 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge Hotel just as described. Brilliant start to our holiday. Transfers excellent.

    Mr Darragh 23 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge best westerm yew lodge will definately book again brilliant sbetter than described excellent staff transfers superb

    Mr Coles 15 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge Excellent couldn't fault a thing!

    Mr Woodall 06 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge Everything went well. Meal at hotel was very good value.

    Mrs Gibson 03 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge Everything booked through you was excellent. Great service..thanks

    Mrs Campbell 27 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge The hotel was lovely, food fabulous and parking easy. We were quickly collected from airport and car was exactly where we'd left it.
    All staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Mrs Smith 18 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge Great shuttle service to and from airport and great hotel.
    Thanks.

    Mr Seamer 18 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge Seamless...facilities better than decsribed and the staff were outstanding

    Mr Ratcliffe 17 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge Easy to book and super value for money. Brilliant hotel and food. Will deffinatly book again!!

    Mrs Dicken 16 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge Great hotel and better service!!

    Mr Hayward 14 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge everything was a described and the staff ware very helpful

    Mrs Horsewood 13 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge fair price, easy to book and all went well

    Mr Doutch 06 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge The facilities were better than expected we would use you again and recommend you to all our friends

    Mr Clough 05 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge yes

    Mr Dale 02 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge All good except room - far, far too hot (not a hot day). Window open all night

    Mr Thorp 24 Jul, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge It was a lovely hotel, better than we imagined and a 10 minute taxi from the airport, a great way to start our holiday.

    Mrs Saunt 24 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge Even though full directions to the hotel were given they were not presice and the premises were hard to find.

    Mr Farnsworth 02 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge yes they were, excellent all round

    Mr Banks 30 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge every thing run smoothly

    Mr Williams 27 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge great start to the holiday, staying at the Best Western Yew Tree, East Midlands. Very smooth transfers and pick up. Hotel great with great facilities. Excellent meal included in the offer. Highly recommended.

    Mrs Daniels 25 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge Staff very helpful hotel lovely and I felt safe on my own.

    Mrs Anderson 22 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge Excellent service from hotel. Excellent transfers to and from airport. Will definately use again.

    Mrs Parle 20 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge .Facilities good yes. Staff very helpful!

    Mr Waldis 18 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge everything was spot on staff very helpfull

    Mr Arnold 18 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge only stayed one night before holiday but room was clean and comfortable

    Mr Liversidge 14 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge Good service

    Mr Rodger 14 Jun, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge Everything was perfect and your reminder e-mails before I left giving information of possible road delays were excellent. Thank you very much and I have already recommended you to family and friends.

    Mrs Prior 22 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge Everything about the hotel was as described. Good service.

    Mr Bennett 08 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Yew Lodge Efficient service, everything was straight forward, transfers to airport very good, and return service excellent. No problems to report.

    Mrs Milan 27 Apr, 2012 4 out of 5

1 2