Edinburgh Airport Hilton Reviews

New Bridge, Lothian EH28 8LL

Book The Edinburgh Hilton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 131 guests

Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£209.00*
room-only
£209.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

88% of customers who left a review for the would book again
131 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

yes very helpful and pleasant

Mrs Robertson, 29 Dec 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

The person I spoke to on the phone was charming and extremely helpful.

Mrs Thomson, 14 May 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Booked Hilton Edinburgh airport park n stay deal. Parked no problem and stayed overnight on return. All staff pleasant and helpful. Flawless, would definitely use again.

Mrs Mckinlay, 08 May 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

an excellent and worthwhile service. extremely good vaue for money and if it doesnt deteriorate, a service that i will use repeatedly, for as long as I can

Mr Mcglynn, 06 May 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

Easy to book and best price

Ms Besson, 06 May 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

The facility was simple but sufficient.
It was very clean. The staff was extremely helpful.
There is free use of a computer and free Wi-Fi. It gives good value for money. Although it is out of the city centre, a tram stop is five minutes walk away and the tram brings you straight in the centre. I definitely will recommend it.

Rev Verkaikanand, 25 Mar 2012

Hilton
5 out of 5

staff and hotel good, food good but would have liked the price of the breakfast to be included in the price quoted. leaving the car in the hotel carpark is a distinct advantage to security.

Mr Wrightson, 02 Oct 2011

Hilton
4 out of 5

The staff were friendly and helpful
The dining room was very cold,some items on the menus for both food and drink had 'run out'. The room was ok, though the basin in the bathroom was cracked.
Breakfast was really good.

Mrs Houston, 19 Dec 2010

Hilton
4 out of 5

Was made very welcome. Greeted on arrival and helped with our luggage. Very easy to check in and excellent parking facilities

Ms Binse, 31 Jul 2009

Hilton
5 out of 5

We enjoyed our overnight stay at Hilton Edinburgh Airport with our car parked until our return.Perfect from booking to finish thank you holiday extras.R Mathewson Fife Scotland.

Mr Mathewson, 28 Sep 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Easy to use and good hotel. Slight difficulty getting out of car park late night.

Mr Trotter, 25 Jun 2008

Hilton
4 out of 5

Great service and good value for money

Mr Stuart, 24 Jun 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very pleasant stay met our needs completely. Only difficulty was finding it.

Mr/S Richards, 07 Sep 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

I got a better price from Holiday Extra than I could on the Hilton website!!

Mrs Mcleod, 19 Aug 2008

Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel was friendly, room of an excellent standard, breakfast was first class. Transfers to and from airport were very prompt and efficient. When we got back into our car to return home, we had mechanical problem and hotel reception staff were very friendly and assisted us to contact the Honda dealer in Edinburgh.

, 08 Aug 2006

Hilton
5 out of 5

Ideal location for airport; user friendly hotel with very courteous staff; excellent quality room; Easy access to & from city centre taking about 20min on 'airport' bus.

, 10 Sep 2006

Hilton
5 out of 5

Brilliant service, pricing and so easy to book! Fabulous!!

, 01 Sep 2006

Hilton
5 out of 5

Beautiful Hotel,perfect location,saved a fortune on parking charges - ideal way to start/finish our holiday

, 26 Aug 2006

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent - welcoming room especially after the late flight on a stormy night! 15 days parking arrangement so simple. Also buzz bus to terminal punctual and excellent Polish driver, very courteous.

, 19 Aug 2006

Hilton
5 out of 5

Website provided fast service which was great and the booking process was simple

, 09 Oct 2006

Hilton
4 out of 5

Excellent check in, very helpful staff, lovely clean room. Transfer to the airport and back first class and car safely kept for our return.

, 29 Oct 2006

Hilton
5 out of 5

The receptionist was extremely helpful, particularly towards my wife who was using a wheelchair. The lounge/bar service was excellent but expensive. The buffet breakfast was very good and the staff helpful.

, 15 Dec 2006

Hilton
5 out of 5

It was great, customer service was excellent when I called to query my internet booking

Mrs Barnes, 06 Oct 2007

Hilton
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 24-07-2016, valid as of 25-05-2016