Edinburgh Holiday Inn Express Reviews

101 Ingliston Road, Ingliston Edinburgh, EH28 8AU

Book The Holiday Inn Express

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Add us to your contacts...

Download

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 692 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£129.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

88% of customers who left a review for the would book again
692 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, room, food and staff were excellent

Mr Purvis, 21 May 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Great hotel and hassle free car parking and tranfers.

Mr Mccutcheon, 18 May 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

very good

Mr Fenton, 06 May 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Airport Hotel was great and holiday extras price beat the hotel's price by miles!

Mrs Ogden, 03 May 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect for our needs.

Mr Betts, 30 Apr 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

car park full of potholes and in need of repair

Mr Daly, 26 Apr 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Good all round experience, room, bar and restaurant.

Mr Morgan, 26 Apr 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Quality Hotel Edinburgh Airport very nice but was disappointed they don't do wake up calls .

Miss Millar, 25 Apr 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel provided everything we wanted

Mr Gerstenberg, 22 Apr 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Brilliant hotel and parking offer for my daughter on her departure before her honeymoon. The hotel even went beyond our expectation and upgraded them to the honeymoon suite and free room service. Thank you very much.

Mr Mclaughlin, 21 Apr 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Perfect, no changes required, many thanks.

Mr Stewart, 20 Apr 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

reasonable prices - helpful, friendly staff.

Mrs Cook, 20 Apr 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Fab location, fab food, fab parking, fab transfer and fab sleep

Ms Mackenzie, 08 Apr 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very good the room next door was having a party. The management sorted the problem. Everything was excellent. Would come back again.

Mr Paesano, 04 Apr 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

staff very friendly and helpful. everything went smoothly meal was excellent cannot fault anything

Mr Coull, 02 Apr 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the staff were great, but the parking lot where we left our car was very muddy, and we had to walk through the mud to get to our car.

Rev Magee, 31 Mar 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful and although I had made an error on booking, they assisted with amendment.

Mrs Stevens, 29 Mar 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly and all staff were very helpful and friendly

Mrs Stewart, 28 Mar 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly, hotel and staff perfect in every way

Mr Jones, 22 Mar 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

every thing went smoothly no problems

Mr Barbour, 19 Mar 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent value hotel with good value food and first class parking and airport transfer service

Mr Grant, 19 Mar 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Staff friendly, room ok Very expensive for drinks and food for the quality served.

Mrs Thorpe, 18 Mar 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

everything was excellent hotel very nice and staff most helpful and very nice

Mr Halley, 13 Mar 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

the staff were very helpfull.

Mr Todd, 10 Mar 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went very well hotel, holiday parking etc all as expected.

Mr Begg, 18 Feb 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

excellent value for money deal on airport hotel package

Mr Tares, 10 Feb 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes quite satisfactory

Mr Finlay, 08 Feb 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

very helpful

Mr Bellingham, 06 Feb 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mr Bellingham, 05 Feb 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

everything was excellent

Mr Bellingham, 03 Feb 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

comfortable and clean room, nice meal in restaurant

Mr Maclachlan, 03 Feb 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

the only problem was that the dining room was very full due to cancelled flights but we got food in the bar

Mrs Perrett, 02 Feb 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, facilities good, as described. Restaurant good & waiter fully explained our options under per paid dinner.

Dr Atkey, 02 Feb 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Ellis, 30 Jan 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

all was as qopted

Mr Gregory, 27 Jan 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

The Quality Hotel Edinburgh was excellent. Proffesional staff, parking arrangements and transfers were close by and it all went very smoothly. The restaurant in the Hotel was superb and completely surprising for an airport hotel. All of the expected services arranged through holiday extras were grat value, in place and there were no problems at all. Thanks.

Mrs Neill, 26 Jan 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

good value for money and good hotel location for airport

Mr Mclaughlin, 16 Jan 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

bus at airport took over an hour to leave the airport

Mr Mclaughlan, 13 Jan 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Holiday Extras provided us with the additional services we required at a reasonable price.

Mr Muir, 11 Jan 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Staff could not be more friendly. The room was comfortable and access via the coach to and from the airport excellent.

Mr Ramsay, 01 Jan 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

hotel had not proper resevation
instructions lucky i had printed
copy

Mr Mckenzie, 30 Dec 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
2 out of 5

ALL GOOD

Mr Paton, 27 Dec 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Good hotel with easy parking and transport to and from airport.

Mr Ramsay, 24 Dec 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Room lovely boer fever location for our needs and the early start fir airport. Helpful driver and regular service. No negative at all.

Mrs Johnston, 20 Dec 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

yes everything we asked for and a good nights sleep before a long flight next day

Mcginley, 23 Nov 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

very comfortable and parking close by airport

Graham, 12 Nov 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel exactly as described

Bennett, 10 Nov 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes

Davis, 05 Nov 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Yes really enjoyed our weeks break

Murray, 04 Nov 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 04-09-2016, valid as of 30-06-2016