Edinburgh Marriott Hotel Reviews

Edinburgh Marriott Customer Reviews
  • 165 Marriott Hotel Edinburgh Airport ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Marriott Hotel Edinburgh Airport would book again
  • 165 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Marriott good value for money ,hotel ,transfers and parking at the airport marriot . Very comfortable and efficient

    Mrs O'sullivan 07 Feb, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Marriott Very helpful

    Mrs Sharp 22 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott everything went great no problems staff were very helpful

    Mr Holmes 12 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Staff were very helpful . Had to change our room 3 times as first room had no floor covering second room had no bath third room was fine.

    Miss Mccreaddie 28 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything went smoothly after we had booked overnight hotel and parking

    Mr Irwin 28 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Marriott Hotel nice and travel to airport good; however had to wait about an hour for taxi back to hotel on return

    Taylor 22 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Marriott All went well and no problems

    Mr Prentice 30 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott The bed was mega comfy! Great start to the holiday. Taxi service was spot on+the hotel staff extremely helpful+friendly.

    Miss Sandison 28 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Hotel and taxi transfers to and from airport were spot on.

    Mrs Rayment 17 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott everything perfect as always! staff at marriott hotel very helpful and friendly

    Mr Simpson 20 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott staff were EXCELLENT!! Very helpfull-even allowed us to use the computer behind the desk.

    Mr Anthony 28 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Marriott staff were ok

    Mr Penman 23 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything ran very smoothly and facilities were excellent

    Mrs Greasley 14 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott No problems. Hotel was lovely. Everything went very smoothly.

    Mrs Bonney 02 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott the taxi service too and from the airport was good because it was prompt and personal.

    Mrs Mcconville 27 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Marriott Staff were very helpful. Would have wished for controlled parking and some shade for the car.

    Ms Whittet-Sinclai 21 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Marriott Excellent service, not the first time I have used Holiday extras and will certainly use again.

    Mrs Calvert 21 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Exactly as wanted and paid for

    Mrs Elmslie 12 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott The Marriott hotel in Edinburgh is excellent. We had very efficient service from yourselves as usual.

    Mrs Carter 29 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott My only complaint was that it took too long to check into the hotel. I had to queue for approx 20mins. In every other respect, I was very pleased with the service.

    Mrs Hunter 03 Nov, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Marriott All arrangements were 'spot on' and helped to reassure both my wife and myself before our flight. Hotel service was excellent!

    Mr Baptie 25 Apr, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Excellent service and accommodation. I would recommend your service to anyone.

    Mr Vines 13 Apr, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Marriott simple and cost effective hotel and parking

    Mr Strachan 05 Jan, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Amazingly comfortable beds, pillows, duvets & linen. Car parking & taxi to airport was a great bonus. Thank you.

    Mr Fforde 19 Dec, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Marriott It was only two one night stays. We wish it could have been more.

    Mrs Greasley 01 Dec, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Marriott VERY EFFICIENT AND HELPFUL STAFF.

    Mr Munro 25 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Marriott everyone ws very helpful and we would go back soon

    Mr Howie 28 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Marriott I really appreciated that your team had an hand-carried battery onsite, as my car clearly refused to engine on!It wouldn't have been nice for my kids to push the car all the way home. thanks

    Mr Perret 14 May, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Marriott hotel facilities excellent and our flight was due before the bus service started and staff ordered a taxi for us free of charge instead. Also the baby facilities provided were very good ie a changing mat and nappy bin as well as the cot bed. excellent!

    Mrs Hamilton 24 Jun, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Marriott I was delighted with the whole experience. Many thanks

    Ms Rooney 30 Jul, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Excellent service

    Mr Marshall 13 Jan, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Marriott excellent service and the children were very happy with there christmas presents

    Mr Thomas 08 Jan, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Marriott A nice welcome. Comfortable room especially the bed. No problem with car parking and courtesy lift to and from the Airport. Unfortunately we didn't have time to sample the swimming pool as we had to do last minute Christmas shopping in the adjacent shopping centre which was so convenient. We shall certainly use this Hotel again.

    Mr Paterson 01 Jan, 2008 5 out of 5