Book The Crowne Plaza Gatwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open again at 8am tomorrow morning

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Gatwick Crowne Plaza Reviews

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 448 guests

Families with young children:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£107.00*
room-only
£107.00*
including 8 days parking
10 mins
from the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

86% of customers who left a review for the would book again
448 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Better sign posting when collecting the car on arrival

Miss Linnett, 06 Jan 2014

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

We had no problems, everything was exactly as promissed. Very happy with our experience. Will use again.

Mr Collard, 28 Aug 2013

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

It was very busy at the desk and there was a bit of wait but the staff were helpful and friendly and handing the car back was very smooth

Mrs Pizey, 02 Jul 2013

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, staff at the hotel were excellent, and the young man who delivered our car to Gatwick was very courteous.

Mrs Evans, 01 Jul 2013

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and friendly

Mrs Hearn, 17 Jun 2013

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything went like a dream. Couldn't fault anything.

Mrs Coteman, 03 Jun 2013

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The staff were excellent, extremely helpful, they listened to suggestions of how they could meet my requirements and went that bit extra assist us.

Miss Metcalfe, 25 Apr 2013

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Very efficient service, The Crowne Plaza at Gatwick was excellent and the meet and greet reduced the stress levels when returning with all our luggage and equipment from our ski trip. Will do the same again next year.

Mr/S Mallett, 21 Apr 2013

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

All as described

Mr Procter, 23 Jan 2013

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

excellent service from customer adviser when I needed to change my hotel and no surcharge for doing it

Mr Clarke, 17 Jan 2013

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Yes, everything was as expected and went according to plan. The staff were helpful and pleasant.

Mrs Cook, 07 Jan 2013

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Very pleased with service, shall definitely use again

Ms Marston, 02 Jan 2013

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Absolutely first class,staff extremely helpfull

Sargent, 09 Dec 2012

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

hotel did not have my reservation

Forbes, 13 Nov 2012

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Hotel was easy to finded car park a little confusing but checkin was good only thing was times where explain well but bus stop not that clear. The car pickup was great

Davey, 21 Oct 2012

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The hotel we booked was lovely, and the staff were very helpful and friendly.

Miss Marcotullio, 14 Oct 2012

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

We had a good stay at the hotel but didn't get our wake up call. The meet and greet parking went very well.

Mrs Wise, 26 Sep 2012

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Hotel great - couldnt ask for more accomodating hotel - all organised very easlily and efficiently by Holiday Extras

Mr Langdale, 18 Sep 2012

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

yes everything went well

Miss Yarrow, 16 Sep 2012

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Uncomfortable (soft) bed didn't give us a good sleep before travelling long haul. Shame.

Mr Smith, 12 Sep 2012

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Very Good service and would consider using again.

Mr Tuck, 15 Jul 2012

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

We were a bit dubiuous about how long it would take the meet and greet service to deliver our car but were impressed with service and the very nice driver

Mr Harbut, 04 Jul 2012

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything was great apart from having to change rooms when we got to the hotelas the hot water was brown ! Everything else ran smoothly.

Mrs Macdonald, 01 Jul 2012

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

All good thankyou.

Mrs Hardy, 23 Jun 2012

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

excellent service as usual

Mr Cheeseman, 07 Jun 2012

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel with fast and efficient meet and greet service.

Mrs Phillipps, 29 Apr 2012

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

As always the arrangements went smoothly, your staff were helpful & the hotel was as described.

Mrs Angood, 20 Apr 2012

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Long wait for car to be delivered back to us and unsure of where to meet driver

Ms Kelly, 19 Apr 2012

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Hotel was excellent value and the car was delivered to the airport with a fairly short wait on our part.

Dr Holden, 17 Apr 2012

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly to plan. Hotel was great and the valet car parking made return to UK pleasurable

Mr Palusinski, 27 Mar 2012

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

PROBS WHATEVER

Mr Linay, 25 Mar 2012

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Great Service as always

Mr Flower, 25 Mar 2012

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Great prompt and kind service with no hiccups or delays.

Mr Lewis, 05 Mar 2012

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Yes theyvwere

Mrs Leese, 27 Feb 2012

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Booked hotel and parking at Gatwick - Crown Plaza with meet at greet on return flight. Great value for money and excellent service from Maple meet and greet . Would highly recommend Holiday Extra's !

Ms Smith, 20 Dec 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Maple Manor meet and greet - what a fantastic service. Arrived at Gatwick at 5am. Rang as instructed and car arrived within 10 mins. Don't know why we've not used this before, definitely will again.

Mrs Sorensen, 20 Nov 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The deal we used was hotel, car parking with meet and greet.
We have never used meet and grret before and it was amazing to walk out of the airport and in a very short time our car was delivered to us. Loved it.

Mrs Horsley, 15 Nov 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mrs Brown, 03 Oct 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Only complaint was the hotel car park was not big enough! Many unhappy customers having to leave their cars on the road!

Mrs Hall, 03 Oct 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything as described really good service.

Miss Parker, 28 Sep 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

All was good apart from the hotel (Crowne Plaza Gatwick) not having anywhere for us to leave the car. We had to leave it on a verge which we were not too happy about but the car had gone to the offsite parking facility by the morning so all ok.

Mr Potter, 21 Sep 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything went without a hitch. Will use again.

Mr Bellingham, 11 Sep 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Hotel was very comfortable. Bedroom clean, comfy bed ,nice bathroom.Breakfast not very good,but to be expected in an airport hotel. Reception staff very nice and friendly.

Miss Williams, 09 Nov 2010

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

As always every thing was as expected and a very relaxed start to our holiday .

Mrs Rowley, 18 Aug 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

All fab.Just what we ordered.A great clean hotel and great service when dropping the car off at arrivals.

Mr Marshall, 06 Jul 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

As described, Crown Plaza and Maple manor were both excellent and good value for money

Mr Whitehead, 04 Jul 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Rang when we got back to the airport and our car was waiting for us when we left the airport. Would definitely book your Meet and Greet service again.

Mrs Sharp, 03 Jul 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

excellent does what it says, great service

Mr Garrett, 28 Jun 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Our package of hotel and car parking with meet and greet went exceptionally smoothly.

Mrs Dorling, 28 Jun 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 01-02-2015, valid as of 03-12-2014