Gatwick Crowne Plaza Reviews

Gatwick Crowne Plaza Customer Reviews
  • 444 Crowne Plaza Gatwick Airport ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Crowne Plaza Gatwick Airport would book again
  • 444 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Crowne Plaza We had no problems, everything was exactly as promissed. Very happy with our experience. Will use again.

    Mr Collard 28 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza It was very busy at the desk and there was a bit of wait but the staff were helpful and friendly and handing the car back was very smooth

    Mrs Pizey 02 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza Everything went very smoothly, staff at the hotel were excellent, and the young man who delivered our car to Gatwick was very courteous.

    Mrs Evans 01 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza Staff very helpful and friendly

    Mrs Hearn 17 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza Everything went like a dream. Couldn't fault anything.

    Mrs Coteman 03 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza The staff were excellent, extremely helpful, they listened to suggestions of how they could meet my requirements and went that bit extra assist us.

    Miss Metcalfe 25 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza Very efficient service, The Crowne Plaza at Gatwick was excellent and the meet and greet reduced the stress levels when returning with all our luggage and equipment from our ski trip. Will do the same again next year.

    Mr/S Mallett 21 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza All as described

    Mr Procter 23 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza excellent service from customer adviser when I needed to change my hotel and no surcharge for doing it

    Mr Clarke 17 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza Yes, everything was as expected and went according to plan. The staff were helpful and pleasant.

    Mrs Cook 07 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza Very pleased with service, shall definitely use again

    Ms Marston 02 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza Absolutely first class,staff extremely helpfull

    Sargent 09 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza hotel did not have my reservation

    Forbes 13 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza Hotel was easy to finded car park a little confusing but checkin was good only thing was times where explain well but bus stop not that clear. The car pickup was great

    Davey 21 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza The hotel we booked was lovely, and the staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Miss Marcotullio 14 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza We had a good stay at the hotel but didn't get our wake up call. The meet and greet parking went very well.

    Mrs Wise 26 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza Hotel great - couldnt ask for more accomodating hotel - all organised very easlily and efficiently by Holiday Extras

    Mr Langdale 18 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza yes everything went well

    Miss Yarrow 16 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza Uncomfortable (soft) bed didn't give us a good sleep before travelling long haul. Shame.

    Mr Smith 12 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza Very Good service and would consider using again.

    Mr Tuck 15 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza We were a bit dubiuous about how long it would take the meet and greet service to deliver our car but were impressed with service and the very nice driver

    Mr Harbut 04 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza Everything was great apart from having to change rooms when we got to the hotelas the hot water was brown ! Everything else ran smoothly.

    Mrs Macdonald 01 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza All good thankyou.

    Mrs Hardy 23 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza excellent service as usual

    Mr Cheeseman 07 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza Excellent hotel with fast and efficient meet and greet service.

    Mrs Phillipps 29 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza As always the arrangements went smoothly, your staff were helpful & the hotel was as described.

    Mrs Angood 20 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza Long wait for car to be delivered back to us and unsure of where to meet driver

    Ms Kelly 19 Apr, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza Hotel was excellent value and the car was delivered to the airport with a fairly short wait on our part.

    Dr Holden 17 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza Everything went exactly to plan. Hotel was great and the valet car parking made return to UK pleasurable

    Mr Palusinski 27 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza PROBS WHATEVER

    Mr Linay 25 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza Great Service as always

    Mr Flower 25 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza Great prompt and kind service with no hiccups or delays.

    Mr Lewis 05 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza Yes theyvwere

    Mrs Leese 27 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza Booked hotel and parking at Gatwick - Crown Plaza with meet at greet on return flight. Great value for money and excellent service from Maple meet and greet . Would highly recommend Holiday Extra's !

    Ms Smith 20 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza Maple Manor meet and greet - what a fantastic service. Arrived at Gatwick at 5am. Rang as instructed and car arrived within 10 mins. Don't know why we've not used this before, definitely will again.

    Mrs Sorensen 20 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza The deal we used was hotel, car parking with meet and greet.
    We have never used meet and grret before and it was amazing to walk out of the airport and in a very short time our car was delivered to us. Loved it.

    Mrs Horsley 15 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza excellent service

    Mrs Brown 03 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza Only complaint was the hotel car park was not big enough! Many unhappy customers having to leave their cars on the road!

    Mrs Hall 03 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza Everything as described really good service.

    Miss Parker 28 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza All was good apart from the hotel (Crowne Plaza Gatwick) not having anywhere for us to leave the car. We had to leave it on a verge which we were not too happy about but the car had gone to the offsite parking facility by the morning so all ok.

    Mr Potter 21 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza Everything went without a hitch. Will use again.

    Mr Bellingham 11 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza Hotel was very comfortable. Bedroom clean, comfy bed ,nice bathroom.Breakfast not very good,but to be expected in an airport hotel. Reception staff very nice and friendly.

    Miss Williams 09 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza As always every thing was as expected and a very relaxed start to our holiday .

    Mrs Rowley 18 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza All fab.Just what we ordered.A great clean hotel and great service when dropping the car off at arrivals.

    Mr Marshall 06 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza As described, Crown Plaza and Maple manor were both excellent and good value for money

    Mr Whitehead 04 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza Excellent service. Rang when we got back to the airport and our car was waiting for us when we left the airport. Would definitely book your Meet and Greet service again.

    Mrs Sharp 03 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza excellent does what it says, great service

    Mr Garrett 28 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza Our package of hotel and car parking with meet and greet went exceptionally smoothly.

    Mrs Dorling 28 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Crowne Plaza The only very little problem, after using the swimming facilities at The Crowne Plaza there is no costume dryer, I had to pack it wet in my suitcase.

    Miss Cook 21 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

1 2