Book the Gatwick Ibis

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open again at 8am tomorrow morning

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Gatwick Ibis Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 157 guests

Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(2 star hotel)
 
£49.00*
room-only
15-20 mins
from the airport
8.2/10
customer rating

The Ibis Hotel Customer Reviews

82% of customers who left a review for the would book again
157 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Ibis hotel Gatwick excellent and very good value for money, but long wait in the cold for shuttle bus which does not run as frequently as advertised.

Oelmann, 15 Dec 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

Yes, the hotel was very good.

Mr Davidelphee, 07 Oct 2012

Ibis
3 out of 5

Very helpful and efficient, hotel was much cheaper with holiday extras.

Mrs Thomson, 28 Jul 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

OK, but room needed refurbishing.

Mr Fligg, 25 May 2012

Ibis
4 out of 5

I was very pleased with the Hotel, comfortable and good food

Miss Cooper, 07 Apr 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

Flawless, will certainly use you again.

Mr Mahoney, 13 Jan 2012

Ibis
5 out of 5

Stayed overnight at the Ibis Hotel, Gatwick Staff very friendly and helpful would stay there again

Mrs Clanahan, 29 Nov 2011

Ibis
5 out of 5

We just booked one night in a hotel as we had a morning flight out of Gatwick and I was worried about getting stuck on the M25 and missing it! The hotel was good, as described, and cheaper than booking direct with the hotel (we got free breakfast by booking through holiday extras)

Miss Miles, 23 Nov 2011

Ibis
5 out of 5

Check in at the hotel was swift and efficient, and I used the hotel's airport shuttle bus which was also good. I had stayed at the same hotel before which was one reason for choosing it again.

Ms Todd, 22 Oct 2011

Ibis
5 out of 5

Good service, recommended and will use again!

Mrs Beattie, 13 Oct 2011

Ibis
5 out of 5

Everything came up to expectation.Nice Hotel good Staff.

Mr Locke, 12 Oct 2011

Ibis
5 out of 5

Yes hotel was great and staff were very helpful.

Mrs Sharples, 04 Oct 2011

Ibis
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned and described as advertised!

Mr Scalzitti, 08 Sep 2011

Ibis
4 out of 5

Excellent!!

Mr Rood, 06 Oct 2010

Ibis
5 out of 5

Yes thanks, the service was great. This was our first time flying on holiday as a couple and our experience has been great.

Mr Boulden, 22 Jul 2011

Ibis
5 out of 5

It all went really well! I was bit concerned, as it was so cheap. Very happy with the end result.

Miss Henderson, 14 Jul 2011

Ibis
5 out of 5

Great rate w/breakfast included. Easy check in as the reservation was perfect. Front desk staff kind enough to give me a quiet room on an upper floor away from the elevators. I will happily use Holiday Extras again while in the UK on business.

Mr Harrell, 13 Jul 2011

Ibis
5 out of 5

Excellent Service as usual

Mr Jones, 07 Nov 2010

Ibis
5 out of 5

I think the food at the ibis gatwick is the worst I have had in a very long time. not good when you arrive late starving hungry.

Mrs Cox, 08 Feb 2010

Ibis
3 out of 5

everything went very smoothly including the late check-in at the Gatwick Ibis and we enjoyed the car being delivered to the airport on the return journey. Thanks again

Mr Oliver, 05 Oct 2009

Ibis
5 out of 5

You always provide an efficient service

Mr Allen, 30 Nov 2008

Ibis
5 out of 5

lovely hotel, lovely spacious clean room! huge bathroom! very friendly and helpful staff. It was a great start to our holiday!

Miss Garland, 01 Oct 2008

Ibis
5 out of 5

Very efficient

Ms Poppleton, 22 Sep 2008

Ibis
5 out of 5

Friendly, efficient staff. Spotless room. Very good meal. Courtesy bus brilliant. An ideal place to spend a night.

, 17 Dec 2006

Ibis
5 out of 5

nice clean room comfortable bed and clean bathroom

, 30 Mar 2007

Ibis
4 out of 5

the hotel and service were both very good.We would use Holiday extras again.

Mrs Thomson, 18 Aug 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

Very pleasant accommodation & excellent value. Very satisfied!

Dr Barker, 23 Sep 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

really good

Mr Kidd, 11 Nov 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-02-2015, valid as of 21-12-2014