Book The Premier Inn Manor Royal

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open again at 8:30am tomorrow morning

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Gatwick Premier Inn Manor Royal Reviews

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 555 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
12 mins
from the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Stress-free or stressful?

92% of customers who left a review for the would book again
555 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything was explained fully, the directions etc were easy to follow. The staff were all pleasant and very helpful. Couldn't have been more impressed. Thank you.

Mrs Worsnop, 22 May 2013

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

excellent all round, would recommend Premier Inn highly. Car parking at Airparks also very easy and good service. To finish with the Lounge facility was also very good, everyone in my party very impressed.

Mr Huggett, 13 May 2013

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

Fantastic

Mr Brown, 11 May 2013

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

Simple booking procedures and with accommodation and parking paid well in advance makes it a stress free start to holiday

Mr Lyons, 09 May 2013

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

Aa always, everything was as expected and staff were very upbeat, friendly and helpful

Mrs Deller, 07 May 2013

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

Staff v helpful. Answered my query when i called up straight away.

Mr Elvin, 07 May 2013

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

always good

Mrs Croasdale, 06 May 2013

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

Everything went went. Will continue to use Holiday Extras for our airport hotel/parking. Well done Excellent service.

Mrs Innes, 04 May 2013

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

All fine, hotel good, car park and transfers went smoothly

Mrs Baggs, 23 Apr 2013

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

Fantastic all around.

Mrs Cfarkumyburgh, 14 Apr 2013

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

yes excellent service throught

Ms Jackson, 01 Apr 2013

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent and I cannot think of any way that our arrangements could have been improved.

Mrs Phillips, 24 Mar 2013

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

Premier Inn was modern, well maintained and with parking at Airparks included, the price was very good.

Mr Holden, 18 Mar 2013

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

Hotel fine, car parking easy.

Mr Allington, 11 Mar 2013

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

Everything went well and the accommodation was good, also parking.

Mr Cochrane, 10 Mar 2013

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

yes gave excellent advice on how to get back to M23/m25

Mr Cooper, 13 Feb 2013

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, small niggle is that 1 bus arrived for collection, was filled very quickly then a 20 min wait for the next. Bus driver very helpful

Mr Wold, 10 Feb 2013

Premier Inn Manor Royal
4 out of 5

Yes

Mr Glasper, 06 Feb 2013

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

every thing went smoothly and staff very helpful

Mr Moss, 02 Feb 2013

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

The rate was excellent and the room at Premier Inn was very good. We had a nice meal in the restaurant and the bed was comfortable.

Mrs Perkins, 02 Feb 2013

Premier Inn Manor Royal
4 out of 5

paper work was correct everything was very good

Mr Bone, 01 Feb 2013

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

From the first phone call to the Hotel and parking everything was excellent ! Thank you we will return

Mr Smith, 01 Feb 2013

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

Tip top service, could not be bettered

Mrs Percival, 26 Jan 2013

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

excellent value,very freindly helpfull staff,and great restaurant

Mr Mitchell, 20 Jan 2013

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

good value for parking and overnight stay at gatwick. comfortable room.

Mr Topliffe, 14 Jan 2013

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

Yes very

Mr Sharrard, 14 Jan 2013

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

Exactly as described and as we wanted

Mr Jones, 14 Jan 2013

Premier Inn Manor Royal
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Staff were friendly, Room was very comfortable and clean. The airport parking + transfers were easy and helpful. Would definitley recommend.

Miss Egan, 13 Jan 2013

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

Yes, no problems and everything went smoothly

Mr Padmanabhan, 13 Jan 2013

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

Excellent parking and hotel package, very smooth operation at drop off and pick up, no long walks with suitcases and no que's, staff all very proffesional and happy

Mr Grundy, 10 Jan 2013

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff and a very good service

Mrs Curtis, 10 Jan 2013

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

Excellent service at hotel and car parking facilities

Mr Hatch, 05 Jan 2013

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

Great thanksgiving

Mr Newark, 01 Jan 2013

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

Very good service,would use again,
This is a servive i trust

Mr Skudder, 28 Dec 2012

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

The price was very good, The hotel was very good and the parking was good. The package made the start of our holiday a stress free experience.

Mr Moir, 22 Dec 2012

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

All fantastically organised

Miss Naylor, 22 Dec 2012

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

Everything worked as advertised. Have used you before and will use you again. Great value too.

Mrs Stone, 22 Dec 2012

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

Everything was excellant. Thank you.

Mrs Measey, 21 Dec 2012

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

Hotel & parking were excellent!! Great value!!

Ms Cooper, 20 Dec 2012

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

yes, everything was great

Miss Jarman, 19 Dec 2012

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

we were very pleased with the hotel&parking you arranged&everything run smoothly with out problems.

Moore, 18 Dec 2012

Premier Inn Manor Royal
4 out of 5

Good Hotel and Parking package, would use again
Try the Greet package, well worththe £25, wish they told me this when I booked

Gevaux, 19 Dec 2012

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

airport lounge hard to find

Brown, 18 Dec 2012

Premier Inn Manor Royal
4 out of 5

1st class service . having just come back from barbados early in the morning we were really impressed with you car return service to the airport , fully defrosted and warmed up as it was -5 outside ,

Earp, 16 Dec 2012

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

The only problem was that it was a bit difficult to find the hotel.

Brown, 16 Dec 2012

Premier Inn Manor Royal
4 out of 5

Excellent service with prompt pick up from the airport in our return. Would use again.

Whitehouse, 16 Dec 2012

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

Great value. Friendy staff cheerfull and helpfull.

Martin, 16 Dec 2012

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

Good service. Meet and greet service very useful for us.

Head, 15 Dec 2012

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5

very good directions hotel very good first class food ok make it 10 out of 10

Fear, 14 Dec 2012

Premier Inn Manor Royal
5 out of 5