Gatwick Airport Sofitel Hotel Reviews


Heartfelt praise from our reviewers

90% of customers who left a review for the Sofitel would book again
2197 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "I've used you numerous times now, it has always been the same simple no fuss parking. Excellent transfer to terminal. Exactly as it should be."
    Mr Davies, 02 Feb 2014

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful and gave me all the right information. Would not hesitate to use again."
    Mrs Mathezer, 01 Jun 2013

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine, enjoyed my stay @ the Softitel, defintly recomnd Holiday extra's.comm"
    Mrs Abbotts, 21 May 2013

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great, exactly as it should be."
    Mrs Ward, 13 Apr 2013

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing was great. nothing to say"
    Mr Harper, 12 Mar 2013

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We had a wonderful room with a great view of the airport which I had particularly requested Beds were so comfortable very enjoyable experience"
    Mrs Willard, 08 Mar 2013

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was excellent"
    Mr Dear, 18 Jan 2013

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Phone staff very pleasant and helpful.This was our first time with holiday extras."
    Mrs Hawkins, 14 Jan 2013

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful and efficient assistance."
    Dariah, 20 Nov 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy straight forward to use, excellent overall, no problems whatsoever."
    Underwood, 30 Oct 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Efficiently handled. Obtained room at my chosen hotel. Staff were very helpful and I was very pleased."
    Ryan, 28 Oct 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "yes."
    Mrs Stawell, 09 Oct 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect, thank you"
    Mr Vingoe, 06 Oct 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "all very good"
    Mr Lloyd, 02 Oct 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to book hotel for overnight stay at Gatwick. Facilities as described."
    Mrs Owers, 30 Sep 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, yes, yes; everything was fine"
    Ms Williams, 20 Sep 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We booked an overnight stay at the Sofitel, gatwick before a flight the next day. Holiday Extras gave us the best price. Excellent Service. We defo recommend."
    Mrs Gravenell, 12 Sep 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "service and staff excellent"
    Mrs Dicks, 07 Sep 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Your staff could not have been more helpful or efficient. They helped enormously"
    Mrs Dicks, 17 Aug 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "booked a hotel at Gatwick through Holiday Extras as we had an early flight. When I realised I had booked the wrong date Holiday Extras sorted it out quickly and efficiently. Very impressed!!"
    Mrs Duckett, 31 Jul 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "exactly as described staff excellent!"
    Mr Renouf, 22 Jul 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The Sofitel Hotel at Gatwick was first class and even waived the car parking fee"
    Mrs Allum, 17 Jul 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "perfect hotel and great way to start the holiday so easy thank you"
    Mrs James, 07 Jul 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were really helpful, and the bed was so comfortable, we would definitely stay there again"
    Mrs Fulton, 05 Jul 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mrs Cannell, 04 Jul 2012

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Staying in Sofitel Gatwick. Very clean and looking like the staff all actually cared about our comfort. Unlike the Hilton which is getting a bit "tired" looking"
    Mr Mcgrorty, 04 Jul 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We were offered a room with a view of the airport which we loved. Had a really lovely meal in the evening which we had pre booked.Excellent service we will return again and again."
    Mr Hunns, 25 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and carpark were as good as we expected."
    Mr Telfer, 22 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service all round"
    Mr Swaine, 21 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Convenient and pleasant."
    Mr O'sullivan, 20 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Have previously had a family room with 3 adults and 2 children which was 2 rooms opened up this visit was just 1 room giving grandparent less privacy."
    Mrs Williams, 19 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "exellent service would recomend"
    Mr Corbett, 17 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was the best we have stayed in."
    Mrs Chapman, 17 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy booking and wonderful facilities at hotel - would recommend"
    Mr Webster, 16 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "10 out of 10 excellent! Staff always very attentive"
    Mrs Mahon, 16 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was excellent"
    Mrs Copplestone, 13 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing was good"
    Mrs Craig, 04 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel right by the terminal and quiet as well!! Will use again."
    Mr Marshall, 04 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "As always first class service from Sofitel, Gatwick"
    Mr Etheridge, 03 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went perfectly"
    Ms Renouf, 31 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything far exceeded what i expected and the staff were all excellent"
    Mrs Curley, 31 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very well, thank you.Your staff were very helpful and the hotel was a very good deal."
    Mr Harrop, 30 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Definatly use Holiday extras again, good value and so easy."
    Mr Mason, 28 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We stayed at the hotel in the north terminal at gatwick airport overnight . Very clean very comfortable a bit expensive but worth it ."
    Mrs Ephgrave, 26 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "excelent"
    Mr Fitzsimmons, 25 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "this is not the first time i have used holiday extras and it won't be the last.thankyou"
    Mrs Mortimer, 23 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The Sofitel is extremely comfortable and the staff very pleasant. Did exactly what it says on the tin. Good price through you too."
    Mr Kirkham, 22 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes - facilities as described + staff very helpful"
    Miss Burns, 16 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing went smoothly would recommend to friend"
    Mrs Jones, 15 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9