Gatwick Sofitel Reviews Page 2


90% of customers who left a review for the Sofitel would book again
2197 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "We had to make a last minute change to our itinerary, but everything was handled quickly and efficiently. Hotel stay & park was cost effective, Sofitel hotel room very comfortable, and staff very pleasant and co-operative."
    Mr Lawrence, 09 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything fine."
    Mr Hasted, 07 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "the service was excellent"
    Mr Burge, 05 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Simple, effective process - smoothly done."
    Mr Edwards, 04 May 2012

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "hotel drinks very expensive hotel comfort exellent"
    Mr Woodrow, 03 May 2012

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "stayed at the sofitel hotel gatwick airport and as it is always we had no complaints and enjoyed our stay"
    Mrs Hayes, 02 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went extremely well, the staff were excellent. It was all as I remembered from previous stays."
    Mrs Law, 30 Apr 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went ok good price ,will use everytime."
    Mr Silk, 25 Apr 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great. we have used this hotel before and will use it again."
    Mr Shepherd, 25 Apr 2012

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes the Sofitel Gatwick wss great, and good value, when booked with Holiday Extras. Also easy on your website to book a triple room, I am a single parent and have difficulty sometimes finding this , it is myself and 2 children.So to be able to click and get a good rate for the 3 of us in one room is a huge advantage. I will be using Holiday Extras in the future because of this."
    Mrs Vangemeren, 22 Apr 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "stayed in sofitel gatwick everything good"
    Mr Gouyet, 16 Apr 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "As usual a great service, will always come back each time i travel"
    Mrs Murrell, 16 Apr 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, whoever booked my policy was very sharp and proactive"
    Mr Lown, 14 Apr 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes no problems"
    Mr Snart, 11 Apr 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel.All went smoothly."
    Mr Watson, 11 Apr 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "excellnet service, we changed our airport hotel booking so that we could attend a funeral, staff very helpful, thank you"
    Mr Gray, 09 Apr 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Evening meal, accomodation and staff were all very good. We had an early flight so cannot comment on the breakfast. We will be using Holiday extras again."
    Mrs Shiells, 03 Apr 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "super hotel at Gatwick.
    All arrangements went to plan, no problems."

    Mr Matthews, 01 Apr 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "lovely hotel, excellent breakfast, which set us up nicely for our longhaul flight."
    Mrs Mcleod, 31 Mar 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Sofitel great as usual and cheaper than anyone."
    Mr Neal, 30 Mar 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "everything as described"
    Ms Hamilton, 26 Mar 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We booked a room at the Sofitel for the night at Gatwick and it was nice to have the booking all taken care of, pre paid with no hitches. Will book with you guys again!!"
    Mr Duquemin, 23 Mar 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems at all. Fixed room as requested."
    Dr Hart, 20 Mar 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The convenient and oh so comfortable
    Sofitel was booked via your smooth and helpful booking system . Thanks"

    Mr Livingstone, 18 Mar 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Really made the start to the holiday perfect."
    Miss Bolter, 17 Mar 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went to plan, I have come to expect this from you, well done & thank you"
    Mr Crawford, 15 Mar 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all good"
    Mrs Axtell, 13 Mar 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Maple Manor Valet Parking best parking facility at Gatwick 5*
    Sofitel - 1 night with 2 course dinner included - this was an excellent deal."

    Mrs Walsh-Gray, 13 Mar 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Perfect service, thanks!!"
    Dr Jones, 12 Mar 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "I was very impressed with the service I received with this booking. I will certainly use holiday extras.com again."
    Miss Browne, 09 Mar 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was excellent"
    Mr Watkins, 09 Mar 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We stayed at the Sofitel Gatwick which is conveniently sited on the airport for early morning or late arrival flights. We thought it good value for money."
    Mr Simmonds, 07 Mar 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "yes yes yes"
    Mrs Murphy, 05 Mar 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very convenient to be on airport. Sorry we didn't have more time to relax in the comfortable surroundings."
    Mr Monkcom, 04 Mar 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We chose the Gatwick Sofitel hotel for our night before a long haul flight and it was exactly what we needed. Would use it again."
    Mrs Thomas, 02 Mar 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "AS BEFORE EVERYTHING WAS VERY GOOD INDEED. hELPFUL AND Pleasant ,managing to change our booking from one terminal to the other with no fuss."
    Miss Eldred, 02 Mar 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Love the Sofitel checking in first class the beds are wonderful. We will be back"
    Mrs Wragg, 01 Mar 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly. The courtesy bus ran to time and all the staff were extremely helpful"
    Rev Clark, 27 Feb 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "all very good"
    Mr Graham, 24 Feb 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Brilliant hotel was lovely . Meet and greet arrived on time to collect car . Was a 20 minute wait for car on return but overall experience was fab"
    Mrs Gardner, 21 Feb 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "All worked very well and the Sofitel at Gatwick is both comfortable and convenient. You8 representative was very helpful in osrting out a booking for my rather peculiar times of arrival and I was very grateful."
    Dr Palmer, 19 Feb 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "All went well. Facilities extremely good. Staff very helpful. Good stay."
    Mrs Clarke, 19 Feb 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "I booked an overnight hotel at gatwick airport via holiday extras on line, this was a very easy, plain and simple."
    Mr Reen, 18 Feb 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went very smoothly-expected at hotel booked-remembered from previous stays/bookings-look forward to using you again"
    Mrs Vanepercy, 11 Feb 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Once again many thanks
    Excellent arrangements."

    Mr Smith, 11 Feb 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Absolutely perfect Hotel Sofital at Gatwick"
    Mr Curtis, 06 Feb 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good hotel Softel Gatwick Airport Really good evening meal"
    Mr Watts, 04 Feb 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent - Thank you"
    Mr Parkes, 30 Jan 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "No problem and very good value for money."
    Mr Naftel, 30 Jan 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was great hotel very close to the airport and easy to find staff very nice and easy to check in."
    Mrs Moffat, 30 Jan 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9