Gatwick Sofitel Reviews Page 2


90% of customers who left a review for the Sofitel would book again
2320 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Efficiently handled. Obtained room at my chosen hotel. Staff were very helpful and I was very pleased."
    Ryan, 28 Oct 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "yes."
    Mrs Stawell, 09 Oct 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect, thank you"
    Mr Vingoe, 06 Oct 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "all very good"
    Mr Lloyd, 02 Oct 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to book hotel for overnight stay at Gatwick. Facilities as described."
    Mrs Owers, 30 Sep 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, yes, yes; everything was fine"
    Ms Williams, 20 Sep 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We booked an overnight stay at the Sofitel, gatwick before a flight the next day. Holiday Extras gave us the best price. Excellent Service. We defo recommend."
    Mrs Gravenell, 12 Sep 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "service and staff excellent"
    Mrs Dicks, 07 Sep 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Your staff could not have been more helpful or efficient. They helped enormously"
    Mrs Dicks, 17 Aug 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "booked a hotel at Gatwick through Holiday Extras as we had an early flight. When I realised I had booked the wrong date Holiday Extras sorted it out quickly and efficiently. Very impressed!!"
    Mrs Duckett, 31 Jul 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "exactly as described staff excellent!"
    Mr Renouf, 22 Jul 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The Sofitel Hotel at Gatwick was first class and even waived the car parking fee"
    Mrs Allum, 17 Jul 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "perfect hotel and great way to start the holiday so easy thank you"
    Mrs James, 07 Jul 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were really helpful, and the bed was so comfortable, we would definitely stay there again"
    Mrs Fulton, 05 Jul 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mrs Cannell, 04 Jul 2012

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Staying in Sofitel Gatwick. Very clean and looking like the staff all actually cared about our comfort. Unlike the Hilton which is getting a bit "tired" looking"
    Mr Mcgrorty, 04 Jul 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We were offered a room with a view of the airport which we loved. Had a really lovely meal in the evening which we had pre booked.Excellent service we will return again and again."
    Mr Hunns, 25 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and carpark were as good as we expected."
    Mr Telfer, 22 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service all round"
    Mr Swaine, 21 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Convenient and pleasant."
    Mr O'sullivan, 20 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Have previously had a family room with 3 adults and 2 children which was 2 rooms opened up this visit was just 1 room giving grandparent less privacy."
    Mrs Williams, 19 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "exellent service would recomend"
    Mr Corbett, 17 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was the best we have stayed in."
    Mrs Chapman, 17 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy booking and wonderful facilities at hotel - would recommend"
    Mr Webster, 16 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "10 out of 10 excellent! Staff always very attentive"
    Mrs Mahon, 16 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was excellent"
    Mrs Copplestone, 13 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing was good"
    Mrs Craig, 04 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel right by the terminal and quiet as well!! Will use again."
    Mr Marshall, 04 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "As always first class service from Sofitel, Gatwick"
    Mr Etheridge, 03 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went perfectly"
    Ms Renouf, 31 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything far exceeded what i expected and the staff were all excellent"
    Mrs Curley, 31 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very well, thank you.Your staff were very helpful and the hotel was a very good deal."
    Mr Harrop, 30 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Definatly use Holiday extras again, good value and so easy."
    Mr Mason, 28 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We stayed at the hotel in the north terminal at gatwick airport overnight . Very clean very comfortable a bit expensive but worth it ."
    Mrs Ephgrave, 26 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "excelent"
    Mr Fitzsimmons, 25 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "this is not the first time i have used holiday extras and it won't be the last.thankyou"
    Mrs Mortimer, 23 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The Sofitel is extremely comfortable and the staff very pleasant. Did exactly what it says on the tin. Good price through you too."
    Mr Kirkham, 22 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes - facilities as described + staff very helpful"
    Miss Burns, 16 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing went smoothly would recommend to friend"
    Mrs Jones, 15 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing as expected, great service"
    Mr Sandom, 13 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We had to make a last minute change to our itinerary, but everything was handled quickly and efficiently. Hotel stay & park was cost effective, Sofitel hotel room very comfortable, and staff very pleasant and co-operative."
    Mr Lawrence, 09 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything fine."
    Mr Hasted, 07 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "the service was excellent"
    Mr Burge, 05 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Simple, effective process - smoothly done."
    Mr Edwards, 04 May 2012

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "hotel drinks very expensive hotel comfort exellent"
    Mr Woodrow, 03 May 2012

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "stayed at the sofitel hotel gatwick airport and as it is always we had no complaints and enjoyed our stay"
    Mrs Hayes, 02 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went extremely well, the staff were excellent. It was all as I remembered from previous stays."
    Mrs Law, 30 Apr 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went ok good price ,will use everytime."
    Mr Silk, 25 Apr 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great. we have used this hotel before and will use it again."
    Mr Shepherd, 25 Apr 2012

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes the Sofitel Gatwick wss great, and good value, when booked with Holiday Extras. Also easy on your website to book a triple room, I am a single parent and have difficulty sometimes finding this , it is myself and 2 children.So to be able to click and get a good rate for the 3 of us in one room is a huge advantage. I will be using Holiday Extras in the future because of this."
    Mrs Vangemeren, 22 Apr 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10