Gatwick Sofitel Reviews Page 2


90% of customers who left a review for the Sofitel would book again
2292 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "exactly as described staff excellent!"
    Mr Renouf, 22 Jul 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The Sofitel Hotel at Gatwick was first class and even waived the car parking fee"
    Mrs Allum, 17 Jul 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "perfect hotel and great way to start the holiday so easy thank you"
    Mrs James, 07 Jul 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were really helpful, and the bed was so comfortable, we would definitely stay there again"
    Mrs Fulton, 05 Jul 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mrs Cannell, 04 Jul 2012

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Staying in Sofitel Gatwick. Very clean and looking like the staff all actually cared about our comfort. Unlike the Hilton which is getting a bit "tired" looking"
    Mr Mcgrorty, 04 Jul 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We were offered a room with a view of the airport which we loved. Had a really lovely meal in the evening which we had pre booked.Excellent service we will return again and again."
    Mr Hunns, 25 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and carpark were as good as we expected."
    Mr Telfer, 22 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service all round"
    Mr Swaine, 21 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Convenient and pleasant."
    Mr O'sullivan, 20 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Have previously had a family room with 3 adults and 2 children which was 2 rooms opened up this visit was just 1 room giving grandparent less privacy."
    Mrs Williams, 19 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "exellent service would recomend"
    Mr Corbett, 17 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was the best we have stayed in."
    Mrs Chapman, 17 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy booking and wonderful facilities at hotel - would recommend"
    Mr Webster, 16 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "10 out of 10 excellent! Staff always very attentive"
    Mrs Mahon, 16 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was excellent"
    Mrs Copplestone, 13 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing was good"
    Mrs Craig, 04 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel right by the terminal and quiet as well!! Will use again."
    Mr Marshall, 04 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "As always first class service from Sofitel, Gatwick"
    Mr Etheridge, 03 Jun 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went perfectly"
    Ms Renouf, 31 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything far exceeded what i expected and the staff were all excellent"
    Mrs Curley, 31 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very well, thank you.Your staff were very helpful and the hotel was a very good deal."
    Mr Harrop, 30 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Definatly use Holiday extras again, good value and so easy."
    Mr Mason, 28 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We stayed at the hotel in the north terminal at gatwick airport overnight . Very clean very comfortable a bit expensive but worth it ."
    Mrs Ephgrave, 26 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "excelent"
    Mr Fitzsimmons, 25 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "this is not the first time i have used holiday extras and it won't be the last.thankyou"
    Mrs Mortimer, 23 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The Sofitel is extremely comfortable and the staff very pleasant. Did exactly what it says on the tin. Good price through you too."
    Mr Kirkham, 22 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes - facilities as described + staff very helpful"
    Miss Burns, 16 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing went smoothly would recommend to friend"
    Mrs Jones, 15 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing as expected, great service"
    Mr Sandom, 13 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We had to make a last minute change to our itinerary, but everything was handled quickly and efficiently. Hotel stay & park was cost effective, Sofitel hotel room very comfortable, and staff very pleasant and co-operative."
    Mr Lawrence, 09 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything fine."
    Mr Hasted, 07 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "the service was excellent"
    Mr Burge, 05 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Simple, effective process - smoothly done."
    Mr Edwards, 04 May 2012

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "hotel drinks very expensive hotel comfort exellent"
    Mr Woodrow, 03 May 2012

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "stayed at the sofitel hotel gatwick airport and as it is always we had no complaints and enjoyed our stay"
    Mrs Hayes, 02 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went extremely well, the staff were excellent. It was all as I remembered from previous stays."
    Mrs Law, 30 Apr 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went ok good price ,will use everytime."
    Mr Silk, 25 Apr 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great. we have used this hotel before and will use it again."
    Mr Shepherd, 25 Apr 2012

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes the Sofitel Gatwick wss great, and good value, when booked with Holiday Extras. Also easy on your website to book a triple room, I am a single parent and have difficulty sometimes finding this , it is myself and 2 children.So to be able to click and get a good rate for the 3 of us in one room is a huge advantage. I will be using Holiday Extras in the future because of this."
    Mrs Vangemeren, 22 Apr 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "stayed in sofitel gatwick everything good"
    Mr Gouyet, 16 Apr 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "As usual a great service, will always come back each time i travel"
    Mrs Murrell, 16 Apr 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, whoever booked my policy was very sharp and proactive"
    Mr Lown, 14 Apr 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes no problems"
    Mr Snart, 11 Apr 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel.All went smoothly."
    Mr Watson, 11 Apr 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "excellnet service, we changed our airport hotel booking so that we could attend a funeral, staff very helpful, thank you"
    Mr Gray, 09 Apr 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Evening meal, accomodation and staff were all very good. We had an early flight so cannot comment on the breakfast. We will be using Holiday extras again."
    Mrs Shiells, 03 Apr 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "super hotel at Gatwick.
    All arrangements went to plan, no problems."

    Mr Matthews, 01 Apr 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "lovely hotel, excellent breakfast, which set us up nicely for our longhaul flight."
    Mrs Mcleod, 31 Mar 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Sofitel great as usual and cheaper than anyone."
    Mr Neal, 30 Mar 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10