Gatwick Sofitel Reviews Page 3


90% of customers who left a review for the Sofitel would book again
2267 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Love the Sofitel checking in first class the beds are wonderful. We will be back"
    Mrs Wragg, 01 Mar 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly. The courtesy bus ran to time and all the staff were extremely helpful"
    Rev Clark, 27 Feb 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "all very good"
    Mr Graham, 24 Feb 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Brilliant hotel was lovely . Meet and greet arrived on time to collect car . Was a 20 minute wait for car on return but overall experience was fab"
    Mrs Gardner, 21 Feb 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "All worked very well and the Sofitel at Gatwick is both comfortable and convenient. You8 representative was very helpful in osrting out a booking for my rather peculiar times of arrival and I was very grateful."
    Dr Palmer, 19 Feb 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "All went well. Facilities extremely good. Staff very helpful. Good stay."
    Mrs Clarke, 19 Feb 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "I booked an overnight hotel at gatwick airport via holiday extras on line, this was a very easy, plain and simple."
    Mr Reen, 18 Feb 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went very smoothly-expected at hotel booked-remembered from previous stays/bookings-look forward to using you again"
    Mrs Vanepercy, 11 Feb 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Once again many thanks
    Excellent arrangements."

    Mr Smith, 11 Feb 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Absolutely perfect Hotel Sofital at Gatwick"
    Mr Curtis, 06 Feb 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good hotel Softel Gatwick Airport Really good evening meal"
    Mr Watts, 04 Feb 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent - Thank you"
    Mr Parkes, 30 Jan 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "No problem and very good value for money."
    Mr Naftel, 30 Jan 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was great hotel very close to the airport and easy to find staff very nice and easy to check in."
    Mrs Moffat, 30 Jan 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "THE SOFITEL GATWICK WAS REALLY GOOD AND SO CONVENIENT. EXCELLENT VALUE."
    Mrs Hutchison, 24 Jan 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, all went well and as we expected as we have stayed at the Sofitel a number of times. Staff always very helpful. Unfortunately we did not have time for one of their lovely breakfasts in the restaurant."
    Mr Lee, 24 Jan 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Little extras on previous occasions were very pleasant. There was a bit of a shortage this time. Otherwise everyone was helpful and pleasant"
    Mr Trowbridge, 24 Jan 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "First class service"
    Miss Scullion, 23 Jan 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was easy and relaxed. Great hotel and great price."
    Mr Walker, 21 Jan 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good and competitive price. The only thing wrong was there was no booking confirmation sent to the sofitel so I had to get my laptop out at reception to confirm"
    Mr Turnbull, 20 Jan 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Exceptional always book overnight stay through Holiday Extras, always receive value for money."
    Mr O'brien, 20 Jan 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great, we just hope we can get a deal the next time we go"
    Mr Fielding, 15 Jan 2012

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Pull out bed was a bit small,towel very small and not enough"
    Mrs Adamson, 15 Jan 2012

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Perfect"
    Mr Symmonds, 14 Jan 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Room and facilities was as expected. Everything was great. Will definately book again."
    Mrs King, 14 Jan 2012

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Great stay, very smooth, comfy beds mean you can sleep early and be fresh for flight."
    Ms Curr, 12 Jan 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent"
    Mrs Steadman, 11 Jan 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "everthing was fine thankyou"
    Mrs Pike, 09 Jan 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went well, thank you."
    Mr Cadby, 10 Jan 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Sofitel Hotel: Very Good.
    Gatwick No.1 Lounge: range/amount of inclusive food very restricted."

    Mr Roberts, 02 Jan 2012

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Ms Ferentzi-Sheppa, 27 Dec 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Great location and great room . No negatives."
    Mrs Adams, 21 Dec 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Exceptional value and very comfortable hotel at Gatwick Airport"
    Mrs Pryce, 21 Dec 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as described and helped my holiday go smoothly.
    I'm happy to recommend HolidayExtras"

    Mr Kaminski, 20 Dec 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect with both hotel and car park."
    Mrs Harrington, 20 Dec 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine and staff were very helpful, thank you."
    Mrs Friend, 17 Dec 2011

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went as expected - just right, no hassles!!"
    Mr Wootton, 11 Dec 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good in all accounts"
    Mr Moir, 10 Dec 2011

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "It should be clear that your voucher for dinner is limited to a special menu only. Hotel very good and easy to access"
    Ms Denobrega, 10 Dec 2011

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "yes all was very good"
    Mrs Fenton-Jones, 06 Dec 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "My husband and I have used holiday extras many times to book a hotel room the night before we fly from Gatwick. It's so simple to book via the internet and we have always been delighted with the hotel and meal. We find it's a really good way to start the holiday as it gives us that extra evening to start to unwind."
    Ms Whitehouse, 02 Dec 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fantastic, as usual"
    Mrs Barden, 01 Dec 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was absolutely fine"
    Mr Cowin, 21 Nov 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything worked out ok"
    Mr Macartney, 21 Nov 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went exceptionally smoothly"
    Rev Hayward, 21 Nov 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything worked out very well."
    Ms Dalton, 20 Nov 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The Sofitel at Gatwick Airport was fabulous as always"
    Mrs Barden, 20 Nov 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "When we booked it,my wife booked the wrong night and one qucik call that evening you managed not only to change the day with no trouble and made us feel wanted and at ease
    thank you"

    Mr House, 19 Nov 2011

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel, and very convenient for both terminals at Gatwick. Worth the extra cost to avoid taxis."
    Mrs Carless, 19 Nov 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was excellent and just as we would have wished. A wonderful start to our holiday."
    Mrs Parsley, 19 Nov 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10