Gatwick Sofitel Reviews Page 4


90% of customers who left a review for the Sofitel would book again
2320 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "excellent"
    Mrs Steadman, 11 Jan 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "everthing was fine thankyou"
    Mrs Pike, 09 Jan 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went well, thank you."
    Mr Cadby, 10 Jan 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Sofitel Hotel: Very Good.
    Gatwick No.1 Lounge: range/amount of inclusive food very restricted."

    Mr Roberts, 02 Jan 2012

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Ms Ferentzi-Sheppa, 27 Dec 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Great location and great room . No negatives."
    Mrs Adams, 21 Dec 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Exceptional value and very comfortable hotel at Gatwick Airport"
    Mrs Pryce, 21 Dec 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as described and helped my holiday go smoothly.
    I'm happy to recommend HolidayExtras"

    Mr Kaminski, 20 Dec 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect with both hotel and car park."
    Mrs Harrington, 20 Dec 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine and staff were very helpful, thank you."
    Mrs Friend, 17 Dec 2011

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went as expected - just right, no hassles!!"
    Mr Wootton, 11 Dec 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good in all accounts"
    Mr Moir, 10 Dec 2011

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "It should be clear that your voucher for dinner is limited to a special menu only. Hotel very good and easy to access"
    Ms Denobrega, 10 Dec 2011

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "yes all was very good"
    Mrs Fenton-Jones, 06 Dec 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "My husband and I have used holiday extras many times to book a hotel room the night before we fly from Gatwick. It's so simple to book via the internet and we have always been delighted with the hotel and meal. We find it's a really good way to start the holiday as it gives us that extra evening to start to unwind."
    Ms Whitehouse, 02 Dec 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fantastic, as usual"
    Mrs Barden, 01 Dec 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was absolutely fine"
    Mr Cowin, 21 Nov 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything worked out ok"
    Mr Macartney, 21 Nov 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went exceptionally smoothly"
    Rev Hayward, 21 Nov 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything worked out very well."
    Ms Dalton, 20 Nov 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The Sofitel at Gatwick Airport was fabulous as always"
    Mrs Barden, 20 Nov 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "When we booked it,my wife booked the wrong night and one qucik call that evening you managed not only to change the day with no trouble and made us feel wanted and at ease
    thank you"

    Mr House, 19 Nov 2011

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel, and very convenient for both terminals at Gatwick. Worth the extra cost to avoid taxis."
    Mrs Carless, 19 Nov 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was excellent and just as we would have wished. A wonderful start to our holiday."
    Mrs Parsley, 19 Nov 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "I booked an overnight stay for my husband and I at the Sofital Hotel, Gatwick Airport. This included a 2 course evening meal. All of the staff were helpful and very attentive in the bar and cafe where we had our meal, nothing was too much trouble. The hotel was superb, spotlessly clean and the beds a dream for comfort. We did the same last year and will continue to do so, its a lovely relaxing start before our flight the following morning."
    Mrs Huggett, 16 Nov 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "every thing was very smooth"
    Mr Woodward, 16 Nov 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Sofitel London Gatwick. Yes the staff made us very welcome and I will stay there again."
    Mr Buckton, 09 Nov 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "yes"
    Mrs Bigg, 09 Nov 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Good"
    Mr Cronin, 02 Nov 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "As usual we stayed at the Sofitel and as always lovely clean comfortable room, great breakfast too"
    Mrs Dye, 28 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very smooth will use you again"
    Mr Legg, 26 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel, very friendly staff, very comfortable bed AND no aircraft noise!!"
    Mr Macgrath, 23 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel and wonderful food. "
    Mrs Pritchard, 23 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mrs Pawlyn, 23 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing went just as I expected."
    Mrs Tolcher, 23 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "everything was fine . . ."
    Mrs Elliott, 19 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "You booked us into the Sofitel, Gatwick North Terminal,for an overnight stay, where the catering comfort, lifts and proximity were excellent. However, the plug to the iron was broken, as was it's replacement!"
    Dr Bowers, 18 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "the stay went well"
    Mr Williams, 14 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as good as promised and delivered as promised - Thank You"
    Mr Barnett, 14 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "very good value"
    Mrs Hayes, 13 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "first class hotel all staff very helpful"
    Mr Betts, 10 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "I was delighted with the level of service provided and staff were very helpful. Thank you for a very pleasant stay!"
    Miss Towler, 06 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all was good"
    Mrs Fairman, 04 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "THE SOFITEL IS ONE OF THE COMFIEST HOTELS IN THE WORLD AND THE GATWICK SOFITEL WAS NO EXCEPTION. IT STARTED OUR HOLIDAY OFF WELL. THANK YOU. "
    Mrs Clink, 01 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Sofitel room was great with huge bed. Lovely buffet breakfast."
    Mrs Harding, 25 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful. We had nothing to complain about. Well done!"
    Dr Leeming, 28 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "yes"
    Mr Mcintosh, 27 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very enjoyable stay"
    Mr Doncaster, 27 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly"
    Mr Porter, 27 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went as planned, car pickup and lovely hotel"
    Mrs Harris, 26 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10