Gatwick Sofitel Reviews Page 4


90% of customers who left a review for the Sofitel would book again
2200 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "very good value"
    Mrs Hayes, 13 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "first class hotel all staff very helpful"
    Mr Betts, 10 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "I was delighted with the level of service provided and staff were very helpful. Thank you for a very pleasant stay!"
    Miss Towler, 06 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all was good"
    Mrs Fairman, 04 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "THE SOFITEL IS ONE OF THE COMFIEST HOTELS IN THE WORLD AND THE GATWICK SOFITEL WAS NO EXCEPTION. IT STARTED OUR HOLIDAY OFF WELL. THANK YOU. "
    Mrs Clink, 01 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Sofitel room was great with huge bed. Lovely buffet breakfast."
    Mrs Harding, 25 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful. We had nothing to complain about. Well done!"
    Dr Leeming, 28 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "yes"
    Mr Mcintosh, 27 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very enjoyable stay"
    Mr Doncaster, 27 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly"
    Mr Porter, 27 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went as planned, car pickup and lovely hotel"
    Mrs Harris, 26 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "all as described, staff most helpful"
    Mr Sandom, 26 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The Airport hotel (Sofitel) was excellent as usual and your service very efficient as always thank you"
    Mrs Banyard, 26 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The service and staff very helpful and I can only say I was very happy and satisfied with the arrangements."
    Mrs Harrison, 26 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "the hotel was great, beds very comfortable. Food good"
    Mrs Archer, 22 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very happy with the room and the service. No problems at all"
    Mrs Ison, 21 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "All went to plan"
    Mrs Maynard, 19 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, I guess the price was on the high side but it was good to be only a step away from checking in."
    Mrs Gatehouse, 18 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "We had an early start to our holiday and staying on site the night before made it all so simple."
    Mrs Adams, 17 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were very helpful and facilities were exactly as described"
    Mr Vaudin, 17 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Perfect start to our holiday. Would definitely stay the night before flying again."
    Mrs Bridge, 16 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Just as last year, arrived at Sofitel checked in and had our pre paid meal. so easy then for morning transfer"
    Mrs Wragg, 16 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good all went very smoothly you can t help the traffic jams."
    Mrs Vogeler, 12 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We booked a night at the Sofitel, Gatwick Airport. It was perfect, exactly what we wanted. We were sorry we couldn't stay longer!"
    Mrs Whitmey, 11 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "EVERYTHING RAN REALLY SMOOTHLY. HOTEL
    WAS EXCELLENT, SO CONVENIENT ON THE TERMINAL"

    Ms Griffiths, 08 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything as expected. Good hotel, right next to the airport. The train travel was a bargain!"
    Mr Hayes, 05 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was as booked. Staff very helpful &friendly."
    Mr Phillips, 05 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "It was good to know that the staff in restaurants knew what gluten free meant and were able to supply toast!"
    Mrs Tasker, 05 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Our stay at the Sofitel, Gatwick was very comfortable and trouble free. very good evening meal"
    Mr Swaine, 03 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent all round."
    Mrs Bellamy, 01 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Site very easy to use. Hotel wonderful we were only there for one night but have recommended it to friends who have also stayed and they too were also very impressed!"
    Miss Connolly, 29 Aug 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well and staff at the hotel were helpful and accommodating."
    Mr Allen, 29 Aug 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "just like clockwork excellent"
    Mr Watts, 26 Aug 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems always use you when going on holiday"
    Mrs Morgan, 20 Aug 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service great stay"
    Mrs Nicholson, 18 Aug 2011

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "I BOOKED THE SOFITEL HOTEL AT LONDON GATWICK WITH HOLIDAY EXTRAS ALTHOUGH I HAD STAYED HERE BEFORE AND KNEW WHAT TO EXPECT, I WAS DELIGHTED THAT I SAVED MONEY ON THE PRICE OF THE HOTEL COMPARED TO BOOKING DIRECTLY WITH THE HOTEL AND STILL GOT THE SAME GREAT SERVICE."
    Miss Hamilton, 15 Aug 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was fabulous and the deal was excellent value for money. Made more sense for us to have dinner as we had such an early start the next day. All in all a very relaxing start to our holiday as we just walked out of the hotel to the airport."
    Mr Mcwilliam, 14 Aug 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "good services offered"
    Mr Butcher, 14 Aug 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent"
    Mr Parker, 02 Aug 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was just as you described. Your website was even easier than the hotels direct website."
    Mr Batiste, 27 Jul 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine. The hotel rooms were very comfortable and the meal was excellent and the staff friendly but professional."
    Mr O'hea, 26 Jul 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Lovely hotel, very professional staff. Good food"
    Mr Gard, 22 Jul 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "every thing went well and a great start to the holiday."
    Mrs Johnston, 19 Jul 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Professional and pleasant."
    Mr Higson, 18 Jul 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Booking arrangements ,were exactly as ordered,
    Welldone"

    Mr Cliff, 12 Jul 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes excellant mealoffer was worth every penny"
    Mrs Emmerson, 11 Jul 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "everything as described, excellent location and accomodation."
    Ms Montgomery, 10 Jul 2011

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Our stay at Sofitel, Gatwick was the perfect start to our holiday. No rushing or worrying about transport problems and missing our flight. We just strolled over to the terminal feeling relaxed."
    Mrs Rolfe, 07 Jul 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "They had no record at the Hotel of our included evening meal but, after prompting, we did get the vouchers"
    Mr Bramley, 02 Jul 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The person who dealt with my booking, was very polite and helpful. I would use, and recommend Holiday Extras again."
    Mrs Davis, 01 Jul 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9