Gatwick Sofitel Reviews Page 4


90% of customers who left a review for the Sofitel would book again
2268 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "I booked an overnight stay for my husband and I at the Sofital Hotel, Gatwick Airport. This included a 2 course evening meal. All of the staff were helpful and very attentive in the bar and cafe where we had our meal, nothing was too much trouble. The hotel was superb, spotlessly clean and the beds a dream for comfort. We did the same last year and will continue to do so, its a lovely relaxing start before our flight the following morning."
    Mrs Huggett, 16 Nov 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "every thing was very smooth"
    Mr Woodward, 16 Nov 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Sofitel London Gatwick. Yes the staff made us very welcome and I will stay there again."
    Mr Buckton, 09 Nov 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "yes"
    Mrs Bigg, 09 Nov 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Good"
    Mr Cronin, 02 Nov 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "As usual we stayed at the Sofitel and as always lovely clean comfortable room, great breakfast too"
    Mrs Dye, 28 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very smooth will use you again"
    Mr Legg, 26 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel, very friendly staff, very comfortable bed AND no aircraft noise!!"
    Mr Macgrath, 23 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel and wonderful food. "
    Mrs Pritchard, 23 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mrs Pawlyn, 23 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Every thing went just as I expected."
    Mrs Tolcher, 23 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "everything was fine . . ."
    Mrs Elliott, 19 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "You booked us into the Sofitel, Gatwick North Terminal,for an overnight stay, where the catering comfort, lifts and proximity were excellent. However, the plug to the iron was broken, as was it's replacement!"
    Dr Bowers, 18 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "the stay went well"
    Mr Williams, 14 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as good as promised and delivered as promised - Thank You"
    Mr Barnett, 14 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "very good value"
    Mrs Hayes, 13 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "first class hotel all staff very helpful"
    Mr Betts, 10 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "I was delighted with the level of service provided and staff were very helpful. Thank you for a very pleasant stay!"
    Miss Towler, 06 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all was good"
    Mrs Fairman, 04 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "THE SOFITEL IS ONE OF THE COMFIEST HOTELS IN THE WORLD AND THE GATWICK SOFITEL WAS NO EXCEPTION. IT STARTED OUR HOLIDAY OFF WELL. THANK YOU. "
    Mrs Clink, 01 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Sofitel room was great with huge bed. Lovely buffet breakfast."
    Mrs Harding, 25 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful. We had nothing to complain about. Well done!"
    Dr Leeming, 28 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "yes"
    Mr Mcintosh, 27 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very enjoyable stay"
    Mr Doncaster, 27 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly"
    Mr Porter, 27 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went as planned, car pickup and lovely hotel"
    Mrs Harris, 26 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "all as described, staff most helpful"
    Mr Sandom, 26 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The Airport hotel (Sofitel) was excellent as usual and your service very efficient as always thank you"
    Mrs Banyard, 26 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The service and staff very helpful and I can only say I was very happy and satisfied with the arrangements."
    Mrs Harrison, 26 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "the hotel was great, beds very comfortable. Food good"
    Mrs Archer, 22 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very happy with the room and the service. No problems at all"
    Mrs Ison, 21 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "All went to plan"
    Mrs Maynard, 19 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, I guess the price was on the high side but it was good to be only a step away from checking in."
    Mrs Gatehouse, 18 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "We had an early start to our holiday and staying on site the night before made it all so simple."
    Mrs Adams, 17 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were very helpful and facilities were exactly as described"
    Mr Vaudin, 17 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Perfect start to our holiday. Would definitely stay the night before flying again."
    Mrs Bridge, 16 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Just as last year, arrived at Sofitel checked in and had our pre paid meal. so easy then for morning transfer"
    Mrs Wragg, 16 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good all went very smoothly you can t help the traffic jams."
    Mrs Vogeler, 12 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We booked a night at the Sofitel, Gatwick Airport. It was perfect, exactly what we wanted. We were sorry we couldn't stay longer!"
    Mrs Whitmey, 11 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "EVERYTHING RAN REALLY SMOOTHLY. HOTEL
    WAS EXCELLENT, SO CONVENIENT ON THE TERMINAL"

    Ms Griffiths, 08 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything as expected. Good hotel, right next to the airport. The train travel was a bargain!"
    Mr Hayes, 05 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was as booked. Staff very helpful &friendly."
    Mr Phillips, 05 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "It was good to know that the staff in restaurants knew what gluten free meant and were able to supply toast!"
    Mrs Tasker, 05 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Our stay at the Sofitel, Gatwick was very comfortable and trouble free. very good evening meal"
    Mr Swaine, 03 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent all round."
    Mrs Bellamy, 01 Sep 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Site very easy to use. Hotel wonderful we were only there for one night but have recommended it to friends who have also stayed and they too were also very impressed!"
    Miss Connolly, 29 Aug 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well and staff at the hotel were helpful and accommodating."
    Mr Allen, 29 Aug 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "just like clockwork excellent"
    Mr Watts, 26 Aug 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems always use you when going on holiday"
    Mrs Morgan, 20 Aug 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service great stay"
    Mrs Nicholson, 18 Aug 2011

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10