Gatwick Sofitel Reviews Page 7


90% of customers who left a review for the Sofitel would book again
2190 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "very efficient service as usual extremely helpful staff"
    Mrs Beavis, 30 Jan 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything excellent - no hassle and easy online booking with attractive price."
    Mrs Govier, 31 Jan 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "good service and value for money"
    Mr Naftel, 06 Feb 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel. I would stay there again."
    Mrs Rutherford, 06 Feb 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "As always great service with no hassle"
    Mr Haley, 12 May 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Pre Gatwick Airport Stay at Sofitel - Super excellent start to our holiday"
    Mrs Lewis, 11 May 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great from the ease of booking to the end product."
    Mr Cornick, 11 May 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Always get good results from Holiday Extras"
    Mr Ekins, 20 Feb 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was very satisfactory"
    Mrs Copplestone, 21 Feb 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Good friendly staff and efficient service."
    Miss Perry, 24 Feb 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent facilities & very nice staff"
    Mrs Phillips, 04 May 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "I would highly recommend holiday extras,the hotel we booked was more than expected and things went very smoothly indeed and the staff very helpful"
    Mrs Smith, 27 Apr 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly. Transport and hotel were great."
    Dr Simpson, 27 Apr 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "the hotel was very helpful,the food at breakfast was fantastic.we will be going back.our hotel room was lovely."
    Mrs Daglish, 26 Apr 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, yes and yes. Everything was great. Thank you."
    Mr Craigen, 26 Apr 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good everything we expected"
    Mrs Powling, 26 Apr 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very clean and comfortable and the
    staff were very professional. Enjoyed our stay at the Sofitel. A good start to our holiday."

    Mr Clark, 23 Apr 2011

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "lovely stay, very clean, good food, good night's sleep, will always be happy to stay with you. thank you."
    Mrs John, 21 Apr 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "great price and service as always."
    Mr Sharp, 27 Feb 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent"
    Mr Brookfield, 28 Feb 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "All good - would highly recommend."
    Mrs Axtell, 03 Mar 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Accommodation was good, food was acceptable"
    Mr Appleby, 04 Mar 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was very good."
    Mr Blenkinsop, 06 Mar 2011

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Sofitel Gatwick is an excellent place to stay and start your holiday."
    Mr Butterworth, 06 Mar 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very nice hotel within walking distance of Gatwick North"
    Mr Bird, 10 Mar 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful staff. Everything went smoothly."
    Mrs O'haire, 10 Mar 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Whole experience at Sofitel Gatwick went very smoothly and was a relaxing start to the holiday"
    Mr Conneely, 12 Mar 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Could not have been better. Friendly competent reception, excellent room and breakfast."
    Dr Cullen, 14 Mar 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "everything met all expectations ... i have no complaints a all"
    Mrs Shepher, 20 Mar 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and Train tickets booked with ease and they arrived within 3 days."
    Mr Marshall, 20 Mar 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "As always excellent service and value for money"
    Mrs Volpe, 21 Mar 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very happy with the accommodation and price"
    Mrs Surry, 23 Mar 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "very satisfactory. Being more or less in Gatwick airport was brilliant. Service and food excellent."
    Mr Mann, 24 Mar 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good service and price"
    Mrs Mansfield, 26 Mar 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "I have always used Holiday Extras and everything has been perfect from start to finish"
    Mrs Law, 18 Apr 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent"
    Mrs Knight, 15 Apr 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes - all went smoothly and exactly as you advised."
    Mr Kidd, 13 Apr 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "easy booking process and sofitel wonderful.gets the holiday off to a happy stress free start"
    Mrs O'malley, 10 Apr 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "good value very happy"
    Mr Forster, 09 Apr 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel room was fine. The evening meal as part of the package was not the best for such a smart hotel"
    Mr Oneill, 09 Apr 2011

    Sofitel
    3 out of 5

  • "Everything was great & had no hiccups, no complaints at all."
    Mr Drake, 03 Apr 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We had the hotel offer for evening meal included in the price. The menu was limited and the quality was poor"
    Mr Oneill, 30 Mar 2011

    Sofitel
    3 out of 5

  • "I stayed at the sofitel hotel with my wife the night before we flew to barbados to join cruise ship, it was a great start to our holiday"
    Mr Brown, 29 Mar 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel, conveniently located so that you can walk into the terminal check in area with ease. Restaurant was superb as well!"
    Mr Malsbury, 24 Mar 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything you needed to get your trip off to a great start, hotel was lovely and right on the door step for flying out don't think we would have made our flight had we not booked this package. Thank you for helping us get our holiday of to a great start"
    Mrs Bushby, 19 Mar 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We would use the same hotel again.
    Staff and facilities both very good.Proximity of hotel to aircraft made a great start to the holiday"

    Mrs Sullivan, 15 Mar 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Can't fault the process. Everything went like clockwork, and the hotel was amazing. Really can't believe the price we got it for. Highly recommend this service. Will definitely be back fro more."
    Mr Oatridge, 06 Mar 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Was not informed that the hotel we stayed in was completely non smoking. We stayed there last year and you could get a smoking room."
    Mrs Larmont, 25 Feb 2011

    Sofitel
    1 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect-best hotel site for service i have ever used.Keep it up - I will use you again"
    Mr Marr, 22 Feb 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good price for the Sofitel London Gatwick, good value add ons for breakfast and dinner. I have used Holiday Extras many times and will do so again."
    Mr Stevens, 10 Feb 2011

    Sofitel
    1 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9