Gatwick Sofitel Reviews Page 7


90% of customers who left a review for the Sofitel would book again
2275 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Very pleasant."
    Mr Neal, 28 May 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly as always. Very happy to recommend Holiday Extras to all our friends!"
    Mr Crooke, 28 May 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel as usual very good Extremely handy for the North Terminal
    DLR"

    Mrs Leriche, 27 May 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent"
    Mr Mason, 27 May 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, everything was perfect and the cheapest that I could find."
    Mr Smith, 21 Jan 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was so easy and your rate for the excellent hotel booked was easily the most competitive being considerably less even than the rate offered using the loyalty card I had for this particular hotel group.
    Many thanks for your excellent service."

    Mr Duncanson, 21 Jan 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very pleasant hotel for the rate I paid. Would use again."
    Mrs Boyce, 25 May 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was just perfect! Always use Holiday Extra's, can't be beaten on service or price!"
    Mrs Smith, 22 Jan 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was great"
    Mr Lemonnier, 23 Jan 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "yes very helpful,"
    Mrs Simpson, 24 Jan 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We have used this hotel before and will do so again. Everything went well, and the room was fine. The best thing is that we can walk to our terminal, so don't get ripped off by early morning taxis."
    Mrs Carless, 22 May 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "All as desribed.Used holiday extra many time and never encountered any problems. Excellent service"
    Mr Thomas, 22 May 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "very smooth service"
    Mrs Carpenter, 21 May 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "superb"
    Mrs Hadley, 20 May 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "accommodation was great - meal choice not so great"
    Mr Hussey, 16 May 2011

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "As usual a stress free start to our holiday with excellent service at the hotel and with Maple Manor Meet & Greet."
    Mr Williams, 16 May 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Online booking was easy, and all went smoothly at the Sofitel Hotel. Excellent"
    Mrs Smith, 28 Jan 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "very efficient service as usual extremely helpful staff"
    Mrs Beavis, 30 Jan 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything excellent - no hassle and easy online booking with attractive price."
    Mrs Govier, 31 Jan 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "good service and value for money"
    Mr Naftel, 06 Feb 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel. I would stay there again."
    Mrs Rutherford, 06 Feb 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "As always great service with no hassle"
    Mr Haley, 12 May 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Pre Gatwick Airport Stay at Sofitel - Super excellent start to our holiday"
    Mrs Lewis, 11 May 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great from the ease of booking to the end product."
    Mr Cornick, 11 May 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Always get good results from Holiday Extras"
    Mr Ekins, 20 Feb 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was very satisfactory"
    Mrs Copplestone, 21 Feb 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Good friendly staff and efficient service."
    Miss Perry, 24 Feb 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent facilities & very nice staff"
    Mrs Phillips, 04 May 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "I would highly recommend holiday extras,the hotel we booked was more than expected and things went very smoothly indeed and the staff very helpful"
    Mrs Smith, 27 Apr 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly. Transport and hotel were great."
    Dr Simpson, 27 Apr 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "the hotel was very helpful,the food at breakfast was fantastic.we will be going back.our hotel room was lovely."
    Mrs Daglish, 26 Apr 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, yes and yes. Everything was great. Thank you."
    Mr Craigen, 26 Apr 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good everything we expected"
    Mrs Powling, 26 Apr 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very clean and comfortable and the
    staff were very professional. Enjoyed our stay at the Sofitel. A good start to our holiday."

    Mr Clark, 23 Apr 2011

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "lovely stay, very clean, good food, good night's sleep, will always be happy to stay with you. thank you."
    Mrs John, 21 Apr 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "great price and service as always."
    Mr Sharp, 27 Feb 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent"
    Mr Brookfield, 28 Feb 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "All good - would highly recommend."
    Mrs Axtell, 03 Mar 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Accommodation was good, food was acceptable"
    Mr Appleby, 04 Mar 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was very good."
    Mr Blenkinsop, 06 Mar 2011

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Sofitel Gatwick is an excellent place to stay and start your holiday."
    Mr Butterworth, 06 Mar 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very nice hotel within walking distance of Gatwick North"
    Mr Bird, 10 Mar 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful staff. Everything went smoothly."
    Mrs O'haire, 10 Mar 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Whole experience at Sofitel Gatwick went very smoothly and was a relaxing start to the holiday"
    Mr Conneely, 12 Mar 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Could not have been better. Friendly competent reception, excellent room and breakfast."
    Dr Cullen, 14 Mar 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "everything met all expectations ... i have no complaints a all"
    Mrs Shepher, 20 Mar 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and Train tickets booked with ease and they arrived within 3 days."
    Mr Marshall, 20 Mar 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "As always excellent service and value for money"
    Mrs Volpe, 21 Mar 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very happy with the accommodation and price"
    Mrs Surry, 23 Mar 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "very satisfactory. Being more or less in Gatwick airport was brilliant. Service and food excellent."
    Mr Mann, 24 Mar 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10