Gatwick Sofitel Reviews Page 9


90% of customers who left a review for the Sofitel would book again
2267 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Using holiday extra's saved us both money and time. It was a one hit stress free booking. Couldn't have been easier. We booked the Sofitel at Gatwick because we had a 7.00am flight, and Holiday Extras found it for us at the cheapest rate possible, and guaranteed that they would refund our money if we found it cheaper. what could be better. Definitely will come back to Holiday Extras."
    Mrs Gosnell, 14 Nov 2009

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "It was the Sofitel's location that was important, and although the walkway from Hotel to the North Terminal was longer than normal due to renovation works at Gatwick, it always makes an early flight so much easier and more relaxing!"
    Mrs Gallagher, 13 Nov 2009

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The sofitel at Gatwick North Terminal was very nice and your price was excellent. Only problem is that the tunnel from the hotel to the terminal is under construction and it's not possible to walk all the way through."
    Mrs Conneely, 12 Nov 2009

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We chose the Sofitel to be near terminal 2 and hopefully get a nights sleep before an early start. Despite having a lovely looking bedroom the room was so hot it was impossible to sleep!!"
    Mrs Bedford, 09 Nov 2009

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "The only pre-airport service company I would deal with, I know where I stand and know what I can expect and bargain prices too! Airport hotel and car parking all in one click thank you."
    Mrs Murrell, 09 Nov 2009

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We have been using holiday extras since it first launched and have had no complaints at all, just keep on providing good customer focus and that all important competitive price!"
    Mrs Prince, 05 Oct 2009

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The Sofitel Gatwick is ideal if you have an early morning flight as its within walking distance to the airport terminal. Apart from the very long queue for the hotel check in the Hotel was very nice and the room comfortable. I would definately stay there again."
    Miss Underwood, 04 Oct 2009

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "I can always rely on Holiday Extras to give good choices; value for money and honest opinions from other users. thank you"
    Mrs Phillips, 30 Sep 2009

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was excellent but access from the north terminal was dreadful as there were maintenance works and when you are old age pensioners you really do not want to go up a nd down and over roads to get to you which we found very hard and would not stay again if this was happening"
    Mrs Mcclinton, 23 Sep 2009

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "I was delighted with your arrangements for my stay at Sofitel Hotel, Gatwick Airport. The accommodation was beautifully comfortable and the free meal voucher was an unexpected bonus. I definitely expect to use your services again."
    Miss Macdonald, 16 Sep 2009

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel stay and parking went really well, it was a wonderful start to our holiday, I would use Holiday extras again"
    Mrs Bowry, 14 Sep 2009

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Loved the hotel, was a great start to our holiday and the staff were very good. However, just thought the room service was a little pricey, we couldn't afford to eat at the hotel."
    Miss Fisher, 14 Sep 2009

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "the facilities were excellent perfect for an early flight. my only issue was the lack of speed in the service at the bar had to wait 10 minutes for 2 beers to be delivered and was not aloud to pick up the beers from the bar."
    Mr Poole, 12 Sep 2009

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "We were given the impression it was easy to park the car for two weeks - it wasn't it was worse that the NCP park. It took over 45 minutes to get a bus then get the car out which was covered in dirt. Also the hotel said there was a walk way directly yo terminal, this was closed and we had to negotiate road works with two suitcases. We will definately not book again."
    Mr Wills, 04 Sep 2009

    Sofitel
    1 out of 5

  • "happy to use you again.
    I recommend the Gatwick Sofitel for good value especially the prepaid meal saving £10 each.
    It was five minutes walk from our hotel room to the airport checkin desk. Great convenience.
    "

    Mr Love, 18 Aug 2009

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine but as I mentioned on the phone it was cheaper to book the hotel and parking separately for longer holidays and BAA do not charge for credit card use."
    Mr Horwood, 08 Jul 2009

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "It was great to collect luggage and take a short stroll to Sofitel Gatwick after a late flight from Izmir. Asleep in minutes!"
    Mr White, 08 Jul 2009

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The Sofitel at Gatwick was excellent and Holday Extras gave us a very good price. I always use Holiday Extras and have never been disappointed."
    Mrs Mcevoy, 06 Jul 2009

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "very helpful, as needed car earlier than stated. Staff helpful, everything ran like clockwork, Excellent, will tell family and friends."
    Mr Williams, 02 Jun 2009

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Andante Travels first recommended you some years ago, we have used your services ever since. All went very smoothly and Sofitel Gatwick looked after us very well. Their offer of breakfast for £10 if booked at check-in was taken up, a very wise decision!"
    Mr Haigh, 20 May 2009

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We have stayed here several times, staff always helpful, food ok, rooms very good. We find this hotel is the most convenient for airport."
    Mr Gaunt, 19 May 2009

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "I was really glad I chose the Sofitel for the start of my vacation. My room was first class and staff very friendly, I would definitely reccomend this hotel."
    Mrs Mckenzie, 03 May 2009

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Bed really comfortable and pillows so good we looked at the labels so we could buy some ourselves! Both bed and pillows very important to me as I have back problems. Would however like more facecloths."
    Mr Fleetwood, 11 Apr 2009

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "nothing to improve"
    Miss Bennett, 10 Apr 2009

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "I have used the meet and greet at the Gatwick Sofitel on several occasions. Great service."
    Mr Hoyland, 01 Apr 2009

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "great service , hassle free will be using your website again in the near future !"
    Mr Pitto, 26 Mar 2009

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Made the start to our journey very relaxed and will definitely do the same for all future occasions"
    Mrs Axtell, 19 Mar 2009

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very pleased with using the Sofitel at London Gatwick North Terminal.Good Value when including Parking."
    Mr Childs, 22 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Perfect overnighter, very close to terminal. Very good selection of restaurants if a little pricey! Very comfy beds - did not want to wake up!! All in all a great way to spend the night before a holiday!"
    Ms Croasdell, 02 Feb 2009

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent accommodation and service by all your staff"
    Mr Crawford, 16 Feb 2009

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "We booked the Sofitel Gatwick with parking included. This was the smoothest departure and return we have ever experienced and we would definitely recommend your services to anyone. Thank you"
    Mr Morton, 16 Feb 2009

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel, can't beat the location for Gatwick and staff very, very helpful."
    Mrs Dawson, 23 Feb 2009

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Location to terminal, helpful staff on reception (even though it was really busy, lovely beds, quiet and great chinese restaurant. A really relaxing experience before a long haul flight the next day."
    Mrs Jones, 02 Mar 2009

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "all went smoothly very good service will be using holiday extra in the future no end !"
    Mr Pitto, 21 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "There was a problem with the original car park and a very helpful person managed to move the car park to another one with no notice and e-mailed confirmation and called back straight away. You couldn't fault service like this ...!"
    Mr Potter, 19 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service"
    Mrs Evans, 16 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good value for money."
    Mr Ryan, 13 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Unfortunately - l had to cancel due to illness. But your web site & price were acceptable and you sent me a cancellation letter promptly for my insurance claim. Thank you."
    Mr Parfect, 12 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "we will most certainly use the hotel again."
    Mrs Thompson, 10 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Sofitel excellent location. Rooms small but comfortable."
    Ms Meharg, 09 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The Sofitel London Gatwick is a fantastic way to begin any getaway. Just don't be disappointed if your destination hotel isn't as good!"
    Mr Avenell, 07 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Can't beat Holiday Extras. You've proved from Glasgow to Gatwick that you get us the best deals. Thank you."
    Mr Hennell, 06 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "The Hotel was nice and transportation very punctual, drivers friendly"
    Mrs Martynenko, 05 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and parking package exactly as described and both made for a very smooth start and end to my holiday"
    Ms Russell, 02 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "Always pleased to be with you"
    Dr Norman, 02 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Directions and instructions easy to follow, hotel clean,modern,warm will stay there every time i fly from Gatwick."
    Mrs Woods, 02 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "A really lovely hotel, hotel so clean, staff are always more than ready to assist in all your needs."
    Mr Foot, 30 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent stay at a excellent price!"
    Mr Jewsbury, 29 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Quick & Easy"
    Mrs Harris, 28 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very convenient for Gatwick, especially the North Terminal"
    Mr Thorpe, 27 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10