Glasgow Erskine Bridge Reviews

Glasgow Erskine Bridge Customer Reviews
  • 683 Erskine Bridge Hotel Glasgow Airport ratings have an average of 84%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 84% of customers who left a review for the Erskine Bridge Hotel Glasgow Airport would book again
  • 683 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Erskine Bridge the wate made funny taisting coffee

    Mr Gow 25 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Everything went well. Staff very helpful at hotel. Accommodation as described

    Mrs Chapman 23 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge As usual all went very well in Hotel and airport transfer

    Mr Boyle 09 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge great holiday even a private taxi on christmas day to airport and speedy collection on return would use again ....

    Mr Farmery 10 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge yes but no bus to take us back to pick up our car

    Mr Perry 11 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge I was very impressed with the hotel and the price well worth the money.

    Mrs Drysdale 02 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Airport bus frequency is a little sparse, at hourly intervals, and was 10 minutes late. Otherwise everything was spot on.

    Knox 05 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Every thing went according to plan

    Campbell 03 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Check in was very slow. Bus drivers on the transfer to airport were very helpful

    Mcmaster 23 Nov, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge everything was as expected room and food good transport to airport on time thank you

    Brown 11 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Erskine Bridge Hotel disappointing. Forgot to give us our wake-up call at 4.45 am and we nearly missed the bus to airport. On return there were more than 20 people waiting for tranport and one minibus that could seat a maximum of 8 people, leading to a long wait in the cold.

    Maclellan 05 Nov, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Exceptionally good value for money - hotel and car park deal.

    Mr Balmer 19 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Due to maintenance issues, we arrived at the hotel to be told we were actually staying somewhere else. A text or e-mail would have been appreciated. The staff were very helpful, but having driven down from Banchory, Kincardineshire in poor conditions, it was disappointing.

    Lithgow 19 Oct, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Everything went very smoothly

    Mr Topping 18 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Everything went very smoothly.

    Mr Gillanders 14 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge As usual all went well.

    Mr Scott 13 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Had a bit of a wait at the airport on our return but despite that, we were extremely satisfied with our hotel, parking and transfers. Many thanks

    Mr Dewar 11 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge The accommodation was fine, the food good and the staff were friendly and helpful, however, the field allocated to long term parking was suffering badly from the recent heavy rains. Fortunately we had a 4-wheel-drive vehicle; we'd have struggled to get out had it been a normal car.

    Mrs Handley 03 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Hard standing parking area was full and had to park on grass area which because of recent rain was very muddy.

    Mr Ferries 23 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge We have used the Erskine Bridge Hotel previously as an overnight stay prior to flying from Glasgow Airport. The service is excellent.

    Mr Bradbury 21 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge As described

    Mrs Beck 21 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge we booked the erskine bridge hotel and 14days parking stayed the night before flight everything perfect transfers to and from airport big improvement since the hotel took over running them ,....

    Mr Stuart 18 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge everything was good

    Mr Morris 18 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Parked for 2 weeks at erskine bridge hotel.stayed the night we came home from holiday.had a fantastic breakfast.will definitely use again.

    Mrs Hay 15 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge everything went smooth and very hapy with staff thanks

    Mr Gordon 13 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge everything went very smoothly

    Mr Elrick 05 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Hotel was everything as described providing a great chill out before our flight.

    Mr Morrissey 04 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Everything was as described and the staff extremely helpfull.

    Mrs Smith 27 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge No problems with hotel nice room and used the steam room / sauna, swimming pool was out of action but no big problem. Got it for free as well as I had found it slightly cheaper, but a realy good service

    Mr Christie 22 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Staff were friendly and helpful especially in the restaurant at Erskine Bridge Hotel.

    Mrs Mosgrove 30 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Yes everything went smoothly so far although we are not back in UK yet

    Mrs Thomson 27 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Everything went like clockwork cant fault it

    Mr Findlay 28 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Hotel was overbooked. We were accommodated in another hotel but were unable to leave excess luggage in our car as it was parked at the Erskine Bridge hotel. Also the long stay car park is now an uneven field

    Mr Mckinnes 19 Jun, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge The hotel was dated but the staff great

    Mrs Dingwall 13 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge hotel good but transport from airport very poor had to wait a hour for bus.

    Mr Gerrie 13 May, 2012 2 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Everything went well - very friendly staff - excellent food.

    Mr Winton 01 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Holiday extras rocks.

    Mr Robson 30 Apr, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge everything went well, the Hotel and parking was great and the facilities and staff were excellent

    Mr Deuchar 30 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Everthing was good fast service will be using you again

    Mrs Brough 30 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge No problems at all

    Mr Mclaren 16 Apr, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge As usual everything went well

    Mr Topping 12 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Excellent hotel with no problems at all

    Mr Mutch 01 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge everything went well

    Mrs Gray 05 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Hotel suitable for overnight stay prior to holiday. Very cold in public area and toilets a mess

    Mrs Anderson 05 Mar, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge erskine bridge hotel excellent for pre flight stay and parking at glasgow airport

    Mr Mccafferty 05 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Thanks

    Mr Hodgson 03 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge This is the second time we have used the hotel/parking offer at the Erskine Bridge. It is good value & convenient.

    Mr Bradbury 27 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge Everything was excellent. The room, food and staff were superb. Only critisism was the delay for transport back from the airport to hotel.It was in excess of 40 minutes.

    Mr Brown 25 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Erskine Bridge As usual, a pleasant stay and everythng went smoothly. The Erskine bridge hotel and staff were very good.

    Ms Jackson 24 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

1 2 3