Book The Erskine Bridge Glasgow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm this evening

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Glasgow Erskine Bridge Reviews

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 684 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£55.00*
room-only
10 mins
from the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

84% of customers who left a review for the would book again
684 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

the wate made funny taisting coffee

Mr Gow, 25 Apr 2013

Erskine Bridge
4 out of 5

Everything went well. Staff very helpful at hotel. Accommodation as described

Mrs Chapman, 23 Apr 2013

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

As usual all went very well in Hotel and airport transfer

Mr Boyle, 09 Apr 2013

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

great holiday even a private taxi on christmas day to airport and speedy collection on return would use again ....

Mr Farmery, 10 Jan 2013

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

yes but no bus to take us back to pick up our car

Mr Perry, 11 Jan 2013

Erskine Bridge
4 out of 5

I was very impressed with the hotel and the price well worth the money.

Mrs Drysdale, 02 Jan 2013

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

Airport bus frequency is a little sparse, at hourly intervals, and was 10 minutes late. Otherwise everything was spot on.

Knox, 05 Dec 2012

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

Every thing went according to plan

Campbell, 03 Dec 2012

Erskine Bridge
4 out of 5

Check in was very slow. Bus drivers on the transfer to airport were very helpful

Mcmaster, 23 Nov 2012

Erskine Bridge
3 out of 5

everything was as expected room and food good transport to airport on time thank you

Brown, 11 Nov 2012

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

Erskine Bridge Hotel disappointing. Forgot to give us our wake-up call at 4.45 am and we nearly missed the bus to airport. On return there were more than 20 people waiting for tranport and one minibus that could seat a maximum of 8 people, leading to a long wait in the cold.

Maclellan, 05 Nov 2012

Erskine Bridge
3 out of 5

Exceptionally good value for money - hotel and car park deal.

Mr Balmer, 19 Oct 2012

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

Due to maintenance issues, we arrived at the hotel to be told we were actually staying somewhere else. A text or e-mail would have been appreciated. The staff were very helpful, but having driven down from Banchory, Kincardineshire in poor conditions, it was disappointing.

Lithgow, 19 Oct 2012

Erskine Bridge
3 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Topping, 18 Oct 2012

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mr Gillanders, 14 Oct 2012

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

As usual all went well.

Mr Scott, 13 Oct 2012

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

Had a bit of a wait at the airport on our return but despite that, we were extremely satisfied with our hotel, parking and transfers. Many thanks

Mr Dewar, 11 Oct 2012

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

The accommodation was fine, the food good and the staff were friendly and helpful, however, the field allocated to long term parking was suffering badly from the recent heavy rains. Fortunately we had a 4-wheel-drive vehicle; we'd have struggled to get out had it been a normal car.

Mrs Handley, 03 Oct 2012

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

Hard standing parking area was full and had to park on grass area which because of recent rain was very muddy.

Mr Ferries, 23 Sep 2012

Erskine Bridge
4 out of 5

We have used the Erskine Bridge Hotel previously as an overnight stay prior to flying from Glasgow Airport. The service is excellent.

Mr Bradbury, 21 Sep 2012

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

As described

Mrs Beck, 21 Sep 2012

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

we booked the erskine bridge hotel and 14days parking stayed the night before flight everything perfect transfers to and from airport big improvement since the hotel took over running them ,....

Mr Stuart, 18 Sep 2012

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

everything was good

Mr Morris, 18 Sep 2012

Erskine Bridge
4 out of 5

Parked for 2 weeks at erskine bridge hotel.stayed the night we came home from holiday.had a fantastic breakfast.will definitely use again.

Mrs Hay, 15 Sep 2012

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

everything went smooth and very hapy with staff thanks

Mr Gordon, 13 Sep 2012

Erskine Bridge
4 out of 5

everything went very smoothly

Mr Elrick, 05 Sep 2012

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

Hotel was everything as described providing a great chill out before our flight.

Mr Morrissey, 04 Sep 2012

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and the staff extremely helpfull.

Mrs Smith, 27 Aug 2012

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

No problems with hotel nice room and used the steam room / sauna, swimming pool was out of action but no big problem. Got it for free as well as I had found it slightly cheaper, but a realy good service

Mr Christie, 22 Aug 2012

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and helpful especially in the restaurant at Erskine Bridge Hotel.

Mrs Mosgrove, 30 Jul 2012

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly so far although we are not back in UK yet

Mrs Thomson, 27 Jul 2012

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork cant fault it

Mr Findlay, 28 Jun 2012

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

Hotel was overbooked. We were accommodated in another hotel but were unable to leave excess luggage in our car as it was parked at the Erskine Bridge hotel. Also the long stay car park is now an uneven field

Mr Mckinnes, 19 Jun 2012

Erskine Bridge
4 out of 5

The hotel was dated but the staff great

Mrs Dingwall, 13 May 2012

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

hotel good but transport from airport very poor had to wait a hour for bus.

Mr Gerrie, 13 May 2012

Erskine Bridge
2 out of 5

Everything went well - very friendly staff - excellent food.

Mr Winton, 01 May 2012

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

Holiday extras rocks.

Mr Robson, 30 Apr 2012

Erskine Bridge
4 out of 5

everything went well, the Hotel and parking was great and the facilities and staff were excellent

Mr Deuchar, 30 Apr 2012

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

Everthing was good fast service will be using you again

Mrs Brough, 30 Apr 2012

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Mclaren, 16 Apr 2012

Erskine Bridge
4 out of 5

As usual everything went well

Mr Topping, 12 Apr 2012

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel with no problems at all

Mr Mutch, 01 Apr 2012

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

everything went well

Mrs Gray, 05 Mar 2012

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

Hotel suitable for overnight stay prior to holiday. Very cold in public area and toilets a mess

Mrs Anderson, 05 Mar 2012

Erskine Bridge
4 out of 5

erskine bridge hotel excellent for pre flight stay and parking at glasgow airport

Mr Mccafferty, 05 Mar 2012

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

Thanks

Mr Hodgson, 03 Mar 2012

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

This is the second time we have used the hotel/parking offer at the Erskine Bridge. It is good value & convenient.

Mr Bradbury, 27 Feb 2012

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent. The room, food and staff were superb. Only critisism was the delay for transport back from the airport to hotel.It was in excess of 40 minutes.

Mr Brown, 25 Feb 2012

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

As usual, a pleasant stay and everythng went smoothly. The Erskine bridge hotel and staff were very good.

Ms Jackson, 24 Feb 2012

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-02-2015, valid as of 21-12-2014