Glasgow Express By Holiday Inn Reviews

St Andrew's Drive, Glasgow airport, Paisley PA3 2TJ

Book The Holiday Inn Express

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 848 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:

(3 star hotel)
 
0 miles
from the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

86% of customers who left a review for the would book again
848 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything was as expected. Helpful staff and safe parking for our car.

Mr Clunas, 31 Mar 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

No problems encountered staff at hotel very helpful and pleasant.

Mr Webster, 15 Mar 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Through holidayextras.com I booked 1 night's accomodation with breakfast and 10 days' parking at Glasgow Airport. It was a good deal and everything worked smoothly. The accomodation (Holiday Inn Express) was within easy walking distance of the terminal and on our return we caught the free shuttle bus to collect the car. All problem free.

Mrs Lee, 10 Mar 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned and all personnel met were helpful and efficient.

Mr Watson, 04 Feb 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

You could have told us about the hotels offer to take your car to the car park and return it when you got back - Brilliant!

Mrs Hall, 29 Jan 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Staff very helpful. Made our holiday much better. Thanks.

Mr Ballantyne, 26 Jan 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Would always use holiday Inn express - they do charge £15 if you want them to park and return your car to the hotel. I think this is a useful service and worth the money for less hassle. Holiday extras provide an easy to use service that I have used successfully for many years.

Mr Graham, 12 Jan 2013

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

very helpfull

Mr Stout, 24 Dec 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

no problems

Walker, 18 Dec 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Fantastic any problems quickly resolved

Dowling, 11 Dec 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Dalrymple, 14 Nov 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

First time using holiday extras and everything went to plan, no problems. Good experience will use again.

Greig, 09 Nov 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything perfect, great start to our holiday

King, 05 Nov 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes

Stone, 02 Nov 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Everything ok outbound but staff didnt inform me where my car was so a delay but otherwise ok

Saville, 02 Nov 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

yes

Walker, 26 Oct 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything fantastic

Horne, 24 Oct 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The facilities were excellent and exactly as you described them . The staff were polite and helpful at all times

Mrs Ward, 16 Oct 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

I was very happy with the service thank

Mr Mcdonagh, 12 Oct 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All as planned thanks

Mr Morrison, 07 Oct 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

You just have to hand over your paper work you print off and the friendly staff at holiday inn extra answer any query you have.You get everthing you book for ,directions where to keep car,clean room breakfast just what you want to start of your holiday.

Mr Petrie, 23 Sep 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes thanks.

Mrs Clark, 19 Sep 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothhly, facilities were as described and staff helpful.

Mrs Fleming, 14 Sep 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Good start to our hols

Mr Gate, 12 Sep 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, great car park location, made the beginning and end of the holiday very easy.

Miss Bland, 03 Sep 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

easy to deal with, no problems at all, does what it says on the tin

Mr Hind, 29 Aug 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. Took any stress of travelling away

Mr Fawcett, 08 Aug 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

holiday extras all great

Mr Walton, 07 Aug 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

There wasn't any fruit for continental breakfast which was disappointing

Mr Stewart, 05 Aug 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

we couldnt find the voucher that enabled us to leave the car park. blame the tequila and our stupidity but there could be some electronic alternative available to make the system less stupid proof?

Mrs Hill, 01 Aug 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Yes, very helpful

Mr Goddard, 31 Jul 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Cruickshank, 13 Jul 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

yes very

Mrs Tiffney, 04 Jul 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

breakfast variety poor

Mrs Blackwood, 03 Jul 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

We had to pay £15 so we could keep the car at the hotel which we wouldnt have had to pay had we booked direct with the Holiday Inn Express, we had a 3year old& a 1year old so would have been a hassle going to a secure car park&waiting for a shuttle.

Mrs Mcclurkin, 30 Jun 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
2 out of 5

Everything was great.

Mrs Mccracken, 28 Jun 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Never have a problem!

Mrs Gibson, 24 Jun 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Mrs Watson, 22 Jun 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything as described

Mrs Long, 19 Jun 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected and just what we wanted. No probelms at all

Mrs Milne, 17 Jun 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service although restaurant/bar expensive and no free wi-fi!!!!

Miss Milligan, 14 Jun 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

The parking provided as part of the deal was not at the advertised parking facility. The parking provided was however fine. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Mr Sutherland, 10 Jun 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

I lost my keys somewhere on my travels and was very relieved to find that they had been found on the seat of my car, and the person who valet parked the car kept them safe along with the keys he had been given to park the car. Full marks.

Mr Nicoll, 01 Jun 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. No problems.

Mrs Frater, 24 May 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities, spot on!

Mr Stones, 20 Apr 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Great holiday

Mr Smith, 14 Apr 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was really great

Mr Mcmillan, 14 Apr 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

We thought we had booked a different hotel and car park. What we had was fine but simply not what we thought!

Mr Munro, 09 Apr 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

the evening was fine,room too but the breakfast was awful.

Mr Smith, 02 Apr 2012

Express by Holiday Inn
3 out of 5