Glasgow Express By Holiday Inn Reviews

Glasgow Express By Holiday Inn Customer Reviews
  • 848 Holiday Inn Express Glasgow Airport ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn Express Glasgow Airport would book again
  • 848 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Holiday Inn Express Everything was as expected. Helpful staff and safe parking for our car.

    Mr Clunas 31 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express No problems encountered staff at hotel very helpful and pleasant.

    Mr Webster 15 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Through holidayextras.com I booked 1 night's accomodation with breakfast and 10 days' parking at Glasgow Airport. It was a good deal and everything worked smoothly. The accomodation (Holiday Inn Express) was within easy walking distance of the terminal and on our return we caught the free shuttle bus to collect the car. All problem free.

    Mrs Lee 10 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Everything went as planned and all personnel met were helpful and efficient.

    Mr Watson 04 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express You could have told us about the hotels offer to take your car to the car park and return it when you got back - Brilliant!

    Mrs Hall 29 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Everything went very smoothly. Staff very helpful. Made our holiday much better. Thanks.

    Mr Ballantyne 26 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Would always use holiday Inn express - they do charge £15 if you want them to park and return your car to the hotel. I think this is a useful service and worth the money for less hassle. Holiday extras provide an easy to use service that I have used successfully for many years.

    Mr Graham 12 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express very helpfull

    Mr Stout 24 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express no problems

    Walker 18 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Fantastic any problems quickly resolved

    Dowling 11 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Everything was great

    Dalrymple 14 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express First time using holiday extras and everything went to plan, no problems. Good experience will use again.

    Greig 09 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Everything perfect, great start to our holiday

    King 05 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Yes

    Stone 02 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Everything ok outbound but staff didnt inform me where my car was so a delay but otherwise ok

    Saville 02 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express yes

    Walker 26 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Everything fantastic

    Horne 24 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express The facilities were excellent and exactly as you described them . The staff were polite and helpful at all times

    Mrs Ward 16 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express I was very happy with the service thank

    Mr Mcdonagh 12 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express All as planned thanks

    Mr Morrison 07 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express You just have to hand over your paper work you print off and the friendly staff at holiday inn extra answer any query you have.You get everthing you book for ,directions where to keep car,clean room breakfast just what you want to start of your holiday.

    Mr Petrie 23 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Yes thanks.

    Mrs Clark 19 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Everything went smoothhly, facilities were as described and staff helpful.

    Mrs Fleming 14 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Good start to our hols

    Mr Gate 12 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Staff very helpful, great car park location, made the beginning and end of the holiday very easy.

    Miss Bland 03 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express easy to deal with, no problems at all, does what it says on the tin

    Mr Hind 29 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Everything went like clockwork. Took any stress of travelling away

    Mr Fawcett 08 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express holiday extras all great

    Mr Walton 07 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express There wasn't any fruit for continental breakfast which was disappointing

    Mr Stewart 05 Aug, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express we couldnt find the voucher that enabled us to leave the car park. blame the tequila and our stupidity but there could be some electronic alternative available to make the system less stupid proof?

    Mrs Hill 01 Aug, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Yes, very helpful

    Mr Goddard 31 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Yes

    Mr Cruickshank 13 Jul, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express yes very

    Mrs Tiffney 04 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express breakfast variety poor

    Mrs Blackwood 03 Jul, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express We had to pay £15 so we could keep the car at the hotel which we wouldnt have had to pay had we booked direct with the Holiday Inn Express, we had a 3year old& a 1year old so would have been a hassle going to a secure car park&waiting for a shuttle.

    Mrs Mcclurkin 30 Jun, 2012 2 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Everything was great.

    Mrs Mccracken 28 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Never have a problem!

    Mrs Gibson 24 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express EXCELLENT SERVICE

    Mrs Watson 22 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Everything as described

    Mrs Long 19 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Everything was as expected and just what we wanted. No probelms at all

    Mrs Milne 17 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Excellent service although restaurant/bar expensive and no free wi-fi!!!!

    Miss Milligan 14 Jun, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express The parking provided as part of the deal was not at the advertised parking facility. The parking provided was however fine. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Mr Sutherland 10 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express I lost my keys somewhere on my travels and was very relieved to find that they had been found on the seat of my car, and the person who valet parked the car kept them safe along with the keys he had been given to park the car. Full marks.

    Mr Nicoll 01 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Everything was as described. No problems.

    Mrs Frater 24 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Excellent facilities, spot on!

    Mr Stones 20 Apr, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Great holiday

    Mr Smith 14 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express Everything was really great

    Mr Mcmillan 14 Apr, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express We thought we had booked a different hotel and car park. What we had was fine but simply not what we thought!

    Mr Munro 09 Apr, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Express the evening was fine,room too but the breakfast was awful.

    Mr Smith 02 Apr, 2012 3 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5