Reviews for the Holiday Inn Express at Glasgow Airport

St Andrew's Drive, Glasgow airport, Paisley PA3 2TJ

Book The Holiday Inn Express

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 108 guests


(3 star hotel)
 
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

90% of customers who left a review for the would book again
108 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

clean, spacious room.

Mr Wilson, 16 Jan 2016

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Hassle free parking. Plenty of spaces in car park. Well worth the money.

Mr Cathcart, 10 Jan 2016

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Staff v helpful. Location perfect

Mrs Guild, 20 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, facilities were excellent and the staff were extremely helpful

Mrs Stokes, 08 Sep 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Holiday fantastic from the minute I went into the shop until Igot home. Staff were helpful, knowledgable, and happy to help.

Mrs Brogan, 30 Oct 2010

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

fantastic way to start our holiday,well done and keep up the good work

Mr Duncan, 10 Nov 2010

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Was left at airport for 2hrs did not get picked up very poor transfer service

Mr Robertson, 14 Nov 2010

Holiday Inn Express
1 out of 5

I have used Holiday extras many times.I HAVE YET TO FIND A BETTER SERVICE AT THE PRICE.

Mrs Farquhar, 25 Nov 2010

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Paid for booking confirmation- it took 3 phone calls before we received paperwork on the day of departure.

Mrs Smith, 26 Nov 2010

Holiday Inn Express
2 out of 5

Everything was very straightforward and had no problems. Accommodation was excellent and staff very helpful.

Mr Kidd, 11 Dec 2010

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

excellent

Mrs Loughlin, 13 Dec 2010

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

It was such a good deal & very efficient process. Will definitely book through 'holiday extras' again.

Mrs Heggett, 26 Jan 2011

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mrs Mcleod, 09 Feb 2011

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

great service

Mr Higgins, 22 Mar 2011

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

everything was great. We wished we could stay longer The staff were pleasant and helpful. The room was clean. We will be back

Mr Mcgeoch, 15 Oct 2010

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5