Reviews for the Holiday Inn Express at Glasgow Airport

St Andrew's Drive, Glasgow airport, Paisley PA3 2TJ

Book The Holiday Inn Express

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 108 guests


(3 star hotel)
 
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

90% of customers who left a review for the would book again
108 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Excellent check in- concerned about evacuation procedures for the wheelchair user in our family(great to see as not all hotels are interested enough)
Early flight but a nice gesture is the breakfast bag that you can put items in to eat whilst waiting in the check in queue - and the coffee and hot drinks machine were very welcome on the cool morning.

Mrs Cooper-Holmes, 02 Sep 2017

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything fine.

Miss Cripps, 06 Aug 2017

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

My wife and I stayed overnight with you on Thursdaynd June and again on Friday 7th July. This allowed us to travel comfortably between Glasgow Airport and Naples. We were allocated Room which turned out to be the best room which we have had in any hotel world wide. It was very convenient to have our trolley on the lift and up only one flight and straight across from our room door. We did not have to unload our trolley each night. The room was excellent. The bed most comfortable and the pillows to our liking. The tea making facilities allowed us a night cap before bed. The curtains excluded all of the night light and we had a good night's sleep. The bathroom was the best we have ever seen and the shower exactly to our needs. I have noted the room number as and hope to use this room again, I have already recommended it to Mr &Mrs Henry Innes who are to stay with you at the end of August and again at the end of the first week in September. Both the evening meal in your restaurant and Breakfast were first class. A delightfull stad for a very happy couble
One small criticism There was no safe in the room and when one is going on holiday one needs to protect passports and up to £1000 in cash at all times. You need to advertise that a safe is available at reception.

Mr Cooper, 16 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everyone was very helpful and coordinated my two reservations without any problems

Mr Campbell, 01 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff were pleasant and helpful.room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful.

Mr Campbell, 30 Jun 2017

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

The hotel and staff were all lovely, just the trail to get to it with all the roadworks etc was a nightmare

Miss Mackay, 06 Dec 2016

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Hornby, 19 Jul 2016

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

New fresh room facilities were very comfortable

Mrs Fraser, 15 Jun 2016

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

very helpful provided safe facilities & left bag for week in Luggage room

Mrs Simpson, 25 Feb 2016

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

clean, spacious room.

Mr Wilson, 16 Jan 2016

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Hassle free parking. Plenty of spaces in car park. Well worth the money.

Mr Cathcart, 10 Jan 2016

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff v helpful. Location perfect

Mrs Guild, 20 Nov 2015

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, facilities were excellent and the staff were extremely helpful

Mrs Stokes, 08 Sep 2015

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Holiday fantastic from the minute I went into the shop until Igot home. Staff were helpful, knowledgable, and happy to help.

Mrs Brogan, 30 Oct 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

fantastic way to start our holiday,well done and keep up the good work

Mr Duncan, 10 Nov 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Was left at airport for 2hrs did not get picked up very poor transfer service

Mr Robertson, 14 Nov 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
1 out of 5

I have used Holiday extras many times.I HAVE YET TO FIND A BETTER SERVICE AT THE PRICE.

Mrs Farquhar, 25 Nov 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Paid for booking confirmation- it took 3 phone calls before we received paperwork on the day of departure.

Mrs Smith, 26 Nov 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
2 out of 5

Everything was very straightforward and had no problems. Accommodation was excellent and staff very helpful.

Mr Kidd, 11 Dec 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

excellent

Mrs Loughlin, 13 Dec 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

It was such a good deal & very efficient process. Will definitely book through 'holiday extras' again.

Mrs Heggett, 26 Jan 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mrs Mcleod, 09 Feb 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

great service

Mr Higgins, 22 Mar 2011

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

everything was great. We wished we could stay longer The staff were pleasant and helpful. The room was clean. We will be back

Mr Mcgeoch, 15 Oct 2010

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5