Glasgow Express By Holiday Inn Reviews Page 5

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 848 Glasgow Express By Holiday Inn Reviews Pages ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Glasgow Express By Holiday Inn Reviews Pages would book again
  • 848 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Express by Holiday Inn The room was very comfortable and the staff extremely pleasant and helpful

    16 Mar, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Room was clean and had all the facilities we required. Automatic wake-up alarm system was very good. Continental breakfast was more than adequate.

    27 Mar, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Clean, comfortable accommodation, helpful staff, close location to airport at Glasgow and the chance to have a very early continental breakfast before flying if necessary.

    27 Mar, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Very good value for money

    26 Mar, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Great value for money. Good rooms and excellent location for people coming to glasgow by air

    24 Mar, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn EXCELLANT ACCOMODATION,FRIENDLY HELPFUL STAFF. MEAL SERVICE THAT SUITED OUR NEEDS

    06 Apr, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn the hotel is clean & the staff were friendly, well done they also helped us book into one of your other hotels for easter, so thanks.

    Mrs Evans 30 Mar, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Thank you so much.

    Mr Gricmanis 23 Apr, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Documentation received in good time and hotel / amenities accurately described on web site.

    Mr Harper 23 Apr, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Fantastic complimentary buffet breakfast.

    Ms Park 12 May, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Managed to get exactly what I wanted, airport hotel and parking, at a good rate.

    Mr Harris 19 May, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Brilliant service, We had a lovely time.

    Mr Spring 28 May, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Everything went as smooth as clockworkThanks

    Mr Ashworth 17 Jun, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn I was extremely happy with the service and would certainly book my holiday this way again.

    Ms Stewart 17 Jun, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn An excellent service :)

    Miss Faria 16 Jun, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn First class service and very friendly staff we have used this hotel on several times and never had any complaints

    Mr Graham 16 Jun, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn service provided excellent. Very happy.

    Mr Milne 22 Jun, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Pleasant stay and everything was satisfactory.

    Mr Macdonald 29 Jun, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn I had made an error in the date for 1 night airport accommodation before traveling out to the US (was I in trouble with my wife and girl of 8 years!). Holiday extras sorted it out within 15 minutes - it was my fault, but you sorted me out with different accommodation and changed the air parking booking too - thanks. This will make me think of Holiday Extras in the future. D Wilson, Livingston.

    Mr Wilson 15 Jul, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn We were very happy with our stay at your hotel. The comfort & parking service was excellent & we will be booking in next time we travel.

    Mr Porteous 26 Jul, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn ALL MY FAMILY ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THE HOTEL AND WE WILL NOT HESITATE TO USE THE HOTEL AGAIN IN THE FUTURE.

    Mr Wylie 23 Jul, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Very efficient and well managed.

    Mr Innes 07 Aug, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Everything went very smoothly. The car was well looked after, the room was comfortable and the breakfast first class. Access to the terminal was no problem.

    Mrs Kennedy 16 Aug, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Booking was easy via your website. Prices were the best I could have found.

    Mr Hogg 19 Aug, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn This was my first experience of Express at Holiday Inn and it was excellent to go on holiday refreshed after a good nights sleep.

    Mr Cavin 18 Aug, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Very comfortable stayThanks

    Miss Cameron 27 Aug, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn fantastic - comfortable hotel- car in car park on our return- even though we were rather concerned about handing over keys due to adverse publicity in past- would do it again.

    Mrs Turnbull 05 Sep, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Comfortable room and good meal in restaurant. Breakfast starting at 4am was very convenient for our check-in time at airport.

    Mrs Gauld 04 Sep, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Very clean room, friendly efficient staff, very good value.

    Mr Kidd 03 Sep, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn I found your hotel to be well located, clean, helpful staff and an excellent breakfast, even at 4 in the morning.

    Mr Steer 09 Sep, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Everything went very smoothly and set us up hassle free for the start of our holiday.

    Mr Lowe 17 Sep, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn staff friendly and efficient. room very comfortable and breakfast plentiful. good value for money.

    Mrs Gibson 17 Sep, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn lovely hotel, very friendly and helpful staff - lovely room - excellent - we will definitely stay again.

    Mrs Pirie 20 Nov, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Excellent service at reception, rooms clean and everything you need for a short stay, restaurant good and reasonably priced, car always there on return. Nice relaxing start to holiday or for traveling on business. Would recommend traveling this way, takes the strain out of catching your flight and missing heavy motorway traffic to get to airport.

    Mr Lang 28 Nov, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Efficient and convenient

    Mr Mcmillan 17 Apr, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Excellent Service. No fault whatsoever. Thank You.

    Miss Burns 22 Dec, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn from start to finish excellent service. would not use anybody else

    Mr Fletcher 23 Jan, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Excellent service as ever. We had a query after we booked and received a prompt reply via email regarding this

    Mrs Maccuish 23 Jan, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn I would particularly like to commend your staff member at reception who booked us in on the evening of the 28/12. She was friendly, quite charming and made us feel very welcome.

    Mrs Watt 10 Jan, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn I have used Holiday extras now several times and have found you to be very good and have recommended it to many friends.

    Mrs Henderson 10 Jan, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Efficient check in procedure, clean and comfortable rooms, will book this hotel again

    Mr Mclafferty 04 Jan, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn The staff were extremely courteous and helpful and the rooms were very comfortable and clean.

    Mr Lowe 13 Feb, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn The staff were extremely courteous and helpful and the rooms were very comfortable and clean.

    Mr Lowe 13 Feb, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn I will use express again when flying from any airport as there was no stress.

    Mr Webster 01 Nov, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn First class service!!!

    Mrs Miller 01 Oct, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Good stay - nice and clean. Car parking made easy. Great to get breakfast after checking in before flying off on holiday

    Mr Rough 01 Nov, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn A very smooth and professional service at a great price!

    Mrs Andrew 28 Oct, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Ideal and relaxing way to start a holiday.

    Mrs Lange 04 Nov, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn Good service, good price

    Mrs Rose 08 Oct, 2007 1 out of 5

  • Express by Holiday Inn A GOOD PLACE TO STAY BEFORE GOING ON HOLIDAY,WITH SECURE PARKING AND COMFORTABLE SURROUNDINGS

    Mr Manson 01 Oct, 2007 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5