Glasgow Holiday Inn Reviews

Glasgow Holiday Inn Customer Reviews
  • 836 Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport would book again
  • 836 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Holiday Inn everything was tip top

    Mr Spence 14 Dec, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn yes staff hewlpful , upgraded room but had to say they forgot the bottle of red wine had to ask for it

    Mrs Dunn 13 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn directions to car park very poor if you don't know the area forget it.

    Mrs Maclellan 27 Jan, 2014 2 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Perfect

    Mr Miller 12 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Everything was really good. We felt the options for parking could have been explained before we arrived. Otherwise pretty good.

    Mr/S Hyde 11 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Hassle free, staff very pleasant great service.

    Mrs Urquhart 03 Oct, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn parking area is in a poor state

    Mr Bell 17 Sep, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Great service as usual. Thank you.

    Mrs Duke 03 Aug, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Full details were not provided to the airpark so not so smooth as it could have been. Hotel was in a very convenient location on return from our holiday.

    Mr Ingram 29 Jul, 2013 2 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn parking was good easy to use.
    Hotel was good close for airport.
    Described well.

    Mrs Lovelock 25 Jul, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn very straightforward procedure.We opted to pay extra for car to be delivered back to hotel on our return.Courier was courteous and punctual.

    Mrs Anderson 21 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn yes staff very helpful

    Mrs Mcfarlane 17 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn I can not think of anything I would change and I would use there services again.

    Mr Murray 05 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Excellent service. absolutely no complaints at all. very friendly staff throughout, but special mention to the airpparks bus driver who went above and beyond the call of duty.

    Mr Banks 01 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Everything was pretty well as we expected. The self-park car park was a bit rough - we got our trolley bag dirty - and the hotel room was cold. An extra heater was provided and we used it.

    Mr Mcquillen 23 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Excellent - no problems. First class. Thank you

    Mrs Duke 15 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Everything as expected

    Mr Taylor 19 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn everything went well

    Mrs Birch 16 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Hotel accommodation and parking. All went well and no issues. Hotel clean and tidy

    Mr Glendinning 11 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Yes

    Mr Dobbie 29 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn car park facility brilliant and efficient.. hotel good although no free wifi. great value for money.

    Mrs Cummings 13 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Yes I was very pleased with the staff and facilities and for a £5 payment my car was waiting for me when I got of the bus which was very helpful. It saved me a lot of puffing & panting & trudging around in the dark & rain with a prosthectic leg looking for a car which I have done in the past as I didn't know I could get this service for £5. Everything went smoothly and a very good deal for me. will use it again

    Mr Murray 29 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Have signs at the airport to show where to go to catch the bus.

    Powolny 02 Dec, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn No cot in room as requested
    expensive to have vehicle taken to carpark

    Cunningham 22 Nov, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Good experience staff very helpful will book again any future hotel/parking through Holiday Extras

    Burridge 12 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn everything was wonderful, thanks

    Mrs Thomlinson 20 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn All good

    Mr Matthew 29 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Everything went very smoothly, we were very happy with the service

    Ms Macdonald 28 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Staff attentive to our needs at the holiday inn Glasgow. Food exceeded our expectations of anairport hotel. Well done

    Mr Benson 16 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Nice room, very clean.
    Helpful staff - Food was excellent.

    Mr Wilson 03 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn air condidtioning unit in bedroom too noisy no remote control for lounge air condinioning key missing for safe so had to carry documents everywhere if these things were sorted it would have been perfect

    Mrs Bruce 21 Jul, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn The car park is some distance from the hotel and the bus takes a while.

    Mr Anderson 20 Jun, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Very helpful

    Mr Fraser 04 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Airparks in glasgow the guys are very helpful and friendly. I had no problems booking staff were very helpful and confirmation was sent to me straight away, I actually got email while still on call. This is second or third time I have booked through holiday extras

    Mrs Mcconnell 29 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn when i arrived at the hotel is was what i had hoped it would be staff very friendly and the rooms very clean i will be booking again.

    Mr Cheyne 29 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn everything was as described. Good service

    Mr Lochrie 26 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Car park was great paid extra for staff to park car and it was worth it. Bus waiting when we arrived back in Glasgow and we were taken straight to our car. The bus driver was so friendly and helpful. The room and the staff were super. We had evening meal which was very tasty and inexpensive. Will be using this hotel again.

    Mrs Murray 21 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Problem with hotel computer delayed check in and car parking voucher but otherwise everything was as described and all staff were very helpful both at the hotel and Airparks

    Mr Macdougall 29 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Travelled and stayed overnight in the Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport which included free car parking for the week. All went well.

    Mr Watson 20 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn excellent,arrived at hotel booked in dropped the car at car park back in hotel started our dinner all within an hour.

    Mr Hogg 10 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Very efficient service.

    Mr Sander 21 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn good on all counts

    Mr Smith 09 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn yes but busy and quite a queque when we arrived so maybe more staff

    Mrs Mcintyre 05 Nov, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Yes, I always try to use holiday extras as they have not let me down as yet!

    Miss Dodgson 28 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Everything at Airparks Glasgow was very good, and staff very helpful. Our overnight stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow airport was also very comfortable.

    Mrs Fyall 25 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn yes very

    Mrs Smith 24 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn All went smoothly and as expected.

    Mr Mcaulay 20 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn Everything was great.

    Mr Myatt 04 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Holiday Inn We stayed in the holiday inn express and the rooms were very nice.

    Miss Cowie 25 Sep, 2011 4 out of 5

1 2 3