Glasgow Holiday Inn Reviews

Glasgow Airport, Abbotsnich, Abbotsnich, PA3 2TE

Book The Holiday Inn Express

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 839 guests

Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
0 miles
from the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

86% of customers who left a review for the would book again
839 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

everything was tip top

Mr Spence, 14 Dec 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

yes staff hewlpful , upgraded room but had to say they forgot the bottle of red wine had to ask for it

Mrs Dunn, 13 Jan 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

directions to car park very poor if you don't know the area forget it.

Mrs Maclellan, 27 Jan 2014

Holiday Inn
2 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Miller, 12 Feb 2014

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was really good. We felt the options for parking could have been explained before we arrived. Otherwise pretty good.

Mr/S Hyde, 11 Oct 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hassle free, staff very pleasant great service.

Mrs Urquhart, 03 Oct 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

parking area is in a poor state

Mr Bell, 17 Sep 2013

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Great service as usual. Thank you.

Mrs Duke, 03 Aug 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Full details were not provided to the airpark so not so smooth as it could have been. Hotel was in a very convenient location on return from our holiday.

Mr Ingram, 29 Jul 2013

Holiday Inn
2 out of 5

parking was good easy to use.
Hotel was good close for airport.
Described well.

Mrs Lovelock, 25 Jul 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

very straightforward procedure.We opted to pay extra for car to be delivered back to hotel on our return.Courier was courteous and punctual.

Mrs Anderson, 21 Jun 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

yes staff very helpful

Mrs Mcfarlane, 17 Jun 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

I can not think of anything I would change and I would use there services again.

Mr Murray, 05 Jun 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service. absolutely no complaints at all. very friendly staff throughout, but special mention to the airpparks bus driver who went above and beyond the call of duty.

Mr Banks, 01 May 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was pretty well as we expected. The self-park car park was a bit rough - we got our trolley bag dirty - and the hotel room was cold. An extra heater was provided and we used it.

Mr Mcquillen, 23 Apr 2013

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent - no problems. First class. Thank you

Mrs Duke, 15 Apr 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything as expected

Mr Taylor, 19 Mar 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

everything went well

Mrs Birch, 16 Mar 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel accommodation and parking. All went well and no issues. Hotel clean and tidy

Mr Glendinning, 11 Mar 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Dobbie, 29 Jan 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

car park facility brilliant and efficient.. hotel good although no free wifi. great value for money.

Mrs Cummings, 13 Jan 2013

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes I was very pleased with the staff and facilities and for a £5 payment my car was waiting for me when I got of the bus which was very helpful. It saved me a lot of puffing & panting & trudging around in the dark & rain with a prosthectic leg looking for a car which I have done in the past as I didn't know I could get this service for £5. Everything went smoothly and a very good deal for me. will use it again

Mr Murray, 29 Dec 2012

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Have signs at the airport to show where to go to catch the bus.

Powolny, 02 Dec 2012

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

No cot in room as requested
expensive to have vehicle taken to carpark

Cunningham, 22 Nov 2012

Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Good experience staff very helpful will book again any future hotel/parking through Holiday Extras

Burridge, 12 Nov 2012

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

everything was wonderful, thanks

Mrs Thomlinson, 20 Sep 2012

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

All good

Mr Matthew, 29 Aug 2012

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, we were very happy with the service

Ms Macdonald, 28 Aug 2012

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Staff attentive to our needs at the holiday inn Glasgow. Food exceeded our expectations of anairport hotel. Well done

Mr Benson, 16 Aug 2012

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Nice room, very clean.
Helpful staff - Food was excellent.

Mr Wilson, 03 Aug 2012

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

air condidtioning unit in bedroom too noisy no remote control for lounge air condinioning key missing for safe so had to carry documents everywhere if these things were sorted it would have been perfect

Mrs Bruce, 21 Jul 2012

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

The car park is some distance from the hotel and the bus takes a while.

Mr Anderson, 20 Jun 2012

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Fraser, 04 Jun 2012

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Airparks in glasgow the guys are very helpful and friendly. I had no problems booking staff were very helpful and confirmation was sent to me straight away, I actually got email while still on call. This is second or third time I have booked through holiday extras

Mrs Mcconnell, 29 May 2012

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

when i arrived at the hotel is was what i had hoped it would be staff very friendly and the rooms very clean i will be booking again.

Mr Cheyne, 29 Apr 2012

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

everything was as described. Good service

Mr Lochrie, 26 Apr 2012

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Car park was great paid extra for staff to park car and it was worth it. Bus waiting when we arrived back in Glasgow and we were taken straight to our car. The bus driver was so friendly and helpful. The room and the staff were super. We had evening meal which was very tasty and inexpensive. Will be using this hotel again.

Mrs Murray, 21 Mar 2012

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Problem with hotel computer delayed check in and car parking voucher but otherwise everything was as described and all staff were very helpful both at the hotel and Airparks

Mr Macdougall, 29 Feb 2012

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Travelled and stayed overnight in the Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport which included free car parking for the week. All went well.

Mr Watson, 20 Feb 2012

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

excellent,arrived at hotel booked in dropped the car at car park back in hotel started our dinner all within an hour.

Mr Hogg, 10 Feb 2012

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very efficient service.

Mr Sander, 21 Nov 2011

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

good on all counts

Mr Smith, 09 Nov 2011

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

yes but busy and quite a queque when we arrived so maybe more staff

Mrs Mcintyre, 05 Nov 2011

Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Yes, I always try to use holiday extras as they have not let me down as yet!

Miss Dodgson, 28 Oct 2011

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything at Airparks Glasgow was very good, and staff very helpful. Our overnight stay at Holiday Inn Glasgow airport was also very comfortable.

Mrs Fyall, 25 Oct 2011

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

yes very

Mrs Smith, 24 Oct 2011

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and as expected.

Mr Mcaulay, 20 Oct 2011

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was great.

Mr Myatt, 04 Oct 2011

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We stayed in the holiday inn express and the rooms were very nice.

Miss Cowie, 25 Sep 2011

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5