Glasgow Airport Premier Inn Reviews

Whitecart Road, Glasgow Airport, Abbotsinch, Paisley PA3 2TH

Book the Glasgow Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 113 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
Mature couples:
Young couples:

(3 star hotel)
 
0 miles
from the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

84% of customers who left a review for the would book again
113 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything from the directions to the bus trip went smoothly. No hassles!

Miss Mccrae, 22 May 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect would use again

Mr Roughead, 05 Apr 2013

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent shuttle service, room good. Disturbed by faulty fire alarm.

Vernon, 18 Nov 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Car parking poor service. Hotel ok.

Gunn, 21 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

very happy thank you

Cuthill, 19 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

yes very helpful

Mrs Sclater, 17 Oct 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

good.no problems.directions very useful

Miss Forrest, 17 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

All fine but we were offered pick up at airport by air parks which turned out to be in holiday inn car park and was difficult to access with luggage trolley so ended up having to Cary luggage and abandon trolley. Minor issue but annoying when tired after overnight flight

Mr Fairs, 03 Sep 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

great thanks

Miss Logan, 14 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

premier inn at Glasgow airport excellent .service at air parks & journey to airport excellent.

Mr Little, 13 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Cash, 11 Aug 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent thanks

Mr Lobban, 24 Jul 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

yes

Mr Bowie, 16 Jul 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

The hotel was excellent, the car park for drive fly added an extra hour to the start and half at the end!

Mrs Godsman, 14 Jul 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

have used holiday extras for about the last 3 years now and will in the future, book early once your holiday booked for best prices

Mr Birse, 17 Jun 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything went well. staff at hotel and parking were excellent

Mr Buchan, 10 Jun 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel we booked had everything we needed. Staff helpful and courteous, room spacious. Car parking provided for the 2 weeks we were away at Air Parks. We had to take car in the morning before checking in for flight so only complaint would be it would have been easier to have done this when we arrived the night before. However, no problem with getting car to site and getting back to airport. We paid extra for car to be at airport when arrived back and this went really smoothly allowing us to get on the road much quicker thus avoiding heavy traffic.

Mrs Hill, 08 May 2012

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

As described. Staff at hotel very helpful and car parking superb. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Fraser, 21 Apr 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All went well and holiday was great

Mr Barclay, 19 Apr 2012

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

yes, everything was great, as expected.

Ms Pine, 24 Nov 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything wonderful met all our expectations

Mrs Walker, 15 Nov 2011

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I booked car hire along with a hotel package, and when I arrived at the car hire depot the car had been booked in for the wrong dates (different dates from my confirmation). I had to pay for the extra.

Mrs Fisher, 27 Mar 2009

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great service,room was really high quality for the price

Mr Macphail, 25 Nov 2008

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I was really unimpressed by the rooms and the comfortable beds. The staff were very friendly and helpful on reception.

Mrs Minto, 24 Oct 2008

Premier Inn
4 out of 5