Glasgow Ramada Customer Reviews

Glasgow Ramada Customer Reviews
  • 398 Ramada Glasgow Airport ratings have an average of 84%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 84% of customers who left a review for the Ramada Glasgow Airport would book again
  • 398 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Ramada Everything went very smoothly Facilities were excellent Staff were very friendly and nothing was any trouble

    Mr Logan 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Hotel (Ramada) excellent. Skyport parking very good however a little slow when picking up on return. Only main criticism is that Skyport did not have a record of my car reg plate post a change online with holiday extra. This info should have been passed on (caused a delay but not skyports fault).

    Mr Walker 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Ramada A good service again from holiday extras, always at the best price.

    Mrs Wheatley 02 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada We stayed here the night before our 9am flight to Cyprus. Great price for our room and 7 nights parking. Hotel had everything we needed. Clean, comfortable & close to the airport.

    Mrs O'nion 02 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada This was an excellent service easy to book, hotel and parking exactly as stated, smooth sailing all the way.

    Mrs Wallace 28 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada All went smoothly with no issues whatsoever and all "extra's bundled nicely together for ease of reference - competitive accommodation, parking and holiday insurance

    Mr Coulter 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Great service and excellent pricing. Will definitely use the service in the future

    Mr Forrest 26 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Ramada Everything was excellent

    Mr Swan 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Everything was 100% no problems

    Mrs Duncan 24 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Wow! The facilities were far superior than i was expecting! Fabuous! Staff were helpful, pleasant, hotel was immaculate! I will happily at every chance recommend your service!

    Mrs Reid 23 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada yes all was well, hotel staff helpful, car parking was straightforward and rooms clean and spacious

    Mrs Smith 17 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada The hotel was very comfortable and we all slept well the night before our long flight to Canada. Thank you.

    Ms Johnstone 16 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Everything was as expected for the price. Clean accommodation, reasonable food and car parking off site.

    Mr Cope 13 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada everythig worked out well thank you. I was a bit concerned when the hotel confirmation e-mail said we would have to move the car in the morning but in the event we were able to park it the night before so that was fine. Insurance was reasonable priced.

    Mr Rodwell 06 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Ramada Great service

    Mr Irvine 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Good value hotel at the airport with car parking included.

    Mr Krukowski 03 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Ramada Very happy with everything staff were amazing facilities were very good.

    Mrs Black 27 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada everything was excellant

    Mr Mckenzie 24 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada great deal, nice hotel and safe parking, car park well run, have already booked to use again for summer holiday

    Mrs Mitchell 21 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Having an early morning flight we booked overnight stay at hotel which included parking and was excellent value.

    Mrs Watson 17 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Excellent service

    Mr Downie 17 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Nice service; we were allowed to park the car at the hotel itself and did not need to park separately at the off-site parking.

    Ms Chakravarti 16 Apr, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Ramada Very good offer for car parking and hotel. No problems at all.

    Mr Duncan 15 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Everything was excellent

    Mr Morrison 25 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada every thing was fine and easy

    Mr Shaw 19 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Everything went great, very professional and personal.

    Mr Pedder 13 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada suberb,what can i say ?

    Mr Derrick 24 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Ramada great

    Freeburn 15 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Very good value for money both at the hotel and carpark. Staff very polite and helpful at both.

    Johnston 10 Nov, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Ramada Meal at the Ramada was awful the evening before we flew. Room was clean and tidy with a great shower. and the staff very helpful but the restaurant was not at all good. Nothing else in the area so you have to eat there.

    Graham 21 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Ramada yes all round well satisfied

    Mr Graham 05 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Ramada Every thing went Great

    Mrs Butchart 25 Aug, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Ramada Our expectations were met at every stage and the staff were extremely helpful and welcoming.

    Mrs Scott 25 Jul, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Ramada EVERYTHING WENT EXTREMELY WELL.

    Mr Munro 28 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Hotel far too hot, we couldnt sleep

    Mrs Mackay 25 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Very smooth. Car parked in hotel car park for the week. Saved time at airport.

    Mr Logan 15 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Ramada Glasgow Airport Hotel location, room, parking and transfer were fine, but bar and restaurant were very disappointing

    Mr Lanning 07 Feb, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Ramada yes and staff friendly

    Mr Inglis 03 Nov, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Ramada My holiday was excellent apart from the rain which no one can plan, the hotel was 4*, service was excellent.

    Mrs Fraser 24 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Everything went well and as you had described

    Mr Grant 22 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Yes thank you to all.

    Mrs Saunders 17 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Once again a first class service and the website is so user friendly. Did all they said on the tin, many thanks.

    Mr Allan 01 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Ramada Hotel very good. The transport was 1/2 hour late

    Mrs Dewar 28 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Ramada The whole experience was wonderful. Everything was as described in the brochure and resort staff were very pleasant and helpful.The villa was first class and well kept by the owner

    Mr Godwin 27 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Ramada everything went smoothly, no hiccups whatsoever.facilities better than expected or described & staff very friendly & helpful

    Mr Johnson 30 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Ramada It's about the fourth time using the website Every trip has been trouble free with faultless arrangements Very impressed

    Mr Stephenson 26 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Ramada had a lovely start to our holidays

    Mrs Twivey 27 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Ramada everything was fine

    Mr Thomson 14 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Ramada The staff at Holiday Extras were EXTREMELY helpful, very friendly and efficient and made the booking process so easy. I would definitely book through your company again. However, the hotel we went to was a bit of a let down.

    Mrs Mahon 30 May, 2010 5 out of 5

1