Glasgow Ramada Customer Reviews

Marchburn Drive, Glasgow Airport Business Park, Abbotsinch PA3 2SJ

Book The Glasgow Ramada Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 399 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
0 miles
from the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

84% of customers who left a review for the would book again
399 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly Facilities were excellent Staff were very friendly and nothing was any trouble

Mr Logan, 11 Sep 2014

Ramada
5 out of 5

Hotel (Ramada) excellent. Skyport parking very good however a little slow when picking up on return. Only main criticism is that Skyport did not have a record of my car reg plate post a change online with holiday extra. This info should have been passed on (caused a delay but not skyports fault).

Mr Walker, 03 Sep 2014

Ramada
5 out of 5

Very smooth stress free service from start to finish

Mr Thompson, 03 Jun 2013

Ramada
5 out of 5

A good service again from holiday extras, always at the best price.

Mrs Wheatley, 02 Jun 2013

Ramada
5 out of 5

We stayed here the night before our 9am flight to Cyprus. Great price for our room and 7 nights parking. Hotel had everything we needed. Clean, comfortable & close to the airport.

Mrs O'nion, 02 Jun 2013

Ramada
5 out of 5

This was an excellent service easy to book, hotel and parking exactly as stated, smooth sailing all the way.

Mrs Wallace, 28 May 2013

Ramada
5 out of 5

All went smoothly with no issues whatsoever and all "extra's bundled nicely together for ease of reference - competitive accommodation, parking and holiday insurance

Mr Coulter, 27 May 2013

Ramada
5 out of 5

Great service and excellent pricing. Will definitely use the service in the future

Mr Forrest, 26 May 2013

Ramada
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Swan, 24 May 2013

Ramada
5 out of 5

Everything was 100% no problems

Mrs Duncan, 24 May 2013

Ramada
5 out of 5

Wow! The facilities were far superior than i was expecting! Fabuous! Staff were helpful, pleasant, hotel was immaculate! I will happily at every chance recommend your service!

Mrs Reid, 23 May 2013

Ramada
5 out of 5

yes all was well, hotel staff helpful, car parking was straightforward and rooms clean and spacious

Mrs Smith, 17 May 2013

Ramada
5 out of 5

The hotel was very comfortable and we all slept well the night before our long flight to Canada. Thank you.

Ms Johnstone, 16 May 2013

Ramada
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected for the price. Clean accommodation, reasonable food and car parking off site.

Mr Cope, 13 May 2013

Ramada
5 out of 5

everythig worked out well thank you. I was a bit concerned when the hotel confirmation e-mail said we would have to move the car in the morning but in the event we were able to park it the night before so that was fine. Insurance was reasonable priced.

Mr Rodwell, 06 May 2013

Ramada
4 out of 5

Great service

Mr Irvine, 06 May 2013

Ramada
5 out of 5

Good value hotel at the airport with car parking included.

Mr Krukowski, 03 May 2013

Ramada
4 out of 5

Very happy with everything staff were amazing facilities were very good.

Mrs Black, 27 Apr 2013

Ramada
5 out of 5

everything was excellant

Mr Mckenzie, 24 Apr 2013

Ramada
5 out of 5

great deal, nice hotel and safe parking, car park well run, have already booked to use again for summer holiday

Mrs Mitchell, 21 Apr 2013

Ramada
5 out of 5

Having an early morning flight we booked overnight stay at hotel which included parking and was excellent value.

Mrs Watson, 17 Apr 2013

Ramada
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Downie, 17 Apr 2013

Ramada
5 out of 5

Nice service; we were allowed to park the car at the hotel itself and did not need to park separately at the off-site parking.

Ms Chakravarti, 16 Apr 2013

Ramada
4 out of 5

Very good offer for car parking and hotel. No problems at all.

Mr Duncan, 15 Apr 2013

Ramada
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Morrison, 25 Mar 2013

Ramada
5 out of 5

every thing was fine and easy

Mr Shaw, 19 Mar 2013

Ramada
5 out of 5

Everything went great, very professional and personal.

Mr Pedder, 13 Mar 2013

Ramada
5 out of 5

suberb,what can i say ?

Mr Derrick, 24 Jan 2013

Ramada
5 out of 5

great

Freeburn, 15 Dec 2012

Ramada
5 out of 5

Very good value for money both at the hotel and carpark. Staff very polite and helpful at both.

Johnston, 10 Nov 2012

Ramada
4 out of 5

Meal at the Ramada was awful the evening before we flew. Room was clean and tidy with a great shower. and the staff very helpful but the restaurant was not at all good. Nothing else in the area so you have to eat there.

Graham, 21 Oct 2012

Ramada
4 out of 5

yes all round well satisfied

Mr Graham, 05 Oct 2012

Ramada
4 out of 5

Every thing went Great

Mrs Butchart, 25 Aug 2012

Ramada
4 out of 5

Our expectations were met at every stage and the staff were extremely helpful and welcoming.

Mrs Scott, 25 Jul 2012

Ramada
4 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT EXTREMELY WELL.

Mr Munro, 28 May 2012

Ramada
5 out of 5

Hotel far too hot, we couldnt sleep

Mrs Mackay, 25 Apr 2012

Ramada
5 out of 5

Very smooth. Car parked in hotel car park for the week. Saved time at airport.

Mr Logan, 15 Apr 2012

Ramada
5 out of 5

Ramada Glasgow Airport Hotel location, room, parking and transfer were fine, but bar and restaurant were very disappointing

Mr Lanning, 07 Feb 2012

Ramada
4 out of 5

yes and staff friendly

Mr Inglis, 03 Nov 2011

Ramada
4 out of 5

My holiday was excellent apart from the rain which no one can plan, the hotel was 4*, service was excellent.

Mrs Fraser, 24 Oct 2011

Ramada
5 out of 5

Everything went well and as you had described

Mr Grant, 22 Oct 2011

Ramada
5 out of 5

Yes thank you to all.

Mrs Saunders, 17 Oct 2011

Ramada
5 out of 5

Once again a first class service and the website is so user friendly. Did all they said on the tin, many thanks.

Mr Allan, 01 Oct 2011

Ramada
5 out of 5

Hotel very good. The transport was 1/2 hour late

Mrs Dewar, 28 Sep 2011

Ramada
5 out of 5

The whole experience was wonderful. Everything was as described in the brochure and resort staff were very pleasant and helpful.The villa was first class and well kept by the owner

Mr Godwin, 27 Sep 2011

Ramada
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly, no hiccups whatsoever.facilities better than expected or described & staff very friendly & helpful

Mr Johnson, 30 Aug 2011

Ramada
5 out of 5

It's about the fourth time using the website Every trip has been trouble free with faultless arrangements Very impressed

Mr Stephenson, 26 Aug 2011

Ramada
5 out of 5

had a lovely start to our holidays

Mrs Twivey, 27 Jul 2011

Ramada
5 out of 5

everything was fine

Mr Thomson, 14 Jul 2011

Ramada
5 out of 5