Glasgow Ramada Customer Reviews Page 2

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 403 Glasgow Ramada Customer Reviews Pages ratings have an average of 84%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 84% of customers who left a review for the Glasgow Ramada Customer Reviews Pages would book again
  • 403 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Courtyard by Marriott It's about the fourth time using the website Every trip has been trouble free with faultless arrangements Very impressed

    Mr Stephenson 26 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott had a lovely start to our holidays

    Mrs Twivey 27 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott everything was fine

    Mr Thomson 14 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott The staff at Holiday Extras were EXTREMELY helpful, very friendly and efficient and made the booking process so easy. I would definitely book through your company again. However, the hotel we went to was a bit of a let down.

    Mrs Mahon 30 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott Hotel did not have my booking confirmation

    Mr Duncan 06 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott Trouble free easy overnight stay with parking included. Value for money

    Mr Smith 09 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott good service

    Mr King 19 May, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott The meal in the hotel was very poor,but otherwise the hotel was good.

    Mr Crawford 19 May, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott everything went like clockwork. Excellent

    Mr Stephenson 13 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott A very good service we will use again

    Mrs Robertson 16 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott Thank you, yes. Absolutely no problems, facilities at hotel, exec lounge, car parking were all exactly as we had requested. All bookings were correct and you made it very easy for us (not to mention a lot cheaper!)

    Ms Martin 29 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott Yes. Facilities were as described. I would have preferred the car parking facilities to be at the hotel as it took 30 minutes to get to and from the of site car park.

    Mr Jack 20 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott I have used Holiday Extras for a number of years when traveling from Manchester and Glasgow to the US and further afield - You certainly know what you are getting and there are no hidden charges

    Mr Carlisle 06 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott Saw the hotel but had difficulty finding how to reach it from the road as it was not signposted at the entry (Glasgow airport Ramada)

    Mr Poustie 04 Jul, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott Excellent value with parking and travel insurance included . It made it so much easier booking it all together and very competitive prices too. Would definitely use again and recommend.Hotel was great for location and breakfast excellent.

    Miss Tinkler 04 Mar, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott Very pleased with the service. Easy book in at hotel, room good, room service continental breakfast as early flight, efficient transfer to airport terminal building and return after holiday. Will definately use Holiday Extras for our next holiday in the summer and will choose The Ramada hotel again.

    Mrs Smith 06 Jan, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott We use this hotel around 8 times each year. This year the restaurant facilities, for the first time, were a shambles. Tomato & basil soup ordered was served as carrot and coriander, the pizza was wrong also. Next morning the cooked breakfast arrived before the porridge starter and only after a 25 minute wait. Two reminders required for coffee and tea. And so it went on.....

    Mrs Taylor 04 Jan, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott I like the fact that you can book a hotel and airport parking with one click of a button rather than having to do each separately.

    Mrs Cameron 29 Nov, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott We had to wait a long time in the morning to get a bus from the hotel to the airport. Very disappointing as we thought we had chosen the stress free way of getting to the airport on time, and this was not the case.

    Mrs Cuthill 28 Oct, 2009 2 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott Hotel was very good value - good sized room and very good breakfast. Parking a bit of a problem as not many spaces but moved car to long stay car park. On return into Glasgow airport at 4 a.m. it took a while to get through to hotel to arrange transport - although they then said they would send minibus, they could not advise when it would come so we ended up taking taxi.

    Mrs Stewart 26 Oct, 2009 4 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott Making the arrangements through Holiday Extras is always easy. Have used your services several times each year for several years without any problems.

    Mrs Taylor 13 Sep, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott Excellent service and will be using it again in the future. I will also be recommending the service to friends.

    Mr Fulton 15 Aug, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott We would have preferred adjoining rooms to make it a family room but weren't aware that we had to request this at the time of booking. We thought that booking the 2 rooms together would at least have them next door to one another but instead they were at opposite ends of the corridor. Lovely hotel though and an enjoyable stay.

    Miss King 29 Jul, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott The sofa bed was a little bit lumpy but it was only for one night, everything else was fine. Ate in the restaurant at night and had really nice pizza.

    Mrs Macaulay 18 May, 2009 4 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott Fast efficient service. Great food and accommodation. Just what you need before a long flight

    Mrs Sisk 10 Mar, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott Hotel plus parking is good value once again. We also enjoyed an evening meal at the Ramada Glasgow Hotel.

    Mr Kilvington 02 Dec, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott The staff were very friendly and the rooms extremely comfortable - thank you - excellent service!

    Mr Sutherland 12 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott Hotel staff service excellent

    Ms Morrison 29 Oct, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott Very comfortable and good links to parking, etc.

    Mrs Scott 28 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott VG hotel and service

    C3yxl - 18 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott Room was large. airy and clean. Beds were comfortable.

    Mrs Gilham 16 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott The staff at Ramada were extremely helpful and we enjoyed a lovely meal in restaurant. The bus service to airport was speedy and efficient. This is our second stay and it won't be the last

    Mrs Telford 09 Oct, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott i was very happy with your service

    Mr Paterson 22 Sep, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott we were favourably impressed with the ramada the staff were very pleasant and efficient.

    Mr Macdonald 16 Sep, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott This is a perfect hotel with ideal parking arrangements. We will definitely use this again. Keep up the good work.

    Mr Speirs 08 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott Very smooth booking and helpful staff when we made changes

    Mr Jeffreys 16 Jul, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Courtyard by Marriott Lovely room,very clean. Staff provided an excellent service.

    Mr Bellfield 29 Aug, 2008 5 out of 5

1