Glasgow Travelodge Customer Reviews

Marchburn Drive, Glasgow Airport Business Park, Paisley, Glasgow PA3 2SJ

Book the Glasgow Travelodge

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Add us to your contacts...

Download

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 176 guests


(3 star hotel)
 
0 miles
from the airport
8.2/10
customer rating

82% of customers who left a review for the would book again
176 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT SO SMOOTH NO PROBLEMS

Mrs Byers, 15 Jun 2011

Travelodge hotel
4 out of 5

staff very helpful, transfers were on time and reliable. Rooms spotless. would stay here again

Mrs Gosling, 11 Jul 2010

Travelodge hotel
5 out of 5

staff attitude was not very good.

Mr Burnside, 14 Jul 2010

Travelodge hotel
4 out of 5

happy with the service

Mr Gray, 03 Oct 2010

Travelodge hotel
4 out of 5

Yes, in all instances

Mr Collis, 07 Oct 2010

Travelodge hotel
4 out of 5

Bar was expensive but overall the room was ok.

Mr Mcintosh, 09 Oct 2010

Travelodge hotel
4 out of 5

Have used several of the other Parking companies before, but have to say booking through Holiday Extras was by far the best so far, No problem with the booking and the staff were really friendly and helpful both outward and on arrival.

Mrs Taylor, 18 Oct 2010

Travelodge hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent service. All as expected.

Mrs Tennent, 29 Oct 2010

Travelodge hotel
5 out of 5

great service and quality hotel.

Mr Kent, 21 Nov 2010

Travelodge hotel
5 out of 5

functional room for the night

Mr Pearce, 29 Dec 2010

Travelodge hotel
3 out of 5

everything excellent

Mr Thomson, 10 Oct 2010

Travelodge hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel had shoddy exterior but helpful and friendly staff. Dinner and breakfast good. Good concept to combine overnight hotel accommodation with car parking.

Mr Morrison, 05 Feb 2011

Travelodge hotel
5 out of 5

the pillows are lumpy and the mattress are too soft.for the price you pay you expect these to be right!

Mr Aitchison, 31 Aug 2010

Travelodge hotel
1 out of 5

my husband and i went for our honeymoon,we had a great time. the staff were lovely and helpful,i would definatley recommend to family and freinds

Mr Ramsay, 25 Jul 2010

Travelodge hotel
4 out of 5

The Hotel was very good and the staff were helpful. But you did not tell us that the hotel would pick us up from the airport as we were traveling by bus to the hotel. An airport worker told us and showed us where to get the phone to do so.

Mrs Murdoch, 08 Oct 2009

Travelodge hotel
5 out of 5

Family room wasn't quite what we expected as the second bed was a sofa with a pull out matress. That said the check-in was easy despite the key card unit not working and reception not being able to provide a card for the room door. Staff were friendly.

Mr Evans, 19 Aug 2009

Travelodge hotel
3 out of 5

The Travelodge was comfortable and the room facilities good but the fire doors had broken hinges and were slammed all night. What was meant to be a relaxed evening before our flight was spoiled because of this and I barely got an hours sleep, which meant I was extremely tired travelling.Vending machines were poorly stocked and most of them empty. Wouldn't stay here again. There are plenty more to choose from. No quibbles with Holiday Extras and would use them again

Mrs Ward, 05 Aug 2009

Travelodge hotel
2 out of 5

good value for money very close to the airport good for early check in

Mrs O'donnell, 27 Nov 2008

Travelodge hotel
4 out of 5

Very comfortable family room and very clean. We would stay there again.

Mrs Thom, 01 Nov 2008

Travelodge hotel
5 out of 5

Efficent and helpful staff

Mrs Lowe, 19 Oct 2008

Travelodge hotel
5 out of 5

Great shower, thankyou.

Miss Leonard, 15 Aug 2008

Travelodge hotel
4 out of 5

Very straightforward booking process, clean and comfortable hotel, very courtious staff

, 14 Oct 2006

Travelodge hotel
5 out of 5

very well organized

, 11 Oct 2006

Travelodge hotel
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Travelodge at Glasgow Airport for the night before flying on holiday, leaving our car parked for the duration of our holiday. The accommodation was clean and comfortable and the staff extremely helpful. TNothing was too much trouble for either of the cheerful drivers of their Courtesy Buses and this ensured a good send-off and a welcome return.

, 27 Oct 2006

Travelodge hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent transport service to and from car parkhotel

, 03 Nov 2006

Travelodge hotel
4 out of 5

It was great to have a relaxing night at the hotel and know that our car was in safe hands. It was a great start to our holiday, as we all arrived at the airport feeling refreshed and stress free.

, 10 Nov 2006

Travelodge hotel
5 out of 5

Staff were efficient,rooms were comfortable and tastefully decorated.

, 20 Nov 2006

Travelodge hotel
4 out of 5

Efficient and friendly

, 17 Dec 2006

Travelodge hotel
4 out of 5

VERY REASONABLE AND A PEACEFUL STAY

, 04 Jan 2007

Travelodge hotel
4 out of 5

the room was pleasant and comfortable.alos the food was very good. the staff were nice and helpfull

, 24 Jan 2007

Travelodge hotel
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and friendly during our stay. The shuttle bus was an excellent asset to our stay and it saved us time in getting to and from the airport. The driver helped us on and of the bus with the luggage which was good.

, 08 Mar 2007

Travelodge hotel
5 out of 5

it was in easy reach of the airport and it gave you the feeling that you were on holiday when you arrived and not stressed out, the staff were friendly and helpfull the hotel was clean and fresh looking and the food was realy nice, and we will be back the next time we are flying from glasgow. so thank you and your staff for a nice stay.

, 12 Mar 2007

Travelodge hotel
5 out of 5

Good service

, 19 Mar 2007

Travelodge hotel
5 out of 5

easy to book; known standard(s)of hotel quality & service provision; door-to-door service; secure & reliable parking; time saving & reliable

, 30 Mar 2007

Travelodge hotel
4 out of 5

an easy way to book and perfect for our arrival at the hotel

Mrs Ward, 20 Apr 2007

Travelodge hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent service!! Great saving on usual prices!!

Mrs Miller, 21 May 2007

Travelodge hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent rates very impressed with the whole response to my booking, I will certainly use your facility in the future.

Mr Toan, 18 May 2007

Travelodge hotel
5 out of 5

It made the holiday a very easy pleasant experience.

Mr Finlay, 30 May 2007

Travelodge hotel
5 out of 5

Your staff were all very pleasant and helpfull

Mrs Macnab, 28 Jun 2007

Travelodge hotel
5 out of 5

For value for money and a great service you provide,i would go use nobody else! thank you so much..see you soon :)

Mrs Gill, 26 Jun 2007

Travelodge hotel
5 out of 5

Score 8. Very nice accommodation and car parking went well.

Mrs Cormack, 05 Jul 2007

Travelodge hotel
4 out of 5

I made a mistake with the date of booking this was very easily rectified and I much appreciate this rectified

Ms Martin, 04 Jul 2007

Travelodge hotel
5 out of 5

We enjoyed our stay. All the staff were extremely helpful and pleasant. We had good service and good food in the restaurant. We especally appreciated the lift to and from the airport. We look forward to visiting you again in the future.

Mrs Perry, 08 Jul 2007

Travelodge hotel
5 out of 5

very clean and tidy room. well maintained excellent value and will certainly be staying with you again

Mr Fraser, 21 Jul 2007

Travelodge hotel
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and tried to accommodate us as best they could, checking us in earlier than they should have, etc.

Mrs Nicholl, 02 Aug 2007

Travelodge hotel
3 out of 5

very busy but still service was very good cheery staff thanx

Mrs Wilson, 01 Aug 2007

Travelodge hotel
4 out of 5

It made our holiday a lot more hassle free!

Miss Weatherup, 27 Jul 2007

Travelodge hotel
5 out of 5

I found the holiday extras experience a p;easurable and stress free experience. I would certainly consider it again.Many ThanksSally McCormack

Mrs Mccormack, 09 Aug 2007

Travelodge hotel
5 out of 5

The service was great, from booking in until checking out. staff were friendly and helpful

Miss Weir, 03 Aug 2007

Travelodge hotel
5 out of 5