Glasgow Travelodge Customer Reviews

Glasgow Travelodge Customer Reviews
  • 176 Travelodge Glasgow Airport ratings have an average of 82%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 82% of customers who left a review for the Travelodge Glasgow Airport would book again
  • 176 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Travelodge hotel EVERYTHING WENT SO SMOOTH NO PROBLEMS

    Mrs Byers 15 Jun, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel staff very helpful, transfers were on time and reliable. Rooms spotless. would stay here again

    Mrs Gosling 11 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel staff attitude was not very good.

    Mr Burnside 14 Jul, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel happy with the service

    Mr Gray 03 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel Yes, in all instances

    Mr Collis 07 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel Bar was expensive but overall the room was ok.

    Mr Mcintosh 09 Oct, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel Have used several of the other Parking companies before, but have to say booking through Holiday Extras was by far the best so far, No problem with the booking and the staff were really friendly and helpful both outward and on arrival.

    Mrs Taylor 18 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel Excellent service. All as expected.

    Mrs Tennent 29 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel great service and quality hotel.

    Mr Kent 21 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel functional room for the night

    Mr Pearce 29 Dec, 2010 3 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel everything excellent

    Mr Thomson 10 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel The hotel had shoddy exterior but helpful and friendly staff. Dinner and breakfast good. Good concept to combine overnight hotel accommodation with car parking.

    Mr Morrison 05 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel the pillows are lumpy and the mattress are too soft.for the price you pay you expect these to be right!

    Mr Aitchison 31 Aug, 2010 1 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel my husband and i went for our honeymoon,we had a great time. the staff were lovely and helpful,i would definatley recommend to family and freinds

    Mr Ramsay 25 Jul, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel The Hotel was very good and the staff were helpful. But you did not tell us that the hotel would pick us up from the airport as we were traveling by bus to the hotel. An airport worker told us and showed us where to get the phone to do so.

    Mrs Murdoch 08 Oct, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel Family room wasn't quite what we expected as the second bed was a sofa with a pull out matress. That said the check-in was easy despite the key card unit not working and reception not being able to provide a card for the room door. Staff were friendly.

    Mr Evans 19 Aug, 2009 3 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel The Travelodge was comfortable and the room facilities good but the fire doors had broken hinges and were slammed all night. What was meant to be a relaxed evening before our flight was spoiled because of this and I barely got an hours sleep, which meant I was extremely tired travelling.Vending machines were poorly stocked and most of them empty. Wouldn't stay here again. There are plenty more to choose from. No quibbles with Holiday Extras and would use them again

    Mrs Ward 05 Aug, 2009 2 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel good value for money very close to the airport good for early check in

    Mrs O'donnell 27 Nov, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel Very comfortable family room and very clean. We would stay there again.

    Mrs Thom 01 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel Efficent and helpful staff

    Mrs Lowe 19 Oct, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel Great shower, thankyou.

    Miss Leonard 15 Aug, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel Very straightforward booking process, clean and comfortable hotel, very courtious staff

    14 Oct, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel very well organized

    11 Oct, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel We stayed at the Travelodge at Glasgow Airport for the night before flying on holiday, leaving our car parked for the duration of our holiday. The accommodation was clean and comfortable and the staff extremely helpful. TNothing was too much trouble for either of the cheerful drivers of their Courtesy Buses and this ensured a good send-off and a welcome return.

    27 Oct, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel Excellent transport service to and from car parkhotel

    03 Nov, 2006 4 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel It was great to have a relaxing night at the hotel and know that our car was in safe hands. It was a great start to our holiday, as we all arrived at the airport feeling refreshed and stress free.

    10 Nov, 2006 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel Staff were efficient,rooms were comfortable and tastefully decorated.

    20 Nov, 2006 4 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel Efficient and friendly

    17 Dec, 2006 4 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel VERY REASONABLE AND A PEACEFUL STAY

    04 Jan, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel the room was pleasant and comfortable.alos the food was very good. the staff were nice and helpfull

    24 Jan, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel The staff were very helpful and friendly during our stay. The shuttle bus was an excellent asset to our stay and it saved us time in getting to and from the airport. The driver helped us on and of the bus with the luggage which was good.

    08 Mar, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel it was in easy reach of the airport and it gave you the feeling that you were on holiday when you arrived and not stressed out, the staff were friendly and helpfull the hotel was clean and fresh looking and the food was realy nice, and we will be back the next time we are flying from glasgow. so thank you and your staff for a nice stay.

    12 Mar, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel Good service

    19 Mar, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel easy to book; known standard(s)of hotel quality & service provision; door-to-door service; secure & reliable parking; time saving & reliable

    30 Mar, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel an easy way to book and perfect for our arrival at the hotel

    Mrs Ward 20 Apr, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel Excellent service!! Great saving on usual prices!!

    Mrs Miller 21 May, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel Excellent rates very impressed with the whole response to my booking, I will certainly use your facility in the future.

    Mr Toan 18 May, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel It made the holiday a very easy pleasant experience.

    Mr Finlay 30 May, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel Your staff were all very pleasant and helpfull

    Mrs Macnab 28 Jun, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel For value for money and a great service you provide,i would go use nobody else! thank you so much..see you soon :)

    Mrs Gill 26 Jun, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel Score 8. Very nice accommodation and car parking went well.

    Mrs Cormack 05 Jul, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel I made a mistake with the date of booking this was very easily rectified and I much appreciate this rectified

    Ms Martin 04 Jul, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel We enjoyed our stay. All the staff were extremely helpful and pleasant. We had good service and good food in the restaurant. We especally appreciated the lift to and from the airport. We look forward to visiting you again in the future.

    Mrs Perry 08 Jul, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel very clean and tidy room. well maintained excellent value and will certainly be staying with you again

    Mr Fraser 21 Jul, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel The staff were very helpful and tried to accommodate us as best they could, checking us in earlier than they should have, etc.

    Mrs Nicholl 02 Aug, 2007 3 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel very busy but still service was very good cheery staff thanx

    Mrs Wilson 01 Aug, 2007 4 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel It made our holiday a lot more hassle free!

    Miss Weatherup 27 Jul, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel I found the holiday extras experience a p;easurable and stress free experience. I would certainly consider it again.Many ThanksSally McCormack

    Mrs Mccormack 09 Aug, 2007 5 out of 5

  • Travelodge hotel The service was great, from booking in until checking out. staff were friendly and helpful

    Miss Weir 03 Aug, 2007 5 out of 5

1