Heathrow Crowne Plaza Reviews Page 2


90% of customers who left a review for the Crowne Plaza would book again
360 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Have used your web site for a long time and found it superb, but now the web site looks a bit silly with the added images - prefer a more sober, straight forward and swifter entries for booking online"
    Mr Horne, 28 Jan 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Our holiday started from the time we checked in. The staff were all very pleasant, our room was excellent and dinner in the restaurant was first class. Excellent value."
    Mr Ames, 07 Jan 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Due to the bad weather and the pressure on hotel rooms in the area I was pleased to find that when checking with the hotel the day before my booking was confirmed. The hotel was very good and the facilities just what we needed."
    Mr Howard, 07 Jan 2011

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Crowne Plaza at Heathrow was all round excellent - great customer service, excellent value for money, friendly staff who printed our boarding passes with no charge. Would definitely recommend it."
    Ms Downey, 08 Dec 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very impressed. Good service, good transfer to the airport and back, especially as we had a wheelchair user in our party. Would use again."
    Mr Hunt, 03 Nov 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Despite the fact that our return flight was late and an alternative vehicle was allocated for this journey, both drivers were helpful and polite and their vehicles clean and suitable for the purpose."
    Mrs Madden, 13 Oct 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "We booked stay and park at the Crowne Plaza - everything was good and relaxed and took the stress out of going on holiday - in fact, our holiday started from the minute we checked in at the hotel."
    Mrs Newbold, 10 Oct 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was friendly and comfortable with good service. An excellent start to our holiday. We landed back at Heathrow at 07.30 and were happy to be on our way with luggage and car by 09.00."
    Mr Jeays, 29 Sep 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes excellent. It would have been better if there had been extra hopper buses rather than only 2 per hour but we managed."
    Mrs Dando, 27 Sep 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Stayed at the Crowne Plaza at Heathrow before flying to Boston.Very happy with hotel,clean and comfy and staff very helpful.Food at hotel is a bit expensive though but this is typical for London."
    Mr Jacques, 27 Sep 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The Crowne Plaza was excellent. "
    Mr Mills, 06 Sep 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    2 out of 5

  • "Everything ran as smooth as clock-work. The Crowne Plaza Hotel was very comfortable and the staff were polite and efficient, and the transfers to and from the airport were fine."
    Mr Harrison, 25 Jul 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was SO easy to find from the motorway, we were there in seconds. Very easy parking and collection when we returned. The shuttle bus was excellent too. Probably the best quality and value for money we have had."
    Mrs Wiggin, 21 Apr 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "I had requested a cot but the hotel did not seem to have this information. Fortunately they had a spare cot but it would have caused a big problem if they didn't. Otherwise everything was excellent and the hotel is very nice with large rooms. The swimming pool is great too."
    Mrs Titchener, 12 Apr 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Extremely good value. Hotel was great - lovely pool which was great to relax in before heading off on a big journey. And having car parking included was excellent."
    Mr Thomas, 03 Apr 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "EVERYTHING WENT VERY WELL. THE ONLY GRUMBLE THE FOOD WAS RATHER COSTLY AND THE HOTEL PUB WAS CLOSED ON A SUNDAY. "
    Mrs Lowes, 11 Mar 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent thank you. We've used holiday extras many times in the past and have never been disappointed with your service."
    Mrs Bayliss, 08 Mar 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything worked out perfectly, as it did when we booked hotel with parking last time we went on holiday via Heathrow, both times staying at the Crowne Plaza Hotel."
    Mr Smith, 06 Feb 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Only problem is the transfer bus (Hotel Hoppa)from the Crown Plaza hotel. If you just miss one it can take about 50 minutes from the hotel to terminal 5!! (30 mins wait and 20 mins travel time)"
    Mr Wilson, 19 Jan 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "We've been booking with you for years and each time everything runs very smoothly and we are not let down by anything, or anyone."
    Mrs Debruyn, 02 Jan 2010

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Rooms great."
    Mrs Aaron, 10 Apr 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "excellent. will be using you
    again"

    Mrs Harries-William, 29 Dec 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to compare Hotels and booking was straight forward. We would definitely use again."
    Mr Gillard, 19 Jan 2009

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel and staff were very helpful and when we returned from holiday the ease of getting car back and leaving made it a perfect end to the holiday"
    Mr Harrison, 13 Oct 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    4 out of 5

  • "Overall the best hotel local to Heathrow"
    Mr Brown, 07 Oct 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to book. Good value for money. Always been pleased with what we've got."
    Mrs Cheong, 02 Oct 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The rooms were very nice and very clean, as was the whole hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and generally the whole thing was very good value for money. Would definitely use The hotel again."
    Mrs Jesson, 19 Sep 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Always the best prices and first class service!"
    Miss Beard, 14 Jun 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The Crowne Plaza, Heathrow is a VERY nice hotel, very clean, good food, pleasant staff & nice swimming pool. Made a great start to the beginning if our holiday."
    Mrs Evans, 09 Jun 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "hassle free and good rates on hotel rooms- will definitely use you again"
    Mr Sharples, 29 Jun 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "The extent of hotels available is excellent and when booking hotel c/w car parking at the airport hotels the price is competitive. We have booked through Holiday Extras on numerous occasions and provide the cost remains competitive then we will continue to do so in the future."
    , 08 Jan 2007

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Very pleased with the hotel and car parking package I found using your website :)"
    Mr Lawrie, 22 Jan 2008

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "Great hotel and facilities"
    Mr Nichols, 31 Dec 2007

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

  • "was very pleased with the service"
    Miss Legge, 09 Oct 2007

    Crowne Plaza
    5 out of 5

1