Reviews of easyHotel Heathrow

Book The Heathrow EasyHotel

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 376 guests

With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(2 star hotel)
 
£39.00*
room-only
2 miles
from the airport
7.4/10
customer rating

Did our customers have an easy stay?

Have a look at the comments below to see what Holiday Extras customers have had to say after staying at the Heathrow easyhotel at Heathrow.

74% of customers who left a review for the would book again
376 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The staff was a bit rude and impatient with me, I couldn't understand their English as I come from Latinoamérica. They did not help me to order lunch by telephone and they wanted to force me to take a taxi to the Airport when i wanted to take the Hoppa Bus.

Mrs Zavalla, 07 Jun 2017

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Yes to all of the above

Mrs Sheppard, 08 Sep 2016

easyHotel
3 out of 5

staff were helpful, everything went smoothly and I had an enjoyable stay

Miss Sonntag, 14 Jul 2016

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and facilities adequate

Miss Kazela, 19 Jun 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Staff were ace, walls were thin. Great cheap way to fly from Heathrow. Used both bus and taxi links with success.

Mrs Carrier, 18 Jun 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

The hotel is excellent in every way, simple but adequate.The only drawback is that no meals are provided, but a cafe and food shops are nearby.

Mr Everest, 10 Jun 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Had a problem but your team handled to my complete satisfaction I will definitely use your services again thank you

Mr Perez, 27 May 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Accommodation basic as described; staff helpful and pleasant. Chosen because of price over Travel Inn for the date, but would have preferred more space like one gets at Travel Inn. However, we only needed to room for a few hours.

Mrs Flatt, 25 May 2016

easyHotel
4 out of 5

room had nowhere to put luggage, no phone, no facility for wakeup call and very small. staff not very helpful. smallest overnight accommodation at an airport I have ever had and the price did not reflect that.

Mrs Molloy, 27 Apr 2016

easyHotel
1 out of 5

The comments about the hotel offered by the taxi driver taking me there were so disheartening -- that I'd probably need to walk the last few hundred yards as traffic often blocked the road; no window in the room, no provision for making tea-coffee in the room -- that I decided not to go there at all but found another hotel.

Ms James, 25 Apr 2016

easyHotel
1 out of 5

The shower room was wet room type but poorly formed so the water did not drain away. Consequently the both rooms smelt badly. Although a basic level of accommodation was expected there was no chair or seat of any kind, no shelving or storage nor a bedside table. Luggage, books, phone etc. all had to go on the floor. I consider this was a bad choice, false economy and wish I had paid more for a better hotel. The cab fairs to airport at reception were higher than available just down the road. Staff attitude was indifferent. The building seemed to be poorly built / poorly maintained and the area behind my room was littered with rubbish.

Mr Cooper, 13 Apr 2016

easyHotel
1 out of 5

The staff were very helpful, but I was surprised there were no table to have my dinner

Mr Shekhdar, 31 Jan 2016

easyHotel
2 out of 5

Desk helpful, but rooms very small with no contact to the desk should it be necessary. As a single person I would feel more secure with this facility. Noisy neighbours kept me awake which was sad as I had to leave at 04.00 in the morning.

Miss Westthorp, 23 Jan 2016

easyHotel
1 out of 5

We were pleased with the room which was quite adequate for an over night stay , staff were helpful and location good

Mrs Clark, 19 Jan 2016

easyHotel
5 out of 5

The word basic does not cover the description of this CELL.However it was clean. Helpful hell no. We turned up at 11am after an overnight from Tampa. I asked if we could go to our room early. Not unless I paid 25pound extra. Room ready but not for you .Disgusting daylight robbery.

Mr Noble, 04 Nov 2015

easyHotel
1 out of 5

Hotel was clean reception was small and chiotic

Ms Gill, 01 Nov 2015

easyHotel
1 out of 5

We requested a bus pick up for Heathrow when we arrived. Which was confirmed by the receptionist. In the morning when we got to reception the receptionist asked if all was ok and asked if we had a taxi booked. Said no as we were booked on the shuttle bus, he checked his records and we were not booked in. So he quickly phoned them and luckily he was in time to get us picked up on the bus we had asked for. Facilities were as described. The Morning receptionest was very helpful, not so much the evening one.

Mrs Burrell, 04 Oct 2015

easyHotel
4 out of 5

It was very basic but I suppose you get what you pay for, I had to ask for a hair dryer and they didn't have one and I asked if they had a ny cutlery but they had nothing, I was very very cold in the room and I payed for internet for 24 hours but had to keep going to reception for new codes as it kept disconnecting apart from this it was ok

Miss Morgan, 27 Sep 2015

easyHotel
3 out of 5

The hotel staff where helpful, and they where happy to book me an early hopper bus back to Hearthrow the next morning.
The hotel did the job.

Mr Glover, 27 Sep 2015

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Easy hotel Heathrow was very cheap however don't let that put you off. Yes it was fairly basic but it was clean comfy bed all you need for a pre flight night. Requested a taxi to collect us at 7 am which arrived promptly. Checking in and out very easy would use again

Mrs Oneill, 22 Sep 2015

easyHotel
5 out of 5

The rooms arre very tiny but for somewhere to just put your head down for the night then it's fine -it's clean.
Just vending machines on site

Mrs Corner, 20 Sep 2015

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Clean and comfortable but tiny room. Fine for one.

Mrs Harman, 23 Mar 2015

easyHotel
4 out of 5

TV needed adjusting, otherwise brilliant. Very helpful staff.

Mr/S Dullegriet69, 12 Mar 2015

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Good value. Room very small but adequate. Just the job for our requirements.

Ms Whiteley, 01 Feb 2015

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Everything was adequate for the purpose thank you.

Ms Snowden, 20 Jan 2015

easyHotel
3 out of 5

All as advertised and as expected.

Ms Cochrane, 14 Jan 2015

easyHotel
5 out of 5

served the purpose - all arrangements went smoothly

Mr Rishworth, 12 Jan 2015

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly: the hopper service was poor. People found it difficult to find where it left the air terminal and it stopped at so many hotels till it came to ours. Advise people to get a taxi to the hotel!
advise clients to use a taxi!

Mr Kirton, 27 Dec 2014

easyHotel
4 out of 5

only problem we encountered was the hotel vending machine for hot drinks was out of order. Also in the reception area a breakfast package was advertised on a TV screen, but on request we were told the breakfast package was no longer available to customers.

Mr White, 26 Dec 2014

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Incredibly helpful

Miss Nicol, 09 Nov 2014

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Not at all. I had sent an email for late arrival but once reached in hotel, I was refused entry, very disappointing.

Mr Mirza, 06 Jan 2014

easyHotel
1 out of 5

The sheets had hairs on them. The towels were a dirty white. To top it off reception booked the taxi earlier than I asked and I had to pay a wait fee, even though I arrived at the airport at the time I'd requested the taxi for

Miss Gordon, 03 Jan 2014

easyHotel
1 out of 5

All went according to plan and the hotel was easy to find. Better Tea and Coffee facilities would be helpful however.

Mrs Stradling, 21 Jan 2014

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Excellent staff, very helpful

Mr Holt, 04 Sep 2013

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Excellent. Perfect for our needs

Mrs Watson, 01 Aug 2013

easyHotel
5 out of 5

I found it to be a good experience

Mr Ralph, 16 Jul 2013

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Easyhotel was good price. Clean but walls were paper thin and the door did not block noise
So defeated the object of sleep before a 6anm check in
Had to complain to reception twice
Handy location and free iron etc ok.

Miss Flint, 14 Jun 2013

easyHotel
4 out of 5

very efficient, happy to recommend

Mr Jeynes, 11 Feb 2013

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Excellent fight and good service.

Weller, 23 Nov 2012

easyHotel
5 out of 5

All ok and as described

Mrs Sunnucks, 27 Sep 2012

easyHotel
4 out of 5

The easyHotel was as described - basic, clean, and quiet with quick access to Heathrow Term 4 - just right for a quick layover. Thanks.

Mr Brown, 27 Sep 2012

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Every thing was exactly as it was advertised and every thing went smoothly

Mr Waye, 26 Sep 2012

easyHotel
4 out of 5

The staff were helpful; the hotel was even more basic than indicated, but the location was convenient so it did the job

Rev Finlay, 12 Aug 2012

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Facilities were very basic

Mr Edwards, 11 Aug 2012

easyHotel
4 out of 5

As always, things went very well - excellent value for money.

Mr Dunn, 28 Jun 2012

easyHotel
5 out of 5

yes yes & yes

Mr Barnes, 20 Jun 2012

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Staff at hotel very polite and helpful.

Mr Davidson, 17 Jun 2012

easyHotel
5 out of 5

the hotel was VERY basic

Mrs Roberts, 11 Jun 2012

easyHotel
2 out of 5

Every thing was as described. No problems. All staff were very helpful and pleasant.

Mr Bailey, 02 Jun 2012

easyHotel
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-10-2017, valid as of 18-08-2017