Book The EasyHotel Heathrow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Reviews of easyHotel Heathrow

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 295 guests

With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(2 star hotel)
 
£29.00*
room-only
15 mins
from the airport
7.6/10
customer rating

Did our customers have an easy stay?

Have a look at the comments below to see what Holiday Extras customers have had to say after staying at the Heathrow easyhotel at Heathrow.

76% of customers who left a review for the would book again
295 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Not at all. I had sent an email for late arrival but once reached in hotel, I was refused entry, very disappointing.

Mr Mirza, 06 Jan 2014

easyHotel
1 out of 5

The sheets had hairs on them. The towels were a dirty white. To top it off reception booked the taxi earlier than I asked and I had to pay a wait fee, even though I arrived at the airport at the time I'd requested the taxi for

Miss Gordon, 03 Jan 2014

easyHotel
1 out of 5

All went according to plan and the hotel was easy to find. Better Tea and Coffee facilities would be helpful however.

Mrs Stradling, 21 Jan 2014

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Excellent staff, very helpful

Mr Holt, 04 Sep 2013

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Excellent. Perfect for our needs

Mrs Watson, 01 Aug 2013

easyHotel
5 out of 5

I found it to be a good experience

Mr Ralph, 16 Jul 2013

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Easyhotel was good price. Clean but walls were paper thin and the door did not block noise
So defeated the object of sleep before a 6anm check in
Had to complain to reception twice
Handy location and free iron etc ok.

Miss Flint, 14 Jun 2013

easyHotel
4 out of 5

very efficient, happy to recommend

Mr Jeynes, 11 Feb 2013

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Excellent fight and good service.

Weller, 23 Nov 2012

easyHotel
5 out of 5

All ok and as described

Mrs Sunnucks, 27 Sep 2012

easyHotel
4 out of 5

The easyHotel was as described - basic, clean, and quiet with quick access to Heathrow Term 4 - just right for a quick layover. Thanks.

Mr Brown, 27 Sep 2012

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Every thing was exactly as it was advertised and every thing went smoothly

Mr Waye, 26 Sep 2012

easyHotel
4 out of 5

The staff were helpful; the hotel was even more basic than indicated, but the location was convenient so it did the job

Rev Finlay, 12 Aug 2012

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Facilities were very basic

Mr Edwards, 11 Aug 2012

easyHotel
4 out of 5

As always, things went very well - excellent value for money.

Mr Dunn, 28 Jun 2012

easyHotel
5 out of 5

yes yes & yes

Mr Barnes, 20 Jun 2012

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Staff at hotel very polite and helpful.

Mr Davidson, 17 Jun 2012

easyHotel
5 out of 5

the hotel was VERY basic

Mrs Roberts, 11 Jun 2012

easyHotel
2 out of 5

Every thing was as described. No problems. All staff were very helpful and pleasant.

Mr Bailey, 02 Jun 2012

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Good value

Mr Goodman, 20 May 2012

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Everything was organised well and done quickly and simply at very reasonable cost

Mr Shorter, 16 May 2012

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Very basic but clean and staff were helpful

Mr Crawford, 10 Apr 2012

easyHotel
3 out of 5

holiday extra's were excellent,however being a mature couple,there is no way i would recommend e hotel at heathrow,it is like a space capsule,so small and basic,but very cheap!

Mr Morley, 15 Mar 2012

easyHotel
5 out of 5

All went very well. It did exactly what it said on the tin!

Mr Stansfield, 12 Mar 2012

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Thomas, 02 Mar 2012

easyHotel
5 out of 5

good service

Mrs Evans, 26 Feb 2012

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Reid, 14 Jan 2012

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Very helpful (especially when we got lost!)Would definitely use again

Mrs Hale, 07 Jan 2012

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Explain more about drop off and pick up from airport

Mr Brearley-Smith, 26 Nov 2011

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Good

Mr Newman, 16 Nov 2011

easyHotel
4 out of 5

No problems at all, bed was a little hard though.

Mrs Hadley, 26 Oct 2011

easyHotel
5 out of 5

very good value for money,staff very helpful,would recommend this site

Mrs Waller, 24 Oct 2011

easyHotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was very basic but lovely and clean and the staff very helpful. There were local pubs for evening meals and drinks. The parking was great and we kept hold of our car keys which saved time on arrival back from the holiday. Would definately use Easyhotel Heathrow again.

Mrs Nielsen, 20 Oct 2011

easyHotel
5 out of 5

We got everything we requested - very pleased

Mr Bowditch, 22 Sep 2011

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Alright for a one night stay and the staff were very helpful.

Mr Hall, 16 Sep 2011

easyHotel
4 out of 5

yes, Easy Hotel was more than basic and was convenient to the Heathrow, thank you

Dr Sriramulu, 11 Sep 2011

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Was simple and good

Miss Altansukh, 23 Jul 2011

easyHotel
4 out of 5

I sorted out my airport parking for a very good price, and the whole package was superb.

Mr Wolton, 07 Jul 2010

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Excellent service, clean basic hotel, (Easy hotel) and very efficient taxi service

Mrs Hodson, 22 Aug 2010

easyHotel
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful & welcoming.

Mr Chadwick, 07 Oct 2010

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Very basic, but clean and comfortable. Requests for extra pillow, towel & glasses dealt with promptly. Only problem was with taxi pick-up; very delayed.

Mr Wiles, 22 Oct 2010

easyHotel
4 out of 5

The Hotel was very pleasant and comfortable. The staff were helpful and food excellent.

Miss Hulme, 06 Nov 2010

easyHotel
5 out of 5

excellent hotel

Mrs Isaacs, 20 Nov 2010

easyHotel
3 out of 5

No problems, Easy Hotel was conveniently located and was perfectly adequate for 1 nights accommodation before flight

Mr Brierley, 29 Nov 2010

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful. Had a great nights sleep and ordered taxi for transfer spot on time. Great.

Mr Holmes, 02 Dec 2010

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Nixon, 03 Dec 2010

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Very good service fromHoliday Extra's. The cheap hotel was as expected for the money paid, couldn't have been better.

Mr Leroy, 14 Dec 2010

easyHotel
4 out of 5

fab!

Mrs Goldsmith, 17 Dec 2010

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great thanks once again

Mr Mcfarlane, 22 Dec 2010

easyHotel
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-02-2015, valid as of 20-12-2014