Reviews of easyHotel Heathrow

Book The Heathrow EasyHotel

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 354 guests

With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(2 star hotel)
 
£42.00*
room-only
2 miles
from the airport
7.6/10
customer rating

Did our customers have an easy stay?

Have a look at the comments below to see what Holiday Extras customers have had to say after staying at the Heathrow easyhotel at Heathrow.

76% of customers who left a review for the would book again
354 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Hotel was clean reception was small and chiotic

Ms Gill, 01 Nov 2015

easyHotel
1 out of 5

We requested a bus pick up for Heathrow when we arrived. Which was confirmed by the receptionist. In the morning when we got to reception the receptionist asked if all was ok and asked if we had a taxi booked. Said no as we were booked on the shuttle bus, he checked his records and we were not booked in. So he quickly phoned them and luckily he was in time to get us picked up on the bus we had asked for. Facilities were as described. The Morning receptionest was very helpful, not so much the evening one.

Mrs Burrell, 04 Oct 2015

easyHotel
4 out of 5

It was very basic but I suppose you get what you pay for, I had to ask for a hair dryer and they didn't have one and I asked if they had a ny cutlery but they had nothing, I was very very cold in the room and I payed for internet for 24 hours but had to keep going to reception for new codes as it kept disconnecting apart from this it was ok

Miss Morgan, 27 Sep 2015

easyHotel
3 out of 5

The hotel staff where helpful, and they where happy to book me an early hopper bus back to Hearthrow the next morning.
The hotel did the job.

Mr Glover, 27 Sep 2015

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Easy hotel Heathrow was very cheap however don't let that put you off. Yes it was fairly basic but it was clean comfy bed all you need for a pre flight night. Requested a taxi to collect us at 7 am which arrived promptly. Checking in and out very easy would use again

Mrs Oneill, 22 Sep 2015

easyHotel
5 out of 5

The rooms arre very tiny but for somewhere to just put your head down for the night then it's fine -it's clean.
Just vending machines on site

Mrs Corner, 20 Sep 2015

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Clean and comfortable but tiny room. Fine for one.

Mrs Harman, 23 Mar 2015

easyHotel
4 out of 5

TV needed adjusting, otherwise brilliant. Very helpful staff.

Mr/S Dullegriet69, 12 Mar 2015

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Good value. Room very small but adequate. Just the job for our requirements.

Ms Whiteley, 01 Feb 2015

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Everything was adequate for the purpose thank you.

Ms Snowden, 20 Jan 2015

easyHotel
3 out of 5

All as advertised and as expected.

Ms Cochrane, 14 Jan 2015

easyHotel
5 out of 5

served the purpose - all arrangements went smoothly

Mr Rishworth, 12 Jan 2015

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly: the hopper service was poor. People found it difficult to find where it left the air terminal and it stopped at so many hotels till it came to ours. Advise people to get a taxi to the hotel!
advise clients to use a taxi!

Mr Kirton, 27 Dec 2014

easyHotel
4 out of 5

only problem we encountered was the hotel vending machine for hot drinks was out of order. Also in the reception area a breakfast package was advertised on a TV screen, but on request we were told the breakfast package was no longer available to customers.

Mr White, 26 Dec 2014

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Incredibly helpful

Miss Nicol, 09 Nov 2014

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Not at all. I had sent an email for late arrival but once reached in hotel, I was refused entry, very disappointing.

Mr Mirza, 06 Jan 2014

easyHotel
1 out of 5

The sheets had hairs on them. The towels were a dirty white. To top it off reception booked the taxi earlier than I asked and I had to pay a wait fee, even though I arrived at the airport at the time I'd requested the taxi for

Miss Gordon, 03 Jan 2014

easyHotel
1 out of 5

All went according to plan and the hotel was easy to find. Better Tea and Coffee facilities would be helpful however.

Mrs Stradling, 21 Jan 2014

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Excellent staff, very helpful

Mr Holt, 04 Sep 2013

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Excellent. Perfect for our needs

Mrs Watson, 01 Aug 2013

easyHotel
5 out of 5

I found it to be a good experience

Mr Ralph, 16 Jul 2013

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Easyhotel was good price. Clean but walls were paper thin and the door did not block noise
So defeated the object of sleep before a 6anm check in
Had to complain to reception twice
Handy location and free iron etc ok.

Miss Flint, 14 Jun 2013

easyHotel
4 out of 5

very efficient, happy to recommend

Mr Jeynes, 11 Feb 2013

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Excellent fight and good service.

Weller, 23 Nov 2012

easyHotel
5 out of 5

All ok and as described

Mrs Sunnucks, 27 Sep 2012

easyHotel
4 out of 5

The easyHotel was as described - basic, clean, and quiet with quick access to Heathrow Term 4 - just right for a quick layover. Thanks.

Mr Brown, 27 Sep 2012

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Every thing was exactly as it was advertised and every thing went smoothly

Mr Waye, 26 Sep 2012

easyHotel
4 out of 5

The staff were helpful; the hotel was even more basic than indicated, but the location was convenient so it did the job

Rev Finlay, 12 Aug 2012

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Facilities were very basic

Mr Edwards, 11 Aug 2012

easyHotel
4 out of 5

As always, things went very well - excellent value for money.

Mr Dunn, 28 Jun 2012

easyHotel
5 out of 5

yes yes & yes

Mr Barnes, 20 Jun 2012

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Staff at hotel very polite and helpful.

Mr Davidson, 17 Jun 2012

easyHotel
5 out of 5

the hotel was VERY basic

Mrs Roberts, 11 Jun 2012

easyHotel
2 out of 5

Every thing was as described. No problems. All staff were very helpful and pleasant.

Mr Bailey, 02 Jun 2012

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Good value

Mr Goodman, 20 May 2012

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Everything was organised well and done quickly and simply at very reasonable cost

Mr Shorter, 16 May 2012

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Very basic but clean and staff were helpful

Mr Crawford, 10 Apr 2012

easyHotel
3 out of 5

holiday extra's were excellent,however being a mature couple,there is no way i would recommend e hotel at heathrow,it is like a space capsule,so small and basic,but very cheap!

Mr Morley, 15 Mar 2012

easyHotel
5 out of 5

All went very well. It did exactly what it said on the tin!

Mr Stansfield, 12 Mar 2012

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Thomas, 02 Mar 2012

easyHotel
5 out of 5

good service

Mrs Evans, 26 Feb 2012

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Reid, 14 Jan 2012

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Very helpful (especially when we got lost!)Would definitely use again

Mrs Hale, 07 Jan 2012

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Explain more about drop off and pick up from airport

Mr Brearley-Smith, 26 Nov 2011

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Good

Mr Newman, 16 Nov 2011

easyHotel
4 out of 5

No problems at all, bed was a little hard though.

Mrs Hadley, 26 Oct 2011

easyHotel
5 out of 5

very good value for money,staff very helpful,would recommend this site

Mrs Waller, 24 Oct 2011

easyHotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was very basic but lovely and clean and the staff very helpful. There were local pubs for evening meals and drinks. The parking was great and we kept hold of our car keys which saved time on arrival back from the holiday. Would definately use Easyhotel Heathrow again.

Mrs Nielsen, 20 Oct 2011

easyHotel
5 out of 5

We got everything we requested - very pleased

Mr Bowditch, 22 Sep 2011

easyHotel
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 10-07-2016, valid as of 06-05-2016