Reviews for the Hilton Heathrow


Connect with other people's experiences

88% of customers who left a review for the Hilton T4 would book again
518 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Hotel was very good - just a shame that they charged us parking (£20) for the last night. It was an expense that came as a complete surprise as we'd thought that it was all included in the price we'd paid."
    Mrs Gough, 20 Jan 2014

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Map directions could have been clearer, otherwise very good."
    Mr Williams, 01 Jun 2013

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was great with very honest staff. I left a gold bracelet in the room before flying out, and when I got back seven days later, it was waiting for me in lost property. The only downside was, on our return the exit ticket didn't work on the car park barrier and we had to wait for about ten minutes to be let out."
    Mrs Garner, 28 May 2013

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent as always. Everything went smoothly from start to finish. Have always used Holiday Extras, it's so easy."
    Mrs Morris, 25 May 2013

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "everything ran smoothly, the staff were friendly."
    Mrs Hawksworth, 19 May 2013

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went to plan.Staff very helpful facilities excellent"
    Mr Shortt, 18 May 2013

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "I have already sent in an email to complain about the extra charges on my return. I am waiting for a reply from you regarding this ."
    Mrs Chinnock, 16 May 2013

    Hilton T4
    1 out of 5

  • "great service"
    Mr Whelan, 13 May 2013

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Usual smooth operation all to plan, thank you"
    Mr Kimberley, 05 May 2013

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went very smoothly. I think that the facilities were better than we expected."
    Mr Filmer, 27 Mar 2013

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine great hotel & parking package all very convenient & easy !"
    Mr Reaver, 17 Mar 2013

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was excellent, service was great and all ran smoothly. would use again."
    Mr Hodgkins, 14 Mar 2013

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "The Heathrow Hilton was really comfortable with an excellent service and the food is very good."
    Mrs Craven, 11 Feb 2013

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Hilton Hotel Heathrow was fine"
    Dr Mathewson, 10 Feb 2013

    Hilton T4
    4 out of 5

  • "Booking was easy and everything went smoothly and according to plan, we will definitely book with you again."
    Mr Clark, 25 Jan 2013

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent location for departure from terminal 4 at Heathrow Airport. Hotel comfortable and choice of food good."
    Mrs Jordan, 16 Jan 2013

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly.Heathrow Hilton ideal forTerminal 4.Room was clean and comfortable"
    Mr Prior, 16 Jan 2013

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful"
    Mr Shepperd, 11 Jan 2013

    Hilton T4
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was how it was described"
    Miss Andow, 08 Jan 2013

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "It all went well. Everything was as expected and of very high quality."
    Mr Banks, 07 Jan 2013

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "our over night stay at the hilton hotel heathrow was a great start to our holiday."
    Mrs Fitzpatrick, 05 Jan 2013

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was perfect, my only critism would be of the food prices. We had a buffet dinner, nothing amazing and it was £4.00 per person!"
    Green, 14 Dec 2012

    Hilton T4
    3 out of 5

  • "Everything was great though my only comment was that the booking explained we needed to pay for a transfer to terminal 3 though we got the Heathrow Express for free which was even better!"
    Haigh, 02 Nov 2012

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Your Uk staff were brill, as I booked the holiday to the US quite late. All info was on time and I spoke to 'real people'. The hol was fab. Thank you for sorting."
    Dawson, 22 Oct 2012

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great nice and straightforward. Would definitely recommend and use again."
    Hall, 22 Oct 2012

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked airport hotel with parking through Holiday Extras. As always I got a reasonable rate and the whole booking transaction was so easy and straightforward. We had no problems, will use this service again and again."
    Neville, 21 Oct 2012

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "The Holiday Extras booking service was 100% excellent. The only negative was that hotel meal costs were very high, so we ended up having dinner in Terminal 4 instead."
    Mr Maurer, 22 Sep 2012

    Hilton T4
    4 out of 5

  • "Everthing went smoothly"
    Mrs Ebelthite, 18 Sep 2012

    Hilton T4
    4 out of 5

  • "We stayed at the Hilton hotel w,ith parking and found it a very nice hotel, and started our holiday in style. The room was very nice and we felt relaxed and refreshed before we boarded out flight to tha states. Would recommend this method to. Anyone who has an early morning departure and does not the stress and worry of getting to heathrow on time."
    Mr Mackenzie, 07 Sep 2012

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "no problems, all went smoothly."
    Dr Joarder, 30 Aug 2012

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "hilton heathrow brilliant"
    Mr Hill, 25 Jul 2012

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was as described, actually more convenient for Heathrow terminal 4 than described. Staff were very helpful. Car parking for two weeks very straightforward"
    Mr Small, 16 Jul 2012

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent experience. I always book through Holiday Extras"
    Mr Bridgewater, 15 Jul 2012

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Service and hotel was excellent ! Will not hesitate in using you and the hotel again. Many thanks."
    Mr Cowlard, 14 Jun 2012

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Stayed at the Hilton heathrow terminal 4 what a great start too our holiday could not fault it parking great too. Staff helpful offered to take us too the terminal om the buggy if we wanted but only a short walk undercover . Will stay again when flying from Heathrow."
    Mrs Price, 03 Jun 2012

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "very helpful super!"
    Mr Nichol, 24 May 2012

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "A Hotel and parking only. Very helpful on the phone."
    Mrs Humphries, 18 May 2012

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "We stayed overnight at The Hilton Heathrow and parked the car there while we were away. The arrangements were absolutley fine including hte shuttle bus to and from Terminal 5."
    Mr Blower, 09 May 2012

    Hilton T4
    4 out of 5

  • "All went well thanks. I got a good deal which Hilton have never given me before :-)They even gave me an upgrade!"
    Prof Newton, 30 Apr 2012

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "went well, no problems but access to hilton carpark difficult. steps down difficlult with suitcases"
    Mr Bell, 30 Apr 2012

    Hilton T4
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel good, good proximity to terminal 4, just a walk in. Good deal for parking."
    Miss Noble, 10 Apr 2012

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well with checking in and the bedroom was. Clean and tidy only issue is with the hotel and it's service charge. Went to the bar to get a drink and still got charged."
    Mrs Waight, 26 Mar 2012

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went to plan"
    Mr Hone, 23 Feb 2012

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel and parking deal at Heathrow was excellent value. I will certainly use this service again."
    Mr Daniel, 25 Jan 2012

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Carpark to hotel connection up a open air flight of stairs only so if lots of or heavy luggage and it raining - beware! Also, although Hilton 'attached' to T4 it is a 5-8 minute covered walk, so if with lots of luggage... no trollies available either."
    Mr Freeman, 09 Dec 2011

    Hilton T4
    4 out of 5

  • "very helpfull no issues"
    Mr Powell, 09 Dec 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Hilton hotel was a fair walk from the terminal but everything else was OK."
    Mrs Priest, 04 Dec 2011

    Hilton T4
    4 out of 5

  • "Very good service. Exactly as advertised and the price was the cheapest."
    Mr Hutchin, 18 Nov 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent on all counts staff brilliant"
    Mrs Roberts, 15 Nov 2011

    Hilton T4
    5 out of 5

1 2