Heathrow Ibis Hotel Reviews

112-114 Bath Road, Hayes, Middlesex, UB3 5AL

Book the Heathrow Ibis

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 204 guests

Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£39.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
8/10
customer rating

Customer reviews, by order of the captain

80% of customers who left a review for the would book again
204 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

No issues all went great

Mr Dossena, 24 Nov 2017

Ibis
5 out of 5

The bus to the hotel took ages with no accurate i indication of when it was arriving. Hotel reception was lovely and check in was quick and easy but room was small and stinky so didn't offer any value for money. The bar had a very limited and odd selection of food available 24hrs. So many options around for a similar price so I probably wouldn't use this option again!

Miss Preston, 08 Nov 2017

Ibis
2 out of 5

Good hotel for overnight plus Joppa bus was excellent

Mrs Stewart, 06 Oct 2017

Ibis
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Staff were helpful and friendly. The accommodation clean and comfortable.

Ms Spraitz, 05 Oct 2017

Ibis
4 out of 5

I arrived at hotel after travelling for 11 hours only to be told my room was not available , they had double booked , I arrived 10 past midnight , I was told I should of arrived before midnight ?! I assumed normally you arrive at your chosen hotel and check in around midday and have to vacate by noon the following day , so my room should of still been there for me until midday after I arrived ,after about 1 hour I was eventually taken to another hotel , after I was told there was no more available rooms any where in Heathrow , maybe they felt guilty as by this time I was really upset as I was on my own and was the first time I'd flown into Heathrow ,
Another 3 customers arrived and were told the same thing. I was absolutely shattered , the hotel they took me to was fab although I was only there for 5 hours before my next flight was due ,

Mrs Dixon, 28 Sep 2017

Ibis
1 out of 5

Comfortable and convenient. Friendly and helpful staff.

Mr Oke, 22 Sep 2017

Ibis
4 out of 5

The room was clean, but tiny. Especially when you travel with 2 big suitcases. The dinner at the restaurant was very good.

Mrs Doultsinou, 28 Jun 2017

Ibis
4 out of 5

The person who checked me in was very helpfull as was the person who checked me out.they had ordered me a taxi which was also very prompt

Miss Cousins, 22 Jun 2017

Ibis
5 out of 5

Room comfortable and good menu choice in the restaurant. Staff pleasant and helpful.

Mrs Jones, 12 Jun 2017

Ibis
5 out of 5

Very helpfull staff

Mrs Butcher, 16 Mar 2017

Ibis
5 out of 5

Very helpfull staff

Mrs Butcher, 16 Mar 2017

Ibis
5 out of 5

COULD NOT HAVE GONE BETTER A LOVELY STRESS FREE WAY TO START MY LOVELY HOLIDAY THANKS A MILLION X

Mrs Lewis, 27 Nov 2016

Ibis
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Miss Fletcher, 29 Oct 2016

Ibis
5 out of 5

Comfortable, very good. service and goodtransport link. Thank you.

Mrs Todd, 23 Jul 2016

Ibis
5 out of 5

Good value hotel

Mr Caldwell, 26 Jun 2016

Ibis
4 out of 5

Exactly as advertised. All went smoothly.

Mrs Neale, 17 Jun 2016

Ibis
5 out of 5

very helpful would stay at Ibis again. Facilities were excellent.

Mrs Smith, 07 May 2016

Ibis
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful. I arrived at midnight & the guy on reception took my case up the steps & to my room. He explained the times of breakfast & also gave me a leaflet on the times of the hopper bus. Had a comfortable night & a very enjoyable breakfast at 8am & the bus arrived right on time! Very impressed with all the staff & the facilities & yummy breakfast! I will definately use Hotel Ibis again thank you

Mrs Inns, 07 Apr 2016

Ibis
5 out of 5

Everyone was great!!

Mr Shaner, 19 Jul 2015

Ibis
5 out of 5

The only reason we didn't score a 10 is because the room was to hot and sucurity light kept lighting up the room.

Mrs Willoughby, 30 Jan 2015

Ibis
5 out of 5

Great as it is

Mrs Quinn, 23 Dec 2014

Ibis
5 out of 5

We had very good stay food good price and nicely presented and cooked .very impressed with how you booked my daughter in at last minute with no extra charge

Mrs Lile, 25 Nov 2014

Ibis
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine for what we paid. I thought the quality of the food in the restaurant was poor and over priced.

Mrs Curgenven, 22 Nov 2014

Ibis
5 out of 5

I used you to book a hotel to stay at Heathrow before flying early on a Saturday. The process was perfectly straightforward, the hotel was fine and the e-mail confirmation worked perfectly. Thankyou!

Ms Parkes, 08 Nov 2014

Ibis
5 out of 5

Always excellent service. Quick and helpful. The best company to book hotels at Heathrow airport. The telephone staff are informative and friendly. A joy!

Mrs Ram, 04 Oct 2011

Ibis
5 out of 5

Hotel was as expected but said they hadn't received payment from you and I had to pay again. On chasing this up on departure, money was refunded

Mrs Wells, 28 Sep 2011

Ibis
2 out of 5

Everything went well. Good value for money. Good service.

Mr Nafi, 24 Jul 2011

Ibis
5 out of 5

We were caught in the turmoil of the Heathrow closures unfortunately. We had paid for 14 days parking but ended up flying out 5 days later than anticipated.
We spoke with the hotel about taking our car home and then returning the 5 days later to re-park our car. The hotel said we had to check with holiday extras. We then rang holiday extras and the put us on hold for 5 minutes while they rang the hotel to check.
The part of the service was not very satisfactory, but the rest of the package was great.

Miss Mccabe, 07 Jan 2011

Ibis
4 out of 5

staff and facilities very good.
however after travelling for 18 hours we arrived at the hotel only to find we didn't have a reservation this was sorted and we stayed as booked

Mrs Bowcock, 22 Jun 2009

Ibis
3 out of 5

The ibis hotel was a real eye opener. It was my first experience of a budget hotel. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The rooms and facilities spotless. Great!!

Mr Carter, 15 May 2009

Ibis
5 out of 5

Very pleasurable experience. Thanks

Mrs Stanley, 25 Nov 2008

Ibis
5 out of 5

I had to change my arrangements due to Zoom going bust. You made this easy for me. Thank you.

Mrs Lambert, 29 Sep 2008

Ibis
5 out of 5

Would Stay Again If we Came to Heathrow

Mr Mccallum, 19 Sep 2008

Ibis
5 out of 5

A better range of beers in the bar of the Ibis Hotel would be an improvement.

Mr Edge, 18 Jul 2008

Ibis
5 out of 5

The breakfast was very good value.

Mr Lane, 17 Jul 2008

Ibis
4 out of 5

The Hotel Ibis was a good clean functional
Hotel,with a good Restaurant Buffet service,
with warm friendly staff,well done.

Mr Gosling, 14 Sep 2008

Ibis
4 out of 5

very helpful lady answering my phone call.

Mrs Newman, 16 May 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

A quick and efficient service. Good to do business with you.

Mrs Taylor, 26 Jun 2007

Ibis
4 out of 5

Very friendly staff. Good value

Mr Selley, 25 Jul 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

It was great to be able to have something to eat when I arrived after 10 o'clock.

Mrs Chinna, 11 Aug 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

Myself and my wife found the Ibis Heathrow a very affordable and great place to stay for two nights prior to our departure from the UK. It was very convenient for travel both into Central London and obviously to the Heathrow Terminals

Mr Bofinger, 06 Sep 2007

Ibis
4 out of 5

very satisfied with room and meals offered

Ms Hitchens, 26 Sep 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

Very convenient hotel, excellent room, and quiet. Hotel staff were very helpful and the transfers to and from the airport worked like clockwork.

Mr Mills, 24 Sep 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Mrs Pyke, 30 Oct 2007

Ibis
4 out of 5

Holiday extras provide excellent accommodation, friendly service & approciate meals for the occassion. Keep up the great work I will return in the near future. Cheers Paul Australia

Mr Simper, 26 Dec 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

THE HOTEL WERE VERY EFFICIENT AND CLEAN. THE FOOD WAS GOOD AND WERE STILL SERVING LATE ON WHEN WE ARRIVED.

Mr Robertson, 25 Dec 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

I was very surprised - the rooms had just been upgraded and I was so pleased to have booked at the Ibis prior to travelling early the next day- it was a good restful start to my flight and took all the hassle out of last minute travelling to the airport.

Mrs White, 23 Dec 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

Directions to Ibis were not correct as it is on the right hand side of road and not left as stated. This meant a tricky U turn. Otherwise fine.

Mr Morris, 09 Jan 2008

Ibis
5 out of 5

We thought it was excellent value for money.The only problem was very loud music from nearby permises until the early hours on our outward journey, which wasn't the fault of the hotel.

Miss Roberts, 30 Oct 2007

Ibis
4 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 18-02-2018, valid as of 15-12-2017