Heathrow Ibis Hotel Reviews

112-114 Bath Road, Hayes, Middlesex, UB3 5AL

Book the Heathrow Ibis

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 159 guests

Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£54.00*
room-only
2 miles
from the airport
8/10
customer rating

Customer reviews, by order of the captain

80% of customers who left a review for the would book again
159 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The only reason we didn't score a 10 is because the room was to hot and sucurity light kept lighting up the room.

Mrs Willoughby, 30 Jan 2015

Ibis
5 out of 5

Great as it is

Mrs Quinn, 23 Dec 2014

Ibis
5 out of 5

We had very good stay food good price and nicely presented and cooked .very impressed with how you booked my daughter in at last minute with no extra charge

Mrs Lile, 25 Nov 2014

Ibis
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine for what we paid. I thought the quality of the food in the restaurant was poor and over priced.

Mrs Curgenven, 22 Nov 2014

Ibis
5 out of 5

I used you to book a hotel to stay at Heathrow before flying early on a Saturday. The process was perfectly straightforward, the hotel was fine and the e-mail confirmation worked perfectly. Thankyou!

Ms Parkes, 08 Nov 2014

Ibis
5 out of 5

Always excellent service. Quick and helpful. The best company to book hotels at Heathrow airport. The telephone staff are informative and friendly. A joy!

Mrs Ram, 04 Oct 2011

Ibis
5 out of 5

Hotel was as expected but said they hadn't received payment from you and I had to pay again. On chasing this up on departure, money was refunded

Mrs Wells, 28 Sep 2011

Ibis
2 out of 5

Everything went well. Good value for money. Good service.

Mr Nafi, 24 Jul 2011

Ibis
5 out of 5

We were caught in the turmoil of the Heathrow closures unfortunately. We had paid for 14 days parking but ended up flying out 5 days later than anticipated.
We spoke with the hotel about taking our car home and then returning the 5 days later to re-park our car. The hotel said we had to check with holiday extras. We then rang holiday extras and the put us on hold for 5 minutes while they rang the hotel to check.
The part of the service was not very satisfactory, but the rest of the package was great.

Miss Mccabe, 07 Jan 2011

Ibis
4 out of 5

staff and facilities very good.
however after travelling for 18 hours we arrived at the hotel only to find we didn't have a reservation this was sorted and we stayed as booked

Mrs Bowcock, 22 Jun 2009

Ibis
3 out of 5

The ibis hotel was a real eye opener. It was my first experience of a budget hotel. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The rooms and facilities spotless. Great!!

Mr Carter, 15 May 2009

Ibis
5 out of 5

Very pleasurable experience. Thanks

Mrs Stanley, 25 Nov 2008

Ibis
5 out of 5

I had to change my arrangements due to Zoom going bust. You made this easy for me. Thank you.

Mrs Lambert, 29 Sep 2008

Ibis
5 out of 5

Would Stay Again If we Came to Heathrow

Mr Mccallum, 19 Sep 2008

Ibis
5 out of 5

A better range of beers in the bar of the Ibis Hotel would be an improvement.

Mr Edge, 18 Jul 2008

Ibis
5 out of 5

The breakfast was very good value.

Mr Lane, 17 Jul 2008

Ibis
4 out of 5

The Hotel Ibis was a good clean functional
Hotel,with a good Restaurant Buffet service,
with warm friendly staff,well done.

Mr Gosling, 14 Sep 2008

Ibis
4 out of 5

very helpful lady answering my phone call.

Mrs Newman, 16 May 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

A quick and efficient service. Good to do business with you.

Mrs Taylor, 26 Jun 2007

Ibis
4 out of 5

Very friendly staff. Good value

Mr Selley, 25 Jul 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

It was great to be able to have something to eat when I arrived after 10 o'clock.

Mrs Chinna, 11 Aug 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

Myself and my wife found the Ibis Heathrow a very affordable and great place to stay for two nights prior to our departure from the UK. It was very convenient for travel both into Central London and obviously to the Heathrow Terminals

Mr Bofinger, 06 Sep 2007

Ibis
4 out of 5

very satisfied with room and meals offered

Ms Hitchens, 26 Sep 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

Very convenient hotel, excellent room, and quiet. Hotel staff were very helpful and the transfers to and from the airport worked like clockwork.

Mr Mills, 24 Sep 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Mrs Pyke, 30 Oct 2007

Ibis
4 out of 5

Holiday extras provide excellent accommodation, friendly service & approciate meals for the occassion. Keep up the great work I will return in the near future. Cheers Paul Australia

Mr Simper, 26 Dec 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

THE HOTEL WERE VERY EFFICIENT AND CLEAN. THE FOOD WAS GOOD AND WERE STILL SERVING LATE ON WHEN WE ARRIVED.

Mr Robertson, 25 Dec 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

I was very surprised - the rooms had just been upgraded and I was so pleased to have booked at the Ibis prior to travelling early the next day- it was a good restful start to my flight and took all the hassle out of last minute travelling to the airport.

Mrs White, 23 Dec 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

Directions to Ibis were not correct as it is on the right hand side of road and not left as stated. This meant a tricky U turn. Otherwise fine.

Mr Morris, 09 Jan 2008

Ibis
5 out of 5

We thought it was excellent value for money.The only problem was very loud music from nearby permises until the early hours on our outward journey, which wasn't the fault of the hotel.

Miss Roberts, 30 Oct 2007

Ibis
4 out of 5

nice rooms etc. check in was slow,although staff were pleasant,could have just arrived at busy time or perhaps more staff are needed, bar was the same.

Mr Spencer, 29 Oct 2007

Ibis
4 out of 5

The Ibis Hotel at Heathrow gave good value for money.

Mr Stevenson, 04 Nov 2007

Ibis
4 out of 5

Easy booking arrangements - would use again.

Mrs Hamilton, 01 Nov 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

Room small but clean and adequate. Value for money.

Mrs Ray, 30 Sep 2007

Ibis
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-09-2016, valid as of 24-07-2016