Reviews of the Marriott Heathrow

Ditton Road, Langley, Slough, Berkshire, SL3 8PT

Book the Heathrow Marriott Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 40 guests


(4 star hotel)
 
1 miles
from the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Find our what our customers think

88% of customers who left a review for the would book again
40 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Evewrything went very smoothly thank you. Price was reasonable too!

Mr Kershaw, 07 Feb 2011

Marriott
5 out of 5

No Problems at all, all went smoothly. Hotel was fantastic. Would definitely do it again. Its good to know your car is where yo left it!

Mrs Crossingham, 31 Dec 2010

Marriott
5 out of 5

Easy hassle free booking
Hotel clean and comfy.
The perfect start to our holiday - what more could one ask for!!!

Mr Smythe, 12 Oct 2010

Marriott
5 out of 5

It would have been 10 out of 10, but the map directions could have been better with some detailed maps as you get close to the destinations.
Would certainly use again and recommend.

Mr Greenough, 06 Jul 2009

Marriott
4 out of 5

Everything was just great at the Marriott and the parking was easy to find, close to the hotel and to the terminal. We will definitely use Holiday Extras again!

Dr Williams, 19 Apr 2009

Marriott
5 out of 5

very quick and easy, would def use this method again.

Mr Mumford, 07 Oct 2008

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - great value for money - both the hotel and parking at Heathrow - thank you

Mr Jones, 07 Jun 2007

Marriott
5 out of 5

Booking is really easy, everything worked perfectly and instructions for finding the hotel were really clear. I've booked with you many times and will do so again. Goes without saying that you are really good value for money as well!

Mrs Talbott, 29 Jun 2007

Marriott
5 out of 5

We were very impressed with the Heathrow Marriott and the parking experience was very quick and efficient with Parking Express.Thank you

Mrs Leonard, 27 Aug 2007

Marriott
5 out of 5

Excellent Service A+++++

Mr Simpson, 02 Sep 2007

Marriott
5 out of 5

staff helpful, change of room due to failure of air conditioning unit carried out easily.

Mrs David, 31 Aug 2007

Marriott
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent and access to the parking area was quick and easy

Mr Webb, 06 Jan 2008

Marriott
4 out of 5