Reviews of the Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Book the Heathrow Sheraton Skyline

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 214 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£95.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

88% of customers who left a review for the would book again
214 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Holiday extra staff were helpful and gave good advice. The bus stop at Heath Row for return to hotel was/13 not as indicated on booking confirmation. Sheraton Skyline is convenient for the airport but is needing a little TLC. however stay and park is s good option for us as we live in the west country. We might look at another hotel another time.

Mrs Wood, 18 Apr 2017

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

The facilities were fantastic, will definitely stay there again

Mrs Bennett, 26 Nov 2016

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Yes the hotel was excellent

Miss Bradley, 23 Oct 2016

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

More meal options for late arrivals.

Ms Diaz, 01 Sep 2016

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

I booked a Quad bed (2 adults, 2 children), It was a regular bed with insufficient room for 4 people to sleep on it. I complained but they had nothing else and no other beds so my daughter had to sleep on a chair.

Mr O'herlihy, 12 Aug 2016

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Brilliant facilities, very pleasant staff, wonderful breakfast

Mr Patterson, 20 Jul 2016

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Great location & friendly staff
A word of warning, don't ask the concierge to orde taxi to the airport.......it's a rip off at £24.....regular taxi (call yourself) is half the price!!

Miss Fox, 09 Jul 2016

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Excellant service

Mr Crabb, 27 Jun 2016

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The hotel was great,food excellent and the staff friendly

Mr Thorogood, 26 Jun 2016

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Yes everything was as described if not better

Mrs Morris, 29 May 2016

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Restaurant facilities were only a fine dining Indian or a very noisy tv and children filled Sports cafe- and whilst the food in the latter was good, it wasn't what we would have chosen as a location and was far from a relaxing environment! Also due to a large wedding celebration the pool area was closed for most of the afternoon and early evening.

Mrs Purton, 11 Apr 2016

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

The worst hotel I have ever stayed in. The manager needs to go on a training course on how to handle guests when they have a complaint I will try to get my money back when I get back to England

Mr Hill, 29 Feb 2016

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Good hotel and Indian restaurant - Hoppa service works well

Mr Turner, 12 Jan 2016

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Yes perfect would stay again lovely hotel

Mr Mcnamara, 05 Nov 2015

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Extremely, had a few queries after booking and staff very helpful! Hotel choice and location for airport brilliant!

Ms Carlton, 02 Oct 2015

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The only hotel I stayed in without free Wi-fi in the room.

Ms Moss, 07 Sep 2015

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

The hotel was superb, very friendly staff, they were accommodating when I returned was very tired & they gave me a room where I didn't have to walk to far,

Mr Pittman, 17 Mar 2015

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Staff and service at the hotel was very good. I will use Holiday Extras for future trips

Mr Laidler, 31 Jan 2015

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

girls loved the hotel and with included parking for the holiday duration it was a perfect start to our vacation

Dr Britten, 31 Aug 2014

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

everything fine

Mrs Hemingway, 20 Dec 2013

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Extremely helpful staff when I phoned needing help.

Mr Triggs, 05 Jan 2014

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, hotel lovely, staff very helpful.

Mrs Cogman, 16 May 2013

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

all o.k

Mr Williams, 21 Dec 2012

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

everything was ok for uss no problems

Mr Stirk, 17 Sep 2012

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

all ok no problems

Mr Stirk, 16 Sep 2012

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mrs Adams, 19 Jun 2012

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Very happy all round no complaints, everything ran smoothly.

Mr Choudhury, 18 May 2012

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

I made a telephone booking and the member of staff was very helpful - the airport hotel was good.

Ms Strawbridge, 29 Mar 2012

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Would definitely use this hotel and Holiday Extras again.

Mr Brock, 18 Oct 2011

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

only one word in mind Excellent stay...

Mr Alsalman, 17 Aug 2011

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, very good service, as described

Mrs Haberman, 07 Sep 2010

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

great service thanks

Mr Horrell, 08 Sep 2010

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Great service as usual, will use again and recommend to friends.

Mr Killen, 17 May 2010

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Easy and efficient service,
excellent value for money and would recommend to our family and friends.

Mr Danielsen, 10 May 2011

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

the staff at the skyline sheraton heathrow were extremely helpful and courteous to a fault.my wife and i would definitely use this hotel again

Mr Burnett, 19 Apr 2010

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

We had to change our booking at the last minute. The staff were very helpful. When we arrived at the hotel we were offered an upgrade for £10.00 each which included snacks in the evening and a full English breakfast the next morning. Excellent.

Mrs Andrews, 20 Sep 2009

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

SUPERB SERVICE - WELL DONE - WILL BE DELIGHTED TO USE YOU AGAIN

Mr Sharp, 08 Jul 2008

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

I found the hotel for the best price on this website!

Miss Riccio, 16 Jun 2008

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

I always try to book through holidayextras as they provide good service, good communication and a competitive prices

Mr Skinner, 26 Aug 2008

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Extremely comfortable night. Friendly and helpful staff.

, 08 Jan 2007

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Web-site easy to use and hotel booked was excellent.

, 15 Jan 2007

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Clean room, well-appointed.

, 14 Mar 2007

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

i found the agent very clear and easy to understand and even took time out to have a bit of a laugh and a joke, its not always about taking the money and running, was left with a very nice feel good factor and enjoyed my stay in the hotel. Will be more than happy to use this way of booking again.

Mr Sweeney, 29 Jan 2008

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 25-06-2017, valid as of 23-04-2017