Reviews of the Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Book the Heathrow Sheraton Skyline

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 227 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£95.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

88% of customers who left a review for the would book again
227 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Very nice hotel, good service.

Mr Hutchings, 04 Jul 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Yes
Very helpful

Ms Cadogan, 24 Jun 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Booking a triple room for 3 adults, I assumed that we would have 3 beds.
Would not book again if we had to share a bed.

Mrs Carden-Noad, 19 Jun 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

The hotel was nice but the rooms were quite drab and need updating.

Mrs Hutchings, 07 May 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

The hotel was nice but the rooms were quite drab and need updating.

Mrs Hutchings, 07 May 2017

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Brighter lighting in room is my only complaint

Ms Dell, 27 Apr 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

everything was really good with regards to the hotel

Mr Thompson, 25 Apr 2017

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Holiday extra staff were helpful and gave good advice. The bus stop at Heath Row for return to hotel was/13 not as indicated on booking confirmation. Sheraton Skyline is convenient for the airport but is needing a little TLC. however stay and park is s good option for us as we live in the west country. We might look at another hotel another time.

Mrs Wood, 18 Apr 2017

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

Holiday extra staff were helpful and gave good advice. The bus stop at Heath Row for return to hotel was/13 not as indicated on booking confirmation. Sheraton Skyline is convenient for the airport but is needing a little TLC. however stay and park is s good option for us as we live in the west country. We might look at another hotel another time.

Mrs Wood, 18 Apr 2017

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

The facilities were fantastic, will definitely stay there again

Mrs Bennett, 26 Nov 2016

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Yes the hotel was excellent

Miss Bradley, 23 Oct 2016

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

More meal options for late arrivals.

Ms Diaz, 01 Sep 2016

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

I booked a Quad bed (2 adults, 2 children), It was a regular bed with insufficient room for 4 people to sleep on it. I complained but they had nothing else and no other beds so my daughter had to sleep on a chair.

Mr O'herlihy, 12 Aug 2016

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Brilliant facilities, very pleasant staff, wonderful breakfast

Mr Patterson, 20 Jul 2016

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Great location & friendly staff
A word of warning, don't ask the concierge to orde taxi to the airport.......it's a rip off at £24.....regular taxi (call yourself) is half the price!!

Miss Fox, 09 Jul 2016

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Excellant service

Mr Crabb, 27 Jun 2016

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The hotel was great,food excellent and the staff friendly

Mr Thorogood, 26 Jun 2016

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Yes everything was as described if not better

Mrs Morris, 29 May 2016

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Restaurant facilities were only a fine dining Indian or a very noisy tv and children filled Sports cafe- and whilst the food in the latter was good, it wasn't what we would have chosen as a location and was far from a relaxing environment! Also due to a large wedding celebration the pool area was closed for most of the afternoon and early evening.

Mrs Purton, 11 Apr 2016

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

The worst hotel I have ever stayed in. The manager needs to go on a training course on how to handle guests when they have a complaint I will try to get my money back when I get back to England

Mr Hill, 29 Feb 2016

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Good hotel and Indian restaurant - Hoppa service works well

Mr Turner, 12 Jan 2016

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Yes perfect would stay again lovely hotel

Mr Mcnamara, 05 Nov 2015

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Extremely, had a few queries after booking and staff very helpful! Hotel choice and location for airport brilliant!

Ms Carlton, 02 Oct 2015

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The only hotel I stayed in without free Wi-fi in the room.

Ms Moss, 07 Sep 2015

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

The hotel was superb, very friendly staff, they were accommodating when I returned was very tired & they gave me a room where I didn't have to walk to far,

Mr Pittman, 17 Mar 2015

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Staff and service at the hotel was very good. I will use Holiday Extras for future trips

Mr Laidler, 31 Jan 2015

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

girls loved the hotel and with included parking for the holiday duration it was a perfect start to our vacation

Dr Britten, 31 Aug 2014

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

everything fine

Mrs Hemingway, 20 Dec 2013

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Extremely helpful staff when I phoned needing help.

Mr Triggs, 05 Jan 2014

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, hotel lovely, staff very helpful.

Mrs Cogman, 16 May 2013

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

all o.k

Mr Williams, 21 Dec 2012

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

everything was ok for uss no problems

Mr Stirk, 17 Sep 2012

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

all ok no problems

Mr Stirk, 16 Sep 2012

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mrs Adams, 19 Jun 2012

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Very happy all round no complaints, everything ran smoothly.

Mr Choudhury, 18 May 2012

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

I made a telephone booking and the member of staff was very helpful - the airport hotel was good.

Ms Strawbridge, 29 Mar 2012

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Would definitely use this hotel and Holiday Extras again.

Mr Brock, 18 Oct 2011

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

only one word in mind Excellent stay...

Mr Alsalman, 17 Aug 2011

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, very good service, as described

Mrs Haberman, 07 Sep 2010

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

great service thanks

Mr Horrell, 08 Sep 2010

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Great service as usual, will use again and recommend to friends.

Mr Killen, 17 May 2010

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Easy and efficient service,
excellent value for money and would recommend to our family and friends.

Mr Danielsen, 10 May 2011

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

the staff at the skyline sheraton heathrow were extremely helpful and courteous to a fault.my wife and i would definitely use this hotel again

Mr Burnett, 19 Apr 2010

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

We had to change our booking at the last minute. The staff were very helpful. When we arrived at the hotel we were offered an upgrade for £10.00 each which included snacks in the evening and a full English breakfast the next morning. Excellent.

Mrs Andrews, 20 Sep 2009

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

SUPERB SERVICE - WELL DONE - WILL BE DELIGHTED TO USE YOU AGAIN

Mr Sharp, 08 Jul 2008

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

I found the hotel for the best price on this website!

Miss Riccio, 16 Jun 2008

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

I always try to book through holidayextras as they provide good service, good communication and a competitive prices

Mr Skinner, 26 Aug 2008

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Extremely comfortable night. Friendly and helpful staff.

, 08 Jan 2007

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Web-site easy to use and hotel booked was excellent.

, 15 Jan 2007

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-10-2017, valid as of 21-08-2017