Reviews of the Sofitel Heathrow


Top class style, high class reviews

Have a read of what our customers have to say about their stay at the Heathrow airport Sofitel hotel before your stay.

90% of customers who left a review for the Sofitel would book again
93 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "no complaints"
    Mr Mills, 03 Jan 2013

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went to plan as usual helpful and friendly staff. facilities as described. excellent breakfast and evening meal"
    Mrs Farley, 30 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went as predicted and to time etc."
    Mrs Stevens, 08 May 2012

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "I found Holiday Extras booking service first rate, the fact that I misunderstood the young man's question was my fault entirely!! Would recommed Holiday Extras to anyone. The staff were great and I felt more confident after speaking with them."
    Miss Cross, 24 Oct 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent and fantastics to use the services"
    Mr Yenleong, 04 Jul 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Not cheap but good"
    Dr Every, 17 May 2010

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "I have booked with holiday extras quite a few times and all has been as it should be. Great service."
    Mrs Sims, 28 Mar 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was excellent great breakfast. spa facilities just what was needed to wind down ready for early morning flight. Staff were very friendly. would stay again. Excellent efficient staff at holiday extras changing my booking for me, at my request at short notice will definitely book with you again"
    Mrs Farley, 15 Jan 2011

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Very satisfied - and the hotel upgraded us to a king size room!!"
    Mr Grandfield, 05 Dec 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Essential if travelling on an early flight from Terminal 5"
    Mr Potter, 20 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    4 out of 5

  • "The Sofitel is a beautiful hotel and the price was excellent. It is so convenient for Terminal 5. A lovely way to start a holiday."
    Mrs Nemar, 09 Nov 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service"
    Mr Wigley, 26 Oct 2008

    Sofitel
    5 out of 5