Reviews of the Sofitel Heathrow

Terminal 5, Heathrow Airport, TW6 2GD

Book the Heathrow Sofitel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help is FREE

Fast and Fantastic

New booking Existing booking

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Add us to your contacts...

Download

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 115 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(5 star hotel)
 
£169.00*
room-only

within walking distance
8.8/10
customer rating

Top class style, high class reviews

Have a read of what our customers have to say about their stay at the Heathrow airport Sofitel hotel before your stay.

88% of customers who left a review for the would book again
115 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Excellent facilities and helpful staff. Restaurant very good with excellent wait staff.

Mrs Wilson, 16 Jun 2015

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, helpful and friendly staff. Expensive but worth it

Ms Blackburn, 05 Mar 2015

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful and all facilities excellent. An excellent start to my holiday

Mrs Charles, 01 Dec 2014

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel @ Terminal 5. Partnership with Sixt proved really good

Mr Laycock, 24 Nov 2014

Sofitel
5 out of 5

The arrangement made by Holiday Extras for Sofitel Hotel and Parking at Heathrow was first class. The hotel staff were expecting us and helpful both on our way out and on return

Mr Jenkins, 21 Aug 2014

Sofitel
5 out of 5

All is ok but in the reservation there are not the hotel name

Mrs Rossella, 05 Jan 2014

Sofitel
5 out of 5

no complaints

Mr Mills, 03 Jan 2013

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan as usual helpful and friendly staff. facilities as described. excellent breakfast and evening meal

Mrs Farley, 30 May 2012

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Everything went as predicted and to time etc.

Mrs Stevens, 08 May 2012

Sofitel
5 out of 5

I found Holiday Extras booking service first rate, the fact that I misunderstood the young man's question was my fault entirely!! Would recommed Holiday Extras to anyone. The staff were great and I felt more confident after speaking with them.

Miss Cross, 24 Oct 2011

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Excellent and fantastics to use the services

Mr Yenleong, 04 Jul 2011

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Not cheap but good

Dr Every, 17 May 2010

Sofitel
4 out of 5

I have booked with holiday extras quite a few times and all has been as it should be. Great service.

Mrs Sims, 28 Mar 2011

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Hotel was excellent great breakfast. spa facilities just what was needed to wind down ready for early morning flight. Staff were very friendly. would stay again. Excellent efficient staff at holiday extras changing my booking for me, at my request at short notice will definitely book with you again

Mrs Farley, 15 Jan 2011

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Very satisfied - and the hotel upgraded us to a king size room!!

Mr Grandfield, 05 Dec 2008

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Essential if travelling on an early flight from Terminal 5

Mr Potter, 20 Nov 2008

Sofitel
4 out of 5

The Sofitel is a beautiful hotel and the price was excellent. It is so convenient for Terminal 5. A lovely way to start a holiday.

Mrs Nemar, 09 Nov 2008

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Wigley, 26 Oct 2008

Sofitel
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 04-09-2016, valid as of 30-06-2016