Leeds Britannia Hotel Reviews

Bramhope, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS16 9JJ

Book the Leeds Britannia Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 115 guests

Families with young children:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£45.00*
room-only
3 miles
from the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

86% of customers who left a review for the would book again
115 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The facilities were as described, the staff were friendly and helpful and it was good that they served bar meals up to 10.00pm. I would go again if I was flying from Leeds and Bradford and even consider staying there for a Yorkshire break.

Mr Darvill, 10 Nov 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

Great hotel, attentive staff, brilliant food for a very reasonable price!

Mrs Fox, 07 Nov 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

As usual a smooth start to holidays

Mrs Snaith, 17 Oct 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

window in room would not shut.staff unable to acess maintence.room noisey all night.carvery very poor .difficult in parking.staff not very helpful.

Mr Baxter, 01 Oct 2015

Britannia
1 out of 5

airport parking was a very good price.also booked an overnight stay in a hotel on our return from gran canaria due to flight delays.excellent service. will definately use again.

Mr Thomas, 25 Jan 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful

Miss Dawson, 11 Jan 2015

Britannia
5 out of 5

I saty here before every flight. Its location and service are second to non, not to mention the price.

Miss Mills, 24 Sep 2014

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly

Mrs Vernon, 22 Sep 2014

Britannia
5 out of 5

We had a very good room for the excellent price we paid very statisfied and will recommend to our Friend's we have already booked again with Holiday Extras.

Mrs Birkett, 14 Sep 2014

Britannia
5 out of 5

everything went as planned, staff were great,ad lovely time, def book again.

Mrs Sharp, 15 Oct 2012

Britannia
5 out of 5

yes staff excellent

Mrs Baxter, 05 Oct 2012

Britannia
5 out of 5

All fine thanks

Mr Davidson, 19 Mar 2012

Britannia
4 out of 5

no contact with staff

Mr Thorp, 28 Feb 2012

Britannia
5 out of 5

great hotel lovely room staff great

Mr Orme, 18 Jul 2011

Britannia
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful have stayed there before rooms very comfortable only 10 mins to airport PERFECT.

Mrs Baxter, 18 Jul 2010

Britannia
5 out of 5

good nice clean hotel

Mr Jameson, 08 Nov 2010

Britannia
5 out of 5

yes very happy the service

Miss Wake, 28 Mar 2011

Britannia
5 out of 5

The hotel was suitable for one night and priced about right. The thing we were disappointed in was the 3 course meal pre-booked at £10.50 per person, which we felt wasn't worth it and would not book again if staying, as we fly from Leeds/Bradford regularly.

Mrs Everett, 18 Jan 2011

Britannia
4 out of 5

I have just booked again for myself this december this year also my friend and my self will be staying again next may as i have also just booked it.

Mrs Fisher, 01 Oct 2010

Britannia
5 out of 5

very nice hotel.staff very helpful just one minor hiccup a few of us catching the same flight who shared the same mini bus asked for a four fifteen alarm call but did not receive it untill four thirty

Mrs Fisher, 05 Jul 2010

Britannia
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Riley, 24 Nov 2008

Britannia
5 out of 5

Great service by friendly staff, and spot on directions to nearest fish and chip shop!!!

Mrs Ruddock, 26 Sep 2008

Britannia
5 out of 5

The service was ok although somewhat impersonal. However, the accommodation, parking and transport to airport service was very good and I am happy to use the service again even though I only live 30 miles from the airport, it makes it so much easier.

, 11 Aug 2006

Britannia
4 out of 5

Fabulous food, wonderful staff who made a special occasion that extra bit special, airport transfers excellent, overall - we couldn't speak highly enough of the service received - we will definitely return.

, 22 Aug 2006

Britannia
5 out of 5

Hotel nice and convenient for Leeds/Bradford airport. Good accommodation and facilities. Good location to extend holiday and visit Yorkshire dales and vibrant city of Leeds

, 14 Sep 2006

Britannia
4 out of 5

Helpful staff

, 13 Feb 2007

Britannia
4 out of 5

the whole package was first rate

, 03 Mar 2007

Britannia
5 out of 5

Great location, peaceful yet so near to airport. Modern, clean hotel, good food.Transfers excellent (taxi service), arrived within 10 minutes of phoning on return.Great value for money, will certainly stay again.

, 21 Mar 2007

Britannia
5 out of 5

Booking was very straightforward and the hotel was ideal for Leeds airport - the included transfers to and from the airport went very smoothly.

, 20 Apr 2007

Britannia
5 out of 5

enjoyed our stay very much, would recommend

Mrs Rhodes, 03 May 2007

Britannia
4 out of 5

the hotel was very good the staff very helpful and efficient rooms very clean all in all excellent

Mrs Edwards, 16 Jul 2007

Britannia
5 out of 5

very nice hotel, excellent transfer service, great value for money. would definitely stay in this hotel again.

Mrs Turnbull, 24 Aug 2007

Britannia
5 out of 5

value for money, made taking a 6am flight with a 9 month old child much better.

Mr Higginson, 01 Sep 2007

Britannia
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff, excellant food, prompt transfer to and from airport - will use again thank you

Mr Ketton, 31 Aug 2007

Britannia
5 out of 5

Only stayed briefly, one night. The staff were very friendly and courteous. The taxi service to the airport there and back was first class and the parking deal was excellent value for money.

Mr Lugsden, 10 Sep 2007

Britannia
4 out of 5

A great stay in comfortable surroundings with restaurant facilities, and the car parking /airport transfer arrangements were first class. We shall certainly use the accommodation again. Thanks for a pleasurable experience.

Mr Kitchen, 09 Sep 2007

Britannia
5 out of 5

I thought the hotel was very good and everything was spot on, I would definitely book again if needed.

Ms Bulless, 25 Sep 2007

Britannia
4 out of 5

Comfortable room; excellent transfers at start and finish of holiday

Mr Goodhand, 15 Jan 2008

Britannia
4 out of 5

very pleased, Girl on reception was very polite

Mr Land, 17 Nov 2007

Britannia
5 out of 5

This was the best way possible to start our holiday! After leaving home it got off to a flying start by first staying at the Brittannia Hotel in Bramhope. The staff were friendly, cheerful and helpful, the food was very good and the room excellent. The entire package including the meal and 15 days car parking was excellent value for money, and the efficiency of the taxi 'shuttle' service was brilliant. On the return journey, after making the telephone call to order the taxi, it was with us at the airport within 5 minutes. We did not even have to go into reception before driving off home, as everything was taken care of! That is service of the highest standard! We have already decided that we would definitely do this again the next time we are flying out from Leeds/Bradford airport.

Mrs Turpin, 10 Nov 2007

Britannia
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 03-07-2016, valid as of 04-05-2016