Leeds Travelodge Customer Reviews

Whitehouse Lane, Yeadon, Leeds, LS19 7TZ

Book the Leeds Travelodge

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 31 guests

Families with young children:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£56.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

86% of customers who left a review for the would book again
31 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Yes to all those questions

Mr Payne, 06 Sep 2017


5 out of 5

Great location, just a few minutes walk to the airport. Some signage or directional map would have been helpful as we arrived and left in the dark (first time to this airport)

Ms Oneill, 27 Apr 2017


5 out of 5

Perfect thank you.

Mr Neal, 20 Apr 2017


5 out of 5

I would have liked a restaurant attached to the hotel, but it was in a quiet location and I had a lovely room. Slept very well. Staff very helpful.

Mrs White, 05 Nov 2016


5 out of 5

Hotel very poor

Miss Metcalfe, 08 Aug 2016


1 out of 5

no problems at all with travelodge at leeds bradford airport,ideally positioned for airport,5 minute walk to terminal building or airport car park. room was modern and clean,the lady on reception was very pleasant and helpful

Mrs Ratcliffe, 09 Jul 2016


5 out of 5

Excellent airport hotel, convenient, parking on site and within walking distance of airport.

Mr Hobson, 01 May 2016


5 out of 5

A bit tricky to find, go towards the airport main entrance where the road sweeps round to the right and it looks like straight ahead is not an option but continue forward and the hotel in set below Road level about three hundred yards further down on the left hand side

Mr Dawson, 25 Feb 2016


5 out of 5

Everything was good apart from the bed and pillows. Very hard. . Also it said free overnight parking on website but it wasn't

Mr Allsop, 13 Feb 2016


4 out of 5

Everything runs smoothly and great prices to b saved booking with travel extras

Mrs Sharp, 30 Nov 2014


5 out of 5

Everything went great. Hotel , room ,fast track and airport lounge all great. Will do it again !!!

Mrs Watson, 14 Sep 2014


5 out of 5

I got a good deal with holiday extras. The price was cheaper than elsewhere.

, 25 Sep 2006


4 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 18-02-2018, valid as of 15-12-2017