Reviews of Hampton by Hilton Liverpool Airport

Speke Hall Avenue, Liverpool L24 1YD

Book the Liverpool Hilton Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 343 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£69.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Come together and tell us what you think

88% of customers who left a review for the would book again
343 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Checking in and bar queues

Mrs Guest, 18 Mar 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

No, I booked 2 rooms at the Hampton by Hilton, Liverpool, 1 with parking and 1 without. There was only 1 room when we arrived ?

Mrs Leigh, 15 Aug 2016

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Nice clean hotel, evening meal menu needs to be inproved, but good pleasant staff

Mr Warren, 28 Jul 2016

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Fantastic rooms, helpful staff and a decent breakfast to choose from even at 4am!

Mr Burbidge, 19 Jun 2016

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

everything went to plan,thank you

Mr Walker, 29 Nov 2015

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and found the staff to be very helpful.

Mrs Partington, 14 Sep 2015

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

No problems.

Mr Newton, 19 Feb 2015

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

rooms clean and tidy. everything i needed. breakfast great

Mrs Davey, 07 Feb 2015

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

It was good staying at hotel the day before we fly puts you in the holiday mood

Mrs Murphy, 06 Oct 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

excellent service as always good value for money

Mrs Evans, 15 Sep 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent service, would definitely recommend.

Miss Collister, 11 Sep 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

great!!!!!

Mrs Munns, 08 Sep 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

No problems as usual.

Mrs Inskip, 28 Aug 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

all fine,good value

Mr Nicholas, 22 Aug 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Easy booking, fast check in, room lovely and clean.

Mrs Asquith, 14 Aug 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything exactly as ordered and required

Mrs Harris, 17 Jul 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The Hotel was very good and the breakfast was excellent. Ther was a small problem with the family room as the second bed was not much bigger than a single bed for 2 children and our Granddaughter cut her leg on the edge of the bed on a protruding part of the bed.

Mr Humberstone, 12 Jul 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hampton Hilton John Lennon Airport was a great place to stay only let down by no resturant, just fast food that was slow and taste-less it was the talk of everyone (Stay but dont have the slow food) however Breakfast good

Mr Gelling, 27 Jun 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic very helpful staff happy to recommend

Mr Harrison, 17 Jun 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

yes, all was good

Mr Hall, 04 Jun 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Maddock, 02 Jun 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes

Miss Maxwell, 25 May 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Accommodation very good for overnight prior to onward travel - early breakfast available when/if required. Pleasant staff. Evening food options and quality could be improved.

Mrs Little, 21 May 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

everything went as planned had a brill holiday thank you

Mrs Bell, 18 May 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes stayed at Hilton before very convienient

Mr Mitchell, 18 May 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

always good at this place thanks

Mrs Douglas, 01 May 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Overnight stay at the Hampton Liverpool Airport, staff friendly in all areas, room great.

Mrs Ware, 22 Apr 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

All as described.

Mr Jones, 17 Apr 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

very helpful & friendly

Mr Clamp, 12 Apr 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

hotel fantastic, just across the road from Liverpool airport - breakfast might have been of a better quality though - but very good value for money

Mr Coyle, 24 Mar 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

I have stayed in this hotel lots of time.the staff are fantastic & everything in the hotel is aswell.

Mr Procter, 10 Mar 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The room was ok but the food was not good.

Mr Garrad, 02 Mar 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
1 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Jackson, 24 Feb 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

It was an excellent hotel - it had everything we needed to make it a very good stay

Mrs Bell, 29 Jan 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff and and Check in at hotel at liverpool airport(Hamptons)went very soothly.

Dr Shaw, 24 Jan 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

yes

Mr Callow, 22 Jan 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything excellent and well organised, fabulous winter holiday, flights good and hotel wonderful

Mrs Asquith, 10 Jan 2012

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent service,thank you very much.

Mr Roberts, 29 Dec 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Thank you.

Mr Roberts, 21 Dec 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

smooth,staff good, room tip top

Mr Foster, 20 Dec 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

everything was great, the staff were very helpful

Mrs Mcnicholl, 20 Nov 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything great as we have come to expect using Holiday Extras

Mr English, 19 Nov 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

excellent

Mr Allen, 13 Nov 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, great for an early morning flight from Liverpool.

Mr Hudson, 06 Nov 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Stayed at the Hilton Hotel on Liverpool airport and car was booked in the pricebuster car park. I used this service in July this year and now October. The service and prices are very godd from holiday extras. I shall definately be using your services again in the near future. Thankyou.

Mr Davis, 30 Oct 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The hotel was, as always, excellent but I feel that I was overcharged at £74 for a single room. I have stayed there many times before and not paid such a high price. In these economic times, I would have thought you would be trying harder to give value for money.

Mrs Bell, 02 Oct 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
2 out of 5

everything was excellent. thank you very much

Ms Ambrigiona, 01 Sep 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

everything was fantastic, I would definitely stay again!

Ms Ketley, 24 Aug 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

the hotel is great and will continue to use all the time. Its clean the staff are helpful and its location is just great.

Mrs Smith, 16 Aug 2011

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 21-01-2018, valid as of 21-11-2017