Reviews of The Premier Inn Liverpool Airport


92% of customers who left a review for the Premier Inn would book again
510 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Once again all was spot on, thanks."
    Mr Burrows, 14 Jan 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything in order and friendly staff easy to find"
    Mrs Hickey, 11 Jan 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Wonderful rest in lovely surroundings after a horrendous journey through snow thank you"
    Mrs Amissah, 10 Jan 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff at hotel very helpful, hotel only 200 yards from long stay car park, better than driving 150 miles to be at airport for 5.30am great for only £67.00 will do again."
    Mr Lofthouse, 06 Jan 2015

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We have booked hotel and parking through Holiday extras on a few occasion now and have never been disappointed in the cost or service"
    Mr Jones, 24 Dec 2014

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "all good"
    Mr Dunbabin, 12 Dec 2014

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Premier Inn at Liverpool and parking could not find fault with either. Brilliant!!"
    Mrs Cheetham, 04 Dec 2014

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very useful package of airport hotel and parking"
    Miss Ingham, 03 Dec 2014

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Fantastic value for money and service!!"
    Mrs Stupples, 02 Dec 2014

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly and the stay was amaazing"
    Mr Asaf, 01 Dec 2014

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Slight hiccup at car park - car registration not recognised which meant a delay when I returned. However, the staff were most helpful and the time verifying the ticket was kept to a minimum. Booking the hotel the night before the flight with Holiday Extras reduced the price considerably. Delighted with the service provided and the value for money."
    Mr Taylor, 22 Nov 2014

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "staff were excellent"
    Mr Head, 21 Nov 2014

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "everything was very good the hotel the food the staff and the parking facilities"
    Mrs Irving, 12 Nov 2014

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The taxi was not waiting for us and they weren't aware of our booking however it was sorted out quickly"
    Mrs Jagger, 08 Nov 2014

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "superb service from hotel to parking will def use again"
    Mr Taylor, 04 Nov 2014

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as good if not better than explained. Made life easy before and after our trip.Thank you!"
    Mr Blackburn, 22 Sep 2014

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Holiday extras is a great first class service from the start of your holiday and when you return home all staff are very helpful."
    Mr Birkett, 16 Sep 2014

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "not a great nights sleep, but as per premier inn guarantee our money was refunded, so everything OK. Would stay again no problem"
    Mrs Mclaren, 11 Sep 2014

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff always helpful and friendly at the Premier Inn . Stayed 3 times now and always excellent"
    Mrs Little, 04 Sep 2014

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Had to change car details at last minute and the staff member was really really helpful and made it a very smooth process,"
    Mr Fagan, 04 Sep 2014

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff always helpful and friendly at the Premier Inn . Stayed 3 times now and always excellent"
    Mrs Little, 03 Sep 2014

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Couldn't get out of car park. Car reg recognition didn't seem to work. Had to call for assistance. Everything else perfect thank you"
    Mrs Morris, 05 Jan 2014

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Clean warm room, helpful staff and good restaurant.
    Excellent all round"

    Mr Cater, 03 Jan 2014

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent all round service."
    Mr Stephenson, 11 Jan 2014

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel and so convenient for the airport. Fantastic value for money."
    Mrs Munroe, 06 Feb 2014

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes everything was great"
    Mrs Rowland, 01 Feb 2014

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Stayed over night at Prem. inn Liverpool staff where fantastic as was the room. - Point off at carpark as the barrier didn't lift and it said we owed £120. It was easily sorted out but was a scary moment"
    Mr Jackson, 31 Jan 2014

    Premier Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Premier Inn staff were excellent - really welcoming and friendly.
    Car parking arrangements exactly as described and really good value"

    Mrs Charles, 24 Jun 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything exactly as described, great value for hotel & parking, no problems at all with anything :)"
    Mrs Hargreaves, 03 Jun 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and carparking went perfectly well. Premier Inn very clean, comfortable and very convenient for an early flight from Liverpool airport"
    Mrs Flanagan, 03 Jun 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Brilliant price. Started the holiday in style with a relaxing evening. Premier Inn great and transferring to the parking simple and speedy."
    Miss Shorten, 02 Jun 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities were excellent and staff were very extremely helpful."
    Mrs Speck, 31 May 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "every thing worked out wonderful."
    Mr O'neil, 27 May 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service,staff great"
    Mr Campbell, 27 May 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly"
    Mr Smith, 21 May 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Straight forward easy to use service, great value for money"
    Mr Hutchinson, 20 May 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "An amazing deal. Excellent accommodation and service. Staff were friendly and helpful. Superb room. Will definitely use again."
    Mrs Challenor, 20 May 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great experience, will definitely use again. Thanks"
    Mr Grimes, 15 May 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "They were as you stated. The hotel staff were very helpful and did a first class job. Thank you ."
    Mr Farnell, 11 May 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well, staff helpful, car park at the airport was good."
    Mrs Lee, 10 May 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly apart from the parking ticket but was sorted out quite quickly. facilities great staff very helpful"
    Mrs Prentice, 07 May 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "It was my first time on booking a holiday this way. Can I say that you made everything go easy for me, when I did have a slight problem, my pc. You went out of your way to help me and reassure me. Many thanks, I had a wonderful holiday."
    Mrs Willis, 06 May 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect."
    Mrs Hemingway, 04 May 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all was fine, except breakfast wasn't included! but staff were very polite and helpful"
    Mrs Talbot, 03 May 2013

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes no problems"
    Ms Robinson, 05 Apr 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Slick mix of parking and hotel at Liverpool John Lennon. Shame long stay car park did not recognise my car reg, but got out on booking reg so no problem."
    Mr Streeter, 04 Apr 2013

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel good & clean Receptionist didn't know where the airport parking was when we checked in which we found surprising but she did go and find out for us. When we checked out the Receptionist was spot on with all his information. No problems with parking and picking up car on our return. Overall very good."
    Ms Gallagher, 01 Apr 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Slight road noise when trying to sleep otherwise very good."
    Mr Bell, 31 Mar 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very well and the facilities were good"
    Mrs Tomlinson, 23 Mar 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2