Reviews of The Premier Inn Liverpool Airport

57 Speke Hall Avenue, Liverpool, L24 1YD

Book the Liverpool Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 685 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£76.00*
room-only
£76.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Liverpool Premier Inn Reviews

92% of customers who left a review for the would book again
685 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

All good thanks

Mrs Athey, 20 May 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly

Mr Chisholm, 19 May 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Keys wouldn't open any doors... not just ours either... had a meal, very disappointed with that, what looked like raw pizza base on my grandsons pizza (he wouldn't eat) and very overpriced.

Mr Hague, 16 May 2017

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Keys wouldn't open any doors... not just ours either... had a meal, very disappointed with that, what looked like raw pizza base on my grandsons pizza (he wouldn't eat) and very overpriced.

Mr Hague, 16 May 2017

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

We stayed at premier inn by liverpool airport. Nice and clean and quiet, staff are friendly.

Mr Peacock, 01 May 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent excellent except I could not use the free wifi and when I went to the desk the young lady put me onto an engineer with no apology!!

Mrs Young, 25 Apr 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All excellent, staff especially - and the room and bed very comfortable.

Mr Perrin, 12 Apr 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All as requested & stated, no issues at all, VFM good.

Mr Basham, 11 Apr 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We were not told to book for dinner so when the restaurant was full we had to go into the bar area. Food was very average.

Mrs Taylforth, 01 Apr 2017

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Staff at premier inn all helpful nice room and parking easy and efficient .

Mr Brown, 29 Mar 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The staff were friendly, informative and a great source of knowledge. We took the £23 meal deal, which was very good value for money. The hotel facilities were as described, very clean and comfortable.

Ms Stephenson, 19 Mar 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Stay was perfect. Staff were so welcoming and helpful

Mr Henaghan, 13 Jan 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Fantastic hotel

Mr James, 10 Jan 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Had to catch the staff's attention when anything was required, i.e finished our main meal and were ready for a dessert, another drink etc A lot of chatting by the till.

Mrs Roberts, 13 Dec 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

very helpful and friendly

Mrs Hawksworth, 28 Nov 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Typical comfortable Premier Inn. Good location for the airport and a bus stop opposite to get into the City centre.

Mrs Jamieson, 19 Nov 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth,thank you.

Mr Walton, 02 Nov 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went well very comfortable Premier Inn,perfect for airport. Airport parking smooth just arrived and put ticket in to leave. Number plate recognition no que.

Mr Sharp, 29 Oct 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

It made getting an early flight so easy and relaxing. The staff couldn't have been more helpful.

Mrs Starbuck, 22 Oct 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Facilities and room good, just an overnight stop and early rise so no breakfast. Only slight hitch couldn't initially get out of the pre booked car park on return which used number plate recognition Had to provide booking ref no to attendant

Mr Stevenson, 16 Oct 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent value, easy parking, everything went like clockwork

Mr Fletcher, 09 Sep 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything as described good value

Mrs Mulcare, 06 Sep 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Smith, 09 Aug 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Every member of staff at the premier inn was extremely helpful

Mrs Naylor, 08 Aug 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

1st class!!

Mrs Lewis, 02 Aug 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Easy booking easy check in easy parking.

Mr Hall, 28 Jul 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very impressed - nothing to fault

Mrs Davies, 05 Jul 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Shame that dinner doesn't start sooner when have younger children with You as by 6pm they are starving! Reception staff very helpful & lovely but restaurant staff a little bit miserable

Miss O'sullivan, 05 Jul 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Car parking was little confusing but was value for money

Mr Monk, 30 Jun 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

staff were extremely helpful and I would have no hesitation in using and recommending Prmier in to all my friends

Mr Dunn, 27 Jun 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very helpful and pleasant staff.quiet clean room with very comfortable bed.meal deal is good value.enjoyed both dinner and breakfast with bonus of costa coffee!

Mrs Castell, 20 Jun 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

staff were very helpful and room was great, no problems , will use again

Mr Lownes, 15 Jun 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes all good though there appears to be some difficulty on arrival at travel inn to check in, apparently due to the way you send reservations through! Second time for this issue but not really a problem, maybe worth a look though.

Mr Saunders, 14 Jun 2016

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Went very smoothly very good staff and car park was easy to get to and park up will use it again

Mr Dodd, 31 May 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hassle free

Mr Stirgess, 23 May 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mrs Nichols, 26 May 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very comfortable bed, excellent and convenient restaurant and smooth, easy trip to parking.

Mr Logan, 15 Apr 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was brilliant from the hotel to dropping the car off at the airport. The staff were very friendly and very helpful.

Mr Featherstone, 12 Apr 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent all round

Mr Ward, 13 Apr 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The Premier Inn was excellent, deal with parking at airport was a very fair price.Food was better than expected at hotel, meal deal was very good value.

Mr Somers, 13 Apr 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was 100%, thank you!

Mrs Bradshaw, 08 Apr 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great price great service seemless entry and exit from parking......brilliant!

Mr Armstrong, 05 Apr 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Friendly helpful staff, good food and wine choice. Comfy rooms and so handy for the airport and the station

Mrs Lewis, 26 Mar 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Wilson, 25 Mar 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We were just in time to book in for an evening meal when we booked in. Might be helpful to give the meal deal option on booking, as some people were unable to get a table later on.

Mrs Mcgarvey, 01 Mar 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Car parking and hotel booking went well, thank you

Mrs Dyer, 27 Feb 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The barrier wouldn't raise when we left the airport car park and we had to buzz and quote our ref number but that was a problem specific to Liverpool I think

Mrs Wardle, 23 Feb 2016

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Staff were helpfull only problem we had was the zed bed for my son was not very comfortable at the premia inn apart from that the parking and distance to long stay was fantastic defenatly book again

Mr Stoney, 20 Feb 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was great ,the staff were so helpful ,we stayed the night before our flight and also on our late return before our long journey home , could not fault anything , perfect stay.

Mr Weir, 11 Feb 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 30-07-2017, valid as of 28-05-2017