Reviews of The Premier Inn Liverpool Airport

57 Speke Hall Avenue, Liverpool, L24 1YD

Book the Liverpool Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 754 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£54.00*
room-only
£54.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Liverpool Premier Inn Reviews

92% of customers who left a review for the would book again
754 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

It all ran extremely smoothly. From start to finish. The hotel was close to the airport and the parking was easy to find. Also the price was fantastic - we had a hotel and free parking for 3 days. I will definitely do this again.

Mrs Glyn, 14 Nov 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as described will use again

Miss Robertson, 30 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. Excellent service well done

Miss Mctiernan, 26 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything from checking into the hotel the night prior to our early morning flight, to driving out of the on-airport car park 12 days later, went perfectly.

Mr Scott, 22 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Staff very nice, facilities great.

Mr Butler, 20 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WAS FINE, NO ISSUES, ALL WENT SMOOTHLY

Mr Wilford, 13 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Patient and helpful staff. Margaret in dining room (breakfast ) was very friendly

Mrs Snowden, 10 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, good room and friendly staff

Mrs Wragg, 04 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything
Was ok

Mr Knowles, 03 Oct 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Convenient location, efficient staff

Mrs Forster, 29 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Staff were great, just not enough room for all of us to sit as there were 8 of us and it was fairly busy.

Mrs Wiecek, 23 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Nice typical premier inn, friendly staff, aircon added bonus, 2 mins by car from the airport. I would however prefer an option to park in the ipark rather than the official airport carpark.

Mr Horner, 23 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Was really nice to relax the day before we left for our holiday lovely and helpful staff had a lovely meal ,and easy car park facilities can't fault anything would definitely book again next year

Mrs Ross, 19 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great location next to the Airport. Easy parking at the hotel and airport.
Fast track takes the stress out of security queuing.
Would definately use again.

Mr Raybould, 13 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Good service

Mrs Storer, 12 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as booked and expected. Met our requirements perfectly

Mr Dugdale, 11 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very pleased but with one exception. The post code given was for the airport parking but as we were staying over night at the hotel, we really needed the post code for the hotel. This error resulted in us entering the car park ( due to one way system ). Fortunately we were granted exit without having to pay, after explaining to the attendant the error.

Mr Molloy, 10 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, and the staff were all very helpful.

Mr Matthews, 11 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything good from welcome to leaving. In particular special offer for dinner & breakfast

Mrs Mcguigan, 07 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I tried to score you but it didn't acknowledge my input for some reason.
I've used you several times and always had great deals. It's a very easy process online with no stress

Mrs Terry, 25 Aug 2017

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork, the hotel, car parking and the return to pick up the car.

Mr Pogson, 21 Aug 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service, have used them before and will again!

Mr Seddon, 18 Aug 2017

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Ensure the lift works but apart from that lovely hotel and everything else was great!

Mr Shirley, 14 Aug 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Parking excellent. Waited a long time for check in at hotel and then had to go finding someone ourselves.

Mr Plastow, 10 Aug 2017

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Everything ok

Mrs Franklin, 03 Aug 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

No need for improvements, everything was great, lovely comfy beds, nice and clean, and good food, and friendly staff.

Mr Ward, 07 Jul 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great location, easy stopover handy for the airport.

Miss Ashworth, 01 Jul 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Every worked perfectly, couldn't fault airport parking and hotel deal.

Mr Poskitt, 30 Jun 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Perfect for a pre flight stopover

Mr Dugdale, 26 Jun 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything was fabulous, the staff were excellent particularly Rachel in the restaurant. She could not do enough for us and her happy and cheerful manner made it a good eating experience

Mrs Cliffe, 14 Jun 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Thanks Excellent service Fantastic holiday Excellent facilities and a great nights sleep

Mr Noble, 12 Jun 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All good thanks

Mrs Athey, 20 May 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All good thanks

Mrs Athey, 20 May 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly

Mr Chisholm, 19 May 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Keys wouldn't open any doors... not just ours either... had a meal, very disappointed with that, what looked like raw pizza base on my grandsons pizza (he wouldn't eat) and very overpriced.

Mr Hague, 16 May 2017

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Keys wouldn't open any doors... not just ours either... had a meal, very disappointed with that, what looked like raw pizza base on my grandsons pizza (he wouldn't eat) and very overpriced.

Mr Hague, 16 May 2017

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

We stayed at premier inn by liverpool airport. Nice and clean and quiet, staff are friendly.

Mr Peacock, 01 May 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent excellent except I could not use the free wifi and when I went to the desk the young lady put me onto an engineer with no apology!!

Mrs Young, 25 Apr 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All excellent, staff especially - and the room and bed very comfortable.

Mr Perrin, 12 Apr 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All as requested & stated, no issues at all, VFM good.

Mr Basham, 11 Apr 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We were not told to book for dinner so when the restaurant was full we had to go into the bar area. Food was very average.

Mrs Taylforth, 01 Apr 2017

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Staff at premier inn all helpful nice room and parking easy and efficient .

Mr Brown, 29 Mar 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The staff were friendly, informative and a great source of knowledge. We took the £23 meal deal, which was very good value for money. The hotel facilities were as described, very clean and comfortable.

Ms Stephenson, 19 Mar 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Stay was perfect. Staff were so welcoming and helpful

Mr Henaghan, 13 Jan 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Fantastic hotel

Mr James, 10 Jan 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Had to catch the staff's attention when anything was required, i.e finished our main meal and were ready for a dessert, another drink etc A lot of chatting by the till.

Mrs Roberts, 13 Dec 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

very helpful and friendly

Mrs Hawksworth, 28 Nov 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Typical comfortable Premier Inn. Good location for the airport and a bus stop opposite to get into the City centre.

Mrs Jamieson, 19 Nov 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth,thank you.

Mr Walton, 02 Nov 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 21-01-2018, valid as of 19-11-2017