Reviews of The Premier Inn Liverpool Airport


90% of customers who left a review for the Premier Inn would book again
445 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Clean warm room, helpful staff and good restaurant.
    Excellent all round"

    Mr Cater, 03 Jan 2014

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent all round service."
    Mr Stephenson, 11 Jan 2014

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel and so convenient for the airport. Fantastic value for money."
    Mrs Munroe, 06 Feb 2014

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes everything was great"
    Mrs Rowland, 01 Feb 2014

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Stayed over night at Prem. inn Liverpool staff where fantastic as was the room. - Point off at carpark as the barrier didn't lift and it said we owed £120. It was easily sorted out but was a scary moment"
    Mr Jackson, 31 Jan 2014

    Premier Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Premier Inn staff were excellent - really welcoming and friendly.
    Car parking arrangements exactly as described and really good value"

    Mrs Charles, 24 Jun 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything exactly as described, great value for hotel & parking, no problems at all with anything :)"
    Mrs Hargreaves, 03 Jun 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and carparking went perfectly well. Premier Inn very clean, comfortable and very convenient for an early flight from Liverpool airport"
    Mrs Flanagan, 03 Jun 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Brilliant price. Started the holiday in style with a relaxing evening. Premier Inn great and transferring to the parking simple and speedy."
    Miss Shorten, 02 Jun 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities were excellent and staff were very extremely helpful."
    Mrs Speck, 31 May 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "every thing worked out wonderful."
    Mr O'neil, 27 May 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service,staff great"
    Mr Campbell, 27 May 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly"
    Mr Smith, 21 May 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Straight forward easy to use service, great value for money"
    Mr Hutchinson, 20 May 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "An amazing deal. Excellent accommodation and service. Staff were friendly and helpful. Superb room. Will definitely use again."
    Mrs Challenor, 20 May 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great experience, will definitely use again. Thanks"
    Mr Grimes, 15 May 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "They were as you stated. The hotel staff were very helpful and did a first class job. Thank you ."
    Mr Farnell, 11 May 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well, staff helpful, car park at the airport was good."
    Mrs Lee, 10 May 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly apart from the parking ticket but was sorted out quite quickly. facilities great staff very helpful"
    Mrs Prentice, 07 May 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "It was my first time on booking a holiday this way. Can I say that you made everything go easy for me, when I did have a slight problem, my pc. You went out of your way to help me and reassure me. Many thanks, I had a wonderful holiday."
    Mrs Willis, 06 May 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect."
    Mrs Hemingway, 04 May 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all was fine, except breakfast wasn't included! but staff were very polite and helpful"
    Mrs Talbot, 03 May 2013

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Yes no problems"
    Ms Robinson, 05 Apr 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Slick mix of parking and hotel at Liverpool John Lennon. Shame long stay car park did not recognise my car reg, but got out on booking reg so no problem."
    Mr Streeter, 04 Apr 2013

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel good & clean Receptionist didn't know where the airport parking was when we checked in which we found surprising but she did go and find out for us. When we checked out the Receptionist was spot on with all his information. No problems with parking and picking up car on our return. Overall very good."
    Ms Gallagher, 01 Apr 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Slight road noise when trying to sleep otherwise very good."
    Mr Bell, 31 Mar 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very well and the facilities were good"
    Mrs Tomlinson, 23 Mar 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "An excellent service all went well from the hotel booking to the parking at the airport. No issues."
    Ms Purnell, 17 Mar 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good"
    Mr Exley, 16 Mar 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All worked extremely stress free"
    Mr Quinn, 11 Mar 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "booked hotel with airport parking.
    hotel very good, clean ,quiet comfy bed. staff courteous and helpful .parking at airport easy and good value compared with pay on the day."

    Mrs Viner, 10 Mar 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "couldn't fault the premier inn, room very clean,excellent condition.meal at the restaurant was good value for money and staff pleasant and helpful. Perfect place to stay before jetting off from Liverpool airport which is only 1minute drive away from hotel."
    Mr Shell, 09 Mar 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff in the Premier Inn, Liverpool airport were absolutely marvellous"
    Miss Dukes, 09 Feb 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "very happy"
    Mr Taylor, 02 Feb 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent Service"
    Mr Cunningham, 24 Jan 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Second time we have used hotel and parking at Liverpool,will use same our next trip."
    Mr Wilson, 20 Jan 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well. Comfortable room, good food in restaurant. would certainly recommend this Premier Inn."
    Mr Pearce, 13 Jan 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Nice clean room with TV that worked. Could have offerred help to get to the room for a disabled lady and man"
    Mrs Smith, 13 Jan 2013

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Great value and service"
    Mrs Gilliland, 05 Jan 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was good but trying to get out of the airport car park was a nightmare this needs looking at,the car next to us had the same trouble."
    Mr Tyler, 30 Dec 2012

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel great, car parking at Liverpool airport very frustrating, number plate recognition failed on way in and out!"
    Mrs Pryce, 29 Dec 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everyone was very helpful and the hotel was excellent"
    Hicks, 14 Dec 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems all went very smoothly & reduced the stress travelling can bring"
    Hewitt, 14 Dec 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very Frienly and helpful"
    Withers, 06 Dec 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything planned went smoothly. Will use your service again"
    Bromley, 23 Nov 2012

    Premier Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "everything without exception was of the highest standard your staff friendly and most helpful"
    Rayson, 13 Nov 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine apart from when we put the parking ticket in the machine on our return it said we owed £85! After providing our booking ref the gentleman confirmed it was paid for and lifted the barrier for us."
    Wilson, 10 Nov 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great service had no problems"
    Jones, 04 Nov 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All good and very easy. The booking in process was slightly confusing, it does not state that you cannot book in with the automated system at the premier inn, you need to check on at the desk. But it was a minor quibble."
    Stacey, 04 Nov 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2