Reviews of The Premier Inn Liverpool Airport

57 Speke Hall Avenue, Liverpool, L24 1YD

Book the Liverpool Premier Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 728 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£60.00*
room-only
£60.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Liverpool Premier Inn Reviews

92% of customers who left a review for the would book again
728 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Great location next to the Airport. Easy parking at the hotel and airport.
Fast track takes the stress out of security queuing.
Would definately use again.

Mr Raybould, 13 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Good service

Mrs Storer, 12 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as booked and expected. Met our requirements perfectly

Mr Dugdale, 11 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very pleased but with one exception. The post code given was for the airport parking but as we were staying over night at the hotel, we really needed the post code for the hotel. This error resulted in us entering the car park ( due to one way system ). Fortunately we were granted exit without having to pay, after explaining to the attendant the error.

Mr Molloy, 10 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, and the staff were all very helpful.

Mr Matthews, 11 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything good from welcome to leaving. In particular special offer for dinner & breakfast

Mrs Mcguigan, 07 Sep 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I tried to score you but it didn't acknowledge my input for some reason.
I've used you several times and always had great deals. It's a very easy process online with no stress

Mrs Terry, 25 Aug 2017

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork, the hotel, car parking and the return to pick up the car.

Mr Pogson, 21 Aug 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service, have used them before and will again!

Mr Seddon, 18 Aug 2017

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Ensure the lift works but apart from that lovely hotel and everything else was great!

Mr Shirley, 14 Aug 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Parking excellent. Waited a long time for check in at hotel and then had to go finding someone ourselves.

Mr Plastow, 10 Aug 2017

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Everything ok

Mrs Franklin, 03 Aug 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

No need for improvements, everything was great, lovely comfy beds, nice and clean, and good food, and friendly staff.

Mr Ward, 07 Jul 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great location, easy stopover handy for the airport.

Miss Ashworth, 01 Jul 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Every worked perfectly, couldn't fault airport parking and hotel deal.

Mr Poskitt, 30 Jun 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Perfect for a pre flight stopover

Mr Dugdale, 26 Jun 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything was fabulous, the staff were excellent particularly Rachel in the restaurant. She could not do enough for us and her happy and cheerful manner made it a good eating experience

Mrs Cliffe, 14 Jun 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Thanks Excellent service Fantastic holiday Excellent facilities and a great nights sleep

Mr Noble, 12 Jun 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All good thanks

Mrs Athey, 20 May 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All good thanks

Mrs Athey, 20 May 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly

Mr Chisholm, 19 May 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Keys wouldn't open any doors... not just ours either... had a meal, very disappointed with that, what looked like raw pizza base on my grandsons pizza (he wouldn't eat) and very overpriced.

Mr Hague, 16 May 2017

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Keys wouldn't open any doors... not just ours either... had a meal, very disappointed with that, what looked like raw pizza base on my grandsons pizza (he wouldn't eat) and very overpriced.

Mr Hague, 16 May 2017

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

We stayed at premier inn by liverpool airport. Nice and clean and quiet, staff are friendly.

Mr Peacock, 01 May 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent excellent except I could not use the free wifi and when I went to the desk the young lady put me onto an engineer with no apology!!

Mrs Young, 25 Apr 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All excellent, staff especially - and the room and bed very comfortable.

Mr Perrin, 12 Apr 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All as requested & stated, no issues at all, VFM good.

Mr Basham, 11 Apr 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We were not told to book for dinner so when the restaurant was full we had to go into the bar area. Food was very average.

Mrs Taylforth, 01 Apr 2017

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Staff at premier inn all helpful nice room and parking easy and efficient .

Mr Brown, 29 Mar 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The staff were friendly, informative and a great source of knowledge. We took the £23 meal deal, which was very good value for money. The hotel facilities were as described, very clean and comfortable.

Ms Stephenson, 19 Mar 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Stay was perfect. Staff were so welcoming and helpful

Mr Henaghan, 13 Jan 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Fantastic hotel

Mr James, 10 Jan 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Had to catch the staff's attention when anything was required, i.e finished our main meal and were ready for a dessert, another drink etc A lot of chatting by the till.

Mrs Roberts, 13 Dec 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

very helpful and friendly

Mrs Hawksworth, 28 Nov 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Typical comfortable Premier Inn. Good location for the airport and a bus stop opposite to get into the City centre.

Mrs Jamieson, 19 Nov 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth,thank you.

Mr Walton, 02 Nov 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went well very comfortable Premier Inn,perfect for airport. Airport parking smooth just arrived and put ticket in to leave. Number plate recognition no que.

Mr Sharp, 29 Oct 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

It made getting an early flight so easy and relaxing. The staff couldn't have been more helpful.

Mrs Starbuck, 22 Oct 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Facilities and room good, just an overnight stop and early rise so no breakfast. Only slight hitch couldn't initially get out of the pre booked car park on return which used number plate recognition Had to provide booking ref no to attendant

Mr Stevenson, 16 Oct 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent value, easy parking, everything went like clockwork

Mr Fletcher, 09 Sep 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything as described good value

Mrs Mulcare, 06 Sep 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Smith, 09 Aug 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Every member of staff at the premier inn was extremely helpful

Mrs Naylor, 08 Aug 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

1st class!!

Mrs Lewis, 02 Aug 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Easy booking easy check in easy parking.

Mr Hall, 28 Jul 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very impressed - nothing to fault

Mrs Davies, 05 Jul 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Shame that dinner doesn't start sooner when have younger children with You as by 6pm they are starving! Reception staff very helpful & lovely but restaurant staff a little bit miserable

Miss O'sullivan, 05 Jul 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Car parking was little confusing but was value for money

Mr Monk, 30 Jun 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

staff were extremely helpful and I would have no hesitation in using and recommending Prmier in to all my friends

Mr Dunn, 27 Jun 2016

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-11-2017, valid as of 22-09-2017