Reviews of The Aubrey Park Hotel

Hemel Hempstead Road, Redbourn, Hertfordshire, AL3 7AF

Book the Luton Aubrey Park Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 208 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£99.00*
room-only
£99.00*
including 8 days parking
9 miles
from the airport
8.2/10
customer rating

But what do you think?

82% of customers who left a review for the would book again
208 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

It was lovely. we just wish we had been able to spend more time there. Lovely comfy beds.

Mrs Bounds, 03 Nov 2015

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mr White, 05 Oct 2015

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

nice hotel staff friendly helpful the room was clean and comfortable
Lovely hotel

Mr Radbourne, 19 Jul 2015

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

Nice hotel, check and taxi company recommended by the hotel appalling.

Mr Hasnip, 05 Jul 2015

Aubrey Park
2 out of 5

everything went very well.

Mr Titley, 28 May 2015

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Brimfield, 08 May 2015

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, great food for room service and easy drive to airport included in the price.

Mrs Crowhurst, 17 Mar 2015

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

.went perfectly, We were very pleased

Mrs Royall, 18 Mar 2013

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

Find out more about the resort

Mrs Banks, 04 Oct 2012

Aubrey Park
4 out of 5

The room was a little tired

Mr Cook, 02 Oct 2012

Aubrey Park
4 out of 5

Excellent service at hotel.No problems with anything.

Mrs Toney, 02 Oct 2012

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

the service was great a good value for money, taxi home from airprt was quite expensive though but can't fault holiday extras.com you provided exactly as described. The hotel was basic but for the money we cannot complain. Would definately use you again.

Mr Wright, 22 Aug 2012

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mr Jolliffe, 27 Jul 2012

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

Good value airport parking and hotel.

Mr Hunt, 17 Jun 2012

Aubrey Park
4 out of 5

Staff in hotel friendly and efficient. Taxi arrangements very good each way and promptly arranged. Second time have used this same hotel. Can't fault it!!

Ms Chambers, 14 Jun 2012

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

directions to the hotel left a lot to be desired!

Mr Mitchell, 02 Jun 2012

Aubrey Park
4 out of 5

V. helpful. Ramada Inn Hotel in Hemel Hempstead was excellent

Mr Taylor, 23 Jan 2012

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

Everything was great, facilities were nice and staff were helpful

Mr Mcguirk, 02 Dec 2011

Aubrey Park
4 out of 5

Not sure what this is for. If it was Ramada Hemel it was dire

Mr Good, 11 Nov 2011

Aubrey Park
1 out of 5

Ramada Jarvis hotel "park and fly" package - absolutely excellent. We would not hesitate to do this again.

Mrs Baldock, 06 Nov 2011

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Good hotel with secure parking.

Mrs Simmonds, 30 Oct 2011

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

the hotel staff were very helpful and good

Mr Wilson, 27 Oct 2011

Aubrey Park
4 out of 5

hotel very good and helpful staff made the whole episode pleasant

Mr Rush, 27 Oct 2011

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, but the service in the restaurant at the Ramada Hotel, Hemel Hempsted was very slow

Mr Walsh, 22 Oct 2011

Aubrey Park
4 out of 5

Staff were lovely and very helpful.
Facilities were good. Only a few things need sorting to keep up with 5 star rating.

Miss Thomas, 18 Oct 2011

Aubrey Park
4 out of 5

Everything like clockwork!

Mr Hayward, 15 Oct 2011

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

Booked On line. No problems, would recommend using this service.

Mr Matthews, 07 Oct 2011

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

the lounge at Luton was a disappointment but the Ramada Hotel was excellent.

Mrs Kirby, 05 Oct 2011

Aubrey Park
3 out of 5

Yes

Mr Mcdougall, 02 Oct 2011

Aubrey Park
4 out of 5

the holidayextras was easy to use, had no problem. however, the hotel absolutely disgusting

Miss Ciuksyte, 01 Oct 2011

Aubrey Park
3 out of 5

all facilities as described - room was great; it would be nice if travel back to hotel was included even if we had to pay a bit more.

Mrs Bromley, 25 Sep 2011

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

found it a little difficult to locate our room on arrival at the hotel.. but apart from that all was good an would definitely stay there again and use the parking facilities...

Mr Jeffs, 27 Sep 2011

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mrs Brooks, 24 Sep 2011

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

The hotel was very nice. A 20% discount in the bar and restaurant. The airport was not too far.

Mr King, 23 Sep 2011

Aubrey Park
4 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described.

Mr Kosutic, 23 Sep 2011

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mrs Sanderson, 21 Sep 2011

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money and very convenient.

Mr Langton, 19 Sep 2011

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money. All staff very helpful & friendly.

Mr Foston, 08 Sep 2011

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly but hotel at Hemel Hempstead was difficult to negotiate with many corridors and steps to get down with suitcases. Staff were helpful

Mr Pond, 05 Sep 2011

Aubrey Park
4 out of 5

Served our requirements perfectly

Mr Pryer, 30 Aug 2011

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

Staff were really helpful, room was nice,all facilities as described,would definitely use the hotel and HolidayExtras again

Mrs Cuthbert, 27 Aug 2011

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

very friendly staff at the hotel. Extremely good value

Mrs Chapman, 21 Aug 2011

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

Hotel excellent but taxi transfer not very efficient

Mr Brosche, 14 Aug 2011

Aubrey Park
4 out of 5

Booking service you provided was fine. However, the meals in the hotel were the worst we have eaten in a restaurant and grossly over priced - £14 for a hamburger is not acceptable

Mr Wise, 14 Aug 2011

Aubrey Park
3 out of 5

Had twenty minutes stuck outside hotel just gone midnight which was a pain, other than that ok!

Mr Kingzett, 01 Aug 2011

Aubrey Park
3 out of 5

EVERYTHING UP TO EXPECTATIONS

Mr Swanston, 29 Jul 2011

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

asked for alarm call at 4 15 am did not recieve one lucky we had our own alarm or would of missed our flight otherwise hotel was good

Mr Owens, 28 Jul 2011

Aubrey Park
3 out of 5

We had no problems, everything went according to plan

Mr Gidney, 12 Jul 2011

Aubrey Park
5 out of 5

good deal, pleasantly surprised by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff and the quality of the food in the restaurant. would have liked it more if the lift had been working.taxi to airport and back worked well too.

Mrs Goldsmith, 03 Jul 2011

Aubrey Park
4 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-04-2016, valid as of 12-02-2016