Reviews of the Days Hotel Luton Airport


Happy Days

The Days Hotel is no longer for sale. Please see our Luton Airport hotels for other great offers.

84% of customers who left a review for the would book again
269 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Fantastic price hotel and parking £40 bargain! Thank you"
    Mrs Ireland, 19 May 2013


    5 out of 5

  • "days hotel was like fawlty towers"
    Mrs Allen, 15 May 2013


    1 out of 5

  • "all very smooth.Everyone very helpful"
    Mr Mackman, 08 May 2013


    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent parking facilities at air parks fast and efficient service thank you holiday extras I will definitely use you again. Sandi Yorkshire"
    Ms Robinson, 08 May 2013


    5 out of 5

  • "There was a problem checking in at the overnight hotel which took a little longer than expected to sort out.They could not find the booking reference. No problems at Luton Airparks, the staff were extremely helpful and I would definitely use this service again"
    Mrs Sharp, 01 May 2013


    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel overbooked so had to wait to get moved, but new hotel lovely and price difference paid. Airparks brilliant."
    Mrs Hancock, 26 Apr 2013


    3 out of 5

  • "yes very smooth"
    Miss Drummond, 26 Mar 2013


    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel lost the booking , however this was fixed promptly."
    Mr Jurczak, 29 Jan 2013


    4 out of 5

  • "The service was good. Everything was smooth. The facilities were described as stated. The staffs were very helpful."
    Sweeney, 18 Dec 2012


    4 out of 5

  • "Staff were very helpful"
    Lawrence, 05 Nov 2012


    4 out of 5

  • "Staff were so friendly, we are going back in November again it was great."
    Mr Marvell, 16 Oct 2012


    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect,no problems with hotel or car park all staff were very friendly & helpful.would highly recommend."
    Mrs Bullock, 25 Aug 2012


    5 out of 5

  • "Really good value for money. Staying at the hotel tjhe.night before we flew allowed an extra couple of hours in bed in the morning."
    Mrs Holt, 14 Aug 2012


    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly, the hotel we stayed in was very clean, the car parking was very easy to use, within 10 minutes of arriving and the car park we were on our way home, highly recommended."
    Mr Gray, 22 May 2012


    5 out of 5

  • "Great price - car parking worked very well - hotel just about at an acceptable standard"
    Mr Smith, 05 May 2012


    3 out of 5

  • "Very good hassle free service, hotel was good and helpful. Prompt collection from the airport"
    Miss Orgill, 29 Apr 2012


    5 out of 5

  • "everything went well. Very impressed with the airport parking service. good hotel room.
    Only problem was that I wasn't expecting to be charged for parking at the holel overnight, but it was still good value for money."

    Ms Hales, 14 Apr 2012


    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine apart from having to park the car on the 6th floor with the lift out of order. Not nice at 4.30 in the morning!"
    Mrs Hayward, 08 Apr 2012


    4 out of 5

  • "Driving to Airparks was easy. Returning was more hassle. Bus stop a long way from Luton Terminal, automated key collection not working on return to car park. Long delays."
    Mr Claridge, 06 Apr 2012


    4 out of 5

  • "Yes very helpful"
    Mr Charlton, 05 Apr 2012


    5 out of 5

  • "yes"
    Mr Hind, 27 Mar 2012


    4 out of 5

  • "Our experience was excellent - the staff very friendly and helpful, we were upgraded on arrival, room was clean and quiet, evrything as we were expecting. Good start to our holiday - car parking a real bonus."
    Mr Gee, 18 Mar 2012


    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went well, nice overnight hotel,efficient car parking at Luton with airparks, and fast transfer. Would have awarded ten if the hotel car parking had been easier. No facility at Days Inn to park outside hotel just to check in and drop off luggage. Luggage has to be brought down five floors and walked to hotel foyer."
    Mr Lauro, 07 Mar 2012


    5 out of 5

  • "Smooth, efficient, on time, easy and faultless automated system."
    Ms Wright, 16 Feb 2012


    5 out of 5

  • "Fantastic value for money. Definitely worth it for morning flights"
    Dr Slaughter, 14 Feb 2012


    5 out of 5

  • "Yes it all went smoothly and the room was as described. Helpful staff too."
    Mr Djurkoivc, 04 Feb 2012


    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel and Carparks were very accomodating,"
    Mr Lings, 04 Feb 2012


    5 out of 5

  • "good fast booking process, excellent staff in parking facilities, very helpful"
    Mrs Knights, 27 Jan 2012


    4 out of 5

  • "staff were excellent"
    Mr Willis, 27 Jan 2012


    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was fine, the problem was finding the car park due to lack of signing."
    Mrs Morrison, 26 Jan 2012


    4 out of 5

  • "yes everything went smoothly and the facilities were as described"
    Mr Macneill, 16 Jan 2012


    5 out of 5

  • "The info given prior to booking did not reflect what we actually got. Things did not go as smoothly as expected."
    Mrs Bennett, 10 Jan 2012


    4 out of 5

  • "very pleased with everything"
    Mrs Rawlings, 18 Dec 2011


    5 out of 5

  • "Th hotel, Day's Inn ,was very nice,reception booked me in straight away the room was very clean, roomy nice bathroom, lovely staff.
    Air Parks Luton, Slip End site was very good, modern site confirmed details on touch screen only waited 5 to 10 mins each end for the bus very impressed have used before and will use again."

    Mr Boulton, 12 Dec 2011


    5 out of 5

  • "Great service, not cheap but provided alternatives. Would use again"
    Mr Mughal, 07 Dec 2011


    4 out of 5

  • "hotel staff friendly and helpful parking went without a hitch."
    Mr Wells, 04 Dec 2011


    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, the hotel was fine and the staff were good"
    Mr Tressler, 30 Nov 2011


    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went perfectly, VERY reasonably priced, will definitely be using them again!"
    Mr Hadi, 22 Nov 2011


    5 out of 5

  • "Car parking quick, simple & straightforward.
    Hotel OK, only problem was getting out of the car park in the morning!"

    Miss Robertson, 20 Nov 2011


    5 out of 5

  • "everything was perfect"
    Mr Taylor, 19 Nov 2011


    4 out of 5

  • "all went smoothly."
    Mr Horvat, 03 Nov 2011


    5 out of 5

  • "Great overnight stay. Staff really helpful. Journey to Airparks very quick and easy to find. Will definitely use again."
    Mr Burgess, 03 Nov 2011


    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were very helpful and friendly, but it was so noisy in the hotel room over the road we hardly got any sleep."
    Mrs Walters, 24 Oct 2011


    4 out of 5

  • "extremly good hotel very clean . 10 min drive from airport parks . again the parking and transfer first class"
    Mr Weston, 11 Oct 2011


    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was excellent except the bed at Days Inn - every time one of us turned over, the other experienced a Mexican wave!Needless to say, we didn`t sleep too well!"
    Mr Dimmack, 05 Oct 2011


    5 out of 5

  • "Very annoyed to find that the first night's hotel parking was a 4.50 charge. This should have been made clear at an early stage of the booking process, NOT after payment or check-in. Otherwise, everything was straightforward and efficient."
    Mr Lodge, 29 Sep 2011


    3 out of 5

  • "the staff were excellent but the facilities are getting old and are not 5 star "
    Mr Clarke, 25 Sep 2011


    3 out of 5

  • "Car parking was complicated on arrival, got it right in the end!"
    Mr Porter, 26 Sep 2011


    5 out of 5

  • "staff very polite and helpful"
    Mrs Dentice, 13 Sep 2011


    5 out of 5

1