Book the Luton Holiday Inn Express

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
Lines open again at 8:30am tomorrow morning

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Luton

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1429 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£135.00*
room-only
£135.00*
including 8 days parking
0 minutes
from the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Over to you.

88% of customers who left a review for the would book again
1429 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

A few more sachets of tea and coffee in the room would be nice

Mrs Herbert, 22 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Couldn't ask for any more. Hotel excellent,

Mr Toon, 21 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Staff helpful,only problem wrong address for car park so had to get correct one from hotel then go after driving about for a while

Mr Chase, 18 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

everything went as planned

Mr Lewis, 16 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Everything went well, book in quick and efficient. Was informed of early breakfast as we had to be up at 0400ish

Mr Geaves, 15 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Only improvement would have been a car park space at the hotel.

Mr/S Chrisbrooksbrow, 11 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

very helpful staff

Mr Karadia, 09 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Easy to get to and from airport. Great rooms. Everyone very helpful that evening. Will stay again when flying from Luton.

Mr Bishop, 08 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Helpful Staff. Good service. Useful Hotel within walking distance of Airport. Breakfast included. Good value.

Mr Locke, 05 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Staff were lovely and friendly and very efficient

Mrs West, 03 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Hotel ok but noisy within the corridoors not airplanes.It was nt made clear parking was 4 miles away the other side of M1 and we got soaked waiting for a bus on our return to Luton.

Mr Wright, 03 Mar 2015

Holiday Inn Express
3 out of 5

BUS STOP AT REAR OF HOTEL WITH NO COVER

Mr Macmullan, 28 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Good location. Small room even for a budget hotel.. Good staff. Disappointed that the parking was not at the hotel but several miles away. Shuttle bus from hotel did not pass reception but a good walk away. Not ideal with luggage in the rain.

Mr Flack, 27 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Spot on service

Mr Phizacklea, 25 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Chapman, 22 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

All was as described and excellent value for money.

Mr Mcconnell, 21 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Facilities were as described. In close proximity for walking to airport from hotel.

Mr Hayes, 19 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

All arrangements went smoothly.

Mrs Douglas, 16 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

We followed your clear instructions and everything went very smoothly. The staff where we left our car, were very helpful and polite, as where the hotel staff, where we had a comfortable stay. On our return, the bus was waiting and again no problem picking up our car. We will definitely use Holiday Extras again.

Mrs Coles, 16 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

All excellant thanks

Mr Davey, 16 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

very expensive wine and food

Mr Shaw, 15 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

very good

Mr Weaver, 15 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Staff very good,ideal way to start the holiday

Mr Day, 07 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Very helpful both on dropping off my car and on return to pick up

Mr Ellis, 06 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Hotel was mint for what we payed but wish they'd have said how far the parking was!!

Mr Baxter, 07 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Booked room with parking at Luton airport as early check in next day.Had parked at airparks before so found it easily and bus dropped us for hotel. Check in smooth. Nice room with good facilities.Noise not too bad despite being able to see aircraft going by your window!Too early for cooked breakfast but buffet( cereal, fruit,toast, juice, tea/coffee) better than we thought it would be.Walked to terminal. We will definitely book again if similar situation arose as price for room and parking reasonable.

Mrs Sutton, 02 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Shoemaker, 01 Feb 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

excellent service good value for money

Mr Deanus, 27 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Very good. Hotel comfortable, pleasant & quiet. Parking efficient, easy to find, helpful people at car park. A little difficult to find bus stop 12 as it was separate from other bus stops so directions to it would help. Otherwise, great.

Mrs Henderson, 21 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

This was a very good service on the whole, however the machines at the airparks were temperamental so the fact the guy stationed there was extremely helpful was a godsend. We added on meet and greet at check in point but probably waited as long for the car to be brought to the airport as we would have been waiting for the bus!

Mrs Fazakarley, 11 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Difficult to find the parking. Signs were poor, possibly due to road works

Ms Bellchambers, 11 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Simple, smooth process

Mr Law, 11 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Everything from checking in to picking up our car went perfectly. There was a bit of a wait for the bus to the airport but the departure time was displayed so we knew how long we had to wait. There was a bus shelter with a couple of heaters but it did get quite cold after a while. On our return, a bus arrived as we were leaving the airport so there was no waiting in the cold. Have used before and will definitely do so again.

Mrs Crosby, 11 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with the parking, Hotel was Great, will definitely book again

Mr Smith, 10 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Hotel and car parking were excellent

Mr Fitzpatrick, 02 Jan 2015

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

All ran to plan and as described in instructions, although would have been tricky finding travel parks outside storage area without sat nav.
Thank you.

Mrs Mitchell, 26 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

I don't see how you can improve on the service you provided. We have used this before on a number of occasions and, as usual, everything went very well indeed.

Mr Cork, 20 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Hotel first class. Journey ok. Purchased quick checkin but did not need it

Mrs Park, 20 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Everything was great will definatly use you again

Mrs Eustace, 01 Dec 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

This is the second time we have used this service at Luton, very good, very efficient, will be booking again very soon

Mrs Tidbury, 29 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Everything was just as expected

Mr Mason, 27 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Car park was excellent with very helpful staff, Holiday Inn was also excellent with very helpful staff. Highly recommended - I would use them again.

Mr Earp, 25 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

All worked very well

Mr Redstone, 23 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

Hotel & car parking both good

Mrs Molloy, 22 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Having booked park & stay at Gatwick had to cancel and re book for Luton. The Holiday Extras rep was very helpful and all worked out well.

Mr Leggett, 20 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Very good from start to finish, I will be booking with holiday extras again, thank you for your great service

Mr Thory, 13 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

staff could have been a bit more helpful when trying to direct us to the airparks. We had to stop at a petrol station to get details.other than that everything went ok.

Mr Pritchard, 12 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Very impressed that the manager opened the restaurant before the advertised 4 am time.

Mr Artal, 10 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Everything as described, very happy with the choice .

Mrs Wetherborne, 09 Nov 2014

Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 21-06-2015, valid as of 18-04-2015