Holiday Inn Express Luton Reviews Page 2


86% of customers who left a review for the Express by Holiday Inn would book again
1873 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Hadn't got our booking when we arrived. Found us a room but it wasn't very clean and needed a new carpet."
    Mrs Bell, 27 Sep 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    2 out of 5

  • "comfortable, quiet night's stay. easy walk to terminal"
    Mr Lucas, 21 Sep 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine thanks"
    Mr Foot, 21 Sep 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "We could do with clearer directions to find the car park at night-time, in end we went to the airport and followed a bus there!
    Staff were helpful
    proximity to the airport really great - pulled our cases to the check-in"

    Mrs Irvin, 21 Sep 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good budget hotel close to the airport. Not the prettiest of walks to check-in but it can be done with a suitcase in tow in about ten minutes. Food in the comfortable bar is basic but reasonable. Staff helpful."
    Mr Andrews, 21 Sep 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent location, nice room, clean & spotless. Offer was with car parking again, easy access to compound & coach back to the hotel. On return went to bus 12 & was back in compund in 10 minutes. Would commenened this hotel & car parking."
    Mr Williams, 21 Sep 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The room was comfortable and clean. Hotel conveniently placed about ten minutes walk from the terminus. Staff polite and helpful."
    Mr Cox, 20 Sep 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Had difficulty finding the car park, would have liked one nearer the airport"
    Mr Casson, 19 Sep 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was lovely & it was an added bonus that breakfast was served early as we didn't think we would get it. My only criticism of the hotel is it wasn't the quietest.
    However, I do have a complaint with the priority passes I paid for. There was no priority lane in Luton airport & when I asked a member of staff about it they informed me that there wasn't one that day! So I feel a little ripped off with that purchase."

    Miss Warman, 20 Sep 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly"
    Mr Hardwick, 19 Sep 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very convenient for the airport (walking distance). Perfectly good room, with everything you would expect. Staff very courteous and helpful. Breakfast truly awful. Eggs like furniture foam, sausages filled with bread, kept running out of things - forks, cups, food - with longish waits to re supply."
    Mr Mather, 15 Sep 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent all round"
    Mrs Strudwick, 13 Sep 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel and room were fine. Thought the menu was really expensive for fairly basic food. The walk to the bus stop wasnt fun as it was pouring with rain and bus stop was uncovrerd.....not a good, start to our holiday"
    Mr Jenkins, 13 Sep 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    2 out of 5

  • "Excellent service once again, thank you"
    Mrs Cullum, 13 Sep 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Was perfect couldn't have been better"
    Miss Coble, 07 Sep 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff and hotel were great"
    Mr Marchant, 07 Sep 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The advice given by reception as to where to catch the bus to the departures terminal was completely wrong. Apart from that it was excellent. The help at the Airparks venue was excellent and the pick up service was very efficient"
    Miss Pickavance, 08 Jul 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Basic airport hotel with very basic breakfast."
    Mr Piper, 01 Jul 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff was very friendly. Food was good."
    Mrs Jepson, 30 Jun 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Absolutely fantastic so much more relaxing getting rid of the car and staying the night before we flew"
    Miss Matthews, 29 Jun 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes good facilities rooms very good"
    Mr Bowen, 16 Jun 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful"
    Mr Asbery, 16 Jun 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great room. Helpful staff. Will stay there again. Very convenient to airport and parking at Airparks."
    Mr Derekcommander, 04 Jun 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We checked in and were put in a disabled room that was freezing cold and wouldn't warm up and was dirty then moved into anothe room. Fast asleep before an early morning flight and a man opened out door and walked into the bedroom! Apparently reception thought the room was empty! Needless to say I had an 8year old woken up who then could not sleep and still is worries now even at home in bed. Not happy customer at all."
    Mrs King, 03 Jun 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "The staff were incredible helpful. I left behind my sons precious bunny in the room. Realised once I had already got to the airport. I phoned and said if they find it I'll collect after my holiday. And thankfully they did find mr bunny. I had one happy boy."
    Miss Hamblin, 02 Jun 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was very convenient for our early flight to Naples. It was comfortable and there was a bar/ restaurant for an evening meal."
    Mrs Tadman, 19 May 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Very professional,well thought out process and excellent service."
    Mr Fisher, 17 May 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very comfortable bed , helpful staff . Excelent all round"
    Mr Rickard, 22 Mar 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "A few more sachets of tea and coffee in the room would be nice"
    Mrs Herbert, 22 Mar 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Couldn't ask for any more. Hotel excellent,"
    Mr Toon, 21 Mar 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff helpful,only problem wrong address for car park so had to get correct one from hotel then go after driving about for a while"
    Mr Chase, 18 Mar 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went as planned"
    Mr Lewis, 16 Mar 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well, book in quick and efficient. Was informed of early breakfast as we had to be up at 0400ish"
    Mr Geaves, 15 Mar 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Only improvement would have been a car park space at the hotel."
    Mr/S Chrisbrooksbrow, 11 Mar 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "very helpful staff"
    Mr Karadia, 09 Mar 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to get to and from airport. Great rooms. Everyone very helpful that evening. Will stay again when flying from Luton."
    Mr Bishop, 08 Mar 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Helpful Staff. Good service. Useful Hotel within walking distance of Airport. Breakfast included. Good value."
    Mr Locke, 05 Mar 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were lovely and friendly and very efficient"
    Mrs West, 03 Mar 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel ok but noisy within the corridoors not airplanes.It was nt made clear parking was 4 miles away the other side of M1 and we got soaked waiting for a bus on our return to Luton."
    Mr Wright, 03 Mar 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "BUS STOP AT REAR OF HOTEL WITH NO COVER"
    Mr Macmullan, 28 Feb 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good location. Small room even for a budget hotel.. Good staff. Disappointed that the parking was not at the hotel but several miles away. Shuttle bus from hotel did not pass reception but a good walk away. Not ideal with luggage in the rain."
    Mr Flack, 27 Feb 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Spot on service"
    Mr Phizacklea, 25 Feb 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All good"
    Mrs Chapman, 22 Feb 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All was as described and excellent value for money."
    Mr Mcconnell, 21 Feb 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities were as described. In close proximity for walking to airport from hotel."
    Mr Hayes, 19 Feb 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "All arrangements went smoothly."
    Mrs Douglas, 16 Feb 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We followed your clear instructions and everything went very smoothly. The staff where we left our car, were very helpful and polite, as where the hotel staff, where we had a comfortable stay. On our return, the bus was waiting and again no problem picking up our car. We will definitely use Holiday Extras again."
    Mrs Coles, 16 Feb 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All excellant thanks"
    Mr Davey, 16 Feb 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "very expensive wine and food"
    Mr Shaw, 15 Feb 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "very good"
    Mr Weaver, 15 Feb 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10