Holiday Inn Express Luton Reviews Page 2


86% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn Express would book again
1216 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "very good service. very clean"
    Thompson, 20 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything as described, will book again, thanks"
    Smith, 18 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "All great."
    Coombs, 18 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great all went very smoothly Thank You"
    Grant, 11 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "We booked airport hotel at Luton with car parking. Superb value for money and a relaxing way to start our holiday. We would stay at the holiday inn express Luton again."
    Heron, 05 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "all was fine hotel was great but returning to our car was a nightmare
    when we arrived at airparks our keys did not come out resulting in one of our party receiving an electric shock it was an hour before we got our keys !! it was 1.30am freezing cold with children with poor heating not good . we had problems again last year with this car park !! why on earth do they use a machine to take your keys when there are numerous members of staff on hand to do this manually ????????"

    Dove, 03 Nov 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "The whole service was fantastic and the telephone operator was superb."
    Ingham, 28 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Very pleased will use again"
    Woods, 27 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "1st class travel experience"
    Bellchamber, 27 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "All as described,we always use holiday extras,and will continue to do so."
    Townsend, 21 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "no snags or complaints at all"
    Poynton, 21 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "update transfer details from airparks to hotel"
    Curtis, 21 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    2 out of 5

  • "We have used your service before and still,as they in Jamaica,no problem."
    Mr Jennings, 18 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "All went smoothly and staff very helpful and friendly"
    Mr Simmons, 18 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "no complaints at all. Staff very helpful"
    Mr Gray, 09 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "very good"
    Mr Kenward, 07 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Very Good directions.Good retrieval of vehicle."
    Mr Knowles, 06 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Services were as described what we wanted and expected. It was all very efficient."
    Mr Gwyn, 04 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "all the staff were lovely and friendly."
    Ms Day, 30 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Car Parking Good - bus dropped us so that we ade a choise of a steep climb up step (with luggage) or a good up hill drag around to the other side of the hotel to check in. We had to book a taxi from the hotel to the terminal next morning because we would have the same problem to get to the bus. We are gettting on in years and the walk was difficult. We paid for priority lane through the airport but there was no priority lane visible!"
    Mr Vaux, 26 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent hotel,no problems in terms of our reservation and bill payment,great food and ideal location."
    Mr Greenacre, 25 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "The long term car park could have been better signposted but overall very good service"
    Mr Lines, 25 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "All good. Thanks"
    Mr Cornwell, 23 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "very good"
    Mr Hodges, 19 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Somewhere to shelter from weather would be good when you have to wait for your car to be brought to you"
    Mrs Randall, 18 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything fine; no problems experienced"
    Mr Tait, 17 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "everything went smoothly @ the staff were very helpful"
    Mr Griffin, 17 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything fine ! The car battery was not flat this time. Staff pleasant and helpful as always"
    Mr Fuller, 15 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "great service for a great price"
    Mrs Sharrocks, 13 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was good. Parking services - bus transfer was poor; infrequent and overcrowded, and it was quite far from the airport."
    Ms Berry, 11 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    3 out of 5

  • "Very good stay no problems all went well"
    Mr Hilz, 11 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "All went smoothly and staff was very helpful. Will definately do it again next year"
    Mr Mcginness, 09 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "All staff at long term parking were very friendly and helpful and hotel was very near to airport"
    Mrs Fuller, 04 Sep 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "hats to improve - just keep doing what you are doing."
    Mr White, 27 Aug 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "very impressed staff very helpful"
    Mr Wire, 16 Jul 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Procedure was smooth except for finding the location of the prebooked Greeting service pickup point - no mao from automated checki in and no relevant instructions. Otherwise fine."
    Mr Ackers, 13 Jul 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "As usual we were very happy with the Hotel and parking arrangements booked through you and will continue to use Holiday extras in the future."
    Mrs Trigg, 12 Jul 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "al went well extremely smoothly"
    Mr Kecic, 07 Jul 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff at Airparks Luton were very helpful. Could have done with some help with luggage on bus on return journey. Holiday Inn Express room comfortable. Breakfast left something to be desired - tea undrinkable."
    Miss Poynton, 05 Jul 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was great thank you! It enabled the holiday to get to a smooth start through parking the night before an staying at the hotel for an early flight. Hotel and parking were both great."
    Miss Morris, 04 Jul 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mrs Feldon, 02 Jul 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "A good value hotel and car park package."
    Mr Hester, 01 Jul 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Good deal parking/hotel, all ran smoothly, car park a little too far away but would use again"
    Mr Warwick, 01 Jul 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel was as described. The rooms were comfortable and the staff helpful."
    Mrs Wilson, 30 Jun 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to park the car at airparks and the bus dropped us outside the Holiday inn. Convenient for an early morning flight to avoid traffic congestion at luton airport."
    Mr Benbow, 28 Jun 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Journey to Luton Airport - good. Return journey was poor due to overcrowding."
    Mr Steel, 22 Jun 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    2 out of 5

  • "Yes very helpful and approachable travel cot set up. In room ready for that night and easy to find. Very clean"
    Mrs Watson, 20 Jun 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "A repeat customer and all very good as usual. Would have been 10/10 but for the minor fact I changed my car after booking; phoned through the new car details but they weren't passed on to the CarParks team so needed some extra time at car drop-off."
    Mr Trevithick, 18 Jun 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Airparks system at Luton workd very well and Holiday Inn booking was as expected. A little disappointed at cost - due to hotel element, whhch has been cheaaper in the past."
    Mr Cairns, 07 Jun 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as described and went like clockwork."
    Mr Dubka, 03 Jun 2012

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6