Holiday Inn Express Luton Reviews Page 5


86% of customers who left a review for the Express by Holiday Inn would book again
1906 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Hotel OK - £25 to get car delivered to airport on arrival was a bit costly."
    Mr Hinchcliffe, 19 Sep 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent from start to finish = hotel/car parking first class = paid extra to have car delivered to airport on return and that worked very well."
    Ms Yorath, 17 Sep 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, everything was perfect, no errors, and the change we made having changed our car, was all done and every thing was communicated to the car park people.
    Holiday inn Luton, staff very pleasant, Airparks on the ball and very pleasant."

    Mr Knight, 15 Sep 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fine. However on our return it would have been nice if we had a bus waiting rather than just missing it when it had pulled away from the bus stand with no one on it. It was raining and there were other people who also had to wait. I appreciate timetables, but I do think the bus could have waited. The timetable at night should possibly be timed around flights? Just a suggestion. It was a little frustrating as it was cold and raining. I am not complaining, just making a suggestion."
    Miss Burns, 14 Sep 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Only improvement could be collection from airport and valet at cheaper price"
    Mrs Harrison, 03 Sep 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "All good only trouble was unable to connect to wifi"
    Mr Pesci, 31 Aug 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to book - all went smoothly. We booked airport hotel and parking which was all v efficient and made a great start to our holiday. Great value as well."
    Mrs Walpole, 25 Aug 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly. Good service."
    Mrs Thorpe, 22 Aug 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service at hotel and very impressive airport parking"
    Mr Williams, 03 Aug 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The room and facilities were lovely. I did find the food and drinks from the bar was little expensive. Most staff were friendly, apart from on arrival the girl on reception was a little unhelpful with regards to where we parked our car!"
    Mrs Bailey, 03 Aug 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "We attempted to follow your instructions to park the car and found them completly confusing. In the end we paid to have the car parked elsewhere. When we got to the Holiday Inn the instructions given from them to your parking lot was completely different.
    A very frustrating and costly trip to find parking!"

    Mr Downie, 24 Jul 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "car parking fantastic, smooth running and quick, hotel brilliant breakfast at 4.am !!!!"
    Ms Challans, 24 Jul 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent car park hotel good longer walk than expected to airport ok if weather is fine"
    Mrs Wink, 22 Jul 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly. And our return to fetch the car was amazingly fast! We couldn't believe that a machine would cough up our keys! And we could then just put in our cases and drive off home!"
    Mrs Quinton, 11 Jul 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service. Reasonable price. Luton air parks so easy to find from M1 now that it is sign posted. Parked in bay. Attendant came to assist. Bus arrived and dropped us at Holiday inn express hotel. All went well. Hotel satisfactory for overnight stay. Will use service again!"
    Mrs Avdulli, 11 Jul 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went trouble free , a pleasure"
    Mrs Brady, 10 Jul 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent value, bus driver dropped us off directly outside the hotel, lovely comfortable room, ample complimentary breakfast, a great start to the holiday"
    Mr Wade, 01 Jul 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "At the end of the holiday my house and car keys could not be found.(Airparks Luton) Eventually after 2 attempts they were found somewhere lodged in the machine. A similar thing happened to me 2 years ago."
    Mr Woods, 30 Jun 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everybody was very polite but at collecting the car there was a delay, not too long but certainly longer than explained to us when dropping the car off."
    Mr Perry, 26 Jun 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Travelling with a 5 month old isn't easy, but being able to organise parking and a hotel for the night prior to our holiday took away a lot if the stress."
    Miss Hackett, 23 Jun 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything we booked through the site was great & the only thing that wasn't as requested was the hotel had put a bed instead of a cot in our room"
    Mr Fitzsimons, 17 Jun 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent start to our holiday! Would definetly book again, so much more easier & simpler"
    Mrs Lowden, 12 Jun 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes, the trip went well. Hotel and parking very good."
    Mr Wain, 10 Jun 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything very smooth - hotel good"
    Mrs Lucas, 09 Jun 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Perfect."
    Mrs Clarke, 09 Jun 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "As described and very helpful staff.
    Thank you"

    Mrs Agostinho, 03 Jun 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All very good"
    Mrs Pratt, 25 May 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent staff on arrival - bus driver helpful"
    Mr Sykes, 21 May 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything ran perfectly thank you. Very pleased!"
    Mr Froude, 19 May 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good start to lovely holiday ..."
    Mrs Parsons, 18 May 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were very helpful and everything went smoothly found bus stop easily and only had to wait a few minutes for the bus to arrive"
    Mrs Mcqueen, 17 May 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Automated car check in great, helpful driver, followed by the fast lane proved to be overall great experience."
    Mr Torr, 17 May 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service and value for money."
    Mr Meadows, 13 May 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful and booking was very straightforward and easy."
    Mrs Cook, 13 May 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "There were no problems at all. Car parking staff exceptionally helpful to us first time users!"
    Mr Dix, 10 May 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Like clockwork!"
    Mr Morris, 10 May 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Car park staff extremely helpful and checked us in while we were still reading the instructions"
    Mr Clowes, 10 May 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and car parking were both as described, good value and efficient"
    Mr Poulson, 07 May 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very positive experience - smooth check in & check out of vehicle. Good value for money"
    Miss Williams, 29 Apr 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect - which was quite unusual and gave us a pleasant surprise. Easy car parking, excellent sound-proofed room, good meal in hotel, friendly waiter, "just enough" breakfast for a 4am start and smooth transportation to airport. Return journey was just as simple. So pleased with the whole package."
    Mrs Richards, 28 Apr 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very pleased with the service."
    Mr Sorbie, 23 Apr 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly, the facilities were as described and the staff were helpful."
    Mr Dunton, 21 Apr 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly much more relaxed than traveling the same day great start to he holiday."
    Mr Latcham, 21 Apr 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "a small glitch with the car park in Luton, otherwise excellent service."
    Mr Williams, 20 Apr 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The holiday inn staff were great"
    Mrs Garratt, 20 Apr 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful and service efficient. We were very impressed."
    Mrs Armstrong, 20 Apr 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes"
    Mrs Brown, 16 Apr 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was excellent, close to airport, room comfy and clean,staff very helpfill. could have done with a little more tea,coffee and milk in the room but it was available fron reception. Thanks"
    Mr Bridgeman, 16 Apr 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "very smooooooooooth thanks"
    Mr Matrin, 12 Apr 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel in excellent location.room very good"
    Mr Smith, 12 Apr 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10