Holiday Inn Express Luton Reviews Page 5


86% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn Express would book again
1291 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Excellent thank you"
    Miss Bitson, 14 Jul 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Generally efficient"
    Mr Hilton, 21 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent staff at Nime Airport"
    Mrs Phillips, 06 Jul 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes- everything was very good."
    Mrs Roberts, 14 Jul 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went to plan. Good service by holiday extras. Will use again"
    Mr Mckenna, 03 Aug 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Went without a hitch, staff friendly and helpful"
    Mr Sherwood, 08 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "very good service"
    Mr Furlong, 13 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "all ok."
    Mr Dixon, 15 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "yeah good as usual no problems!!!!!"
    Mr Hazell, 21 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything went well we had a great time .The rep Andrea explained everything about the resort whats out and about (trips etc)which made us feel comfortable and relaxed."
    Mrs Hoile, 17 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "very helpful friendly staff"
    Mr Rowley, 03 Nov 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "great service will always use in future, much better than expected"
    Mr Hobbs, 18 Nov 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good."
    Mr Boyes, 07 Dec 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent as ever, everything went like clockwork. Thank you once again."
    Mr Burford, 18 Dec 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Even though we bought a cancellation policy you still refused to refund our money when our flight was cancelled due to the air traffic control strike. Essentially we had to pay for a service we could not use through any fault of our own."
    Mr Vanner, 20 Dec 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    1 out of 5

  • "On return our flight was delayed and we were charged an extra £15 for parking!"
    Mr Matthews, 08 Jan 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    1 out of 5

  • "great"
    Mr Verrier, 09 Jan 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "good night's sleep, easy access to check in easy parking too"
    Mrs Menaldo, 08 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly, information was very clear concerning the hotel and car parking and everything was quick and easy."
    Mrs Thomas, 07 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "As usual....everything as described.
    Straight forward booking. Best value too."

    Mr Waszczyszyn, 07 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "staff at holiday inn and airparks luton very helpful and would recommend them both"
    Mr Moore, 24 Jan 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "We have booked airport hotels & parking with holiday extras many times,and have always found the service & value excellent."
    Mr Townsend, 23 May 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "staff very helpful, hotel and parking good value"
    Mr Macdonald, 19 May 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent service and trouble free parking arranged at Luton Airport by Holiday Extras."
    Mr Mckenzie, 16 May 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked hotel and airport parking. Hotel was fine and all went smoothly but AIRPARKS at Luton Airport was a complete disaster. Arrived back at the airport 11.30pm, waited 15 mins for bus,then 20mins to load people and luggage and 10 mins to get to car park. "
    Mrs Bird, 16 May 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    1 out of 5

  • "Worked very well for what we required very good value"
    Mr Guilliatt, 15 May 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "No we had to wait for nearly 3/4 hour for a bus to take us to the car park due to the number of people returning. I would have thought that it was not difficult for air parks to arrange more buses as they must know when people are returning."
    Mr Neale, 15 May 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    3 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly.The Facilities were fantastic and staff very helpful."
    Ms Anderson, 26 Jan 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly and the hotel was lovely"
    Mr Collett, 30 Jan 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service as usual. Can't fault Holiday extras"
    Mr Davies, 03 Feb 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "service was excellent as we only decided to go away with a couple days notice"
    Mr Howells, 06 Feb 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went beyond my expectations.Thank you!"
    Mr Dimitrov, 06 Feb 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems at all."
    Mr Pilsbury, 07 Feb 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "You did everything you said you would. Can't ask for anything more than that."
    Mr Evans, 09 Feb 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "There was no lift available in an airport hotel, where obviously people arrive with lots of luggage. There was no offer of assistance"
    Mr Cooper, 11 May 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    2 out of 5

  • "very well arranged thank you."
    Mr Blair, 16 Feb 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "All the services we used were excellent, i would recommend to anyone, but i would have preferred the car parking at the hotel."
    Mr Norager, 08 May 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent web site just a few clicks all done and the best price on the net many thanks
    "

    Mr Stephen, 04 May 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel really handy for the airport. Car park having alterations but everything worked out well."
    Mr Freeman, 03 May 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "All fine."
    Mr Andrews, 02 May 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Very smooth service. Carpark easy to find and quick efficient service when dropping off car and collecting afterwards. Nice and clean too. Would use again"
    Mrs O'grady, 01 May 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked hotel and parking and the parking was exactly as described, the Holiday Inn Express left a lot to be desired, a family room has a small double bed and an even smaller sofa bed, I managed a couple of hours sleep, my wife and sons did not sleep at all"
    Mr Horkan, 01 May 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    2 out of 5

  • "Very good."
    Mr Carden, 27 Apr 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "well pleased with everything went very smoothly will book with you again thanks"
    Mr Hodson, 26 Apr 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, 2nd time booked with them, would def book again! Thk u!"
    Mr Miller, 24 Apr 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all good, I even got a cheaper rate when I called than quoted online."
    Mrs Hafeli-Barton, 07 Mar 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "The combined hotel and parking package represented extremely good value for money and everything went according to plan."
    Mr Alexander, 28 Mar 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "hotel 10/10 parking 2/10 car was absolutely filthy when i picked it up."
    Mrs Bowen, 29 Mar 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "It could not have gone smoother. We found coach staff particularly helpful"
    Mr Philpott, 30 Mar 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good all round"
    Mrs Hazell, 19 Apr 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6