Holiday Inn Express Luton Reviews Page 5


86% of customers who left a review for the Express by Holiday Inn would book again
1845 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Staff were very helpful and everything went smoothly found bus stop easily and only had to wait a few minutes for the bus to arrive"
    Mrs Mcqueen, 17 May 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Automated car check in great, helpful driver, followed by the fast lane proved to be overall great experience."
    Mr Torr, 17 May 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service and value for money."
    Mr Meadows, 13 May 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful and booking was very straightforward and easy."
    Mrs Cook, 13 May 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "There were no problems at all. Car parking staff exceptionally helpful to us first time users!"
    Mr Dix, 10 May 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Like clockwork!"
    Mr Morris, 10 May 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Car park staff extremely helpful and checked us in while we were still reading the instructions"
    Mr Clowes, 10 May 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and car parking were both as described, good value and efficient"
    Mr Poulson, 07 May 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very positive experience - smooth check in & check out of vehicle. Good value for money"
    Miss Williams, 29 Apr 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect - which was quite unusual and gave us a pleasant surprise. Easy car parking, excellent sound-proofed room, good meal in hotel, friendly waiter, "just enough" breakfast for a 4am start and smooth transportation to airport. Return journey was just as simple. So pleased with the whole package."
    Mrs Richards, 28 Apr 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very pleased with the service."
    Mr Sorbie, 23 Apr 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly, the facilities were as described and the staff were helpful."
    Mr Dunton, 21 Apr 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly much more relaxed than traveling the same day great start to he holiday."
    Mr Latcham, 21 Apr 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "a small glitch with the car park in Luton, otherwise excellent service."
    Mr Williams, 20 Apr 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The holiday inn staff were great"
    Mrs Garratt, 20 Apr 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful and service efficient. We were very impressed."
    Mrs Armstrong, 20 Apr 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes"
    Mrs Brown, 16 Apr 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was excellent, close to airport, room comfy and clean,staff very helpfill. could have done with a little more tea,coffee and milk in the room but it was available fron reception. Thanks"
    Mr Bridgeman, 16 Apr 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "very smooooooooooth thanks"
    Mr Matrin, 12 Apr 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel in excellent location.room very good"
    Mr Smith, 12 Apr 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good room, staff polite and helpful.Really good parking and transfer to the terminal."
    Mr Vranceanu, 05 Apr 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smooth except the snow but hey thats life."
    Mr Hopkinson, 06 Apr 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was effect hotel was really nice staff at parking extremely helpful"
    Mrs Wright, 03 Apr 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "very pleased . will use again ."
    Mr Pomfrett, 25 Mar 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We received excellent customers services"
    Mr Dillistone, 24 Mar 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to use, did exactly what they promised."
    Mr Clarke, 20 Feb 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very."
    Ms Carnegie, 13 Feb 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good deal for airport and car parking for an early morning flight"
    Miss Davies, 11 Feb 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The car parking and hotel were so cheap we could'nt believe it ! Great value and all went smoothly."
    Mr Martin, 06 Feb 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Car park was very efficient and easy to use. Airport hotel could not have got any closer to the actual airport. We will not hesitate to use this service again in the future."
    Miss Grace, 04 Feb 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Had a good stay at Holiday Inn Extra, Luton Airport. Staff at Airparks very helpful. Very smooth and enjoyable start to our holiday"
    Mrs Stephens, 28 Jan 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went smoothly and everyone was very helpful."
    Mrs Browett, 22 Jan 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was fab, smooth and stress free"
    Mrs Coates, 21 Jan 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "This is a very efficient service which is extremely good value for money. We were so much more relaxed having driven down from Sheffield and then stayed over in the Holiday Inn Express; we even had time for breakfast before the two minute journey to the terminal! Would definitely use this service again."
    Mrs Smith, 15 Jan 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent"
    Mrs Reedman, 14 Jan 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The Holiday Inn Express at Luton Airport is excellent value for money, and just a short walk from the terminal. The facilities are amazing, at this price, with very pleasant rooms, a bar and restaurant, and breakfast buffet from 4am! Internet access and a printing service for anyone who has lost - or forgotten to print - their Boarding Pass, is just the icing on the cake. Airparks looked after our car for us, and the process of dropping off and collecting the car was straightforward and quick. All this for just over £80 for the two of us! Almost unbelievable - but true!"
    Mrs Wilkins, 13 Jan 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The parking people Air Parks were brilliant. They helped with the machines they have out on there sites. I was fumbling around as I arrived there late at night after a long drive. The gal that helped me was great. On my return the man at the gate was brilliant and for twenty quid they had cleaned my filthy car inside and out brilliantly. Small thing, for some reason the bonnet wasnt properly shut - I was driving really slowly on the M1 and didnt notice as I was looking for a gas station. When I got on the M25 doing 70 I noticed it woblling and had to pull over to close it. Small thing but potentially hazardous. Holiday Inn didnt have a hot breakfast til 6am but one of the receptionists plated up some cold meats for me as I was starving. So all in all Im happy."
    Mrs Martinsen, 11 Jan 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mr Nannini, 08 Jan 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Our whole experience with the combined hotel and parking was entirely satisfactory. The machines in the unmanned reception office had clear instructions for dropping off and collecting keys, and worked perfectly. We didn't have to wait for bus connections at either end of the journey. Would definitely use again."
    Mr Sandilands, 06 Jan 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All memebers of staff spoken to or met face to face were very helpful."
    Mr Hare, 06 Jan 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "we couldnt have asked more. the rooms were comfortable and the saff were helpful and friendly. free breakfast was a bonus"
    Mrs Hodds, 06 Jan 2013

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel magic, staff superb, all i8n all a great time away"
    Mr Slater, 22 Dec 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "better deal than going direct and staff very helpful"
    Jones, 11 Dec 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Car park offsite at Luton was very hard to find"
    Jones, 06 Dec 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "very good service. very clean"
    Thompson, 20 Nov 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything as described, will book again, thanks"
    Smith, 18 Nov 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All great."
    Coombs, 18 Nov 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great all went very smoothly Thank You"
    Grant, 11 Nov 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We booked airport hotel at Luton with car parking. Superb value for money and a relaxing way to start our holiday. We would stay at the holiday inn express Luton again."
    Heron, 05 Nov 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "all was fine hotel was great but returning to our car was a nightmare
    when we arrived at airparks our keys did not come out resulting in one of our party receiving an electric shock it was an hour before we got our keys !! it was 1.30am freezing cold with children with poor heating not good . we had problems again last year with this car park !! why on earth do they use a machine to take your keys when there are numerous members of staff on hand to do this manually ????????"

    Dove, 03 Nov 2012

    Express by Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10