Holiday Inn Express Luton Reviews Page 5


86% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn Express would book again
1345 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Very helpful staff and excellent facilities"
    Mrs Harrison, 05 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were very helpful and everything went smoothly. No problems are complaints"
    Mrs Scott, 05 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Well organised and staff very helpful"
    Mrs Manning, 05 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "THe car park is a long way from the airport & the hotel, not ideal as we arrived late at night for our overnight stay. The hotel was ideal for the airport next morning though it would be a nuisance if it was raining (too close to be worth getting a taxi but far enough to get quite wet!)"
    Mr Gibson, 04 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything I expected when I arrived, checking in went smoothly and the staff were very helpfull"
    Mrs Ion, 29 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "All was superb. great start to a holiday droppping off the car then the bus took us direct to the hotel and we were very surprised that we could have a continental breakfast from 4am - perfect. thanks"
    Mr Macgourlay, 29 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes they were and all went very smoothly"
    Mr Ayers, 27 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went to plan and directions were spot on. Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Was surprised that at 5am in the morning it is almost impossible to use the shuttle bus to airport due to traffic arriving at airport at standstill. However receptionist did warn us when we checked in. Might be worth warning people about this, however airport is only a 10 min walk so no real problem except when it is raining and if you don;t have luggage with wheels!"
    Mrs Llewhellin, 27 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Thought i was parking at the hotel but had to wait 20 minutes in the cold with 2 children to catch a shuttle bus."
    Mrs Tweed, 23 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "car had flat battery on return, staff were very helpful. Facilities ok."
    Mrs Bravo, 20 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Very good and easy to use"
    Mr Hoy, 19 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "a1 service"
    Mr Matthews, 18 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was clean and staff friendly. Parking simple and shuttle bus frequent with helpful driver."
    Mrs Phillipps, 15 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Hotel and car parking booked, hotel great for access to airport and car parking easy and quick"
    Mr Bettles, 21 Jul 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent thank you"
    Miss Bitson, 14 Jul 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Generally efficient"
    Mr Hilton, 21 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent staff at Nime Airport"
    Mrs Phillips, 06 Jul 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes- everything was very good."
    Mrs Roberts, 14 Jul 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went to plan. Good service by holiday extras. Will use again"
    Mr Mckenna, 03 Aug 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Went without a hitch, staff friendly and helpful"
    Mr Sherwood, 08 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "very good service"
    Mr Furlong, 13 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "all ok."
    Mr Dixon, 15 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "yeah good as usual no problems!!!!!"
    Mr Hazell, 21 Sep 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything went well we had a great time .The rep Andrea explained everything about the resort whats out and about (trips etc)which made us feel comfortable and relaxed."
    Mrs Hoile, 17 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "very helpful friendly staff"
    Mr Rowley, 03 Nov 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "great service will always use in future, much better than expected"
    Mr Hobbs, 18 Nov 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good."
    Mr Boyes, 07 Dec 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent as ever, everything went like clockwork. Thank you once again."
    Mr Burford, 18 Dec 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Even though we bought a cancellation policy you still refused to refund our money when our flight was cancelled due to the air traffic control strike. Essentially we had to pay for a service we could not use through any fault of our own."
    Mr Vanner, 20 Dec 2010

    Holiday Inn Express
    1 out of 5

  • "On return our flight was delayed and we were charged an extra £15 for parking!"
    Mr Matthews, 08 Jan 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    1 out of 5

  • "great"
    Mr Verrier, 09 Jan 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "good night's sleep, easy access to check in easy parking too"
    Mrs Menaldo, 08 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly, information was very clear concerning the hotel and car parking and everything was quick and easy."
    Mrs Thomas, 07 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "As usual....everything as described.
    Straight forward booking. Best value too."

    Mr Waszczyszyn, 07 Jun 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "staff at holiday inn and airparks luton very helpful and would recommend them both"
    Mr Moore, 24 Jan 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "We have booked airport hotels & parking with holiday extras many times,and have always found the service & value excellent."
    Mr Townsend, 23 May 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "staff very helpful, hotel and parking good value"
    Mr Macdonald, 19 May 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "Excellent service and trouble free parking arranged at Luton Airport by Holiday Extras."
    Mr Mckenzie, 16 May 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked hotel and airport parking. Hotel was fine and all went smoothly but AIRPARKS at Luton Airport was a complete disaster. Arrived back at the airport 11.30pm, waited 15 mins for bus,then 20mins to load people and luggage and 10 mins to get to car park. "
    Mrs Bird, 16 May 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    1 out of 5

  • "Worked very well for what we required very good value"
    Mr Guilliatt, 15 May 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    4 out of 5

  • "No we had to wait for nearly 3/4 hour for a bus to take us to the car park due to the number of people returning. I would have thought that it was not difficult for air parks to arrange more buses as they must know when people are returning."
    Mr Neale, 15 May 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    3 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly.The Facilities were fantastic and staff very helpful."
    Ms Anderson, 26 Jan 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly and the hotel was lovely"
    Mr Collett, 30 Jan 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service as usual. Can't fault Holiday extras"
    Mr Davies, 03 Feb 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "service was excellent as we only decided to go away with a couple days notice"
    Mr Howells, 06 Feb 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went beyond my expectations.Thank you!"
    Mr Dimitrov, 06 Feb 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "No problems at all."
    Mr Pilsbury, 07 Feb 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "You did everything you said you would. Can't ask for anything more than that."
    Mr Evans, 09 Feb 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

  • "There was no lift available in an airport hotel, where obviously people arrive with lots of luggage. There was no offer of assistance"
    Mr Cooper, 11 May 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    2 out of 5

  • "very well arranged thank you."
    Mr Blair, 16 Feb 2011

    Holiday Inn Express
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6