Holiday Inn Express Luton Reviews Page 5


86% of customers who left a review for the Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast would book again
2053 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Staff was very friendly. Food was good."
    Mrs Jepson, 30 Jun 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Absolutely fantastic so much more relaxing getting rid of the car and staying the night before we flew"
    Miss Matthews, 29 Jun 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes good facilities rooms very good"
    Mr Bowen, 16 Jun 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful"
    Mr Asbery, 16 Jun 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Great room. Helpful staff. Will stay there again. Very convenient to airport and parking at Airparks."
    Mr Derekcommander, 04 Jun 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "We checked in and were put in a disabled room that was freezing cold and wouldn't warm up and was dirty then moved into anothe room. Fast asleep before an early morning flight and a man opened out door and walked into the bedroom! Apparently reception thought the room was empty! Needless to say I had an 8year old woken up who then could not sleep and still is worries now even at home in bed. Not happy customer at all."
    Mrs King, 03 Jun 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    1 out of 5

  • "The staff were incredible helpful. I left behind my sons precious bunny in the room. Realised once I had already got to the airport. I phoned and said if they find it I'll collect after my holiday. And thankfully they did find mr bunny. I had one happy boy."
    Miss Hamblin, 02 Jun 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was very convenient for our early flight to Naples. It was comfortable and there was a bar/ restaurant for an evening meal."
    Mrs Tadman, 19 May 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Very professional,well thought out process and excellent service."
    Mr Fisher, 17 May 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Very comfortable bed , helpful staff . Excelent all round"
    Mr Rickard, 22 Mar 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "A few more sachets of tea and coffee in the room would be nice"
    Mrs Herbert, 22 Mar 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Couldn't ask for any more. Hotel excellent,"
    Mr Toon, 21 Mar 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff helpful,only problem wrong address for car park so had to get correct one from hotel then go after driving about for a while"
    Mr Chase, 18 Mar 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went as planned"
    Mr Lewis, 16 Mar 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well, book in quick and efficient. Was informed of early breakfast as we had to be up at 0400ish"
    Mr Geaves, 15 Mar 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Only improvement would have been a car park space at the hotel."
    Mr/S Chrisbrooksbrow, 11 Mar 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "very helpful staff"
    Mr Karadia, 09 Mar 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to get to and from airport. Great rooms. Everyone very helpful that evening. Will stay again when flying from Luton."
    Mr Bishop, 08 Mar 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Helpful Staff. Good service. Useful Hotel within walking distance of Airport. Breakfast included. Good value."
    Mr Locke, 05 Mar 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were lovely and friendly and very efficient"
    Mrs West, 03 Mar 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel ok but noisy within the corridoors not airplanes.It was nt made clear parking was 4 miles away the other side of M1 and we got soaked waiting for a bus on our return to Luton."
    Mr Wright, 03 Mar 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    3 out of 5

  • "BUS STOP AT REAR OF HOTEL WITH NO COVER"
    Mr Macmullan, 28 Feb 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Good location. Small room even for a budget hotel.. Good staff. Disappointed that the parking was not at the hotel but several miles away. Shuttle bus from hotel did not pass reception but a good walk away. Not ideal with luggage in the rain."
    Mr Flack, 27 Feb 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Spot on service"
    Mr Phizacklea, 25 Feb 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "All good"
    Mrs Chapman, 22 Feb 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "All was as described and excellent value for money."
    Mr Mcconnell, 21 Feb 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities were as described. In close proximity for walking to airport from hotel."
    Mr Hayes, 19 Feb 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "All arrangements went smoothly."
    Mrs Douglas, 16 Feb 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "We followed your clear instructions and everything went very smoothly. The staff where we left our car, were very helpful and polite, as where the hotel staff, where we had a comfortable stay. On our return, the bus was waiting and again no problem picking up our car. We will definitely use Holiday Extras again."
    Mrs Coles, 16 Feb 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "All excellant thanks"
    Mr Davey, 16 Feb 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "very expensive wine and food"
    Mr Shaw, 15 Feb 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "very good"
    Mr Weaver, 15 Feb 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very good,ideal way to start the holiday"
    Mr Day, 07 Feb 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Very helpful both on dropping off my car and on return to pick up"
    Mr Ellis, 06 Feb 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was mint for what we payed but wish they'd have said how far the parking was!!"
    Mr Baxter, 07 Feb 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Booked room with parking at Luton airport as early check in next day.Had parked at airparks before so found it easily and bus dropped us for hotel. Check in smooth. Nice room with good facilities.Noise not too bad despite being able to see aircraft going by your window!Too early for cooked breakfast but buffet( cereal, fruit,toast, juice, tea/coffee) better than we thought it would be.Walked to terminal. We will definitely book again if similar situation arose as price for room and parking reasonable."
    Mrs Sutton, 02 Feb 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good"
    Mr Shoemaker, 01 Feb 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent service good value for money"
    Mr Deanus, 27 Jan 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good. Hotel comfortable, pleasant & quiet. Parking efficient, easy to find, helpful people at car park. A little difficult to find bus stop 12 as it was separate from other bus stops so directions to it would help. Otherwise, great."
    Mrs Henderson, 21 Jan 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "This was a very good service on the whole, however the machines at the airparks were temperamental so the fact the guy stationed there was extremely helpful was a godsend. We added on meet and greet at check in point but probably waited as long for the car to be brought to the airport as we would have been waiting for the bus!"
    Mrs Fazakarley, 11 Jan 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "Difficult to find the parking. Signs were poor, possibly due to road works"
    Ms Bellchambers, 11 Jan 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Simple, smooth process"
    Mr Law, 11 Jan 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything from checking in to picking up our car went perfectly. There was a bit of a wait for the bus to the airport but the departure time was displayed so we knew how long we had to wait. There was a bus shelter with a couple of heaters but it did get quite cold after a while. On our return, a bus arrived as we were leaving the airport so there was no waiting in the cold. Have used before and will definitely do so again."
    Mrs Crosby, 11 Jan 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly with the parking, Hotel was Great, will definitely book again"
    Mr Smith, 10 Jan 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel and car parking were excellent"
    Mr Fitzpatrick, 02 Jan 2015

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    4 out of 5

  • "All ran to plan and as described in instructions, although would have been tricky finding travel parks outside storage area without sat nav.
    Thank you."

    Mrs Mitchell, 26 Dec 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "I don't see how you can improve on the service you provided. We have used this before on a number of occasions and, as usual, everything went very well indeed."
    Mr Cork, 20 Dec 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel first class. Journey ok. Purchased quick checkin but did not need it"
    Mrs Park, 20 Dec 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great will definatly use you again"
    Mrs Eustace, 01 Dec 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

  • "This is the second time we have used this service at Luton, very good, very efficient, will be booking again very soon"
    Mrs Tidbury, 29 Nov 2014

    Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13