Reviews for the Holiday Inn Luton South M1 J9


What do you think?

86% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn would book again
466 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Just could not get better from day 1,stop over was great 1 mile from airport parking from there straight to airport very smooth operation."
    Mr Green, 13 Nov 2014

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The Parking and Hotel package was good value. The e-mailed instructions were accurate, and the hotel had additional directions / maps / timetables prepared for me when I checked in. Everything went very smoothly."
    Mr Stevenson, 12 Nov 2014

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very smooth & efficient."
    Mrs Baker, 04 Nov 2014

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We were very happy with the Holiday Inn in Markgate, Luton; all the staff were friendly, and the evening meal was lovely."
    Mrs Lattimer, 17 Sep 2014

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes very good"
    Ms Weatherhead, 14 Sep 2014

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We were told our car would be with us within 10-15 mins at the pickup point at Luton airport, we had to wait 30mins or maybe more."
    Mrs Lambert, 27 Sep 2013

    Holiday Inn
    2 out of 5

  • "Great service. Will definitely use this again"
    Mr Thorp, 24 Aug 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Wrong time given to air parks so had to wait an hour for our car at 1am unimpressed again , how many times can you get it wrong."
    Mr Severn, 11 Jul 2013

    Holiday Inn
    1 out of 5

  • "brilliant from arriving to going back to collect car staff friendly and helpful would use this company again and recommend"
    Mrs Carpenter, 28 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "really pleased"
    Mr Ireland, 21 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The parking company used was efficient on the outward and return journey, the staff helpful and pleasent. The hotel we selected was a good standard as expected and the services were comprehenive. Overall up to expectation"
    Mr Richardson, 21 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Great service and good value for money."
    Miss Oniga, 13 Jun 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, great start to our holiday, hotel and parking just as described and very efficient."
    Mrs Druce, 25 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well. The organisations were great and ran to time. All staff met were pleasant and helpful"
    Mr Flavin, 17 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "all good."
    Mr Sodera, 16 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as described, accommodation comfortable, very clean. Staff were extremely helpful, cheerful and friendly...a great start to our holiday..."
    Mrs Gould, 14 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff at air parks were extremely helpful and friendly and make the experience very easy. Hotel staff very helpful"
    Miss Williams, 13 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All the extras i purchased was very good value for money. Will be looking to use the facilities of Luton airport again."
    Mr Tonkin, 10 May 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "good meals rooms and staff"
    Mr Cowling, 29 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes all went well"
    Mr Glasgow, 26 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went like clockwork.All staff were very helpful."
    Mrs Beaumont, 24 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Fantastic service"
    Mr Cannon, 22 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly, I had no problems either dropping my car off or picking it up."
    Ms Stopher, 22 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very impressed all round thanks ;"
    Mr Lockwood, 16 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was fab thanks"
    Mr Hughes, 12 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Even when i had incorrectly booked on the wrong day I rang up and the lady I spoke to was soo helpful she went above and beyond to help.. Amazing customer service"
    Mrs Nisar, 05 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Directions good. Holiday Inn very good value. parking easy to use."
    Mr Thompson, 04 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "better than expected everybody really helpful and well planed travel and luton airpark parking"
    Mr Iles, 23 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Comfortable hotel room. Arrival and departure times meant we only used the hotel to sleep. Polite receptionist and clean and tidy facilities.
    Arrived at Airparks to a long queue waiting for the next bus. Unable to get on the first one so had to wait another 20 minutes for the next. Slightly frustrating when all you want to do is get to the airport and check in."

    Mr York, 17 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good overall although we appreared not to be on the hotel system at first (if at all?)"
    Mr Plumb, 15 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were very helpful ,helped check in on pay machine , and offered a direct pickup service which was great."
    Mrs Grace, 12 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "have used holiday extras for many years always good service."
    Mrs Owen, 06 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, directions / address details could be more thorough but overall very satisfied with the service"
    Miss Grehan, 05 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We were greeted by the snow!!! I know that is totally out of your control but the whereabouts of the parking of our car was not clear.....no sign that read 'front row'..apart from that...brilliant."
    Mrs Bosworth, 27 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything and everyone very good."
    Jones, 18 Dec 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "wouldnt use anyone else!"
    Owen, 16 Dec 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Great value for money, First class"
    Steadman, 20 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly, excellent staff at hotel, parking space etc. THe AIrparks was very well organised with helpful staff."
    Ms Matthews, 09 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very efficient. Staff were very helpful and supportive. Superb value,"
    Mr Edwards, 06 Aug 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were very pleasant and helpful"
    Mr Griffiths, 06 Aug 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Main memorable item about this booking was the quick response. Late opening hours resulted in complete surprise when calling Holiday Extras as the call was answered quickly by a UK call centre and we were able to ask questions and make a booking from a knowledgeable member of staff."
    Mr Sumner, 23 Jul 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes everything went great"
    Mrs Biggadike, 20 Jul 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went to plan & in all areas staff were extremely helpful"
    Mrs Jackson, 01 Jul 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Very pleased with the service you provided and have no complaints at all."
    Mr Briston, 05 Jun 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "spot on smashing place"
    Mrs Isaew, 20 May 2012

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect!"
    Ms Deeming, 05 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Smoothly but the hotel staff were not as informative and helpful as it could be"
    Mrs Boydon, 16 Jan 2012

    Holiday Inn
    3 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly just as descibed,staff very helpfull,all very oranized"
    Miss Pearmain, 15 Jan 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "service was great, although they parked our car in the wrong lane, we came back late night, but there was loads of staff who were very helpfull and found our car. Would definetly use your service again!"
    Mr Charmanskaite, 08 Jan 2012

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

1 2