Holiday Inn Luton South M1 J9 Reviews Page 2


86% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn M1 J9 would book again
572 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, great start to our holiday, hotel and parking just as described and very efficient."
    Mrs Druce, 25 May 2013

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went well. The organisations were great and ran to time. All staff met were pleasant and helpful"
    Mr Flavin, 17 May 2013

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "all good."
    Mr Sodera, 16 May 2013

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was as described, accommodation comfortable, very clean. Staff were extremely helpful, cheerful and friendly...a great start to our holiday..."
    Mrs Gould, 14 May 2013

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff at air parks were extremely helpful and friendly and make the experience very easy. Hotel staff very helpful"
    Miss Williams, 13 May 2013

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "All the extras i purchased was very good value for money. Will be looking to use the facilities of Luton airport again."
    Mr Tonkin, 10 May 2013

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "good meals rooms and staff"
    Mr Cowling, 29 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "yes all went well"
    Mr Glasgow, 26 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went like clockwork.All staff were very helpful."
    Mrs Beaumont, 24 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "Fantastic service"
    Mr Cannon, 22 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly, I had no problems either dropping my car off or picking it up."
    Ms Stopher, 22 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "Very impressed all round thanks ;"
    Mr Lockwood, 16 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was fab thanks"
    Mr Hughes, 12 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "Even when i had incorrectly booked on the wrong day I rang up and the lady I spoke to was soo helpful she went above and beyond to help.. Amazing customer service"
    Mrs Nisar, 05 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "Directions good. Holiday Inn very good value. parking easy to use."
    Mr Thompson, 04 Apr 2013

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "better than expected everybody really helpful and well planed travel and luton airpark parking"
    Mr Iles, 23 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "Comfortable hotel room. Arrival and departure times meant we only used the hotel to sleep. Polite receptionist and clean and tidy facilities.
    Arrived at Airparks to a long queue waiting for the next bus. Unable to get on the first one so had to wait another 20 minutes for the next. Slightly frustrating when all you want to do is get to the airport and check in."

    Mr York, 17 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "Very good overall although we appreared not to be on the hotel system at first (if at all?)"
    Mr Plumb, 15 Mar 2013

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were very helpful ,helped check in on pay machine , and offered a direct pickup service which was great."
    Mrs Grace, 12 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "have used holiday extras for many years always good service."
    Mrs Owen, 06 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, directions / address details could be more thorough but overall very satisfied with the service"
    Miss Grehan, 05 Feb 2013

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "We were greeted by the snow!!! I know that is totally out of your control but the whereabouts of the parking of our car was not clear.....no sign that read 'front row'..apart from that...brilliant."
    Mrs Bosworth, 27 Jan 2013

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything and everyone very good."
    Jones, 18 Dec 2012

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "wouldnt use anyone else!"
    Owen, 16 Dec 2012

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "Great value for money, First class"
    Steadman, 20 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly, excellent staff at hotel, parking space etc. THe AIrparks was very well organised with helpful staff."
    Ms Matthews, 09 Oct 2012

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "Very efficient. Staff were very helpful and supportive. Superb value,"
    Mr Edwards, 06 Aug 2012

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff were very pleasant and helpful"
    Mr Griffiths, 06 Aug 2012

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "Main memorable item about this booking was the quick response. Late opening hours resulted in complete surprise when calling Holiday Extras as the call was answered quickly by a UK call centre and we were able to ask questions and make a booking from a knowledgeable member of staff."
    Mr Sumner, 23 Jul 2012

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "yes everything went great"
    Mrs Biggadike, 20 Jul 2012

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went to plan & in all areas staff were extremely helpful"
    Mrs Jackson, 01 Jul 2012

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "Very pleased with the service you provided and have no complaints at all."
    Mr Briston, 05 Jun 2012

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "spot on smashing place"
    Mrs Isaew, 20 May 2012

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything was perfect!"
    Ms Deeming, 05 Feb 2012

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "Smoothly but the hotel staff were not as informative and helpful as it could be"
    Mrs Boydon, 16 Jan 2012

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    3 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly just as descibed,staff very helpfull,all very oranized"
    Miss Pearmain, 15 Jan 2012

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "service was great, although they parked our car in the wrong lane, we came back late night, but there was loads of staff who were very helpfull and found our car. Would definetly use your service again!"
    Mr Charmanskaite, 08 Jan 2012

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel Superb. Staff at Airparks couldn't have been more helpful. The service has vastly improved in the last 12 months. Was extremely impressed."
    Mrs Mccoy, 09 Jan 2012

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "A smooth sailing start to our holiday. Accommodation great and parking too. Great service, ease and value for money. Would use again."
    Miss Moffat, 18 Dec 2011

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "have used many times great service!"
    Mrs Owen, 18 Dec 2011

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "Great evening meal with excellent service and breakfast included at this comfortable hotel. Parking system worked very well. Offer included all in the price so very good value for money."
    Miss Stephens, 14 Dec 2011

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly and staff at hotel and car park were very helpful and welcoming."
    Ms Lough, 13 Dec 2011

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "Quick, efficient, 'no hassle' service!"
    Mrs Bate, 12 Dec 2011

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "very helpfull from the holiday inn to airparks our trip went very smoothly. thankyou."
    Mr Humphries, 04 Dec 2011

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "Stayed at the Holiday Inn at Luton which was excellent and the service by Airparks both ways was superb"
    Mr Taylor, 17 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "an easy painless experience, would not hesitate to use the service again"
    Mr Taylor, 14 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    4 out of 5

  • "Arrangements were smooth and staff at hotel and car park were very helpful."
    Mr Arnold, 11 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    4 out of 5

  • "It was an all round, excellent service. Everything was exactly as stated and the cheap stay in the Holiday Inn was superb value."
    Mr Mccarthy, 06 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was excellant"
    Mr Farrow, 01 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    5 out of 5

  • "TV not working in hotel room"
    Mr Care, 31 Oct 2011

    Holiday Inn M1 J9
    4 out of 5

1 2 3