Holiday Inn Luton South M1 J9 Reviews Page 2


86% of customers who left a review for the Holiday Inn would book again
440 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Stayed at the Holiday Inn at Luton which was excellent and the service by Airparks both ways was superb"
    Mr Taylor, 17 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "an easy painless experience, would not hesitate to use the service again"
    Mr Taylor, 14 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Arrangements were smooth and staff at hotel and car park were very helpful."
    Mr Arnold, 11 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "It was an all round, excellent service. Everything was exactly as stated and the cheap stay in the Holiday Inn was superb value."
    Mr Mccarthy, 06 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was excellant"
    Mr Farrow, 01 Nov 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "TV not working in hotel room"
    Mr Care, 31 Oct 2011

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "brilliant servive from start to finish. easy to use."
    Mrs Allen, 24 Oct 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went like a dream. We booked an overnight stay at Luton airport and parking. Staff were very helpful."
    Mrs Offord, 18 Oct 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly, the hotel and parking we booked with you. We are very pleased with your service. We have now used you on a number of occasions and would recommend your services to our friends"
    Mr Young, 16 Oct 2011

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything worked well."
    Mr Richardson, 14 Oct 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything good for the value."
    Mrs Rayson, 02 Oct 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "v good travel arrangements
    v friendly helpful staff comfortable and clean room great food"

    Mr Heath, 18 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Absolutely no problems with the car parking facilities. Easy to use. Fast drop off and collection."
    Mrs Mcgrady, 17 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was great but the car was not parked in the place the machine said it was. Otherwise you would have 9 or 10 out of 10."
    Mr Strutt, 11 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "The Holiday Inn had not had the booking fowarded to them,so they had to ring you to confirm our stay.Fortunately we had our booking reference and they had a room.Parking and hotel stay was good value.No complaints"
    Mr Edward, 11 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Holiday Inn at Luton was an excellent choice of hotel and it was only only 6 minutes from the Airparks car park the following morning. The car park is fully automated so was very easy to operate, would recommend this option to others that Fly from Luton."
    Mr Crockford, 05 Sep 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The whole experience was very easy, I would not hesitate to use holiday extras again"
    Mrs Hughes, 18 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "the service you provided was the cream on the cake for us as we travelled"
    Mr Thomas, 15 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "yes great no problems"
    Mr Brown, 10 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "No complaints, helped our holiday be extra special."
    Mrs Brooks, 03 Aug 2011

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "all went to plan"
    Mr Maclean, 18 Jul 2011

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "staff very helpful and friendly, everything was great and straightforward"
    Ms Harold, 10 Jul 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good hotel, staff very good, car park very near & easy to find."
    Mr Peters, 30 Jul 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly. Hotel was good and the car park staff very helpful."
    Mrs West, 16 Jan 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "excellent thank you"
    Ms Poloviczer, 22 Jan 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We were very impressed by the service from Holiday Extras! The priority lane we bought was fantastic! We will be using HE again! Thanks."
    Mrs Ryan, 09 May 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent package arrangement - went like clockwork."
    Mr Perry, 09 May 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Good hotel package with good value evening meal for the extra payment"
    Mr Greengrass, 23 Mar 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Had to change hotel booking at the last minute and holiday extras were brilliant got us rebooked and sorted refund credit without any problem. Will definitely use service again!"
    Mrs Novellaedwards, 01 Apr 2011

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly but disappointed with hotel as the restaurant had a limited menu as the hotel was busy. We were only advised of this when we sat down to eat."
    Mr Flynn, 14 Oct 2010

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "As usual everything went very smoothly, from checking into the hotel, holiday parking and a new experience for us - the private lounge, which started the holiday off very nicely."
    Mrs Full, 28 Jun 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "very helpful and prompt staff, my internet went down as i was completing the order and i received no confirmation email. i rang the helpline and received my email within 2 minutes of hanging up. great price and the hotel was exactly as described."
    Mr Rawlings, 09 Aug 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Not enough seats on the bus. Otherwise good hotel accommodation, value for money meal and car very well valeted on return."
    Mr Barber, 12 Apr 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We booked two double rooms at the hotel but when we arrived they had us all in a family room, as I had the confirmation print out they changed us to two double rooms on check in. Apart from this minor hiccup everything was great and all the staff where very helpful."
    Mrs Stammers, 18 Feb 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "An amazing service, we used it twice at Xmas and the service was faultless we are already recommending you to friends and family."
    Mr Mills, 04 Jan 2010

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "As usual a very courteous and well executed stay - have used you a number of times now and you always provide the same high standard with no complications. Keep up the good work."
    Mrs Tym, 14 Dec 2009

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Menu shown in the room was not available on the night we stayed as they were very busy and could only offer a carvery meal."
    Mr Bennett, 28 Sep 2009

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "Fab service - reasonable prices and very efficient - made our holiday start a day early. It took all the hassle out of getting to the airport"
    Mr Took, 14 Apr 2009

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything i did through holiday extras went as smooth as silk,absolutely nothing to worry about, thank you."
    Mr Howfield, 22 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "All worked satisfactorily"
    Mr Hollamby, 21 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "very good staff from start to finish"
    Mr Hughes, 20 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "A thoroughly efficient service; we used the meet & greet service on the return journey and it was well worth the extra money. Good hotel too."
    Mrs Hughes, 13 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service. I would definitely use it again."
    Miss Spiers, 01 Oct 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "quiet, clean and relaxing.
    good food and really friendly staff."

    Mr Chambers, 29 Jun 2008

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Receptionists were very helpful, polite and soon organised a different room with a double rather than two singles."
    , 22 Aug 2006

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent value"
    , 25 Sep 2006

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

  • "excellent just whats needed for an early morning flight"
    , 21 Sep 2006

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy Booking, Superb Hotel, Great Price. I WILL use Holiday Extras again. Thank you"
    , 02 Dec 2006

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "EXCELLENT SERVICE, OPTIONS AND PRICES. CANNOT FAULT"
    , 03 Jan 2007

    Holiday Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Easy to book. Good quality hotel & value for money."
    , 15 Jan 2007

    Holiday Inn
    4 out of 5

1 2