Manchester Etrop Grange Reviews

Manchester Etrop Grange Customer Reviews
  • 465 Etrop Grange Hotel Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 88%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Etrop Grange Hotel Manchester Airport would book again
  • 465 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Etrop Grange excellent hotel everything ran like clockwork will definatley use again

    Mr Obrien 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Transfer to/from airport first class. Etrop Grange lovely stop over but no mobile phone reception or lift. Difficult when taking cases to first floor.

    Mrs Bourn 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange nothing could have gone anhy better.
    The hotel was very good we would stay them again

    Mrs Bunyan 26 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange The hotel overbooked and we were moved to a different hotel 20 minutes away

    Mr Conlon 19 May, 2013 2 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Etrop Grange was ideal for an airport stopover and took good care of our car whilst we were away. Staff were friendly, transfers to and from airport were immediate! Food in restaurant was first class. Would use Holiday Extras again if this is the standard of service.

    Mrs Nicholson 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange No problems encountered.A minor hiccup the 0325 taxi from the hotel was late but no great deal.

    Mr Millree 04 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Just a hotel booking with airport parking - everything fine.

    Mr/S Kemshell 29 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Transport to and from the airport was quick and efficient

    Mrs Scott 21 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Hotel was easy to find and the staff were very helpful On our arrival back we were picked up and dropped off right next to our car in the car park. I would definitely recommend this hotel

    Mrs Chruscht 01 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange brilliant hotel. food good .staff pleasant rooms big and spacious.lovely

    Mrs Mcmahon 29 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Booked Etrop Grange - a fine place however, no lifts but plenty of stairs so not easy for the not so young.very good transfer procedures.

    Mr Gilbert 23 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange A wonderfull holiday from start to finish

    Ms Wilkes 19 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Everything on one site very easy to use and good choices

    Mr Robertson 19 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange yes

    Mr Ellison 15 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange All went smoothly

    Mr Butters 14 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange The service I got, both on-line and when I had to contact Customer Services to make a late change to our arrangements, were as usual efficient and courteous.

    Mrs Andrew 19 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange hotel and parking excellent.car delivered on arrival back at airport was a bonus

    Mudd 22 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Transfer from hotel to air-port quick & efficient as was the return journey. Room clean & comfortable & food very good .The staff at the hotel were friendly & courteous .

    Keenan 09 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange All went smoothly

    Mcintyre 06 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Hotel was good and car parking arrangements excellent.

    Jones 03 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange yes

    Nicklin 21 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Everything went really well, and took a lot of stress out of travelling

    Mrs Sidwell 13 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Excellent service,the staff were
    very helpful.

    Mrs Postlethwaite 11 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Great service as always from Etrop Grange staff. Car returned to airport promptly even though we were 6 hours late. Great value.

    Mr Tait 08 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange We booked a hotel overnight stay with parking which had meet and greet.We have booked many times with you.10 out of 10

    Mr Young 07 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange excellent hotel great facilities great location

    Mr Brown 03 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange We had to wait a long time for the coach to pick us up at the airport. No problems on our return trip.

    Mr Martin 27 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange We could hear noise from a party - but that couldn't be helped really. Staff were excellent and the hotel has great character.

    Mrs Eley 24 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Everything perfect at Etrop Grange and transfer arrangements to Manchester airport were excellent.

    Mr Taylor 24 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Hotel was very good and the car parking service was excellent! Thank you!

    Mr Bottomley 20 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Staying at Etrop Hotel is a lovely startto your holiday.

    Mrs Adams 07 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Had a flat tyre when I picked the car up, the staff were very helpful!!

    Mr Davies 18 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange excellent friendly service both before and after our holiday.

    Mrs James 18 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Everything was as expected exceptr delivery of car after landing. We waited until we had cleared customs and rang but had to wait nearly 30 mins for our car to arrive which was described as only 3 mins from airport.

    Miss Mcdonald 01 Aug, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Very good value, staff at Etrop Grange very efficient as always

    Mrs Bennett 31 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Excellent price everything went very smoothly no problems at all

    Mr Hirst 18 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange No problems, I found cheaper accommodation & parking at the same hotel with another operator you credited my costs.

    Mr Young 13 Jul, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange excellent service staff very helpfull car was at the pick up point 5 mins after phoning will definately use again

    Mrs Walton 13 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Excellent stay at Etrop Grange Hotel in Manchester would highly recommend this hotel. Food excellent and staff could not be more helpful

    Mrs Banks 10 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Airport Hotel very comfortable transfer to airport very efficient and chauffeur pick up on return within 5 mins.

    Mr Bushell 08 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange everything spot on!

    Mrs Kindon 29 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange excellent service

    Mr Goulthorp 18 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Car delivered straight away.. Fantastic! Will use again!

    Ms Morrison 14 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange lovely hotel next to airport will certainly use again

    Mrs Grears 06 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange The staff in Etrop Grange were very friendly and helpful

    Ms Quinn 05 Jun, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange The staff at etrop grange were very helpful indeed. The bedroom was lovely, the bed very comfortable and the breakfast excellent. Parking was perfect and pick up as we expected.

    Mr Devlin 05 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Excellent

    Mrs Gough 04 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Etrop Grange a fine hotel. Price was cheapest I have ever had for Manchester overnight stay and 15 days parking.

    Mr Mounsey 25 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Service in dining room extremely slow at evening meal. Longer than normal wait for delivery of car on return to Manchester airport. In all not as enjoyable experience as previous stay

    Mrs Moxham 17 May, 2012 3 out of 5

1 2