Manchester Etrop Grange Reviews Page 2

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 568 Etrop Grange Hotel Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 88%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • 88% of customers who left a review for the Etrop Grange Hotel Manchester Airport would book again
  • 568 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Etrop Grange We booked a hotel overnight stay with parking which had meet and greet.We have booked many times with you.10 out of 10

    Mr Young 07 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange excellent hotel great facilities great location

    Mr Brown 03 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange We had to wait a long time for the coach to pick us up at the airport. No problems on our return trip.

    Mr Martin 27 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange We could hear noise from a party - but that couldn't be helped really. Staff were excellent and the hotel has great character.

    Mrs Eley 24 Sep, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Everything perfect at Etrop Grange and transfer arrangements to Manchester airport were excellent.

    Mr Taylor 24 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Hotel was very good and the car parking service was excellent! Thank you!

    Mr Bottomley 20 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Staying at Etrop Hotel is a lovely startto your holiday.

    Mrs Adams 07 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Had a flat tyre when I picked the car up, the staff were very helpful!!

    Mr Davies 18 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange excellent friendly service both before and after our holiday.

    Mrs James 18 Aug, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Everything was as expected exceptr delivery of car after landing. We waited until we had cleared customs and rang but had to wait nearly 30 mins for our car to arrive which was described as only 3 mins from airport.

    Miss Mcdonald 01 Aug, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Very good value, staff at Etrop Grange very efficient as always

    Mrs Bennett 31 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Excellent price everything went very smoothly no problems at all

    Mr Hirst 18 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange No problems, I found cheaper accommodation & parking at the same hotel with another operator you credited my costs.

    Mr Young 13 Jul, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange excellent service staff very helpfull car was at the pick up point 5 mins after phoning will definately use again

    Mrs Walton 13 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Excellent stay at Etrop Grange Hotel in Manchester would highly recommend this hotel. Food excellent and staff could not be more helpful

    Mrs Banks 10 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Airport Hotel very comfortable transfer to airport very efficient and chauffeur pick up on return within 5 mins.

    Mr Bushell 08 Jul, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange everything spot on!

    Mrs Kindon 29 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange excellent service

    Mr Goulthorp 18 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Car delivered straight away.. Fantastic! Will use again!

    Ms Morrison 14 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange lovely hotel next to airport will certainly use again

    Mrs Grears 06 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange The staff in Etrop Grange were very friendly and helpful

    Ms Quinn 05 Jun, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange The staff at etrop grange were very helpful indeed. The bedroom was lovely, the bed very comfortable and the breakfast excellent. Parking was perfect and pick up as we expected.

    Mr Devlin 05 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Excellent

    Mrs Gough 04 Jun, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Etrop Grange a fine hotel. Price was cheapest I have ever had for Manchester overnight stay and 15 days parking.

    Mr Mounsey 25 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Service in dining room extremely slow at evening meal. Longer than normal wait for delivery of car on return to Manchester airport. In all not as enjoyable experience as previous stay

    Mrs Moxham 17 May, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Etrop Grange staff and service was excellent as normal & the car was delivered to the airport promtly

    Mr Broughton 01 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Yes everything was as we expected it and we were satisfied

    Mrs Brownlie 26 Apr, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange yes

    Mr Gates 19 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Everything was perfect.

    Mr Smart 13 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Hotel excellent, a very comfy double bed all to myself! staff very helpful; my car was delivered to me within 5 mins on my return. A great stress free experience. Thank you

    Mr Richardson 12 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Everyone was very helpful from hotel to parking. Everything was so easy will be booking again

    Mrs Nicholson 06 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Etrop Grange Hotel - well placed; decent room; nice people. Car delivered to terminal within a few minutes of calling. Excellent service.

    Mr Watson 03 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Everything as expected. All very helpful.

    Mr Whitehead 31 Mar, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Ethiopia hotel comfortable and convenient. Easy park timely on pick up .no problems at all

    Mr Allen 21 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Great value I have used Holiday extras for about 5 years never been let down yet

    Mr Tinsley 08 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange This our first booking through holiday extras was an excellent service. We were delighted with our accommodation and its proximity to the airport also the courteous service we received from the staff. Even better on our return after a long journey due to delays (weather conditions) our vehicle pulled up as we stepped out of the terminal building; heater running and car seats warmed. We were very grateful having left 37 degrees and arriving early morning into Manchester to snow & -5 degrees.

    Mrs Coggrave 09 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange We are generally very happy with the service. Our only complaint is that we always ask for a twin room and we always get a double!

    Mr Havis 24 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange fantastic the Etrop Grange hotel is excellent

    Mrs Denver 22 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Everything was as expected on this occasion and we experienced no problems. Very efficient service.

    Mrs Holmes 09 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange I had no problems - everything was fine

    Mr Johnson 23 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Hotel was nice the package was good value for money and the cars were delivered to the airport in reasonable time.

    Mr Muse 18 Nov, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange The staff were exceptionly helpful and courteous

    Mr Whittaker 14 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Excellent service very good value

    Mrs Ruddick 11 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Very helpful staff at Etrop Grange hotel - comfortable hotel but starting to look tired.

    Mr Robinson 13 Nov, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Hotel drinks prices very expensive. Impressed with parking arrangements.

    Mr Balmer 17 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Hotel and car parking were both as planned. Car parking was excellant with car delivered direct to terminal within 5 minutes of ringing them.
    Only issue with booking was that I had input my car details only to be emailed again for them twice.

    Mrs Ginnelly 05 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Everything was fine. The facilities were great and bringing the car to the airport when we arrived home was so convenient

    Mrs Hughes 02 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Everything went very smoothly with my holiday extra booking, thanks again

    Mr Molloy 19 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange Excellent accommodation, ideal for the airport only 3 minutes away. To top it all they they brought the car to us at the airport on our return. Excellent service.

    Mrs Hayes 29 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Etrop Grange The hotel and parking arrangements were very good - everything went smoothly, the car was brought back to us at the airport within minutes of our phone call

    Mrs Billington 02 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

1 2 3