Manchester Hilton Reviews

Outwood lane, Ringway, Manchester M90 4WP

Book the Manchester Hilton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 2187 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£90.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

Close to the top of most people's lists

90% of customers who left a review for the would book again
2187 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Bar service was very very slow, we gave up in the end room was great.

Mr Ayres, 12 Mar 2015

Hilton
4 out of 5

Room was good and staff excellent. Some issues with volume of guests looking for transfer to the airport in the morning

Mr Crawford, 28 Feb 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything perfect no hassle

Mrs Darby, 25 Feb 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

So easy and helpful a great way to start a holiday.

Mrs Walker, 16 Feb 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

All fine thanks

Mr Wilson, 18 Jan 2015

Hilton
5 out of 5

A comfortable relaxing night in lovely accommodation before a long flight to Mexico the following morning

Mrs Warren, 05 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes everybody was very polite, friendly and helpful.

Mrs Kirkham, 02 Sep 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Your side was great. Hilton side, no hilton points for stay because if was booked using yourselves. Park and fly returned to hotel to collect car. Car not locked.

Mr Saddington, 05 Jan 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was great however I tried to find the hilton again to book but it appears to have been removed

Miss Sharp, 20 Jan 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. all staff were very helpful at all times

Mr Wilkins, 10 Feb 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Can not improve any more - you are the best organisation I have ever dealt with in my life.

Dr Gandhi, 01 Feb 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything perfect thank you. Courtesy bus available immediately both departing and arriving.

Mrs Weaving, 15 Jul 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Pugh, 13 Jul 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

It would have been 10 if Hilton Hotel had not let you down by not picking us up. It took 2 phone calls as the first one had not been actioned. Next to,e we will stay at Crown
Plaza as 3 of their mini buses turned up in the time we were waiting.

Mrs Palmer, 12 Jul 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

I still gave you 10 but one driver taking us to the terminal was really erratic and very fast

Mr Bailey, 01 Jul 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything smooth as usual, no problems and would certainly use your services again

Mr Ikin, 28 Jun 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

The car got damaged in the Hilton car park so I would not park and stay there again

Mrs Pownall, 27 Jun 2013

Hilton
2 out of 5

Everything was well organised and we received the services booked. We have stayed at this Hilton before but the room we got this time was poor compared to our room in January.

Mrs Mchugh, 27 Jun 2013

Hilton
4 out of 5

very good

Mr Trenouth, 23 Jun 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and services. Made for a smooth stay and park

Mr Towers, 22 Jun 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything ok, but limited car parking space available at the hotel

Mrs Wan, 18 Jun 2013

Hilton
4 out of 5

We stayed and parked at the Hilton hotel, they move your car off the site and return it for when you return. The hotel was very nice and we would use this service again

Mrs Pemberton, 17 Jun 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Had a very bad meal in the hotel restaurant , waited 40mins for the hotel to get us less that a mile to the airport in the morning the day we traveled. When we got back my car was ready for collection and they told me they did not know where my car was or my keys. Then I was told to just sit over in there wile they tried to sort it , not even offered a coffee or anything, just what you need when you just got of a 10 hour flight......

Mr Rayworth, 13 Jun 2013

Hilton
1 out of 5

everything was excellent. Service from start to finish was so easy to follow. The service we received at hotel was excellent too. Thankyou

Mrs Wright, 12 Jun 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

we stayed at the Hilton Airport Hotel Manchester with parking. The Hotel room was very good, clean and spacious, staff very helpful and the shuttle taxi to the airport very efficient.

Mrs Taylor, 05 Jun 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

evrerything work very well

Mr Green, 05 Jun 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff

Mr/S Mcgrath, 02 Jun 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

A bit of confusion with getting the car back at the Hilton hotel because of name I booked in and name of the owner of the car which was filled in on the form at the hotel before we left on our holidat

Miss Gammons, 01 Jun 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Good. The only poor point was the restaurant at Hilton was v busy and service slow not enough staff on it was 9 at night and we were still eating at 11 . Albeit the staff were great I did fill out the Hilton feedback form.

Miss Mandry, 01 Jun 2013

Hilton
3 out of 5

The staff at the Hilton Manchester were superb, particularly Darren and Justin, wouldn't hesitate to stay there again

Mrs Richardson, 26 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Hilton Hotel excellent, no issues and no problems either with car or parking and would recommend.

Mr Murray, 26 May 2013

Hilton
4 out of 5

We always book Hotel,parking and fast track with Holiday extras.com and have always been more than happy with all the facilities.

Mrs Bennison, 23 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Good hotel and facilities. Transfer was good to airport. Return was slow had to ring twice but our flight was delayed.

Mrs Byers, 21 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent service and good value for money

Mrs Edwards, 20 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very pleased everything was hassle free

Mr Hardingham, 09 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes all went well and service was very good

Mrs Southall, 07 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

staff at Hilton very efficient. Transfer excellent - a taxi was at the hotel door in the morning and we waited less than 5 mins at the airport for the return taxi.

Mrs Marriott, 03 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and the facilities and service at the hotel were excellent.

Mr Kay, 29 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very happy with aII aspects. All promises fulfilled

Mr Radley, 29 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

All was very good apart from the directions to the hotel which were somewhat vague.

Mrs Green, 29 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

The service was super no problems car was in good hands Thank You

Mr Rawson, 28 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

The facilities were fine and the staff very helpful and friendly. Our only slight issue was that the room was very hot so that we couldn't really sleep very well.

Mr Brown, 28 Apr 2013

Hilton
4 out of 5

Everything was handled efficiently. No waiting for hotel shuttles and our car was ready for pickup when we returned.

Mr Palmer, 27 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Good experience, everything went smoothly

Mrs Morgan, 26 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

First class

Mr Davidson, 26 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Great service and would book again.

Mrs Murray, 24 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. We were very pleased with the whole package.

Mrs Johnson, 24 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Definately return next year for last minute ski deal.

Mr Mcgowan, 20 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

everything was excellent and all went smoothly, all staff were helpful and friendly

Mrs Morphy, 16 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 10-04-2016, valid as of 09-02-2016