Manchester Marriott Reviews

Manchester Marriott Customer Reviews
  • 1040 Marriott Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 92%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Marriott Manchester Airport would book again
  • 1040 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Marriott Great value by adding an evening meal to our stay

    Mr Ward 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Like a dream . easily the best stay & park hotel ever!
    Plus San Carlo restaurant adjoining excellent!

    Mr Welch 24 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott everything went extremely well thank you

    Mr Wills 23 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Marriott Perfect everything as expected

    Mrs Hitchcock 20 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott The hotel location, room and parking were great, but we had a problem with the return taxi ticket. You would have thought they would have a list of people due to return, I had the ticket in front of me when I made the call, but they tried to get us to pay £22 for the transfer as I got muddled up on the name of the hotel as we were just requesting the return ticket which I explained - finally managed to sort it luckily for the driver so he could be reimbursed, who told me it had happened before - was a bit of a strain for a few minutes. Advice be very clear when making the return call that you have a taxi already paid for !!!

    Mrs Wood 15 Mar, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything was great

    Mr Taylor 14 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott You have got it right and the staff we were involved with were excellent. A reduced price welcoming drink would be excellent.

    Mr Davies 09 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott everything was as we expected. a great start to our holiday

    Mrs Sanders 09 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott excellent service, would definitely use again and also would recommend to others. thank you.

    Mrs Wainwright 03 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Facilities were brilliant
    Staff tremendous

    Mrs Ware 02 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Made it so much easier before our flight comfort room and good service

    Mrs Waddington 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything was as advertised. A perfect start to our Caribbean Holiday.

    Mr Mcdarby 20 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything about the booking was as expected. Value for money, hotel and parking at Manchester. No problems at all

    Mr Harmston 10 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Great service at Hotel room adequate. Park on site which is what we like. Taxi pick up and collect excellent. Would defo recommend. Good value or money

    Mr Groves 04 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott The hotel, staff and facilities were good.

    Mr Dodd 03 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Good value. No problems

    Mr Rushforth 29 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott The negatives were that the hotel room we were given was already occupied, the room was very cold with only a electric radiator for heat. We also did not get our early call.
    The positives - parking was simple, efficient and well organised.Staff at the hotel were very nice.

    Mrs Ebbage 25 Jan, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Marriott Great service. Hassle free just as needed.

    Mrs Vasey 18 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Stayed at the Marriot Hotel Manchester Airport several times. Excellent reception staff, comfortable rooms good room service and very good taxi transfers

    Mrs Hesketh 13 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything was good. Very impressed with the Marriott Hotel.

    Ms Moran 28 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything was first class and worked like a dream.

    Mrs Leak 23 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything went very smoothly i will certainly be using you again and can recommend you to others.

    Mr Edmond 18 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott The facilities you organised were exactly as requested and everything went smoothly.

    Mr Baggott 08 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Marriott Manchester Airport: excellent hotel, good restaurant, pleasant staff,good on site parking and transport to and from airport very reliable.

    Ms Camo 08 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott As ever you did a great job. Thank you.

    Mr Barker 04 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Have stayed at the Marriott many times, it well suits are needs & the standard & staff are always very helpful.

    Mr Dawson 21 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Yes everything went smoothly.facilites and staff were very good

    Ms Wright 16 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott All was satisfactory

    Mr Roberts 16 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Marriott The staff were very helpful and as usual the hotel room was very comfy, it's the first time we had stayed in the family rooms and they are just as good if you stay as a couple.

    Mrs Thurman 15 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Yes, very smoothly, and staff were great. My husband lost the paperwork and had deleted details off the computer. I phoned and explained what had happened and the details were resent in no time. Many thanks.

    Mr Powney 13 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Lovely comfortable hotel and quick and efficient transfers

    Miss Murdoch 13 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Marriott was quality as expected and parking was very convenient

    Mrs Fung 08 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Marriott Yes everything went very well

    Mr Dann 10 Oct, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Good hotel park and ride deal at marriot Manchester airport

    Mr Tomlinson 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Had a Hotel stay with airport parking. Everything went very smoothly, including taxi transfer. Very good experience.

    Mr Lynch 20 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott wonderful, great hotel great parking, taxi to airport was on time , car was safely were we left it on our return, priority baggage check in and fast track at passport was worth the extra to.

    Ms Richards 19 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Perfect

    Mrs Stalker 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Great hotel. Taxi arrangements really smooth, no waiting about taxi arrived at airport to pick us up within minutes

    Mrs Atkinson 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Fantastic hotel and parking right outside Marriott Manchester. Would definitely use again. We come from glasgow and used this hotel as could only get a flight from Manchester but was so easy id book a Manchester flight again

    Mrs Sloan 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Return pick up not very well detailed

    Mrs Wood 10 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Marriott excellent service

    Mrs Hawkins 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Hotel was very nice. Transfer to and from the airport was excellent. Particularly impressed upon return, as the taxi arrived as soon as we walked out of the airport!

    Miss Murphy 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott The lady we booked with was excellent in helping us book our hotel in Manchester with car parking for the airport including taxis for the 8 of us. Everything ran smoothly and efficiently. Thank you so much

    Miss Smith 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything went to plan. No issues.

    Mr Mitchell 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Good hotel with parking and transfer to and from airport for 2 weeks at a good price.

    Mr Salt 12 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything went smoothly from start to finish as always. Many thanks.

    Mrs Healy 03 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Very attentive staff. Bar furniture worn and food overpriced

    Dr Maas 06 Jan, 2014 1 out of 5

  • Marriott The speedy passport control is a waste if time as there weren't any queues.

    Ms Oloughlin 09 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Marriott We stayed at the marriott manchester on Christmas night the staff were great the rooms are really cosy the staff arranged our transfers for us and everything was great would recommend is hotel

    Mrs Plews 10 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5