Manchester Marriott Reviews

Manchester Marriott Customer Reviews
  • 879 Marriott Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 90%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Marriott Manchester Airport would book again
  • 879 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Marriott Everything went smoothly from start to finish as always. Many thanks.

    Mrs Healy 03 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Very attentive staff. Bar furniture worn and food overpriced

    Dr Maas 06 Jan, 2014 1 out of 5

  • Marriott The speedy passport control is a waste if time as there weren't any queues.

    Ms Oloughlin 09 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Marriott We stayed at the marriott manchester on Christmas night the staff were great the rooms are really cosy the staff arranged our transfers for us and everything was great would recommend is hotel

    Mrs Plews 10 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott everything went just fine thankyou

    Mr Carter 11 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott staff were very good

    Mr Lynch 09 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Found travel directions to hotel a little tricky in the dark and in heavy traffic

    Mrs Scagell 17 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Marriott No probs everything very smooth.

    Mr Askew 24 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Excellent hotel! No faults.

    Mrs Davey 09 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Smooth transfer from hotel to airport and again on return. The Marriott was great and the bed was so comfy just what we needed when arriving back at 1.30 am. Definitely recommend.

    Mrs Mossop 02 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Marriot Hotel was excellent - we were very happy with it, and with the transfer taxi both ways.

    Dr Parker 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything went smoothly. Hotel rooms were booked and available when we arrived. Good hotel.

    Mrs Butler 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Apart from the pick up from Manchester Airport back to the Marriott Hotel(which I have to admit was my own fault, I neglected to inform the taxi firm that there were four people and lots of luggage, so they sent the wrong sized vehicle) everything was absolutely fine.

    Mrs Rutter 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Excellent

    Mr White 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott the hotel was great, staff very helpful and friendly

    Mr Tattersall 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Absolutely first class, couldn't have wished for more.

    Mr Maddocks 10 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Taxis slow on collection

    Mr Mitchell 06 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Marriott If this holiday extra refers to the hotel/airport parkinmg then no complaints at all. Hotel great, service to and from airport good too.

    Mrs Mincher 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Excellent service

    Mrs Bettison 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Excellent facilities and service

    Mr Whitehouse 05 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott yes on all counts

    Dr Bowe 04 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott All A OK

    Mr Duncan 01 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott everything went smoothly. Taxi's arrived on time with no waiting around. very positive experience.

    Mr Robinson 28 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything was perfect

    Mr Pearson 26 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Hotel was great staff very helpful,transfers arranged and on time at departure and arrival

    Mr Gifford 27 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Little more info on airport check in fast track would be helpful.

    Mr Hill 21 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Marriott Hoel was better than anticipated, a very pleasurable trip well organised by holiday extras.

    Mr Henry 20 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Great service, would definitely use again!

    Miss Brain 18 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott excellent all round, couldnt fault a thing!

    Mr Lacey 18 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Parking easy, hotel comfortable and staff friendly and helpful. Would use again.

    Mrs Mowbray-Pape 16 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Fantastic call centre staff at Holiday Extras. Hotel and parking very good value.

    Mr Matthias 15 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything was excellent. There is nothing that could be faulted.

    Mr Edwards 06 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott we got exactly what we booked

    Mr Carter 06 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott great hotel and park deal, well pleased, will use again.

    Mr Hodges 01 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Staff and service excellent

    Mr Hunsley 31 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Very helpful staff, excellent facilities in hotel

    Mr Lyon 31 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Staff very helpful at hotel as had booked the wrong date by mistake but they accomodated us no problem.

    Mr Johnson 29 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Does what it says on the tin.

    Mr Gill 29 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott hotel and transfers were excellent,
    staff extremely polite and helpful

    Mrs Hunnam 28 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott No problems at all, I am a frequent customer

    Mr Allan 28 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything went very smoothly

    Mrs Whittington 25 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Excellent all round amazing value at Marriot, good parking and Taxi transfer to and from Hotel very good

    Mrs Collier 25 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott very happy hotel good shuttle excellent staff very helpful

    Mr Glennie 23 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott We stayed at the Marriott Manchester Airport. The staff were excellent. They were friendly and gave great customer service

    Mrs Parker 20 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott yes- very helpful even arrnaged a cake for my husbands birthday in the hotel-nice touch!!!

    Mrs Dunn 18 Mar, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Marriott The Marriott hotel was great, the staff very professinal

    Mrs Bate 18 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Marriott hotel Manchester was great

    Mrs Austermuhle 18 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Excellent, trouble-free service. Would definately use again.

    Mr Milligan 17 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott It was brilliant from start to finish will definitely use your services again. Thank you

    Mrs Knott 16 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4