Manchester Marriott Reviews

Manchester Marriott Customer Reviews
  • 908 Marriott Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 92%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Marriott Manchester Airport would book again
  • 908 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Marriott Had a Hotel stay with airport parking. Everything went very smoothly, including taxi transfer. Very good experience.

    Mr Lynch 20 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott wonderful, great hotel great parking, taxi to airport was on time , car was safely were we left it on our return, priority baggage check in and fast track at passport was worth the extra to.

    Ms Richards 19 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Perfect

    Mrs Stalker 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Great hotel. Taxi arrangements really smooth, no waiting about taxi arrived at airport to pick us up within minutes

    Mrs Atkinson 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Fantastic hotel and parking right outside Marriott Manchester. Would definitely use again. We come from glasgow and used this hotel as could only get a flight from Manchester but was so easy id book a Manchester flight again

    Mrs Sloan 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Return pick up not very well detailed

    Mrs Wood 10 Sep, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Marriott excellent service

    Mrs Hawkins 07 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Hotel was very nice. Transfer to and from the airport was excellent. Particularly impressed upon return, as the taxi arrived as soon as we walked out of the airport!

    Miss Murphy 03 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott The lady we booked with was excellent in helping us book our hotel in Manchester with car parking for the airport including taxis for the 8 of us. Everything ran smoothly and efficiently. Thank you so much

    Miss Smith 01 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything went to plan. No issues.

    Mr Mitchell 31 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Good hotel with parking and transfer to and from airport for 2 weeks at a good price.

    Mr Salt 12 Aug, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything went smoothly from start to finish as always. Many thanks.

    Mrs Healy 03 Mar, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Very attentive staff. Bar furniture worn and food overpriced

    Dr Maas 06 Jan, 2014 1 out of 5

  • Marriott The speedy passport control is a waste if time as there weren't any queues.

    Ms Oloughlin 09 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Marriott We stayed at the marriott manchester on Christmas night the staff were great the rooms are really cosy the staff arranged our transfers for us and everything was great would recommend is hotel

    Mrs Plews 10 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott everything went just fine thankyou

    Mr Carter 11 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott staff were very good

    Mr Lynch 09 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Found travel directions to hotel a little tricky in the dark and in heavy traffic

    Mrs Scagell 17 Jan, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Marriott No probs everything very smooth.

    Mr Askew 24 Jan, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Excellent hotel! No faults.

    Mrs Davey 09 Feb, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Smooth transfer from hotel to airport and again on return. The Marriott was great and the bed was so comfy just what we needed when arriving back at 1.30 am. Definitely recommend.

    Mrs Mossop 02 Jun, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Marriot Hotel was excellent - we were very happy with it, and with the transfer taxi both ways.

    Dr Parker 30 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything went smoothly. Hotel rooms were booked and available when we arrived. Good hotel.

    Mrs Butler 27 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Apart from the pick up from Manchester Airport back to the Marriott Hotel(which I have to admit was my own fault, I neglected to inform the taxi firm that there were four people and lots of luggage, so they sent the wrong sized vehicle) everything was absolutely fine.

    Mrs Rutter 18 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Excellent

    Mr White 14 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott the hotel was great, staff very helpful and friendly

    Mr Tattersall 11 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Absolutely first class, couldn't have wished for more.

    Mr Maddocks 10 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Taxis slow on collection

    Mr Mitchell 06 May, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Marriott If this holiday extra refers to the hotel/airport parkinmg then no complaints at all. Hotel great, service to and from airport good too.

    Mrs Mincher 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Excellent service

    Mrs Bettison 06 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Excellent facilities and service

    Mr Whitehouse 05 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott yes on all counts

    Dr Bowe 04 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott All A OK

    Mr Duncan 01 May, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott everything went smoothly. Taxi's arrived on time with no waiting around. very positive experience.

    Mr Robinson 28 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything was perfect

    Mr Pearson 26 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Hotel was great staff very helpful,transfers arranged and on time at departure and arrival

    Mr Gifford 27 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Little more info on airport check in fast track would be helpful.

    Mr Hill 21 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Marriott Hoel was better than anticipated, a very pleasurable trip well organised by holiday extras.

    Mr Henry 20 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Great service, would definitely use again!

    Miss Brain 18 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott excellent all round, couldnt fault a thing!

    Mr Lacey 18 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Parking easy, hotel comfortable and staff friendly and helpful. Would use again.

    Mrs Mowbray-Pape 16 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Fantastic call centre staff at Holiday Extras. Hotel and parking very good value.

    Mr Matthias 15 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything was excellent. There is nothing that could be faulted.

    Mr Edwards 06 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott we got exactly what we booked

    Mr Carter 06 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott great hotel and park deal, well pleased, will use again.

    Mr Hodges 01 Apr, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Staff and service excellent

    Mr Hunsley 31 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Very helpful staff, excellent facilities in hotel

    Mr Lyon 31 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Staff very helpful at hotel as had booked the wrong date by mistake but they accomodated us no problem.

    Mr Johnson 29 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Does what it says on the tin.

    Mr Gill 29 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4