Manchester Marriott Reviews Page 2

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 1182 Manchester Marriott Reviews Pages ratings have an average of 92%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Manchester Marriott Reviews Pages would book again
  • 1182 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Marriott The hotel and taxi transfers were perfect, and everything went smoothly, the Italian restaurant at the hotel was excellant. The hotel is used by flight crews, so must be of high standard. Would defiantly use again.

    Mr Perry 20 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Yes, facilities as described, transfer to and from airport excellent, rooms clean & spacious

    Mrs Evans 19 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Sorry. I meant ten!!!! Everything was perfect!

    Mr Parker 19 Sep, 2015 1 out of 5

  • Marriott Reception busy when booking in. But friendly and helpful.
    Could have bee kin because a big party was booking in.
    Bedrooms lovely and good breakfast

    Mrs Hillman 14 Sep, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Marriott Great location for the airport, everything went very smoothly, great value with parking and taxi's included

    Mrs Death 13 Sep, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott All good except slow confused check in. Taxi arrangements very efficient.

    Mr Hull 07 Sep, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Marriott All as described. Very helpful staff.

    Mr Mccreadie 07 Sep, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Marriott The Marriott return cab service was poor. We had to get a taxi instead. However the hotel did refund the money we paid for it. Helpful staff and good facilities

    Mrs Findlay 07 Jul, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything worked as expected.

    Mr Strachan 29 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Great value by adding an evening meal to our stay

    Mr Ward 14 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott The hotel was perfect and the staff very helpful making our short stay and transfer to the hotel easy and really set the holiday off perfectly

    Mrs Doyle 09 Jun, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Small shop selling essentials would be good.

    Mr Panton 06 Apr, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Marriott Like a dream . easily the best stay & park hotel ever!
    Plus San Carlo restaurant adjoining excellent!

    Mr Welch 24 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott everything went extremely well thank you

    Mr Wills 23 Mar, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Marriott Perfect everything as expected

    Mrs Hitchcock 20 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott The hotel location, room and parking were great, but we had a problem with the return taxi ticket. You would have thought they would have a list of people due to return, I had the ticket in front of me when I made the call, but they tried to get us to pay £22 for the transfer as I got muddled up on the name of the hotel as we were just requesting the return ticket which I explained - finally managed to sort it luckily for the driver so he could be reimbursed, who told me it had happened before - was a bit of a strain for a few minutes. Advice be very clear when making the return call that you have a taxi already paid for !!!

    Mrs Wood 15 Mar, 2015 3 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything was great

    Mr Taylor 14 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott You have got it right and the staff we were involved with were excellent. A reduced price welcoming drink would be excellent.

    Mr Davies 09 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott everything was as we expected. a great start to our holiday

    Mrs Sanders 09 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott excellent service, would definitely use again and also would recommend to others. thank you.

    Mrs Wainwright 03 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Facilities were brilliant
    Staff tremendous

    Mrs Ware 02 Mar, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Made it so much easier before our flight comfort room and good service

    Mrs Waddington 23 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything was as advertised. A perfect start to our Caribbean Holiday.

    Mr Mcdarby 20 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything about the booking was as expected. Value for money, hotel and parking at Manchester. No problems at all

    Mr Harmston 10 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Great service at Hotel room adequate. Park on site which is what we like. Taxi pick up and collect excellent. Would defo recommend. Good value or money

    Mr Groves 04 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott The hotel, staff and facilities were good.

    Mr Dodd 03 Feb, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Good value. No problems

    Mr Rushforth 29 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott The negatives were that the hotel room we were given was already occupied, the room was very cold with only a electric radiator for heat. We also did not get our early call.
    The positives - parking was simple, efficient and well organised.Staff at the hotel were very nice.

    Mrs Ebbage 25 Jan, 2015 4 out of 5

  • Marriott Great service. Hassle free just as needed.

    Mrs Vasey 18 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Stayed at the Marriot Hotel Manchester Airport several times. Excellent reception staff, comfortable rooms good room service and very good taxi transfers

    Mrs Hesketh 13 Jan, 2015 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything was good. Very impressed with the Marriott Hotel.

    Ms Moran 28 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything was first class and worked like a dream.

    Mrs Leak 23 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything went very smoothly i will certainly be using you again and can recommend you to others.

    Mr Edmond 18 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott The facilities you organised were exactly as requested and everything went smoothly.

    Mr Baggott 08 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Marriott Manchester Airport: excellent hotel, good restaurant, pleasant staff,good on site parking and transport to and from airport very reliable.

    Ms Camo 08 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott As ever you did a great job. Thank you.

    Mr Barker 04 Dec, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Have stayed at the Marriott many times, it well suits are needs & the standard & staff are always very helpful.

    Mr Dawson 21 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Yes everything went smoothly.facilites and staff were very good

    Ms Wright 16 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott All was satisfactory

    Mr Roberts 16 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Marriott The staff were very helpful and as usual the hotel room was very comfy, it's the first time we had stayed in the family rooms and they are just as good if you stay as a couple.

    Mrs Thurman 15 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Yes, very smoothly, and staff were great. My husband lost the paperwork and had deleted details off the computer. I phoned and explained what had happened and the details were resent in no time. Many thanks.

    Mr Powney 13 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Lovely comfortable hotel and quick and efficient transfers

    Miss Murdoch 13 Nov, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Marriott was quality as expected and parking was very convenient

    Mrs Fung 08 Nov, 2014 4 out of 5

  • Marriott Yes everything went very well

    Mr Dann 10 Oct, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Good hotel park and ride deal at marriot Manchester airport

    Mr Tomlinson 22 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Had a Hotel stay with airport parking. Everything went very smoothly, including taxi transfer. Very good experience.

    Mr Lynch 20 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott wonderful, great hotel great parking, taxi to airport was on time , car was safely were we left it on our return, priority baggage check in and fast track at passport was worth the extra to.

    Ms Richards 19 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Perfect

    Mrs Stalker 13 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Great hotel. Taxi arrangements really smooth, no waiting about taxi arrived at airport to pick us up within minutes

    Mrs Atkinson 12 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Fantastic hotel and parking right outside Marriott Manchester. Would definitely use again. We come from glasgow and used this hotel as could only get a flight from Manchester but was so easy id book a Manchester flight again

    Mrs Sloan 11 Sep, 2014 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6