Manchester Marriott Reviews Page 2

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 861 Marriott Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 92%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Marriott Manchester Airport would book again
  • 861 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Marriott Great staff excellent service

    Mr Macfarlane 13 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott all smoothly

    Mr Holden 11 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott The facilities for parking and transfer at the Marriot Manchester Airport were very good and also the overnight stay. Good value for money.

    Mrs Duncan 11 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Easy to use web site, easy to make amendments and the staff at the Marriott Hotel at Manchester Airport were ver professional

    Mrs Rix 11 Mar, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Great service at a great price.
    realy nice hotel, Thanks

    Mr Trow 18 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Hotel was further away from the airport than was suggested in the offer. The directions were inadequate and caused an unnecessary detour along the motorway.

    Mr Congreves 11 Feb, 2013 3 out of 5

  • Marriott Highly recommended great hotel

    Mrs Robertson 10 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott We booked extra baggage and were advised at departure airport our bags were over 20 kgs. So we provided our extra baggage confirmation

    Mr Tomkinson 09 Feb, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything went smoothly as always.All as described with no issues.

    Mr Hipgrave 09 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott exellent

    Mr Phillips 04 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott everything as booked excellent
    service will book with holiday extras again

    Mr Goldsbrough 03 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Check-in at Marriott very good. We had a spacious, clean room with all the usual facilities expected of a good hotel. Good service all round. Taxi transfers good, but needed to call from landline on return as mobile calls not picked up.

    Mr Safhill 03 Feb, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott We had a great time
    Wonderful staff
    Everything was how they said it would be
    Highly recommend

    Mr Willey 26 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything was good

    Mr Birch 20 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Yes, staff were helpful. Car park at Manchester Airport Marriot was quite full, but we managed to find a space.

    Mr Young 19 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything was great , staff very helpful

    Mrs Hudson 19 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Drinks and Dinner overpriced

    Mr Redhead 16 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Marriott Excellent hotel with very good transfers.

    Mstr Austerfield 13 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott everything was just right with holiday extras. The only slight problem we had was finding the courtesy phone in terminal 2 at Manchester airporton our return!

    Mrs Amos 11 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Park and Fly package at Marriott Hotel Manchester Airport. Very confortable and efficient

    Mrs Miller 06 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott all very good

    Mr Bain 05 Jan, 2013 4 out of 5

  • Marriott GREAT VALUE AND SERVICE AS ALWAYS

    Mr Bearder 03 Jan, 2013 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Excellent hotel right next to the airport. The transfer was quick and efficient and the hotel an absolute pleasure.

    Aston 11 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Marriott Hotel, Hale, Manchester overnight stay and car parking excellent

    Proffitt 05 Dec, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Escape lounge good vale for money and relaxing. Fast track not much quicker than standard due to time of travel

    Calladine 27 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything was as described and we were happy with the hotel and staff - would use again.

    Bushell 22 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott hotel room excellent staff helpful and transfer efficient.

    Cutler 06 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Great deal for park and fly through Holiday Extras.Stayed at the Marriott Manchester Airport.Reception did query the pre booked breakfast which hadn't registered with the booking but honoured the deal on our word.You might want to check to see why this happened.

    Airey 03 Nov, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott all was perfect thanks

    Watson 31 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott booked a stay and park at the Marriot manchester.wow what a great hotel with fab facilities.

    Powe 30 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott The hotel was very good and the car parking much easier than I have encountered at other venues

    Lake 24 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott every thing was fine as discribed staff very caring

    Carter 22 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Couldn't ask for a better hotel. Easy access from motorway, nice room, good food and hassle free transfer to and from the airport

    Lawson 22 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott WE BOOKED AN OVERNIGHT STAY WITH PARKING AT THE MARRIOTT HOTEL AT MANCHESTER AIRPORTHOTEL WAS EXCELLENT BUT THE PICK UP TRANSPORT ON OUR RETURN WAS NOT WELL ORGANISED LEAVING US WITH A 30 MINUTE WAIT AT 10PM.

    Glover 21 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Marriott Stayed in Marriott hotel at Manchester airport prior to our flight to las Vegas . Great value and fantastic service .

    Mr Yeomans 16 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything went extremely smoothly, this is the second time we have used Holiday Extras and are very pleased with the service.

    Mr Lewis 09 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything was great. All the arrangements went well, thank you.

    Mr Groves 09 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Could not have been better. First rate service at an excellent price.

    Mr Baggott 09 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott The hotel was great - good food and helpful staff - and the parking and airport transfer service went very smoothly. Will definitely use this service next time we fly from Manchester.

    Mr Watson 09 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott All went smoothly as expected.

    Mr Keith 09 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything was perfect and could not be faulted

    Mr Smedley 08 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything was first class.

    Mr Pontone 08 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything went well, the hotel and car parking were excellent, also the taxi to the airport. A nice change from waiting for a shuttle bus. The staff at the hotel were very helpful and the bedroom and bathroom very clean and comfortable.

    Mr Groves 08 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott The holiday was as described. Thank you very much

    Mr Thomson 07 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Staff friendly and helpful.
    Car park ticket didn`t work for barrier on return-had to return to hotel and get another one reissued.
    Hotel itself very luxurious and comfortable but drinks expensive.

    Mrs Benting 06 Oct, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Marriott I have no issues at all. Very good from start to finish.

    Mr Gould 03 Oct, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Excellent service good price

    Mr Lawton 30 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything was great went smooth and all staff very helpful
    as they were last year also will hope to use the same next year looking forward to it

    Mr Cathie 30 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott YES ALL AS DISCRIBED EVERTHING WENT SMOOTHLY STAFF WERE HELPFUL

    Mr Blyth 26 Sep, 2012 3 out of 5

  • Marriott We had no problems with the hotel-we had room service and the food was good and delivered promptly.The taxi to the airport was on time,although we did have a bit of a wait in the cold on the return journey. But apart from that there were no other problems.

    Mrs Corker 25 Sep, 2012 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4