Manchester Marriott Reviews Page 4

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 935 Marriott Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 92%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Marriott Manchester Airport would book again
  • 935 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Marriott Very helpful. Would use your services again. The hotel we booked was superb!!

    Mrs Pinches 24 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott hotel very clean and friendly

    Mrs Mccluskey 22 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Great Hotel, Easy to Find. Close to Airport. Free Transfer in Taxi, so no hanging around for ages. Couldn't fault.

    Mr Perry-Griffiths 20 May, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott I was a little apprehensive in leaving my car at the hotel as normaly I would leave it in private secure parking at other airports. However the staff were very helpful and confident which made our stay and car parking experience a happy one.

    Mr Marriott 23 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything was as promised. Value for money booking via hoilday extras was just the best.

    Mr Buet 22 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott marriott was great but pool shuts at 6pm for children - be warned

    Mrs Martin 15 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything worked as it should there were no problems or issues you did exactly what you said you would just what I expected and needed... Thanks

    Mr Adderley 09 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything ran like clockwork

    Mr Winter 09 Apr, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott brilliant overnight stay and transfer to the airport excellent and exactly on time

    Mrs Timmins 20 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Great service

    Mrs Fisher 20 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Lovely bedroom friendly staff

    Miss Welch 06 Mar, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott All ok except hotel overpriced

    Mr Redhead 22 Feb, 2012 4 out of 5

  • Marriott Excellent service.

    Mr Quigley 21 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott yes

    Mr Golden 20 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Excellent deal for the stay and park at marriot hotel manchester airport. The staff couldnt do enough for us and everything went smoothly.

    Miss Jacobs 20 Feb, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything went as smooth as possible, everthing was as described by holiday extras, the hotel was fantastic and the staff were extremely polite and helpful.

    Mr Richards 09 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything about the service was fanstastic - the second time of using you

    Mrs Healy 04 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott EXECELLENT AS ALWAYS MANY THANKS.

    Mr Bearder 03 Jan, 2012 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Hotel was great. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Taxi arrived promptly on outbound and return journey. Would use again.

    Mrs Burnikell 20 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott marriott hotel,car parking and transfers,first class

    Mr Brighton 18 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott yes thankyou

    Ms Burchell 17 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Hotel was lovely, staff were very efficient and polite.

    Mrs Patterson 28 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott All as dscribed and spot on thanks.

    Mr Crispin-Wright 24 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything went smoothly, facilities good, staff excellant

    Mrs Allen 25 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Marriott First class service all round.
    I can't really see how things could be improved

    Mr Whitwood 19 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Manchester Airport Marriott was superb, all went like clockwork, and the rate was very reasonable.

    Mrs Simpson 17 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Fantastic!!!

    Mrs Shreeves 27 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything went smoothly,good hotel & impressed with the taxi service to the airport.

    Mr Pritchard 22 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott yes to all

    Mrs James 20 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Very nice hotel and a great start to the holiday

    Mr Seddon 20 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Very helpful

    Mr Gibb 14 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything exactly as described and organisation flawless. Excellent start to a great holiday. Thank you

    Mr Harold 11 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott I was so impressed with H. Extras. The hotel we booked at Manchester airport - the Marriot was just brilliant. I was really impressed with the details you provided about the hotel which were so accurate. It was important to us that we were able to leave our car at the hotel car park which was perfect with plenty of spaces. Our checking in was seamless , our rooms perfect and the hotel facilities amazing. I would most definitely book with H. Extras next time and recommends to others. Thanks.

    Mrs Hillson 05 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything was great with what we booked. Hotel was excellent, we had a fabulous room. Parking was easy and there was plenty of space, taxi to and from airport arrived quickly and drivers very pleasant. Excellent value for money and added to our overall holiday experience. Will definately use again

    Mrs Cotgrave 29 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Excellent value. Well organised. Fully recommend HolidayExtras

    Mrs Pearson 20 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Did exactly as it said on the tin. Hotel was ideally situated and easy to find. Airport transfer was straight forward, punctual and not reliant upon multiple pick ups you find with other parking facilities. Wish I could keep this gem a secret but praise where praise is certainly due.

    Mr Kirk 12 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott first class

    Mr Anders 06 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott yes excellent service at the hotel and we had an upgrade..

    Mrs Wallen 05 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott QUAULITY SERVICE WITH EXECELLENT VALUE AS ALWAYS THE MANY TIMES MY WIFE AND HAVE USED YOU MANY THANKS.

    Mr Bearder 03 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything went like clockwork.The hotel rooms were very nice and reception personnel were very nice and helpful.Only small issue was having to go to departure to get picked up, otherwise excellent

    Mr Liversidge 01 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Hotel & lounge were very good

    Mr Madeley 29 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything went very smoothly, staff were efficient and room service was quick and food was nice and hot.

    Mrs Clark 05 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Marriott all was as expected, very good

    Mrs Robertson 01 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Yes, all fine thank you

    Mrs Hobson 03 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Very good value for money

    Mr Griffiths 28 Aug, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Marriott Great stay and service

    Mr Ward 19 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Stayed at Manchester Airport Marriott with parking for one week. Would use again and recommend to friends.

    Miss Moran 26 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Very pleased with facilities and staff, will book again.

    Mrs Feltham 22 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott excellent help will be using you again

    Mr Mcfarlane 04 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything went smoothly and we enjoyed our stay at the Hilton.

    Mr Douglas 22 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4