Manchester Marriott Reviews Page 4

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 880 Marriott Manchester Airport ratings have an average of 92%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • Swimming Pool : Yes
  • 92% of customers who left a review for the Marriott Manchester Airport would book again
  • 880 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Marriott marriott hotel,car parking and transfers,first class

    Mr Brighton 18 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott yes thankyou

    Ms Burchell 17 Dec, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Hotel was lovely, staff were very efficient and polite.

    Mrs Patterson 28 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott All as dscribed and spot on thanks.

    Mr Crispin-Wright 24 Nov, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything went smoothly, facilities good, staff excellant

    Mrs Allen 25 Oct, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Marriott First class service all round.
    I can't really see how things could be improved

    Mr Whitwood 19 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Manchester Airport Marriott was superb, all went like clockwork, and the rate was very reasonable.

    Mrs Simpson 17 Oct, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Fantastic!!!

    Mrs Shreeves 27 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything went smoothly,good hotel & impressed with the taxi service to the airport.

    Mr Pritchard 22 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott yes to all

    Mrs James 20 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Very nice hotel and a great start to the holiday

    Mr Seddon 20 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Very helpful

    Mr Gibb 14 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything exactly as described and organisation flawless. Excellent start to a great holiday. Thank you

    Mr Harold 11 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott I was so impressed with H. Extras. The hotel we booked at Manchester airport - the Marriot was just brilliant. I was really impressed with the details you provided about the hotel which were so accurate. It was important to us that we were able to leave our car at the hotel car park which was perfect with plenty of spaces. Our checking in was seamless , our rooms perfect and the hotel facilities amazing. I would most definitely book with H. Extras next time and recommends to others. Thanks.

    Mrs Hillson 05 Sep, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything was great with what we booked. Hotel was excellent, we had a fabulous room. Parking was easy and there was plenty of space, taxi to and from airport arrived quickly and drivers very pleasant. Excellent value for money and added to our overall holiday experience. Will definately use again

    Mrs Cotgrave 29 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Excellent value. Well organised. Fully recommend HolidayExtras

    Mrs Pearson 20 Aug, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Did exactly as it said on the tin. Hotel was ideally situated and easy to find. Airport transfer was straight forward, punctual and not reliant upon multiple pick ups you find with other parking facilities. Wish I could keep this gem a secret but praise where praise is certainly due.

    Mr Kirk 12 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott first class

    Mr Anders 06 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott yes excellent service at the hotel and we had an upgrade..

    Mrs Wallen 05 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott QUAULITY SERVICE WITH EXECELLENT VALUE AS ALWAYS THE MANY TIMES MY WIFE AND HAVE USED YOU MANY THANKS.

    Mr Bearder 03 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything went like clockwork.The hotel rooms were very nice and reception personnel were very nice and helpful.Only small issue was having to go to departure to get picked up, otherwise excellent

    Mr Liversidge 01 Jul, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Hotel & lounge were very good

    Mr Madeley 29 Jun, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything went very smoothly, staff were efficient and room service was quick and food was nice and hot.

    Mrs Clark 05 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Marriott all was as expected, very good

    Mrs Robertson 01 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Yes, all fine thank you

    Mrs Hobson 03 Aug, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Very good value for money

    Mr Griffiths 28 Aug, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Marriott Great stay and service

    Mr Ward 19 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Stayed at Manchester Airport Marriott with parking for one week. Would use again and recommend to friends.

    Miss Moran 26 Oct, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Very pleased with facilities and staff, will book again.

    Mrs Feltham 22 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott excellent help will be using you again

    Mr Mcfarlane 04 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything went smoothly and we enjoyed our stay at the Hilton.

    Mr Douglas 22 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Great hotel in an excellent location. Friendly staff. No problems with car parking.

    Mr Steed 01 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott no problems at all. When I needed to speak with staff they were very helpful anf friendly.

    Ms Foster 19 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott fabulous stay at the marriott hotel in manchester park stay and fly, would definitely go back and would use holiday extras again

    Mrs Handley 19 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Hopper bus to airport on time (despite snow) and very quick transfer as last pick-up before Airport. Hotel was good although very noisy during night due to drunken revellers from Christmas parties.

    Ms Staincliffe 04 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Everything was fine except for the check-in at Marriott Manchester which took half and hour at 23.30 hrs! Bad after a six hour flight

    Mr Matthews 08 Nov, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Marriott Excellent service the Marriott at Manchester was lovely the pool was great and the beds were to die for parking at the hotel no problems will stay again

    Mrs Ranford 04 Sep, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Excellent hotel, very clean and rooms are spacious and luxurious. Transfer to the airport is easy with the regular busses. This is the second time we have used this hotel and it won't be the last as we will definitely stay here again next time.

    Mr Mayor 05 Jul, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Marriott The ease and simplicity of booking hotel & car parking keeps me using this service regularly and has done so for the past few years. Keep it up.

    Mr Thurman 09 Mar, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Marriott I always recommend holiday extras to other people as I have used them for years and have always been more than happy with the quality of services

    Mrs Manton 13 Feb, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Very well organised, facilities were excellent. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We would definitely book again with holiday extras and we would certainly recommend.

    Mrs Osborne 02 Nov, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Marriott We booked in to Marriott Manchester plus two car parking for a great price - couldn't have parked the car for what we paid. Would use you again!

    Mrs Baumont 24 Sep, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Marriott at Manchester is great but much better when they had their own minibus.

    Mrs Jenkinson 31 Aug, 2009 4 out of 5

  • Marriott Booking a weeks parking at the Marriott hotel at Manchester Airport does not guarantee you a parking space in their car park.

    Mr Loveitt 20 Jul, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Marriott The stay at the Marriott Hotel close to Manchester airport was the perfect stress free start to the holiday. I am typing this having just returned from America and retrieving the car after parking it at the Marriott was a hassle free breeze, just what you need after a long day and 8hrs on a plane.

    Mr Loveday 24 Jun, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Fantastic price. Changed my hotel selection without any fuss. Superb hotel. Will definitely recommend holiday extras to anyone

    Mr Aston-Baugh 13 Apr, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Marriott We were extremely happy with the service received fom holidayextras.com and will be using the service in the future.

    B2pyq - 12 Jan, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Seemed too easy when I booked it so I was suspicious. We enjoyed the hotel and the transfer was fantastic - there when we needed to leave and barely a 5 minute wait once we arrived at the airport. Would definitely use again.

    Mr Tomkinson 10 Nov, 2008 4 out of 5

  • Marriott excellent service, hotel both very convenient and efficient

    Mr Macleod 09 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

  • Marriott Fantastic service, the pick up and drop off at the Airport was very good, this really made a good start to our holiday, would certainly use the service again.

    Mr Home 03 Nov, 2008 5 out of 5

1 2 3 4