Newcastle Britannia Reviews Page 2

Customer ratings and feedback
  • 425 Newcastle Britannia Reviews Pages ratings have an average of 84%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 84% of customers who left a review for the Newcastle Britannia Reviews Pages would book again
  • 425 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Britannia Hotel Excellent service.

    Mrs Hudson 20 Dec, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel Yes, no problems, staff very helpful

    Mrs Hook 21 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel flight,facilities fine--have posted positive comments on Trip Advisor for Udalla Park(DARGEA)

    Mr Daggett 22 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel Very efficient and a reasonable price.

    Mr Kelso 25 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel The Flamingo Oasis Hotel in Benidorm was fantastic all round- we would definitely book this hotel again.

    Mrs Sproat 27 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel Staff very helpful, facilities good would stay there again.
    Food allright not brilliant.

    Mrs Heslington 27 Dec, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel Everything went well, hotel and parking. Will use again soon.

    Mr Hunter 27 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel Hotel good and friendly. Everything we wanted and very good value for money

    Mr Bradley 28 Dec, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel Location of the hotel in proximity to the airport was just as described.

    Mrs Powell 29 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel very happy

    Mr O'toole 30 Dec, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel Very helpful

    Mrs Sheridan 04 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel No our flight was cancelled so although we stayed inhotel we did not use 14 day car parking - please advise

    Mrs Garbutt 07 Jan, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel the hotel beds were the most uncomfortable i have ever slept in.

    Mrs Leahy 19 Jan, 2011 1 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel excellent service

    Mrs Davis 24 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel all was fine

    Mr Ridley 23 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel short amount of staff servicing restaurant and bar, but were helpful

    Mrs Peach 23 May, 2010 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel It was only one night in an airport hotel, but the staff were friendly and helpful and the room adequate

    Mr Williams 18 May, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel Just made the hassle of flying much easier!

    Mr Agnew 26 Jan, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel Hassle-free transaction. Just what you want when going on your hols!

    Mr Ellis 03 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel excellent service and great value for money.

    Mr Canning 04 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel Everything excellent. Only slight criticism was hotel was not well marked and took a bit of finding

    Mr Codling 05 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel Excellent value for money. Good way to start a holiday

    Mrs Turnbull 05 Feb, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel Friendly staff and hotel and parking very convenient for airport terminal.

    Mr Houston 07 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel Hotel and parking excellent deal

    Mr Davison 13 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel The whole thing was brilliant & excellent value. Mant thanks

    Mr Rowlands 15 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel yes everything was very good thank you for the free bottle of wine with our meal

    Mrs Benzies 16 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel Easy internet access. The hotel and parking worked well

    Mrs Harvey 17 Feb, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel Everything went smoothly. Will definitely us site again

    Mrs Wilton 21 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel Booking through Holiday Extras makes things so much simpler.

    Mr Taylor 21 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel all staff very helpful and cheerful rooms clean and inviting

    Mrs Knox 23 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel As usual everything went as planned

    Mr Hudson 23 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel The worst bed I have ever slept in !! You could feel the springs coming through the mattress.

    Mr Mollison 28 Feb, 2011 2 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel very convenient hotel for early morning flight have stayed before

    Mr Featherston 03 Mar, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel Good value accommodation and in effect free parking within 3 minutes walking of terminal. What could be better.

    Mr Webb 13 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel everything went very smoothly.I would use holiday extras again.

    Mrs Keddy 14 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel excellent from start to finish

    Mrs Cannon 19 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel Good

    Mr Simpson 19 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel everything was first rate

    Mr Johnston 31 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel everything was excellent

    Mrs Falkingham 11 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel We would certainly use the Hotel/Car parking facilities at Newcastle Airport again.
    The restful night before an early flight departure and the close proximity of the terminal relieved us of a lot of hassle prior to and return from our holiday.

    Mr Lofthouse 09 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel yes a very pleasant holiday. Hotel as described and the food was very good.

    Mr Barwick 02 Apr, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel As usual hotel and facilities were great. Thank you.

    Mrs Johnstone 02 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel easy to book
    nice clean rooms no problems with parking

    Mr Patchett 04 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel We have used Holiday Extras 6 times for airport hotel and parking and will definitely be using them again. They are great value for money!

    Miss Johnson 06 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel Excellent Service giving very good value for money.Our late selection of added extras was very smooth and efficient producing the best start to a holiday we have had. Would have no hesitation in recommending your services.

    Mr Dodd 20 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel Everything as described but hotel outdated and in need of better bar area which was more like a working man's club. Not user friendly at all.
    All right for one night and the staff were very helpful. Room again basic but clean.

    Ms Parry-Davies 14 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel Everything inc the booking went extremely smoothly. However the beds in the hotel are dreadful! We spent the night sleeping on mattress springs! The hotel MUST change the mattresses they must be as old as the hotel! Other than that the hotel location is great, the staff very friendly and helpful.

    Miss Anderson 13 Feb, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel Price was excellent and being able to walk to airport next morning took away all the stress. Room was ok for one night. Would use again.

    Mr Walton 12 Feb, 2011 3 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel hotel and parking -brittania/newcastle.Reception & room first class Enjoyed dinner &a substantial breakfast. Enhanced the holiday. 3 min. walk to check in

    Mr Staves 09 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Britannia Hotel It was the first time we have used a hotel and parking service and we were very impressed. Our only criticism would be Brittannia Hotels do not operate a full no smoking policy which would stop me using this hotel again but no the service.

    Mrs Elson 05 Feb, 2011 5 out of 5

1 2