Important Information about Sharm el-Sheikh

Reviews of the Premier Inn Newcastle Airport

Newcastle airport, Prestwick, Newcastle-upon-Tyne NE20 9DB

Book the Newcastle Premier Inn

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 11pm tonight

Send email

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 336 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
0 miles
from the airport
customer rating

Newcastle Premier Inn Customer Reviews

88% of customers who left a review for the would book again
336 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

We were well advised and well looked after and were particularly impressed with the Airparks parking service.

Mrs Price, 18 May 2013

5 out of 5

Hotel and parking organised as requested.Everything was relaxed and smooth.

Mr Forsyth, 14 May 2013

5 out of 5

Parking was effortless, Premier Inn was very comfortable and the food in their restaurant was nice and freshly cooked. Would definitely book through you again

Miss Marshall, 14 May 2013

5 out of 5

Fantastic service

Mr Chubb, 03 May 2013

5 out of 5

Parking and hotel accommodation both excellent and staff could not be more helpful

Mr Godfrey, 28 Apr 2013

5 out of 5

Everything good. Only one very small issue, had to wait 10 mins in minibus when arriving back at the airport.

Mr Bowes, 28 Apr 2013

4 out of 5

From check in to the hotel to picking our car up on return from holiday, everything went like clock work. Staff at the hotel were first class. It was the first time we had used holiday extras but are so impressed with the service, it certainly won't be our last : )

Mrs Mouat, 26 Apr 2013

5 out of 5

Everything absolutely fine thankyou, really efficient and extremely helpful carpark attendants and hotel staff. Comfortable and quiet room and a really good price!

Mrs Quintanilla, 23 Apr 2013

5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Only thing was as we stayed a night in Premier Inn - when I called Airparks for return trip to carpark they said to go to where they dropped us. Well fortunately did not go back to hotel! Anyway eventually found out from someone that it was in the large carpark at the end.

Mrs Caesar, 20 Apr 2013

5 out of 5

Easy to use system, friendly and helpful staff. Over all a good experience and value for money. Will use again, thanks.

Mr Terry, 20 Apr 2013

5 out of 5

No problems couldn,t have gone better.

Mr Barwise, 19 Apr 2013

5 out of 5

Hotel good and easy walk to the airport. Car parking was good close to the hotel and transfer back to car park was minutes.

Mr Gilchrist, 18 Apr 2013

5 out of 5

Everything was as I booked it and staff were very helpful

Mrs Dunn, 17 Apr 2013

5 out of 5

Staff was exelent

Mr Ellwood, 16 Apr 2013

4 out of 5

everything was as we wished it to be. we would definetly use you again

Mrs Watson, 14 Apr 2013

5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Booking in, flight, Transfer. Facilities exactly as described. Staff very helpfull. All round experience..excellent.

Mr Smith, 12 Apr 2013

5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. Couldn't find bus stop for pick up at airport. Perhaps clearer instructions would have helped. When phoned again we were given a more precise location.

Mr Mills, 03 Apr 2013

4 out of 5

Staff were helpful and service was convenient

Mr Coates, 30 Mar 2013

5 out of 5

100% happy with your excellent service. Many thanks.

Mrs Elliott, 26 Mar 2013

5 out of 5

good holiday really enjoyed,thanks

Mr Robbins, 23 Mar 2013

5 out of 5

On line hotel +parking

Mr Elliott, 14 Mar 2013

4 out of 5

Really helpful staff ,

Mrs Graham, 01 Feb 2013

5 out of 5

hotel and car parking booking simple quick and efficient

Mr Diamond, 31 Jan 2013

5 out of 5

very friendly and helpful but were told we would be picked up where we were dropped offf but as we went to hotel we didnt know pick up point

Mr Mcneilly, 20 Jan 2013

5 out of 5

Great Customer Service - thank you

Miss Farley, 16 Jan 2013

5 out of 5

Everything just as described no problems at all.

Mr Mcewan, 07 Jan 2013

5 out of 5

Good service, on time & friendly

Phinn, 02 Dec 2012

5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly & staff were all friendly & helpful

Salmean, 02 Dec 2012

5 out of 5

Both the Airparks service and the Premier Inn were superb. If we fly from Newcastle again we shall use these facilities, and reccomend them to others.

Loney, 29 Nov 2012

5 out of 5

Everything was very good we would score a 10 but nobody is that perfect!! XX

Miller, 28 Nov 2012

5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly. Facilities good and very clean

Trundley, 27 Nov 2012

1 out of 5

package book was over night stay with parking at Newcastle airport. The package was cheaper than on site parking. We had our evening meal in the hotel, which meant with that additional cost it was approximately the same cost as the on site parking for tow weeks. What a bargain! thank you holiday extras

Webb, 26 Nov 2012

5 out of 5

every thing was perfect from the airparks to the premier inn .great service from both

Lewis, 26 Nov 2012

5 out of 5

car parking staff friendly hotel staff brilliant.

Baston, 22 Nov 2012

5 out of 5

We arrived at our hotel,after checking in our car, to a warm cosy room as outside it was snowing. The hotel staff also gave us swarm friendly welcome.

Atkinson, 10 Nov 2012

5 out of 5

The only issue was the location of the call phone to the car park in relation to the pick up point.

Schoolar, 04 Nov 2012

4 out of 5

Thank you everything was most satisfactory/

Tyas, 04 Nov 2012

5 out of 5

Staff at the Air Parks were extremely helpful. Felt the Premier Inn bar and restaurant too small for the volume of people wishing to eat, bedroom and facilities were very good.

Borthwick, 01 Nov 2012

4 out of 5

staff very helpful facilitys as described

Wilson, 29 Oct 2012

5 out of 5

premier Inn overnight stay comfortable and quiet very convenient for early flight reasonably priced including weeks parking.

Ireland, 28 Oct 2012

5 out of 5

maybe the collection point at the airport (newcastle) on return should have been more prominent. apart from that everything was fine.

John, 25 Oct 2012

5 out of 5

Everything went great, couldn't have went any better.

Luke, 22 Oct 2012

5 out of 5

It would be better if the airparks pick up point was closer to the terminal. That would give a score of 10+ points

Waugh, 20 Oct 2012

5 out of 5

Good and prompt service. Second time I have used them this year.

Mr Charlton, 16 Oct 2012

5 out of 5

excellent service throughout, hotel great, parking great

Mr Alison, 15 Oct 2012

5 out of 5

very good hotel and parking at airparks

Mr Trinder, 14 Oct 2012

5 out of 5

Everything was good could not fault it

Mrs Freer, 12 Oct 2012

5 out of 5

all true

Mrs Law, 09 Oct 2012

5 out of 5

Location and staff at Airparks were excellent. The Premier Inn was quiet, comfortable, well maintained and again staff made stay a pleasure.

Mr Mcintyre, 09 Oct 2012

5 out of 5