Stansted Cock Inn Hotel Reviews

Book the Stansted Cock Inn

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Travel tips and inspirations for your next adventure
Visit our travel blog or follow us elsewhere...

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 38 guests


(3 star hotel)
 
8 miles
from the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

86% of customers who left a review for the would book again
38 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Facilities were as described. Staff were very helpful.

Mr Gibbons, 21 Jun 2011

Cock Inn
5 out of 5

very nice room and pub very friendly just the job

Mr Crouch, 22 Nov 2010

Cock Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel excellent staff polite and very helpful , very very good value for money , thank you

Mr Purdy, 12 Jun 2011

Cock Inn
5 out of 5

We were driven to the airport the morning of our flight. On our return, we were met by our driver and driven back to the pub to collect our car. Everything ran very smoothly and I would recommend this service.

Mrs Green, 23 May 2011

Cock Inn
5 out of 5

Staff very welcoming. Drop off and pick were on time and stress free.

Mr Clarke, 14 May 2011

Cock Inn
4 out of 5

This is the fourth time that i have used Holiday Extras without any problems whatsoever. You might call me old fashion but i do like the way the staff are so polite and friendly.

Mr Harris, 02 May 2011

Cock Inn
5 out of 5

The Hotel was as described, clean, warm and friendly. Excellent value.

Mr Davis, 13 Mar 2011

Cock Inn
5 out of 5

first class service

Mr Uff, 08 Apr 2011

Cock Inn
5 out of 5

Room was very basic but clean and the staff were very helpful and friendly. The transfer service to and from the airport was excellent and we will certainly book to stay at the Cock next time we fly out from Stansted.

Mr Hunt, 01 Mar 2011

Cock Inn
5 out of 5

The cock Inn was a good value place to stay for Stansted, they served food late enough for us to get a meal after our journey and provided a great transfer service to and from airport and looked after our car well!! Make sure you get good directions as there are a myriad of lanes and its easy to take a wrong turn when you are near the inn.

Ms Tonkinson, 20 Aug 2009

Cock Inn
4 out of 5

Just a little note to say how much we enjoyed The Cock Inn Sheering's hospitality and our overnight stay on the 9th April. Thanks.

Jane MacDonell, 05 May 2009

Cock Inn
5 out of 5

We enjoyed our stay at the cock inn,every thing was fine.The room was clean and tidy with plenty of space,the staff were very pleasant and helpful especially the young girl who checked us in.

Mr Evenden, 02 May 2009

Cock Inn
5 out of 5

A comfortable nights stay near the airport, lovely food in the pub and a great relaxing atmosphere.

, 03 Nov 2008

Cock Inn
0 out of 5