Stansted Cock Inn Hotel Reviews

Stansted Cock Inn Hotel Customer Reviews
  • 38 Cock Inn Hotel Stansted Airport ratings have an average of 86%
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Star Rating :
  • Restaurant : Yes
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 86% of customers who left a review for the Cock Inn Hotel Stansted Airport would book again
  • 38 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Cock Inn Everything went very smoothly. Facilities were as described. Staff were very helpful.

    Mr Gibbons 21 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Cock Inn very nice room and pub very friendly just the job

    Mr Crouch 22 Nov, 2010 5 out of 5

  • Cock Inn Hotel excellent staff polite and very helpful , very very good value for money , thank you

    Mr Purdy 12 Jun, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Cock Inn We were driven to the airport the morning of our flight. On our return, we were met by our driver and driven back to the pub to collect our car. Everything ran very smoothly and I would recommend this service.

    Mrs Green 23 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Cock Inn Staff very welcoming. Drop off and pick were on time and stress free.

    Mr Clarke 14 May, 2011 4 out of 5

  • Cock Inn This is the fourth time that i have used Holiday Extras without any problems whatsoever. You might call me old fashion but i do like the way the staff are so polite and friendly.

    Mr Harris 02 May, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Cock Inn The Hotel was as described, clean, warm and friendly. Excellent value.

    Mr Davis 13 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Cock Inn first class service

    Mr Uff 08 Apr, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Cock Inn Room was very basic but clean and the staff were very helpful and friendly. The transfer service to and from the airport was excellent and we will certainly book to stay at the Cock next time we fly out from Stansted.

    Mr Hunt 01 Mar, 2011 5 out of 5

  • Cock Inn The cock Inn was a good value place to stay for Stansted, they served food late enough for us to get a meal after our journey and provided a great transfer service to and from airport and looked after our car well!! Make sure you get good directions as there are a myriad of lanes and its easy to take a wrong turn when you are near the inn.

    Ms Tonkinson 20 Aug, 2009 4 out of 5

  • Cock Inn Just a little note to say how much we enjoyed The Cock Inn Sheering's hospitality and our overnight stay on the 9th April. Thanks.

    Jane MacDonell 05 May, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Cock Inn We enjoyed our stay at the cock inn,every thing was fine.The room was clean and tidy with plenty of space,the staff were very pleasant and helpful especially the young girl who checked us in.

    Mr Evenden 02 May, 2009 5 out of 5

  • Cock Inn A comfortable nights stay near the airport, lovely food in the pub and a great relaxing atmosphere.

    03 Nov, 2008 0 out of 5