Book The Stansted Hilton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Join us today for exclusive discounts

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter

Competitions, travel updates and inspiration for your next adventure!

View, amend or cancel an existing booking / Help and support / Group bookings

Request callback FREE 0800 phone support

FREE phone 0800 093 1900
Mobiles call 01303 816144
Quoting WEB1
We're open until 8pm tonight

Start chat Live chat

Send email hasslefree@holidayextras.com

Reviews for the Hilton Stansted

Customers' rating: Rated 'Excellent' by 2048 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£104.00*
room-only
£104.00*
including 8 days parking
10 mins
from the airport
9/10
customer rating

What our customers thought

90% of customers who left a review for the would book again
2048 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

All good

Mrs O'brien, 01 Dec 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

I always stay at the Hilton Stansted and have never been disappointed, It's clean, comfortable has a nice restaurant & bar and the staff are very friendly & helpful, Would recommend to anyone. It's not the cheapest but in my opinion one of the best airport hotels.

Mr Sturdy, 28 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Easy booking, everything went smoothly. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Langbant, 24 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was as was sold and will definitely book again. Thanks

Mr Buchanan, 24 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

All was excellent

Mr Dickins, 14 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

went very smoothly

Mrs Woods, 16 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly !

Mrs Evans, 15 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

excellent all-round

Mr Ford, 08 Nov 2014

Hilton
5 out of 5

helpful staff, and excellent facilities.

Mrs Grimshaw, 14 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Things were very well organised, although I did not appreciate having to sign a disclaimer for any damaged may be done to my car, on moving it to a car storage park.

Mrs Collins, 14 May 2013

Hilton
4 out of 5

wonderful

Mrs Lewis-Harding, 14 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes all perfect. Already booked again for June and will be booking for August

Mrs Jackson, 13 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful staff at the Stansted Hilton.Much appreciated by my husband and myself, both of us having mobility problems. Parked car in disabled bay (zone A). V.convenient. Facilities excellent.

Mrs Rees, 13 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Receptionist very nice and helpfull in the hilton, bus driver was a bit grumpy not a lot of sense of humour

Mr Haydock, 14 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Our flight back was after the last bus back to our car so we had to get a taxi, would have been nice to know this.

Mrs Conner, 12 May 2013

Hilton
4 out of 5

Staff and facilities were fine,only comment would be that the food on offer was very poor

Mr Lindfield, 12 May 2013

Hilton
3 out of 5

easy to use booking system and a perfect start to our holiday

Mrs Gurry, 11 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

The staff were some of the very best we have come across, everything was first rate

Mr Freeman, 10 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. There were no hiccups at all.

Mr Coyne, 08 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

All Perfect

Mrs Wright, 08 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

yes,thought the hilton was better than raddison

Mr Robson, 08 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problems at all, very happy

Mrs Williamson, 05 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Nothing really, its hard to a 10 but you were close!!

Mr Thomson, 01 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Facilities v. good staff good

Mr Berry, 01 May 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Clear paperwork; good value; worked like clockwork!

Mr Gilliat, 29 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

The lounge where we had booked a breakfast due to early travel was absolutely excellent with a lovely choice of early morning refreshment.

Mrs Loftus, 27 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Rollinson, 28 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Very pleased with the Hilton Stansted. Left my car and all was straight forward as arranged. Found all staff at the hotel very pleasant, helpful and efficient. Definitely use again.

Mrs Taaffe, 24 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent service, as described with no problems.

Mr Foster, 23 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

staff very helpfull,nice hotel

Mrs Brzeczek, 21 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Package bought from you was spot on, good price,excellent value.
We found the Hotel was very expensive when it came to buying food and drink, Not everybody is a millionaire!! of course this did not form part of our deal with you I am just giving feedback. Thank you

Mr Chapman, 21 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Cost!! Unfortunately we had no alternative given our flight times.

Mr Rothwell, 18 Apr 2013

Hilton
4 out of 5

Everything went really well. No complaints

Mr Forshaw, 15 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mr Butler, 11 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

No improvement needed. Everything we asked for we got. Great value and it just puts the finishing touch to a great holiday. Thank you!

Mr Court, 12 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Great price, easy to book and no problems! Thank you

Miss Field, 11 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

The staff at The Holiday Inn were outstanding. However on my return journey the coach transfer driver was rude, aggressive and used profane and abusive language in front of my 6 year old son.

Mr Friel, 11 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely, staff were friendly, parking and transfer procedure went smoothly

Miss Avery, 10 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

everything was good

Mr Shewan, 04 Apr 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotels dn price we paid was brilliant will definitely use again

Mrs Fuller, 31 Mar 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everthing was perfect, cant fault anything. well done

Mrs Townshend, 31 Mar 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

As expected. Hotel bar was abit scruffy

Mr Fridlington, 31 Mar 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

We booked the Stansted airport Hilton for one night plus car parking. We also bought the meal deal for £17.99 each which was actually worth £25 each in the restaurant. The staff throughout the hotel were very helpful and friendly, our room very comfortable and the food in the restaurant was excellent. I would deinitely stay here again.

Mr Davies, 29 Mar 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very lovely hotel and staff

Mr Dean, 24 Mar 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Lakhani, 23 Mar 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Staff at the Hylton hotel Stansted were extremly helpful on my return from holiday, when I had a problem with my car battery.

Mr Straker, 23 Mar 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was just great from the start to the finish, we even stayed again in the hotel on our return journey.

Mrs Jury, 21 Mar 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Hilton,Stansted, the only problem was the bus to the airport was quoted as £2.00 each way, when we boarded we were informed it was £2.50. I do think we should have been informed the fare had gone up.

Mrs Johnson, 20 Mar 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes on arrival all went smoothly, excellent meal and staff who served were very good.

Mr Metcalf, 13 Mar 2013

Hilton
5 out of 5

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-02-2015, valid as of 20-12-2014