Reviews for the Hilton Stansted


What our customers thought

90% of customers who left a review for the Hilton would book again
1993 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

  • "Things were very well organised, although I did not appreciate having to sign a disclaimer for any damaged may be done to my car, on moving it to a car storage park."
    Mrs Collins, 14 May 2013

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "wonderful"
    Mrs Lewis-Harding, 14 May 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes all perfect. Already booked again for June and will be booking for August"
    Mrs Jackson, 13 May 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Extremely helpful staff at the Stansted Hilton.Much appreciated by my husband and myself, both of us having mobility problems. Parked car in disabled bay (zone A). V.convenient. Facilities excellent."
    Mrs Rees, 13 May 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Receptionist very nice and helpfull in the hilton, bus driver was a bit grumpy not a lot of sense of humour"
    Mr Haydock, 14 May 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Our flight back was after the last bus back to our car so we had to get a taxi, would have been nice to know this."
    Mrs Conner, 12 May 2013

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Staff and facilities were fine,only comment would be that the food on offer was very poor"
    Mr Lindfield, 12 May 2013

    Hilton
    3 out of 5

  • "easy to use booking system and a perfect start to our holiday"
    Mrs Gurry, 11 May 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were some of the very best we have come across, everything was first rate"
    Mr Freeman, 10 May 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly. There were no hiccups at all."
    Mr Coyne, 08 May 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "All Perfect"
    Mrs Wright, 08 May 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "yes,thought the hilton was better than raddison"
    Mr Robson, 08 May 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went smoothly no problems at all, very happy"
    Mrs Williamson, 05 May 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Nothing really, its hard to a 10 but you were close!!"
    Mr Thomson, 01 May 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Facilities v. good staff good"
    Mr Berry, 01 May 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Clear paperwork; good value; worked like clockwork!"
    Mr Gilliat, 29 Apr 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The lounge where we had booked a breakfast due to early travel was absolutely excellent with a lovely choice of early morning refreshment."
    Mrs Loftus, 27 Apr 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent"
    Mrs Rollinson, 28 Apr 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly. Very pleased with the Hilton Stansted. Left my car and all was straight forward as arranged. Found all staff at the hotel very pleasant, helpful and efficient. Definitely use again."
    Mrs Taaffe, 24 Apr 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Excellent service, as described with no problems."
    Mr Foster, 23 Apr 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "staff very helpfull,nice hotel"
    Mrs Brzeczek, 21 Apr 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Package bought from you was spot on, good price,excellent value.
    We found the Hotel was very expensive when it came to buying food and drink, Not everybody is a millionaire!! of course this did not form part of our deal with you I am just giving feedback. Thank you"

    Mr Chapman, 21 Apr 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Cost!! Unfortunately we had no alternative given our flight times."
    Mr Rothwell, 18 Apr 2013

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went really well. No complaints"
    Mr Forshaw, 15 Apr 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff very helpful"
    Mr Butler, 11 Apr 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "No improvement needed. Everything we asked for we got. Great value and it just puts the finishing touch to a great holiday. Thank you!"
    Mr Court, 12 Apr 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Great price, easy to book and no problems! Thank you"
    Miss Field, 11 Apr 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff at The Holiday Inn were outstanding. However on my return journey the coach transfer driver was rude, aggressive and used profane and abusive language in front of my 6 year old son."
    Mr Friel, 11 Apr 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotel was lovely, staff were friendly, parking and transfer procedure went smoothly"
    Miss Avery, 10 Apr 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "everything was good"
    Mr Shewan, 04 Apr 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Hotels dn price we paid was brilliant will definitely use again"
    Mrs Fuller, 31 Mar 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everthing was perfect, cant fault anything. well done"
    Mrs Townshend, 31 Mar 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "As expected. Hotel bar was abit scruffy"
    Mr Fridlington, 31 Mar 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We booked the Stansted airport Hilton for one night plus car parking. We also bought the meal deal for £17.99 each which was actually worth £25 each in the restaurant. The staff throughout the hotel were very helpful and friendly, our room very comfortable and the food in the restaurant was excellent. I would deinitely stay here again."
    Mr Davies, 29 Mar 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Very lovely hotel and staff"
    Mr Dean, 24 Mar 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes"
    Mr Lakhani, 23 Mar 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Staff at the Hylton hotel Stansted were extremly helpful on my return from holiday, when I had a problem with my car battery."
    Mr Straker, 23 Mar 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Everything was just great from the start to the finish, we even stayed again in the hotel on our return journey."
    Mrs Jury, 21 Mar 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We stayed at the Hilton,Stansted, the only problem was the bus to the airport was quoted as £2.00 each way, when we boarded we were informed it was £2.50. I do think we should have been informed the fare had gone up."
    Mrs Johnson, 20 Mar 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes on arrival all went smoothly, excellent meal and staff who served were very good."
    Mr Metcalf, 13 Mar 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "the only problem was thatwe could not print the hotel/parking booking form,not a fault of our printer, not dark enough, only pat=rtially came out"
    Mrs Hannah, 12 Mar 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "We were very pleased with the service you provided"
    Mr Smith, 12 Mar 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "A very good hotel. We had fish and chips in the bar in the evening - absolutely superb. Staff were very helpful. Journey to and from the airport very good. Would certainly use this one again."
    Mr Baty, 11 Mar 2013

    Hilton
    1 out of 5

  • "Hotel good but directions to it confusing."
    Ms Bennett, 10 Mar 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "Always use holiday extras. Always spot on"
    Ms Farmer, 08 Mar 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "everything a ok. The lady on the reception desk this time at the Hilton was great nice friendly and helpful with a nice bit of general conversation"
    Mr Frost, 11 Feb 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

  • "The booking on line was good and the hotel parking and transfers went very smoothly"
    Mrs Silk, 09 Feb 2013

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "Everything went very smoothly would use your service again"
    Mr Ellis, 08 Feb 2013

    Hilton
    4 out of 5

  • "A fantastic start to our holiday definitely do it again"
    Mrs Odriscoll, 02 Feb 2013

    Hilton
    5 out of 5

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11