Reviews of the Premier Inn Stansted


Customer reviews of the Stansted Premier Inn

88% of customers who left a review for the Premier Inn would book again
102 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

  • "Premier Inn Stanstead. Stayed before early flight. Great sleep. Great sleep! would deffo stay at this hotel again. Friendly staff and good food. Bus to airport outside the reception door."
    Miss Obrien, 21 May 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Premier Inn at Stansted was great. Very helpful staff as our room did not have a travel cot in, event though i'd called Holiday Extras to make my booking to ensure we had one of these. The reception staff swapped our room immediately. The room was large and very clean and I would certainly stay here again, just a shame we had a slight glitch, but happy it was able to be sorted out."
    Mrs Sedgwick, 09 May 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everything went smoothly"
    Ms Diez-Rabago, 18 Apr 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The hotel was very clean as was the room and facilities. The staff were very pleasant; knowledgable and approachable. The food was of a good standard for the price. I would recommend the hotel."
    Mr Rainford, 18 Apr 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "exellent, staff very helpful, facilities just as described"
    Mr Morley, 31 Mar 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "everythingwasn good all as advertised"
    Mrs Olivant, 26 Mar 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "comfortable and convenient but we thought the shuttle bus would be provided free by the hotel"
    Dr Hall, 09 Mar 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The Premier Inn at Stansted was brilliant and the staff wonderful. It was easy to book through Holiday Extras."
    Mrs Matic, 01 Feb 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Yes everything was fine as usual."
    Mr Richardson, 01 Jan 2013

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The staff were extremely polite and helpful."
    Mrs Hughes, 30 Dec 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "no problems"
    Mr Yates, 20 Dec 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "The room was lovely stayed in premier inn hotel near stansted airport staff were friendly. Facilities were excellent and the bed was so comfy. Didn't want 2 leave"
    Miss Whitehouse, 14 Oct 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "Everyone was helpful"
    Mrs Campbell, 31 Aug 2012

    Premier Inn
    2 out of 5

  • "excellent"
    Miss Lucas, 10 Aug 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5

  • "We stayed in Premier Inn, Stansted. Everything was excellent and I have written to the hotel directly to express my satisfaction. Regrettably, they have yet to respond to the good report!"
    Mr Farry, 09 Aug 2012

    Premier Inn
    5 out of 5